Mayple

Mayple

Find Your Digital Marketing Expert.

4.9 (18 Reviews)
About Mayple
Grow your eCommerce with the top 1% marketers in your business niche. Dont' count on shiny presentations and nice sales pitches. With Mayple, you work with curated marketers based on read-data and proven ABOVE-BENCHMARK results. Our thorough vetting process and adv...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2017
United States, Israel
Mayple
Find Your Digital Marketing Expert.
4.9 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Trevor OgdenReviewed on 1/4/20
Great user experience
Role: Divisional Director of Operations at Advance America
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Trevor Ogden
Role: Divisional Director of Operations at Advance America
Great user experience
A great tool to match marketers to clients in need of marketing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Candy LangReviewed on 31/3/20
Very nice partner.
Role: Customer Service Supervisor at Microsoft
Reviewed on 31/3/20 by Candy Lang
Role: Customer Service Supervisor at Microsoft
Very nice partner.
We've worked Mayple for a few times and we feel very excited every time we work with.
I really appreciate help from Mayple team and there was always big suprise.
Thanks
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Tomer AharonReviewed on 26/11/19
Catch more customers with Mayple
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Tomer Aharon
Catch more customers with Mayple
I am a business consultant and I am using Mayple as a lead source for customers in need for business consulting services.
I signed up with Mayple and filled in a detailed brief about myself and my business services. After the vetting process, I started getting matched with all sorts of potential clients. Once any one of them signed on, set up was really easy via Mayple, and I could get straight to work.

What do you like most about the company?

The number of integrated tools as my disposal make my whole service process friendly and efficient

What they should improve on?

I am happy with Mayple, nothing to add here.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nikolaus BeckerReviewed on 25/11/19
A full service marketing solution you can count on to help you reach your goals.
Role: Mentor/Investor at Inbassador
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Nikolaus Becker
Role: Mentor/Investor at Inbassador
A full service marketing solution you can count on to help you reach your goals.
We teamed up with Mayple to generate a fluent and fresh lead funnel with targeted paid media campaigns and strategy.
We used Mayple to match up with some interesting businesses with projects we were excited to work on and the rest is history.
So far we are pleased to say that our initial aims are being met and we are indeed seeing an increase in new business and growing fast.

What do you like most about the company?

The workflow is very pleasant and manageable thanks to Mayple's platform. Setting up with new users for example is a sinch. They have an answer to everything, and I mean that in a good way. It's a full service marketing solution indeed.

What they should improve on?

There are absolutely no areas of improvement in my opinion

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Elad ShmilovichReviewed on 25/11/19
Expanding brand awareness with your very own PPC expert
Role: VP Marketing at Splitty
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Elad Shmilovich
Role: VP Marketing at Splitty
Expanding brand awareness with your very own PPC expert
I am head of marketing at Splitty - a Start-up in the tourism industry. We help anyone book the best deal for their destination accommodations.
We joined up with Mayple to help us expand our reach and generate leads via social media and paid campaigns.
We were matched with a PPC expert, who help build and manage our online campaigns. We provide most of the creative and the goal of our marketing activities, and he puts them into action.
Our expert "gets us" which is wonderful and helps the workflow for sure. We communicate our expectations, and he suggests and carries out our ideas to fulfill them.
Already, we have seen more leads and brand awareness approaching our initial goal.

What do you like most about the company?

Thw whole built-in project management capabilites is big plus. We get remain in control and have real-time view of how our budget is being used across our marketing channels.

What they should improve on?

There is nothing I can write here. Nothing to dislike

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alon RabinovichReviewed on 21/11/19
The right strategy to launch your Start-up
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at Eleos
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by Alon Rabinovich
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at Eleos
The right strategy to launch your Start-up
We have hired Mayple to help us launch our start-up with the right marketing strategy. Our goal was to find someone experienced with start-up strategy who could guide us hit the market successfully. We looked around for both a digital agency as well as freelancers and found Mayple as the perfect combination of talent, availability and budget. We found a marketing strategist via Mayple with proven past experience in Start-up launches. They devised a "go to market" strategy based on our online brief and we have been working together to bring it t life. The workflow has been really great. We stay in touch via Mayple on a regular basis, and can always check-in via the Mayple dashboards.

What do you like most about the company?

We like the innovative approach Mayple has to Marketing Management as a service as whole. They are truly on to something.

What they should improve on?

