Marketer Rashed

Marketer Rashed

Digital Marketing Agency In Bangladesh.

5.0 (3 Reviews)
About Marketer Rashed
Marketer Rashed LLC is one of the Best Digital Marketing Agency In Bangladesh. And it comes from a person's name that's usually called Rashed Miah. Rashed Miah is a Digital Marketer, that's why he made his digital marketing company by the name Mark...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Bangladesh
Marketer Rashed
Digital Marketing Agency In Bangladesh.
5.0 (3 Reviews)
3 Reviews
Sumaiya Jahan FatemaReviewed 9 months ago
Marketer Rashed is a Really Good Digital Marketer
Role: Co-Founder at at Creative Marketing Institute
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sumaiya Jahan Fatema
Role: Co-Founder at at Creative Marketing Institute
Marketer Rashed is a Really Good Digital Marketer
When I searched him on Google by his name (Marketer Rashed) then I see everything about him. I really like this matter. All the best to you and your family.

What do you like most about the company?

Rashed is a persistent fella who works hard to achieve his goal. He is a good marketer to work with. I like him very much.

What they should improve on?

I'm satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Marketer Rashed on May 30, 2021

Thank you very much.

Health Supply 770Reviewed on 8/9/20
Marketer Rashed is very committed resource. Goes the extra mile to achieve the project goal. Impressed by his dedication. I found the freelancer professional, very responsive and he worked on his own initiative with good and productive marketing ideas.
Reviewed on 8/9/20 by Health Supply 770
Marketer Rashed is very committed resource. Goes the extra mile to achieve the project goal. Impressed by his dedication. I found the freelancer professional, very responsive and he worked on his own initiative with good and productive marketing ideas.
His Digital Marketing Consultation is Really Super. Marketer Rashed highly recommended for Digital Marketing. All the best!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Marketer Rashed on Nov 15, 2020

Thank You Sir

Statbyte MarketingReviewed on 22/6/20
Excellent Digital Marketer
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Statbyte Marketing
Excellent Digital Marketer
Marketer Rashed is an Excellent Digital Marketer in Bangladesh. We hire him for Our StatByte.in as a Digital Marketing Manager. Thank You Rashed best of luck.

What do you like most about the company?

SEO, SEM, SMM, etc.

What they should improve on?

Everything is ok

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Marketer Rashed on Nov 15, 2020

Thank You Sir

Contact information
bd
Marketer Rashed
Madaripur, Madaripur, Madaripur 7900
Bangladesh
01775130314