Master Creationz

Dream. Design. Inspire

5.0 (16 Reviews)
About Master Creationz
We're constantly exploring new disciplines and evolving our existing offerings to best meet our client's needs
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Master Creationz
Dream. Design. Inspire
5.0 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Very reliable!
11 months ago
I got acquainted with Master Creationz when we needed a design for our app. I felt they were very professional, very sincere and committed to their job. They were always on time and always available when you needed them. I am glad to have chosen them. I hope to work with them further in future. I wish them all the best.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very reliable!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Site created and Professional Approach TOP
on 15/7/20
The guys are so fast to understand what the client want and they have a very nice creativity.
SUPER TOP!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Availability, Creativity and Price/Quality

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Comunication

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Site created and Professional Approach TOP
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Master Creationz on Dec 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your appreciation, would love to work with you again :)

Great experience!
Tony Hovsepian CEO at Anthony Media Group
on 10/4/20
I'm extremely happy with the design and communication from Master Creationz!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
professional Designer
Eylem Yildiz National Sales Manager at Healthcare 21
on 11/2/20
Master Creationz created the design for my webpage. Despite the many change I requested, he implemented everything fast and to my satisfaction.
I can recommended Master Creationz *****
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

fast and professional

Project Details
Project Name
professional Designer
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great serive - very patient and talented
Christina Winzig Trainee in a medical editorial office at Prinz 5 GmbH
on 6/2/20
It was great working with Master Creationz! He applied every wish I had and even after several changes I came up with, he stayed very friendly and did awesome work on the design and animation! I can highly recommend working with him!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great serive - very patient and talented
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
A company that delivers
Nicolas LEHÉ Affiliates Network Director at Adthink
on 28/11/19
I can only recommend Master Creationz. Their designing is highly inspiring, they deliver in no time, and the support team to follow up on project is more than just efficient.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A company that delivers
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Solid delivery
Fiona Edat Business Engagement Executive at AIG
on 9/9/19
Needed to create hi-fidelity wireframes and Mandy/his team were able to produce the results I was looking for
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Solid delivery
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Really nice agency to work with
Gary Assoun Head of Growth at Biocoiff'
on 22/8/19
It's been a pleasure working with them. They are very talented people and communication is GREAT. You'll get what you pay for.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast communication.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

So far they're perfect.

Project Details
Project Name
Really nice agency to work with
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Doing the impossible
Vernon Hayes Founder at Profit Fx
on 21/6/19
When I searched for a wordpress expert, that is exactly what I got.

The impossible was made possible with their swift work. These guys are the full package - thank you for helping my business today, you guys are legends.

I look forward to using your services again
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Doing the impossible
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Redesign of Landing Page + Design Assets
Andre Liem Founder at Jamthemes
on 23/5/19
I hired Master Creationz to rebrand my landing page, redo the logo and also provide several design assets. I was very impressed by the quality of work and the level of communication. Master Creationz turned things around within days, was always communicative on a daily basis and trust worthy. I would hire Master Creationz again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of work, good value and turnaround time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

A more formal deliverable process at the start would have removed some grey zone on what is expected, out of budget or scope. I could have helped with that though

Project Details
Project Name
Redesign of Landing Page + Design Assets
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome designers
Hency Soni Senior Product Designer at Currencies Direct
on 7/5/19
Master Creationz are strategic thinkers that generate creative solutions. Choose them for exceptional service, creative value, and professional work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Creativity

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome designers
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top notch Drawers/Designers
Ayyaz Ahmed Chief Operations Officer at Madina Tech Group Limited
on 15/4/19
Master Creationz did a fantastic job for us. They designed a brand new App for our Mobile Wallet and Cinema Screens, redesigned the rest of our Mobile Application. When i first meet with Mandeep, They were friendly even when we changed our minds on different aspects of the design. Also, The price they gave us was very reasonable compared to some of the other quotes we received. Needless to say, we are so happy we chose Master Creationz and have worked in over 5 projects with them. We will always recommend them to anyone looking to design an App or website. Thanks again Team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Creative, Friendly and Understanding team!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing as of yet.

Project Details
Project Name
Top notch Drawers/Designers
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
App and Web Designs
Andr Hoffendahl Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter at Applaunch.io
on 23/2/19
The Designs of Mandy is really something you would expect from a professional agency and for a way higher budget. I really appreciate the work you do for us. We will definitely continue this partnership for quite a while
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Outstanding Designs

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing

Project Details
Project Name
App and Web Designs
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent designs
Ryan Coleman Managing Director at Ryan Coleman Codes
on 20/2/19
I've worked with this firm many times in the past now to create modern and clean looking designs and would recommend them to anyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Happy to change aspects of a design constantly until you're happy

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent designs
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Above and beyond
Samuel Silva Staff Software Engineer at Snap One
3 months ago
MasterCreationz was fast to understand the requirements and delivery work that was above and beyond expectation with high quality results and really fast. I'm looking forward to do more work in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome work. Fast development.
11 months ago
They went over and above what we asked them for. They developed extra pages for us and I was more than thrilled about the work that was given to us. Definitely would recommend and work with them again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have great design skills and lots of ability to work with what we want. They develop a lot more than you pay them for.

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome work. Fast development.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Master Creationz
Sector 74, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India