Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited

Tech virtue

4.9 (20 Reviews)
About Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited
We are primarily a web and mobile app development company having a team of qualified IT professionals in India since last 16 years, along with sales offices in Toronto and Boston. We also have expertise in SEO, digital marketing and branding. Please visit us at www.netm...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2002
India
Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited
Tech virtue
4.9 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Dr. Dorette LewisReviewed on 3/4/19
A reliable company for every project services
Role: Naturopathic Physician at DRS2HEALTH
Reviewed on 3/4/19 by Dr. Dorette Lewis
Role: Naturopathic Physician at DRS2HEALTH
A reliable company for every project services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Marcus HammarReviewed 6 months ago
Marcus Hammar
Reviewed 6 months ago by Marcus Hammar
Marcus Hammar
Very pleased by the response and understanding of our request, the ability to take ideas and make them into reality was excellent.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tom OhanianReviewed 8 months ago
Great work, Highly recommend them.
Reviewed 8 months ago by Tom Ohanian
Great work, Highly recommend them.
I was impressed with their portfolio of work and decided to entrust them with creating my website. They are very responsive, very helpful and did a terrific job. I highly recommend them. Ankur and Taru were great to work with. TOhanian
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Jeff HermanReviewed on 29/5/19
Recipe for Online Success
Role: Master Timekeeper at WatchRepair.net, LLC
Reviewed on 29/5/19 by Jeff Herman
Role: Master Timekeeper at WatchRepair.net, LLC
Recipe for Online Success
This testimonial is 13 years overdue! Admittedly, I wanted to keep them a secret. Didn’t want my competitors to figure out our secret recipe for my successful online business.
The recipe is as follows:
30 graphic designers and web developers
500g of creativity & imagination
180g of passion
200g of good quality ideas
A bushel load of raw talent
A dash of thinking outside the box
Lots of seasoning

Number to serve: many new online customers and new business, better conversion, smart seo
The Netmaxim team, led by Taru and Vishal is exactly what we needed. Taru has an incredible sense of aesthetics and has been our main point of contact.
Behind the scenes, Vishal, who has an MBA, has been an integral part of our forward business thinking. The Netmaxim team has a synergy of all the elements that go into building an online business.
It is also a tremendous help that they are extremely responsive. When I have a really tight deadline, I can discuss my needs….and by the time I am at my desk in the morning, they have already made progress!
Unlike other design and development companies located in India, Netmaxim listens and follows direction. Even more importantly, they provide insight and direction! The only downside in dealing with the Netmaxims team is……..it is hard to work with anyone else once you get used to their professionalism and talent.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Terrence MacHonaReviewed on 24/12/18
Netmaxims Technologies
Reviewed on 24/12/18 by Terrence MacHona
Netmaxims Technologies
I am Terrence from United Kingdom. I’ve been working with Netmaxims Technologies Pvt. Ltd. since one year and very satisfied with the work done. All the teams at Netmaxims are outstanding, very focused and delivers quality work on time.
They are good in communication, are focused and maintains quality of work. They are real professionals who delivers quality in time, never delays the work.
They manages to talk and give time according to me, being in the different time zone though. This is really appreciable!!
So, Netmaxims is highly recommended for all types of solutions like web development and mobile applications.

What do you like most about the company?

Delivers quality on time with highly professional slant.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Arbaab QureshiReviewed on 23/10/18
Money well spent and a company worth the recommendation.
Role: Clinical Research Fellow, Department of Neurology at Texas Tech Hospital
Reviewed on 23/10/18 by Arbaab Qureshi
Role: Clinical Research Fellow, Department of Neurology at Texas Tech Hospital
Money well spent and a company worth the recommendation.
Hello. My name is Arbaab Qureshi, MD and I am the founder of ARQ International LLC. It gives be great pleasure writing this review for Netmaxims Pvt. Ltd. This is my second project with Taru and her team (Bhawna, Sonali & Vishal), and I have to say, the experience so far has been splendid. Their experience in the industry for over a decade is clearly evident in the way they have handled my project and delivered on time. They are thoroughly professional, prompt in response, well-informed about the subject of the matter, diligent in their work and deliver on the time promised. I would gladly hire them again and would recommend them to anyone seeking a perfect job at a reasonable price.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ebenezer KortorshieReviewed on 24/8/18
We will recommend them any day any time to any company
Reviewed on 24/8/18 by Ebenezer Kortorshie
We will recommend them any day any time to any company
Netmaxims is a true expert in the field of web development digital marketing. Netmaxims is highly motivated to share knowledge and provide meaningful consultation. They are a pleasure to work with and very prompt and attentive in project management.

Comparing website traffic one month before our website went live to one month after the website went live, the client’s overall traffic increased 54.52%. Our client's work has now moved from web design to content marketing and social media management. All thanks to Netmaxims and will recommend them any day any time to any company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Emmanuel NicksonReviewed on 24/7/18
Excellence with Integrity
Role: Owner at Trueway Studio
Reviewed on 24/7/18 by Emmanuel Nickson
Role: Owner at Trueway Studio
Excellence with Integrity
Two websites and two logos at an unbeatable price that can't be gotten anywhere. Excellent customer service and prompt support. Highly recommended company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Alejandro FigueroaReviewed on 18/7/18
Working with Taru, Bhawna & Ankita
Role: Integrations Manager at Retisoft, Inc.
Reviewed on 18/7/18 by Alejandro Figueroa
Role: Integrations Manager at Retisoft, Inc.
Working with Taru, Bhawna & Ankita
My name is Alejandro Figueroa and I am president of Sunset Resources LLC. I have been working with Taru and her team for the past couple of months. They have been creating my website www.sunsetresources.org for the past month. In the beginning I had my doubts about working with a company in India and the time zone difference. I can assure you that you can rest assured that as you sleep Taru and her team are hard at work taking care of your projects. Their communication skills are great and their follow up is superb. They have become my team of choice and we are currently starting new project launches.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment, Communication, Value & Project Management

What they should improve on?

