Mobikasa Inc,

Web, Mobile & Tablet Development

4.88/5 (4 Reviews)
About Mobikasa Inc,
Mobikasa is a full-service web, tablet and mobile application development company established in 2008, with a wide-ranging set of technology capabilities to deliver your business needs. We are head quartered in NYC with different offices in New Delhi and Sweden. Led by a tea...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States, India
Mobikasa Inc,
Web, Mobile & Tablet Development
4.88/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Helen CReviewed on 5/3/20
Highly Recommend-- Excellent Communication & Technical Competency!!
Reviewed on 5/3/20 by Helen C
Highly Recommend-- Excellent Communication & Technical Competency!!
Working with Mobikasa has been such a positive experience and exceeded my expectations. I had been working with another developer before then, but they had suddenly become unavailable weeks before my store launch date. Mobikasa stepped in on short notice, and helped me feel assured that I would meet my launch date and that I was in good hands. Communication and responsiveness was excellent and very professional from start to finish. For any questions or concerns I had through the process, Tushar and Hitesh helped answer them and made me feel better assured. Competency and ability to finish a project deadlines— amazing!! The developing team was very patient and great in paying attention to details I’d layed out. A+++ across the board for this team!! Will continue to work with them in the future!

What do you like most about the company?

Incredibly hardworking team with excellent communication and technical competencies. Patient and thorough thorough project duration.

What they should improve on?

The team is amazing-- all I can say is "please keep up the good work and continue to maintain this quality of work into the future."

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Priyanshu Panda Reviewed on 4/3/20
Clear Communication, Upfront Pricing, and Expert Technical Knowledge
Role: Product Manager at My Modern Rishta
Reviewed on 4/3/20 by Priyanshu Panda
Role: Product Manager at My Modern Rishta
Clear Communication, Upfront Pricing, and Expert Technical Knowledge
Mobikasa went above and beyond with their quality work, communication, updates, and client service. From the initial discussions about potential project development to the delivery of the final product, they were professional, reliable, effective and transparent. The designs and the development of our Mobile App. were truly incredible. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking to hire them for any relevant projects and development. All in all, after searching through many other development companies, Mobikasawas a great choice to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anannya AgrawalReviewed on 30/1/20
Highly Recommended
Role: Founder and CEO at MangoPeopleShop
Reviewed on 30/1/20 by Anannya Agrawal
Role: Founder and CEO at MangoPeopleShop
Highly Recommended
One of my close friend suggested Mobikasa for my website (https://www.mangopeopleshop.com/) and thankfully it happened to us. We handed over them our website to revamp and started for mobile apps in both platforms. Their team is technically sound to understand the business requirements and easily implemented in our apps. We got our product which is being liked by everyone and enjoying the continuous relationship with Mobikasa. Would recommend Mobikasa to all my friends if you are looking for having a new website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Swati Singhania ChandraReviewed on 16/1/20
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT- MOBIKASA
Role: Master of Growth/Project Manager at My Pooja Box
Reviewed on 16/1/20 by Swati Singhania Chandra
Role: Master of Growth/Project Manager at My Pooja Box
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT- MOBIKASA
Three years back got a referral from a friend for this company (MOBIKASA) for my website (https://www.mypoojabox.in/) . It was quite easy to start working with them. Each member I interacted with was prompt, creative and had a good technical knowledge to suffice to my website and app specifications/ designs. They met all my expectations and had lot of insight regarding marketing tools that I didnt know existed.Deliverables were on time as per prior commitments. I would highly recommend Mobikasa to anyone who would like to get a new website made.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Mobikasa Inc,
135 Madison Ave, 5th Floor, NYC, New York 10016
United States
1 (646)-880-4504
in
Mobikasa Inc,
Plot 354, 100 Feet Rd, Ghitorni, Delhi, Delhi 110030
India
91 9810488883
gb
Mobikasa Inc,
14 Gray's Inn Road, London, London WC1X 8HN
United Kingdom
+44 794 744 0567
se
Mobikasa Inc,
60 Sommarvädersgatan, LGH 1102, Gothenburg, Vastergotland 41833
Sweden
46 700 442325
View more