Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited

Tech virtue

4.9 (20 Reviews)
About Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited
We are primarily a web and mobile app development company having a team of qualified IT professionals in India since last 16 years, along with sales offices in Toronto and Boston. We also have expertise in SEO, digital marketing and branding. Please visit us at www.netm...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2002
India
Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited
Tech virtue
4.9 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Marcus Hammar
10 months ago
Very pleased by the response and understanding of our request, the ability to take ideas and make them into reality was excellent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Marcus Hammar
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work, Highly recommend them.
on 1/1/21
I was impressed with their portfolio of work and decided to entrust them with creating my website. They are very responsive, very helpful and did a terrific job. I highly recommend them. Ankur and Taru were great to work with. TOhanian
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work, Highly recommend them.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Recipe for Online Success
Jeff Herman Master Timekeeper at WatchRepair.net, LLC
on 29/5/19
This testimonial is 13 years overdue! Admittedly, I wanted to keep them a secret. Didn’t want my competitors to figure out our secret recipe for my successful online business.
The recipe is as follows:
30 graphic designers and web developers
500g of creativity & imagination
180g of passion
200g of good quality ideas
A bushel load of raw talent
A dash of thinking outside the box
Lots of seasoning

Number to serve: many new online customers and new business, better conversion, smart seo
The Netmaxim team, led by Taru and Vishal is exactly what we needed. Taru has an incredible sense of aesthetics and has been our main point of contact.
Behind the scenes, Vishal, who has an MBA, has been an integral part of our forward business thinking. The Netmaxim team has a synergy of all the elements that go into building an online business.
It is also a tremendous help that they are extremely responsive. When I have a really tight deadline, I can discuss my needs….and by the time I am at my desk in the morning, they have already made progress!
Unlike other design and development companies located in India, Netmaxim listens and follows direction. Even more importantly, they provide insight and direction! The only downside in dealing with the Netmaxims team is……..it is hard to work with anyone else once you get used to their professionalism and talent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Recipe for Online Success
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A reliable company for every project services
Dr. Dorette Lewis Naturopathic Physician at DRS2HEALTH
on 3/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Netmaxims Technologies
on 24/12/18
I am Terrence from United Kingdom. I’ve been working with Netmaxims Technologies Pvt. Ltd. since one year and very satisfied with the work done. All the teams at Netmaxims are outstanding, very focused and delivers quality work on time.
They are good in communication, are focused and maintains quality of work. They are real professionals who delivers quality in time, never delays the work.
They manages to talk and give time according to me, being in the different time zone though. This is really appreciable!!
So, Netmaxims is highly recommended for all types of solutions like web development and mobile applications.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Delivers quality on time with highly professional slant.

Project Details
Project Name
Netmaxims Technologies
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Money well spent and a company worth the recommendation.
Arbaab Qureshi Clinical Research Fellow, Department of Neurology at Texas Tech Hospital
on 23/10/18
Hello. My name is Arbaab Qureshi, MD and I am the founder of ARQ International LLC. It gives be great pleasure writing this review for Netmaxims Pvt. Ltd. This is my second project with Taru and her team (Bhawna, Sonali & Vishal), and I have to say, the experience so far has been splendid. Their experience in the industry for over a decade is clearly evident in the way they have handled my project and delivered on time. They are thoroughly professional, prompt in response, well-informed about the subject of the matter, diligent in their work and deliver on the time promised. I would gladly hire them again and would recommend them to anyone seeking a perfect job at a reasonable price.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Money well spent and a company worth the recommendation.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
We will recommend them any day any time to any company
Ebenezer Kortorshie
on 24/8/18
Netmaxims is a true expert in the field of web development digital marketing. Netmaxims is highly motivated to share knowledge and provide meaningful consultation. They are a pleasure to work with and very prompt and attentive in project management.

