Mobiloitte Inc

BLOCKCHAIN . BOTS . APPS. DIGITAL . AI . ML . IoT

4.5 (7 Reviews)
About Mobiloitte Inc
Mobiloitte is a Premier, Full Service Software Development Company for Blockchain, IoT, Artificial Intelligence, BOTS, Mobile and Web Development with special focus on Timeliness, Security, Scale, and Performance. EXPERIENCE: EXCELLENCE: EXUBERANCE is our work mantra for ...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2004
United States, India
Mobiloitte Inc
BLOCKCHAIN . BOTS . APPS. DIGITAL . AI . ML . IoT
4.5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Dane TysonReviewed on 27/4/19
A great company to work with
Reviewed on 27/4/19 by Dane Tyson
A great company to work with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Courtney LarsenReviewed on 25/4/19
Looking forward to work with Mobiloitte again
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Courtney Larsen
Looking forward to work with Mobiloitte again
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Mzad QatarReviewed on 6/2/20
Best Digital Marketing and Branding Company
Reviewed on 6/2/20 by Mzad Qatar
Best Digital Marketing and Branding Company
We have worked with Mobiloitte to get engagements for my products over different social media platforms (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat) and on the other hand dealing with Google Adwords.
They helped us with the increment in the number of downloads for our app. Posting of services offered by us was done by Mobiloitte on Social media Platforms which resulted in positive way and daily engagement on our website increased. Mainly it was a digital marketing work.

What do you like most about the company?

Mobiloitte is best when you want to boost your business. They helped with every aspect to make my business grow. Completing project on time with a detailed report makes them different from other companies.

What they should improve on?

As everything was good regarding our project we can hardly suggest any improvement for Mobiloitte.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Richard FennerReviewed on 12/3/19
Great Team and Very Helpful for the Clients!!!
Role: CEO at Alloyidkit
Reviewed on 12/3/19 by Richard Fenner
Role: CEO at Alloyidkit
Great Team and Very Helpful for the Clients!!!
Mobiloitte Technologies has become our trusted go-to technology partners who facilitated us with a robust metal and alloy testing kit provider website. They collaborated very well and established seamless communication throughout the project. By showing the zeal to develop or else you can say the finest website, the team at Mobiloitte proved their outstanding project management. I have no words for the team as my dream of developing my dream website. The website had successfully developed and was made live in the given time period. Truly a genius pool of web developers I had for my project!

What do you like most about the company?

The way the whole Mobiloitte team communicated with me was awesome as they helped me a lot in understanding the whole development of the website. They assisted me to save many hours by quickly responding to the queries that I raised before and during the website development. The team at Mobiloitte is highly experienced and helped me a lot during the whole website development.

What they should improve on?

During the whole website development process, I found that the team was doing extra work for my project. I found that this happened due to the timing issue. So, I would say the CEO should look into this matter and should make the working hours flexible for all the employees So that they don't have to wait for the clients and have to do extra working. Otherwise, the company is good and trustable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joe KissellReviewed on 1/11/18
Great team!
Role: CEO, Project Manager, & Firmware Consultant at Ki-Den
Reviewed on 1/11/18 by Joe Kissell
Role: CEO, Project Manager, & Firmware Consultant at Ki-Den
Great team!
Mobiloitte has great developers and a very responsive management team!

What do you like most about the company?

Value

What they should improve on?

Quality control

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rod LoveReviewed on 20/4/17
Mobile App Development.
Role: President / C.E.O. at Community Synergy Group, Inc. (CSG) d/b/a CSG Home Healthcare Services & d/b/a CSG Business Ventures
Reviewed on 20/4/17 by Rod Love
Role: President / C.E.O. at Community Synergy Group, Inc. (CSG) d/b/a CSG Home Healthcare Services & d/b/a CSG Business Ventures
Mobile App Development.
Mobiloitte started out with great possibilities and potential. I invested $20k and their development team abandoned my project after the company realized the reduction of residual income on the development of my app was completed. Mobiloitte cost my company a major contract due to not completing the bug fixes. Mobiloitte were impressive with promises and fell short on delivery. Still today, after pleading with this overseas company to satisfy their obligation, my company realized there our worst fear. No legal ability to address liquidated damages. My company lost its ability to compete by investing in overseas Mobiloitte. Not all overseas companies are incompetent or derelict as we have witness successful American businesses blossom from the production cost-effectiveness of engaging overseas, but this company has no integrity. We get e-mails and calls from potential companies inquiring about Mobiloitte and thank us immensely for the warning. Resolution of this issue is my primary objective, not recompensation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Michael OnwukaemeReviewed on 6/7/16
Great customer support & reasonable at pricing.
Role: Owner at College Storage Group
Reviewed on 6/7/16 by Michael Onwukaeme
Role: Owner at College Storage Group
Great customer support & reasonable at pricing.

The client is a Storage & Moving company located in Washington, DC, USA. They provide students with pick-up & delivery services, free boxes, and supplies. The client wanted to develop a solution for students that can be used by them to book moving and storage services. Mobiloitte was involved in developing a website and an app for both Android and iOS platforms around the same idea. The project was completed within the committed timeline and budget.

The client is highly satisfied with Mobiloitte because of their professionalism, understanding, and continuous support throughout the process. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Mobiloitte Inc
625, Massachusetts Avenue,, Cambridge, Massachusetts 02139
United States
+18004168841
in
Mobiloitte Inc
D-115, Okhla Phase -I, Delhi, Delhi 110020
India
9999525801
no
Mobiloitte Inc
Bølerskogen 4, , Oslo, Oslo 0691
Norway
+47 - 48086682
ca
Mobiloitte Inc
240, Richmond Street West, , Toronto, Ontario M5V 2C5
Canada
+1408-508-5528
View more