Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Mobile Apps for Start-ups and Enterprise Globally

4.74/5 (19 Reviews)
About Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
Nettechnocrats is one of the fastest-growing agencies that offers mobile application development services having headquartered in India with its presence in US, Australia and Dubai and established in the year 2010. We are determined to assist our esteemed customers from acro...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United States
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
Mobile Apps for Start-ups and Enterprise Globally
4.74/5 (19 Reviews)
19 Reviews
Imad QtishatReviewed on 31/10/19
We enjoyed working with them and highly recommend the company to others
Role: CEO at http://www.nuwabna.com/
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Imad Qtishat
Role: CEO at http://www.nuwabna.com/
We enjoyed working with them and highly recommend the company to others
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jordan LimReviewed 9 months ago
Social Media Aggregation Tool
Reviewed 9 months ago by Jordan Lim
Social Media Aggregation Tool
It was a great experience working with a Talented team like Nettechnocrats. They have developed my system within the estimated timeframe with great User Experience.

What do you like most about the company?

I liked their process to collect project details, execution of the plan, delivery of the project and the most important thing, a technical project manager.

What they should improve on?

No in my views.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ben HardyReviewed 2 months ago
First Learning(e-learning website and mobile app)
Reviewed 2 months ago by Ben Hardy
First Learning(e-learning website and mobile app)
It's great experience working with Faraz and team Nettechnocrats. They have developed my website and mobile app within the deadline.

What do you like most about the company?

Nettechnocrats has assigned the complete team of around 10-12 people working on my project dedicatedly with a project manager who is a single point of resource to provide me with an update and collecting the feedback.

What they should improve on?

Nothing in my personal view.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Riley keoughReviewed on 19/8/19
Website and Mobile app for my Pet Care Business
Role: Owner at Care My Pets 24*7
Reviewed on 19/8/19 by Riley keough
Role: Owner at Care My Pets 24*7
Website and Mobile app for my Pet Care Business
We are a fast-growing company in the US and want to explore our service to worldwide pet owners so we have hired Nettechnocrats for the website and mobile app development to show our presence in this Digital World. We were very satisfied with Nettechnocrats work and their delivery process.

What do you like most about the company?

First of all, I would like to appreciate the efforts of the complete team. The most impressive things that I like most about Nettechnocrats is their Methodology of the Website and Mobile app development. In the initial, the project scope is not quite clear so they have collected all the information about my idea then prepare a scope document where they have mentioned all the things what they will deliver to me. After the scope document, they presented the wireframe of the project to provide a rough idea about the final product. I like this approach to development.

What they should improve on?

Everything can always be done faster, but we were very satisfied with their work every step of the way. In the end, quality is more important than speed and we ended up with the beautiful product.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd on Sep 2, 2019

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Rolonda AndrewsReviewed on 12/6/19
Software Development
Role: Senior Mortgage Consultant at Premier Solutions
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Rolonda Andrews
Role: Senior Mortgage Consultant at Premier Solutions
Software Development
I contacted Nettechnocrates to create a Saas software application that's interactive, user friendly & filled with user permissions and restrictions. Their team took there time to understand what I wanted & delivered a product as described. Their response time was always reliable & the communication was great. This team is good at what they do!! I plan to use them again for a future project. Thanks for everything!!

What do you like most about the company?

Their product/system knowledge & customer service is always a winning combination. Having this combination helps to create a sustainable business that backed by good character & integrity.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chris MartinReviewed on 29/4/19
Best Blockchain Development Company
Role: Business Development Manager at mycryptocoin
Reviewed on 29/4/19 by Chris Martin
Role: Business Development Manager at mycryptocoin
Best Blockchain Development Company
We are a Dallas based Cryptocurrency wallet system(non-custodial wallet) on blockchain system where user can exchange one cryptocurrency to another cryptocurrency, crypto wallet to bank transfer, Smart lending, cross-border transfer, coin information with latest prices, news of cryptocurrencies and much more.

When we have contacted Nettechnocrast we are in the initial phase of the project( developing MVC for the project to get funds). From the day first, they are helping in every stage of the project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
34 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Get RanktopReviewed on 5/9/18
Mobile App for client's website
Role: Founder at GetRankTop
Reviewed on 5/9/18 by Get Ranktop
Role: Founder at GetRankTop
Mobile App for client's website
I have given on-demand mobile app to nettechnocrats .. i was suggested from other firms for hybrid technology however Nettechnocrats came up with Native technology and now i can see the benefits of Native.

What do you like most about the company?

i have been using them from last 1 year and they have strong team of mobile app. They came up with perfect idea for mobile app. I am very happy with Nettechnocrats and hoping to app launch soon...

What they should improve on?