Comparing website traffic one month before our website went live to one month after the website went live, the client’s overall traffic increased 54.52%. Our client's work has now moved from web design to content marketing and social media management. All thanks to Netmaxims and will recommend them any day any time to any company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellence with Integrity
Emmanuel Nickson Owner at Trueway Studio
on 24/7/18
Two websites and two logos at an unbeatable price that can't be gotten anywhere. Excellent customer service and prompt support. Highly recommended company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellence with Integrity
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
The company you can rely on
Abdul Jabbar Lead UI Designer at hashtaguae.com
on 23/7/18
India based website and mobile app development company Netmaxims Technologies helps my firm Dreamcardubai to get proactively several customers by desiging my website so beautifully and user friendly. In this years my google rating got higher side with customer rating also.
Another cool addition? Their question and answer features and post maintenance, which lets prospective customers to come back again and again. questions and answers helps clients to get what they exactly want .this is my experience with Netmaxims. Overall it was fabulous experience .I am counting on Netmaxims.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The company you can rely on
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Working with Taru, Bhawna & Ankita
Alejandro Figueroa Integrations Manager at Retisoft, Inc.
on 18/7/18
My name is Alejandro Figueroa and I am president of Sunset Resources LLC. I have been working with Taru and her team for the past couple of months. They have been creating my website www.sunsetresources.org for the past month. In the beginning I had my doubts about working with a company in India and the time zone difference. I can assure you that you can rest assured that as you sleep Taru and her team are hard at work taking care of your projects. Their communication skills are great and their follow up is superb. They have become my team of choice and we are currently starting new project launches.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Commitment, Communication, Value & Project Management

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are a solid team.. If there would be one area for improvement would be accepting a different form of payment other than Pay Pal.

Project Details
Project Name
Working with Taru, Bhawna & Ankita
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Systore au
James Wainwright Managing Director at Systore Au Pty Ltd
on 15/6/18
Working with taru and her team for over two years on many projects always delighted
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy to work with

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

??

Project Details
Project Name
Systore au
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Good experience
Sridharan Gunasekaran Founder & Creative Director at Slides Wizard
on 13/6/18
Team was helpful and it was a great experience to work with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
A Trusted Partner
Eric Nelson PhD CEO / Owner at SlickRockWeb Inc.
on 12/1/18
Netmaxims has been a trusted partner for many years. When we need outside help / expertise they are the first company we go to.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A Trusted Partner
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Netmaxims - highly recommended in every way (web, design, software)!!!
Kobi Bentata Frontend Developer at GeoEdge
on 26/12/17
Hi.
My name is Kobi from OutSite Technologies in Israel.
I've been working with Netmaxims for a few months now and the work with them is absolutely great.
They are very communicative, responsible and service-oriented.
They deliver very fast and understand the needs and definitions of every project.
Even though we have a time difference between us, they manage to give a perfect service in MY working hours and that's great!
So, I recommend working with Netmaxims, whether it's for web development, mobile applications and so on.
Thank you, Netmaxims, for everything!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very service-oriented, along with speed of work and reliability

Project Details
Project Name
Netmaxims - highly recommended in every way (web, design, software)!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very professional, great experience.
MK Borri Partner at Robots Everywhere
on 26/12/17
Asked for a quote, they had an example for me in less than a day.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very professional, great experience.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Matzzi animated video
11 months ago
Based in our idee Netmaxims has created an animated video. They have the skills to do this within our expectations. Pro-active.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Matzzi animated video
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very supportive, professional and cost-effective services
Anonymous
on 2/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Graphic Design
Andrew Royappa Chief Executive Officer at HealthSecure EMR
on 15/6/18
We have used Netmaxims for many years (more than 10) for a variety of graphic design - web graphic design, HTML slicing, logo generation, etc. They are quick, efficient, communicate well and provide great quality. They also iterate multiple times until the client is fully satisfied.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Graphic Design
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
CQube Group
on 11/6/18
When you look at the work performed by NetMaxims, you can see that they are a thought leader in the web sphere of Digital marketing for Ecommerce website development and also web design. They create magical results for companies that requires a sold foot print that sets the standards for other to follow. CQube has partnered with NetMaxims for over the last 10 years, and it has been a prosperous journey where I can depend on Taru to create a design that pushes the envelope of web design or Ecommerce website development.

The best part of this partnership journey is the timely manner is which projects are completed, and the minimal to no changes to the work delivered.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick response to a dynamic change requested by all parties involved

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Marketing to the US market

Project Details
Project Name
CQube Group
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
App Development
Anil Nanji President at Integrated Technologies Group, Inc.
on 4/1/18
Capable team with good follow up. Will continue to use this company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Netmaxims Technologies Private Limited
H-141, Sec-10, DLF, Faridabad, Haryana 121006
India
9999644000