They are a solid team.. If there would be one area for improvement would be accepting a different form of payment other than Pay Pal.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
James WainwrightReviewed on 15/6/18
Systore au
Role: Managing Director at Systore Au Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 15/6/18 by James Wainwright
Role: Managing Director at Systore Au Pty Ltd
Systore au
Working with taru and her team for over two years on many projects always delighted

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to work with

What they should improve on?

??

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sridharan GunasekaranReviewed on 13/6/18
Good experience
Role: Founder & Creative Director at Slides Wizard
Reviewed on 13/6/18 by Sridharan Gunasekaran
Role: Founder & Creative Director at Slides Wizard
Good experience
Team was helpful and it was a great experience to work with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eric Nelson PhDReviewed on 12/1/18
A Trusted Partner
Role: CEO / Owner at SlickRockWeb Inc.
Reviewed on 12/1/18 by Eric Nelson PhD
Role: CEO / Owner at SlickRockWeb Inc.
A Trusted Partner
Netmaxims has been a trusted partner for many years. When we need outside help / expertise they are the first company we go to.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kobi BentataReviewed on 26/12/17
Netmaxims - highly recommended in every way (web, design, software)!!!
Role: Frontend Developer at GeoEdge
Reviewed on 26/12/17 by Kobi Bentata
Role: Frontend Developer at GeoEdge
Netmaxims - highly recommended in every way (web, design, software)!!!
Hi.
My name is Kobi from OutSite Technologies in Israel.
I've been working with Netmaxims for a few months now and the work with them is absolutely great.
They are very communicative, responsible and service-oriented.
They deliver very fast and understand the needs and definitions of every project.
Even though we have a time difference between us, they manage to give a perfect service in MY working hours and that's great!
So, I recommend working with Netmaxims, whether it's for web development, mobile applications and so on.
Thank you, Netmaxims, for everything!

What do you like most about the company?

Very service-oriented, along with speed of work and reliability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
MK BorriReviewed on 26/12/17
Very professional, great experience.
Role: Partner at Robots Everywhere
Reviewed on 26/12/17 by MK Borri
Role: Partner at Robots Everywhere
Very professional, great experience.
Asked for a quote, they had an example for me in less than a day.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Abdul JabbarReviewed on 23/7/18
The company you can rely on
Role: Lead UI Designer at hashtaguae.com
Reviewed on 23/7/18 by Abdul Jabbar
Role: Lead UI Designer at hashtaguae.com
The company you can rely on
India based website and mobile app development company Netmaxims Technologies helps my firm Dreamcardubai to get proactively several customers by desiging my website so beautifully and user friendly. In this years my google rating got higher side with customer rating also.
Another cool addition? Their question and answer features and post maintenance, which lets prospective customers to come back again and again. questions and answers helps clients to get what they exactly want .this is my experience with Netmaxims. Overall it was fabulous experience .I am counting on Netmaxims.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 2/4/19
Very supportive, professional and cost-effective services
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Anonymous
Very supportive, professional and cost-effective services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew RoyappaReviewed on 15/6/18
Excellent Graphic Design
Role: Chief Executive Officer at HealthSecure EMR
Reviewed on 15/6/18 by Andrew Royappa
Role: Chief Executive Officer at HealthSecure EMR
Excellent Graphic Design
We have used Netmaxims for many years (more than 10) for a variety of graphic design - web graphic design, HTML slicing, logo generation, etc. They are quick, efficient, communicate well and provide great quality. They also iterate multiple times until the client is fully satisfied.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Ken RegesterReviewed on 11/6/18
CQube Group
Reviewed on 11/6/18 by Ken Regester
CQube Group
When you look at the work performed by NetMaxims, you can see that they are a thought leader in the web sphere of Digital marketing for Ecommerce website development and also web design. They create magical results for companies that requires a sold foot print that sets the standards for other to follow. CQube has partnered with NetMaxims for over the last 10 years, and it has been a prosperous journey where I can depend on Taru to create a design that pushes the envelope of web design or Ecommerce website development.

The best part of this partnership journey is the timely manner is which projects are completed, and the minimal to no changes to the work delivered.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick response to a dynamic change requested by all parties involved

What they should improve on?

Marketing to the US market

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anil NanjiReviewed on 4/1/18
App Development
Role: President at Integrated Technologies Group, Inc.
Reviewed on 4/1/18 by Anil Nanji
Role: President at Integrated Technologies Group, Inc.
App Development
Capable team with good follow up. Will continue to use this company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tonny van HeesReviewed 7 months ago
Matzzi animated video
Reviewed 7 months ago by Tonny van Hees
Matzzi animated video
Based in our idee Netmaxims has created an animated video. They have the skills to do this within our expectations. Pro-active.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited
H-141, Sec-10, DLF, Faridabad, Haryana 121006
India
9999644000