Everything is perfect with my project so far.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joseph HathornReviewed on 25/7/18
Good and Dependable Development Team
Role: Physician Partner at NuTex Health
Reviewed on 25/7/18 by Joseph Hathorn
Role: Physician Partner at NuTex Health
Good and Dependable Development Team
I have worked with the team at Nettechnocrats on several projects. They did a good job with the development of the sites. They are very responsive and are able to execute the vision for the project. I highly recommend Anand and his team of Developers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Diana YampolskyReviewed on 4/4/18
Web Development/Site Platform Transition/SEO
Role: Owner/Master Vocal Coach/In-Studio Vocal Producer/Voice Repair Specialist at The Royans Professional Vocal School
Reviewed on 4/4/18 by Diana Yampolsky
Role: Owner/Master Vocal Coach/In-Studio Vocal Producer/Voice Repair Specialist at The Royans Professional Vocal School
Web Development/Site Platform Transition/SEO
We are very pleased with what this company has done for us with regards to the enhancement of our website, which was done with a great efficiency and care. Will recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Gerd FrhlichReviewed on 29/3/18
Language-Barriers, Mentality-Differences´& Time-Zones could not stop us !
Role: CEO at MoneyTramper
Reviewed on 29/3/18 by Gerd Frhlich
Role: CEO at MoneyTramper
Language-Barriers, Mentality-Differences´& Time-Zones could not stop us !
We want to bring out a new RIDE-SHARE-APP which is able to make RIDE-SHARE from an exception TO WHAT THE CLIMATE WOULD MAKE IT TO: to the normal-case ! I am the Founder and CEO. Nettechnocrats was responsible for Implementing 2 PC - Websites and 2 mobile Websites which are on the one hand demonstration material for the planned APP-Project and in the same time Crowdinvesting-Plattforms where interested persons can get mor informations about the Project and realise an Investment online. They worked hard. And they were fair and trustworthy.

What do you like most about the company?

Fairness

What they should improve on?

Less work-overload

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Claudio GambarottaReviewed on 12/3/18
Dynamic website
Role: Director at Exportier Limited
Reviewed on 12/3/18 by Claudio Gambarotta
Role: Director at Exportier Limited
Dynamic website
We are very pleased with this Company to which we have asked to do a dynamic website and it has been done quite professionally.

What do you like most about the company?

The fact that the main Project Manager is listening to you every need and always reply back politely doing his best to satisfy the customers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sameer MaashiReviewed on 22/2/18
Great Experience
Role: IT Director at Armed Forces Hospitals-Southern Region
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Sameer Maashi
Role: IT Director at Armed Forces Hospitals-Southern Region
Great Experience
I been happy that Nettechnocrats has ability to develop my business's website in short time and logical rate comparing with other providers. For sure that will be only beginning for more projects will be relying on them to handle
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stefan JeanninReviewed on 14/12/17
Excellent team to work with
Role: Field Technician at IT Leaders Group
Reviewed on 14/12/17 by Stefan Jeannin
Role: Field Technician at IT Leaders Group
Excellent team to work with
Great team to work with, always available to talk with and love there work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Joseph HathornReviewed on 2/11/17
Very dependable Web Development firm
Role: Physician Partner at NuTex Health
Reviewed on 2/11/17 by Joseph Hathorn
Role: Physician Partner at NuTex Health
Very dependable Web Development firm
I have used Nettechnocrats for years now. They have done websites for me and have worked out and troubleshooted problems for me for a long time. They are efficient and thorough. Anand and his team are professional and get the work done in a timely manner. I highly recommend this Provider.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bastian NeugerReviewed 11 months ago
Website development Foodblog Website
Role: Fitness Activation Manager at Reebok
Reviewed 11 months ago by Bastian Neuger
Role: Fitness Activation Manager at Reebok
Website development Foodblog Website
Great quality work in regards of design and development. Communication was lacking in some times during the project realisation

What do you like most about the company?

Their expertise and proposals how to adjust and make the design better.

What they should improve on?

Communication with the client.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Victoria LewisReviewed on 21/2/18
Team Work
Role: Local Authority Foster Carer at Bedfordshire Local Authority
Reviewed on 21/2/18 by Victoria Lewis
Role: Local Authority Foster Carer at Bedfordshire Local Authority
Team Work
We have done work with the Nett Team and they are always available, dedicated, reliable and committed to providing the best work for our company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
John StaglReviewed on 20/8/17
Disappointed
Role: President/CEO at Empower Technologies, Inc.
Reviewed on 20/8/17 by John Stagl
Role: President/CEO at Empower Technologies, Inc.
Disappointed
When we spoke to them, they were polite and respectful yet it was very difficult to get work done correctly on time. Their original proposal suggested that it would take about two weeks to complete the website. We added nothing outside of the proposal yet it was a struggle through the entire process. It took seven months to go live but another month later, we still had issues. Ultimately, they were unable to finish satisfactorily, so we had to hire another firm to complete the project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Chandra ShekharReviewed 11 months ago
Nettechnocrats delivered which I desired.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Chandra Shekhar
Nettechnocrats delivered which I desired.
They were available 24×7. Whenever I tried to contact, they responded. They delivered within the decided period of time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fazal KhanReviewed on 29/7/19
Website and Mobile App development for Food Business
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Fazal Khan
Website and Mobile App development for Food Business
It was a great experience with team Nettechnocrats. They have a great development team with talented project managers who can deliver the project on time. Thank you Nettecnocrats.

What do you like most about the company?

Development process and assigning single point of contact (project manager)

What they should improve on?

Noting

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd on Sep 2, 2019

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Contact information
in
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
H-110, Sec-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
0120-4137259
us
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
3700 Wilshire Blvd Suite 741, Los Angeles, California 90010
United States
+1-786-288-3351
au
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
6 Satinay Court Oxenford, Gold Coast, Queensland
Australia
View more
GoodFirms