There is nothing I dislike about Mayple. Hope that is clear.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fanny JoubertReviewed on 21/11/19
Focused marketing - done by professionals
Role: Project Coordinator at EcoTraders
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by Fanny Joubert
Role: Project Coordinator at EcoTraders
Focused marketing - done by professionals
We recently launched a new website and wanted our marketing efforts to support that. After filling out a brief and defining a marketing budget range Mayple matched us with several experts we got to choose from and things have continued from there. We are seeing an increase in websiteb traffic already.
We filled in a brief outlining our business needs and a marketing budget range we designated for this project. Mayple did the rest, matched us with several experts we got to choose from, quick account access set up and we watch the results roll in.
The workflow is very convenient - all conducted within Mayple, tracked, managed and mediated.

What do you like most about the company?

The workflow is very well thought out - Mayple allows everything to be tracked, managed and mediated.

What they should improve on?

There is nothing I dislike about Mayple

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
rotem bashranReviewed on 20/11/19
High-quality marketing results for a small niche business.
Role: OW at Eva metal art
Reviewed on 20/11/19 by rotem bashran
Role: OW at Eva metal art
High-quality marketing results for a small niche business.
We wanted to generate more leads and sales of our artwork, We came across Mayple by recommendation. After filling out a short brief we were matched up with a few marketers with experience in similar design oriented businesses. We contacted the first one and likes the strategy they offered.
Well, we do have a specific kind of niche product. So the big marketing challenge is to target the right audience at the right time. We needed help with reaching this audience. The strategy was based mostly on targeted paid ads and some engaging activities on social media.
It was slow going at first, but a couple months in we already began to get more phone calls and traffic to the website. Things are looking up.

What do you like most about the company?

The peace of mind that we are being professionally taken care of.

What they should improve on?

Absolutely nothing :-)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Daphna Gazit WeissReviewed on 20/11/19
Increasing online sales with Mayple
Role: Managing Partner at SUONI
Reviewed on 20/11/19 by Daphna Gazit Weiss
Role: Managing Partner at SUONI
Increasing online sales with Mayple
It was very easy to find an expert to work with, inform them of our unique proposition, and then they transalted that onto action, ads, strategy, the whole deal.

What do you like most about the company?

Transparency. Being able to view our marketing performance directly in Mayple. No more monthly long and confusing reports. We see the results as they happen.

What they should improve on?

I have nothing negative to share, it has truely been great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Adiel ShlingerReviewed on 20/11/19
Increasing foot traffic to a local business
Role: ceo at A.D.S group
Reviewed on 20/11/19 by Adiel Shlinger
Role: ceo at A.D.S group
Increasing foot traffic to a local business
We wanted to run ad campaigns to help generate more physical traffic to our Bar. since it is situated on the beach, we wanted to use the momentum of the Summer season.
It was so simple to get the whole thing up and running. Very straightforward. And if we did have a question here or there Mayple was super supportive.
We had a great summer, saw an increase in clients that visited the Bar and restaurant. And our Facebook business page gained followers as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Two things stand out. The first one was that we remained in control of all our accounts, and the second was transparency, we could view our campaign performance and even see where it could be improved.

What they should improve on?

It has been very successful, so no complaints here.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tomer GanziReviewed on 20/11/19
Increasing online sales with Mayple
Role: Co-Founder & CPO at PowerMobility
Reviewed on 20/11/19 by Tomer Ganzi
Role: Co-Founder & CPO at PowerMobility
Increasing online sales with Mayple
Homestyle is a large home textile producer and importer, We looked to Mayple to help increase our online sales.
We have a big online store with a variety of products. We were looking to increse our marekting results which weren't pefroming as good as we had hoped. We were a bit apprehensive, having been burnt by an ad agency before. But working with Mayple, it was eveident we had found something completely different and it has been very confident building.
It was smooth sailing. Mayple mediating everything was a great confidence builder.

What do you like most about the company?

Being able to trust in outsourced help again is a big positive for us.

What they should improve on?

I can honestly say I have nothing to complain about.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Yogev AvitanReviewed on 19/11/19
Increasing brand awareness and lead flow with Mayple
Role: Founder & CEO at Feelback
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Yogev Avitan
Role: Founder & CEO at Feelback
Increasing brand awareness and lead flow with Mayple
Instead of struggling to crack our marketing in-house, we decided to outsource. Mayple was a great solution in our minds due to the easy project management it allows. Also, we were able to work with a great experienced marketer in our field, which has proven itself in our campaign results.
We have been seeing continuous improvement in our paid social advertising. I feel confident we will reach our growth goal.
It has been very user-friendly and simple. Another perk is having all the correspondence happen in Mayple, so nothing gets lost on the way and workflow is efficient.

What do you like most about the company?

