Master Creationz

Dream. Design. Inspire

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About Master Creationz
We're constantly exploring new disciplines and evolving our existing offerings to best meet our client's needs
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Master Creationz
Dream. Design. Inspire
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Faisal MazharReviewed 7 months ago
Very reliable!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Faisal Mazhar
Very reliable!
I got acquainted with Master Creationz when we needed a design for our app. I felt they were very professional, very sincere and committed to their job. They were always on time and always available when you needed them. I am glad to have chosen them. I hope to work with them further in future. I wish them all the best.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Azzurra RobertoReviewed on 15/7/20
Amazing Site created and Professional Approach TOP
Reviewed on 15/7/20 by Azzurra Roberto
Amazing Site created and Professional Approach TOP
The guys are so fast to understand what the client want and they have a very nice creativity.
SUPER TOP!

What do you like most about the company?

Availability, Creativity and Price/Quality

What they should improve on?

Comunication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Master Creationz on Dec 14, 2020

Thank you so much for your appreciation, would love to work with you again :)

Tony HovsepianReviewed on 10/4/20
Great experience!
Role: CEO at Anthony Media Group
Reviewed on 10/4/20 by Tony Hovsepian
Role: CEO at Anthony Media Group
Great experience!
I'm extremely happy with the design and communication from Master Creationz!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eylem YildizReviewed on 11/2/20
professional Designer
Role: National Sales Manager at Healthcare 21
Reviewed on 11/2/20 by Eylem Yildiz
Role: National Sales Manager at Healthcare 21
professional Designer
Master Creationz created the design for my webpage. Despite the many change I requested, he implemented everything fast and to my satisfaction.
I can recommended Master Creationz *****

What do you like most about the company?

fast and professional

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Christina WinzigReviewed on 6/2/20
Great serive - very patient and talented
Role: Trainee in a medical editorial office at Prinz 5 GmbH
Reviewed on 6/2/20 by Christina Winzig
Role: Trainee in a medical editorial office at Prinz 5 GmbH
Great serive - very patient and talented
It was great working with Master Creationz! He applied every wish I had and even after several changes I came up with, he stayed very friendly and did awesome work on the design and animation! I can highly recommend working with him!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Nicolas LEHÉReviewed on 28/11/19
A company that delivers
Role: Affiliates Network Director at Adthink
Reviewed on 28/11/19 by Nicolas LEHÉ
Role: Affiliates Network Director at Adthink
A company that delivers
I can only recommend Master Creationz. Their designing is highly inspiring, they deliver in no time, and the support team to follow up on project is more than just efficient.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fiona EdatReviewed on 9/9/19
Solid delivery
Role: Business Engagement Executive at AIG
Reviewed on 9/9/19 by Fiona Edat
Role: Business Engagement Executive at AIG
Solid delivery
Needed to create hi-fidelity wireframes and Mandy/his team were able to produce the results I was looking for
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Gary AssounReviewed on 22/8/19
Really nice agency to work with
Role: Head of Growth at Biocoiff'
Reviewed on 22/8/19 by Gary Assoun
Role: Head of Growth at Biocoiff'
Really nice agency to work with
It's been a pleasure working with them. They are very talented people and communication is GREAT. You'll get what you pay for.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast communication.

What they should improve on?

So far they're perfect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vernon HayesReviewed on 21/6/19
Doing the impossible
Role: Founder at Profit Fx
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Vernon Hayes
Role: Founder at Profit Fx
Doing the impossible
When I searched for a wordpress expert, that is exactly what I got.

The impossible was made possible with their swift work. These guys are the full package - thank you for helping my business today, you guys are legends.

I look forward to using your services again
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andre LiemReviewed on 23/5/19
Redesign of Landing Page + Design Assets
Role: Founder at Jamthemes
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by Andre Liem
Role: Founder at Jamthemes
Redesign of Landing Page + Design Assets
I hired Master Creationz to rebrand my landing page, redo the logo and also provide several design assets. I was very impressed by the quality of work and the level of communication. Master Creationz turned things around within days, was always communicative on a daily basis and trust worthy. I would hire Master Creationz again.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work, good value and turnaround time.

What they should improve on?

A more formal deliverable process at the start would have removed some grey zone on what is expected, out of budget or scope. I could have helped with that though

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hency SoniReviewed on 7/5/19
Awesome designers
Role: Senior Product Designer at Currencies Direct
Reviewed on 7/5/19 by Hency Soni
Role: Senior Product Designer at Currencies Direct
Awesome designers
Master Creationz are strategic thinkers that generate creative solutions. Choose them for exceptional service, creative value, and professional work.

What do you like most about the company?

Creativity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ayyaz AhmedReviewed on 15/4/19
Top notch Drawers/Designers
Role: Chief Operations Officer at Madina Tech Group Limited
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Ayyaz Ahmed
Role: Chief Operations Officer at Madina Tech Group Limited
Top notch Drawers/Designers
Master Creationz did a fantastic job for us. They designed a brand new App for our Mobile Wallet and Cinema Screens, redesigned the rest of our Mobile Application. When i first meet with Mandeep, They were friendly even when we changed our minds on different aspects of the design. Also, The price they gave us was very reasonable compared to some of the other quotes we received. Needless to say, we are so happy we chose Master Creationz and have worked in over 5 projects with them. We will always recommend them to anyone looking to design an App or website. Thanks again Team!

What do you like most about the company?

Creative, Friendly and Understanding team!

What they should improve on?

Nothing as of yet.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Andr HoffendahlReviewed on 23/2/19
App and Web Designs
Role: Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter at Applaunch.io
Reviewed on 23/2/19 by Andr Hoffendahl
Role: Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter at Applaunch.io
App and Web Designs
The Designs of Mandy is really something you would expect from a professional agency and for a way higher budget. I really appreciate the work you do for us. We will definitely continue this partnership for quite a while

What do you like most about the company?

Outstanding Designs

What they should improve on?

nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ryan ColemanReviewed on 20/2/19
Excellent designs
Role: Managing Director at Ryan Coleman Codes
Reviewed on 20/2/19 by Ryan Coleman
Role: Managing Director at Ryan Coleman Codes
Excellent designs
I've worked with this firm many times in the past now to create modern and clean looking designs and would recommend them to anyone.

What do you like most about the company?

Happy to change aspects of a design constantly until you're happy

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ryan HartiganReviewed 7 months ago
Awesome work. Fast development.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Ryan Hartigan
Awesome work. Fast development.
They went over and above what we asked them for. They developed extra pages for us and I was more than thrilled about the work that was given to us. Definitely would recommend and work with them again!

What do you like most about the company?

They have great design skills and lots of ability to work with what we want. They develop a lot more than you pay them for.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Master Creationz
Sector 74, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India