MetaDesign Solutions

Plugging Productivity

4.9 (12 Reviews)
About MetaDesign Solutions
“Plugging productivity” is what MDS thrives on. As a global IT consulting and software services company, we focus on developing software solutions and products which could scale, perform, and exceed customer’s expectations. Incepted in 2007, we are an of...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
250 - 999
2007
India, Australia
MetaDesign Solutions
Plugging Productivity
4.9 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Thanks to MetaDesign
Eduardo Pacheco President & Founder at Obvia Publishers, Inc.
on 3/3/20
Really need to thank MetaDesign for the outstanding work that they have been delivering to us. We are really happy with the service and with the technical results as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The management skills, and the VP Amit Gupta's broad technology vision.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I am happy with them....nothing to say about that.

Project Details
Project Name
Thanks to MetaDesign
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Mar 4, 2020

Thanks for the review!

Provided an excellent and professional service
Kairav Shroff Design Strategist at Interics Design Consultants
on 9/10/19
I highly recommend Amit and his team to anyone looking for a knowledgeable developer who is easy to work with and can quickly build a sophisticated scalable product. Throughout the development process, they became part of my team and were extremely proactive in tweaking and improving the product based on customer feedback. Furthermore, they always went out of their way to guide me on the best development practices to test, build and scale a product. It was a pleasure working with them and highly recommend them to everyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Provided an excellent and professional service
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Mar 4, 2020

Thanks for the review!

CTO
on 26/7/19
Metadesign solution is very professional, technically sound and reliable team of developers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technical knowledge, process

Project Details
Project Name
CTO
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Jul 26, 2019

Thanks for the review.

MetaDesign Review
Ravi Someshwar Principal at Independent
on 27/6/19
We have been working with MetaDesign since Dec 2010 and have steadily grown our engagement from 1 resource to currently 35+ and growing.

The team here provides us with both development and testing services. Our entire QA and testing is now performed at this location.

A full suite of workflow applications are developed from scratch by the team and is a crucial part of our product offering.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
MetaDesign Review
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Jun 27, 2019

Thanks for your review!

Adobe Illustrator automation and hosted solution
Blair Jeffris Principal at GTMx Consulting
on 25/4/19
We selected MetaDesign after evaluating several firms that each proposed a solution for our needs.

MetaDesign worked with us throughout the process, providing recommendations on best practices, prototyping, development, and testing. They set up a cloud environment and provide a hosted solution including support on an ongoing basis.

We had a team lead who worked with us directly and other developers as needed.

We use the software on a daily basis in connection with our production process. It reliably performs exactly the function we need it to perform.

Our team lead is responsive and available, reliably delivering work products on time.

MetaDesign is responsive, they know what to do and they do what they say they are going to do!

We are very satisfied with MetaDesign.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Adobe Illustrator automation and hosted solution
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Apr 25, 2019

Thanks for the review.

Wide range of competencies
Ashish Basu Founder and CEO at Scorace
on 17/9/18
Have worked with Metadesign on multiple projects for more than 5 years now. They have a wide range of skills and keep themselves current with new technologies and approaches, so they have been able to meet our evolving needs for tech development. They have end-to-end capability and in a couple of cases they are the technology arm of my organization. They are very transparent in all their communications and interactions. So I have never been blindsighted by a key resource resigning for example. Would certainly recommend them to others
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wide range of competencies
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Oct 9, 2019

Thanks for the review!

MDS has been my reliable development partner for past years
Hanaan Rosenthal President at On Point Publishing Solutions LLC
on 5/1/18
MetaDesign Solutions staff and management understand development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
MDS has been my reliable development partner for past years
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Oct 9, 2019

Thanks for the review!

Software Development Service Vendor
JeanMichel Habis CEO at Layout International
on 2/1/18
We worked with MetaDesign Solutions for more than 5 Years on multiple Mobile and Web Projects. Had a good experience with the team. The team knows what they are doing and have genuine experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Software Development Service Vendor
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Jan 3, 2018

Thanks Jean for the review.

Buildin Safetipin app
Kalpana Viswanath Co Founder and CEO at Safetipin
on 26/12/17
The team at Meta design has been very skilled and helpful .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

efficiency, response, willing to attend to even small details

Project Details
Project Name
Buildin Safetipin app
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
95 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Oct 9, 2019

Thanks Kalpana for the review.

Excellent Partner MDS
Amit Verma Senior Consultant Molecular Oncology and Cancer Genetics at Max Cancer Centre
on 29/9/17
Very good agile comprehensive understanding services and staff. Would strongly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Partner MDS
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on Nov 14, 2017

Thanks Amit for your valuable reviews.

Our experience with MetaDesigns
8 months ago
MetaDesigns created our user interface software. They were easy to work with and did a good job. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Our experience with MetaDesigns
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Experience with MetaDesign Solutions
santosh kumar Head Of Sales at MolQ Health Services
on 3/5/19
We decided to work with MetaDesign Solutions for our project as we found their offer appealing as well as affordable, especially considering our requirements. They assigned us a dedicated team and their team lead was extremely thorough in understanding our vision and implementing it correctly. We were updated about the project status whenever we wanted or when a major milestone was achieved.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Experience with MetaDesign Solutions
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By MetaDesign Solutions on May 3, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to work with you again in future.

Contact information
in
MetaDesign Solutions
Plot 28-29, Electronic City, Sector-18(P), Gurgaon - 122001, Haryana, India, Gurugram, Haryana 122001
India
+91-96-50-700555
in
MetaDesign Solutions
B-2, IT Park, Sahastradhara Road, Dehradun - 248001, Uttarakhand, India, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001
India
+91-96-50-700555
au
MetaDesign Solutions
28 Mckee Crescent Mango Hill, Brisbane, Queensland 4509
Australia
6 173 180 063
View more