Maxilect

Martech, Ad Tech, Fintech, Blockchain

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Maxilect is a software consultancy firm (not an agency). Founded in 2015, Maxilect employs a modern approach to building a lean and highly professional team reaching out across Russia. Our mission is to connect talented IT professionals throughout Russia, bringing thei...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2015
Russia
Maxilect
Martech, Ad Tech, Fintech, Blockchain
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Development of a system to analyse the influence of coupons on sales
Reviewed on 5/4/18 by Elizaveta Gerasimova
Role: Digital recruitment consultant at NM
We would like to thank Maxilect company for the development of software solution for the attribution channels chains analysis. Our company had the task to analyze the various channels in terms of their relevance to the sales and find out which channel or
chain of channels are most effective. Good analytical solution can enhance greatly the effectiveness of marketing. And such solution was successfully created by Maxilect. It was a pleasure to observe the integrity, efficiency and competent attitude toward work from the Maxilect during the whole period of our cooperation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Automation hr (Telegram bot).
Reviewed on 19/3/18 by Stanislav Lokhnev
We’ve needed a flexible and scalable instrument for interaction with recruiters and candidates. This tool was intended to be used for anonymous vacancies and resume upload. Also it has to provide ability A/B testing of the upload procedure.

Maxilect has created Telegram bot for us which has all the necessary functionality such as: uploading of vacancies, uploading of resume and A/B testing. All uploaded data is stored in the Database and available for further analysis. Also analytical web interface was made for data visualization. All job was done at high quality and fast.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Financial forecast of Internet commissioning in 130 villages.
Reviewed on 27/2/18 by Anton Shugay
Role: CEO at Asarta.ru
Maxilect has a task to make a financial forecast based on historical data on the commissioning of Internet in the settlements of the Leningrad region. We have provided Maxilect with data required for the forecasting model creation. On the data basis, the necessary models were generated and a strategic development forecast was presented for the gradual provision of the Internet in 130 settlements. For each of the settlements: incomes, current expenses and construction expenses for 3 years perspective were predicted.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome work!
Reviewed on 17/11/17 by Aleksandra Malykh
Role: Account Manager at PapaJobs
We needed to create a service for finding and renting a car with a taxi license in a very limited time and budget. Maxilect team helped us with the formulation and implementation of the business challenge, and responded promptly to all our requests throughout the project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maxilect as a reliable and experienced custom software solutions provider
Reviewed on 3/10/17 by Sergey Ivanov
Role: Senior Digital Marketing and Web Lead at Acumatica
Based on a recommendation from a former colleague, I chose Maxilect as the preferred technological vendor and started working with them in November 2016. We’re are working with two dedicated full-stack web-developers at Maxilect, who've been helping us accelerate our key digital channel. During the last 9 months they helped rebuild from the ground up the corporate Acumatica website as well as 'Acumatica Developers Network' and 'Acumatica Summit' websites. I consider this experienced dev team to be the technical owners of our digital business. Under my supervision they built full infrastructure with the best performance, content repository, offer management system, multiple marketing reports and dashboards, optimized page load time, implemented integration with Hubspot and Google Analytics, and more. Their involvement and in-depth technical expertise helped us increase organic traffic, lead generation and significantly improve user experience. I strongly recommend Maxilect as a reliable and experienced custom software solutions provider.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work
Reviewed on 22/9/17 by Mary Kirillova
Role: Managing Director at BEIC.pro
The Maxilect team made a turnkey solution by analyzing and creating the EventCV.com portal from scratch and filling with content. Qualitative service with tough deadlines exceeded our expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain module in supply chain managing service
Reviewed 1 month ago by Anonymous
We were looking for companies familiar with blockchain technology. Clients feedback led us to Maxilect. We understood that they are accountable and can build high-quality digital solutions within hard deadlines.

We had a vision that we need a functionality that allows:
- To create a trusted node’s network in logistics companies, which solves the problem of confidence in the network on the participant’s side.
- Create a data warehouse that guarantees data immutability, which solves the logistics document storage problem and trusted way to get actual delivery status.
- Create a unified API to communicate with the network, which simplifies integration between participants and with the system.
- Organize deals states logic with smart contracts. They automate logistics business processes and help to get actual order status, made conversation between the participants more transparent and help to resolve conflicts.
- Integrate with third-party companies that conduct an audit and guarantee services through the trusted network. he ability to host a whole network node in an integrated company.

Technology stack:
● Kotlin
● Go
● Hyperledger Fabric
● CouchDB
● Docker

The solution was implemented and deployed on a test network. All necessary checks, tests, and demonstrations have been carried out.
We were very pleased with our cooperation. All issues arising in the process were resolved quickly. Also, we were impressed by employees’ professionalism, enthusiasm and quick answers to all questions, even after hours.
The project price could be lower, but we understand that in this case, we would have to sacrifice other parameters.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent quality of work
Reviewed on 8/11/17 by Anonymous
We approached Maxilect team in need of a RTB platform.
They quickly formed a team and developed the system according to our requirements.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ru
Maxilect
31 Dnepropetrovskaya street, office 430, Saint Petersburg, Sankt-Peterburg 191119
Russia
+78127756086
GoodFirms