The communication with our marketing expert.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of, all good. Very pleased.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Elad ShrikiReviewed on 19/11/19
Excellent marketing results with exclusive marketing talent you can only find with Mayple
Role: CEO at DiffeRent
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Elad Shriki
Role: CEO at DiffeRent
Excellent marketing results with exclusive marketing talent you can only find with Mayple
We turned to Mayple to help us break into the market and sign up apartment renters to our management solution.We were looking around for a marketing specilaist or agency to help us gain speed and leads for our services. We searched around a bit and came across Mayple by word of mouth. We quickly found a kindred spirit to our own business model, and through them found a great marketer that has been helping us break in and grow.
We are very pleased to see a significant increase in leads and, subsequent sign-ups for our service.

What do you like most about the company?

The reporting and dashboard are pretty great. We get to see out progress live. It's all very exciting.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can add here, we are very pleased

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Misha Jonathan KoganReviewed on 19/11/19
Excellent marketing results with exclusive marketing talent you can only find with Mayple
Role: Head of Growth at The Plum Guide
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Misha Jonathan Kogan
Role: Head of Growth at The Plum Guide
Excellent marketing results with exclusive marketing talent you can only find with Mayple
We found Mayple to help us find a very particluar marketing expert with experience in reaching high-end clients in the leisure, travel & tourism market. Our exclusive guide has a very specific audience with unique needs and expectations. Our main challenge was reaching that audience with online advertising. We were not able to do this on our own and liked Mayple's approach to this challenge. They too, like us, offer top-notch service and put their marketers through a meticulous vetting process so only the best make the cut. That's how we knew they would be able to get us who and what we needed.
With Mayple's help we are able to expand our service to new locations.

What do you like most about the company?

I like the way Mayple operates. They only work with the best. Something we can relate to and appreciate

What they should improve on?

There is nothing negative I could add here

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Guy RahimiReviewed on 19/11/19
Generating new leads for our design studio
Role: User Interface Designer at Artcore
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Guy Rahimi
Role: User Interface Designer at Artcore
Generating new leads for our design studio
We are using Mayple to help generate more leads of businesses in need of our design capabilities.
We wanted to increase our leads via online marketing by 20%. We were referred to Mayple and after learning more about their work process, we were very impressed with their platform and collaboration options.
We filled in a very meticulous brief online, and then got matched up with a PPC expert who has proven experience working with other design studios. Our team provided much of the graphics, to fit the strategy our expert created.

What do you like most about the company?

The whole set-up is very quick and easy. We described what we needed, Mayple made its match, and we got a full high performing strategy within days.

What they should improve on?

There is nothing negative I could say about Mayple

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
19 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Osher OsiReviewed on 19/11/19
Increase listings for your real-estate business
Role: CEO at SINERGIA Real-Estate
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Osher Osi
Role: CEO at SINERGIA Real-Estate
Increase listings for your real-estate business
Mayple helped us increase the number of our property listings.
Mayple was recommended to us. in passing, we investigated online, started by filling in the free marketing strategy tool they offer and decided to proceed with the expert they matched us up with.
Mayple's expert increased the number of our property listings with a marketing stratgey, budget allocation and more for both online and offline advertising.

What do you like most about the company?

The level of professional service, and the real-time results we are able to monitor within Mayple.

What they should improve on?

Absolutely nothing. Mayple has been a great investment.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bar SaadonReviewed on 19/11/19
A new way to generate quaulity leads
Role: Web Development Specialist at Freelance Web Development
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Bar Saadon
Role: Web Development Specialist at Freelance Web Development
A new way to generate quaulity leads
We hired Mayple to help us generate new leads.
Mayple connected us with a campaign manager with experience in generating leads for other software companies. They suggested several campaigns on various social media channels we manage as well as some SEO improvement which we made too. So far most of the campaigns are performing well, with a lot of A/B testing, and we look forward to their continuous improvement.
The workflow is very intuitive, and having the ability to control the outsourcing process from one place is a very confidence building advantage.

What do you like most about the company?

having the ability to control the outsourcing process from one place is a very confidence building advantage.

What they should improve on?

Mayple is an amazing solution, so nothing to add.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rotem RogovskyReviewed on 19/11/19
Selling B2B with Mayple
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Rotem Rogovsky
Selling B2B with Mayple
We started working with Mayple, who helped us find the right online strategy, and paid ads mix to reach out goals.
We have seen an increase in website traffic and some new leads already from our new ad campaigns.

What do you like most about the company?

The set up and vendor communication within Mayple is great

What they should improve on?

Working with Mayple has been great. No complaints.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Mayple
34th st 45 east, NYC, New York
United States
19179055909
il
Mayple
Ariel Sharon, Givatayim, Tel Aviv 51000
Israel
gb
Mayple
15 Bishopsgate, London, London EC2M 3WA
United Kingdom
+442080896100
View more