Leading Edge Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd

Make digital marketing easier with us !

4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
About Leading Edge Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd
With a strong vision of providing the customers with the great value and inventive solutions Leading Edge Info Solutions (P) Ltd. is a website design,development and Digital Marketing organisation. Why Us ?  > Detailed Analysis and Powerful Strategy to execute ...
read more
NA
10 - 49
2012
India
Leading Edge Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd
Make digital marketing easier with us !
4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Dan RokReviewed 1 month ago
Top Notch Always
Reviewed 1 month ago by Dan Rok
Top Notch Always
Leading Edge has helped me throughout the last few years and always delivers quality work at a very quick pace.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mike CouzensReviewed 9 months ago
Theyev been great
Role: Owner at DocSAFE
Reviewed 9 months ago by Mike Couzens
Role: Owner at DocSAFE
Theyev been great
The project work we've had done has all been completed to a very high standard and inside the agreed budget. Keep it up Leading Edge
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sean HopkinsReviewed on 28/5/19
Excellent services - professional quality
Role: Founder of Premier Benefits Group at Premier Benefits Group
Reviewed on 28/5/19 by Sean Hopkins
Role: Founder of Premier Benefits Group at Premier Benefits Group
Excellent services - professional quality
Leading Edge delivered our websites to the exact specifications that we had discussed and did so in a very timely manner. My business was very pleased with the layout, quality, open dialogue and finished product. I highly recommend Leading Edge for anyone looking for web design or other related services. I’ll be going back for future updates and projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Luke AhearnReviewed on 3/4/19
Great team and great work!
Role: Founder & Ceo at Thread and Ink
Reviewed on 3/4/19 by Luke Ahearn
Role: Founder & Ceo at Thread and Ink
Great team and great work!
We have been using Leading Edge for over 3 years now for all of our websites and landing pages and SEO they have been great to work with and we will continue to do so!

What do you like most about the company?

The team are very knowledgeable and responsive

What they should improve on?

They can improve on a little bit more graphic design

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Leading Edge Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd
E52, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab, Mohali, Punjab 160071
India
7837777046
GoodFirms