Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd

Work with World Best Digital Marketers

4.8 (21 Reviews)
About Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
Nettechnocrats is one of the fastest-growing digital marketing agencies listed in Top Leading Marketing and Advertising Agencies in India 2019 by Reputed Review and Rating portals. Nettechnocrats offers best-in-class Search Engine Optimization(SEO), Social Med...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United States
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
Work with World Best Digital Marketers
4.8 (21 Reviews)
21 Reviews
Excellent work, great staff
7 months ago
I would definitely recommend Nettechnocrats for a custom web development project. They are very knowledgeable and provided expert advice for my projects. I am very pleased with the final result and look forward to working on more projects in the near future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their expertise in technology

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

communication

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work, great staff
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Social Media Aggregation Tool
on 15/5/20
It was a great experience working with a Talented team like Nettechnocrats. They have developed my system within the estimated timeframe with great User Experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I liked their process to collect project details, execution of the plan, delivery of the project and the most important thing, a technical project manager.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No in my views.

Project Details
Project Name
Social Media Aggregation Tool
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website development Foodblog Website
Bastian Neuger Fitness Activation Manager at Reebok
on 24/3/20
Great quality work in regards of design and development. Communication was lacking in some times during the project realisation
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their expertise and proposals how to adjust and make the design better.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Communication with the client.

Project Details
Project Name
Website development Foodblog Website
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
We enjoyed working with them and highly recommend the company to others
Imad Qtishat CEO at http://www.nuwabna.com/
on 31/10/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
First Learning(e-learning website and mobile app)
10 months ago
It's great experience working with Faraz and team Nettechnocrats. They have developed my website and mobile app within the deadline.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Nettechnocrats has assigned the complete team of around 10-12 people working on my project dedicatedly with a project manager who is a single point of resource to provide me with an update and collecting the feedback.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing in my personal view.

Project Details
Project Name
First Learning(e-learning website and mobile app)
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website and Mobile app for my Pet Care Business
Riley keough Owner at Care My Pets 24*7
on 19/8/19
We are a fast-growing company in the US and want to explore our service to worldwide pet owners so we have hired Nettechnocrats for the website and mobile app development to show our presence in this Digital World. We were very satisfied with Nettechnocrats work and their delivery process.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

First of all, I would like to appreciate the efforts of the complete team. The most impressive things that I like most about Nettechnocrats is their Methodology of the Website and Mobile app development. In the initial, the project scope is not quite clear so they have collected all the information about my idea then prepare a scope document where they have mentioned all the things what they will deliver to me. After the scope document, they presented the wireframe of the project to provide a rough idea about the final product. I like this approach to development.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything can always be done faster, but we were very satisfied with their work every step of the way. In the end, quality is more important than speed and we ended up with the beautiful product.

Project Details
Project Name
Website and Mobile app for my Pet Care Business
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd on Sep 2, 2019

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Software Development
Rolonda Andrews Senior Mortgage Consultant at Premier Solutions
on 12/6/19
I contacted Nettechnocrates to create a Saas software application that's interactive, user friendly & filled with user permissions and restrictions. Their team took there time to understand what I wanted & delivered a product as described. Their response time was always reliable & the communication was great. This team is good at what they do!! I plan to use them again for a future project. Thanks for everything!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their product/system knowledge & customer service is always a winning combination. Having this combination helps to create a sustainable business that backed by good character & integrity.

Project Details
Project Name
Software Development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Blockchain Development Company
Chris Martin Business Development Manager at mycryptocoin
on 29/4/19
We are a Dallas based Cryptocurrency wallet system(non-custodial wallet) on blockchain system where user can exchange one cryptocurrency to another cryptocurrency, crypto wallet to bank transfer, Smart lending, cross-border transfer, coin information with latest prices, news of cryptocurrencies and much more.

When we have contacted Nettechnocrast we are in the initial phase of the project( developing MVC for the project to get funds). From the day first, they are helping in every stage of the project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Blockchain Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
34 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile App for client's website
Get Ranktop Founder at GetRankTop
on 5/9/18
I have given on-demand mobile app to nettechnocrats .. i was suggested from other firms for hybrid technology however Nettechnocrats came up with Native technology and now i can see the benefits of Native.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

i have been using them from last 1 year and they have strong team of mobile app. They came up with perfect idea for mobile app. I am very happy with Nettechnocrats and hoping to app launch soon...

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is perfect with my project so far.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App for client's website
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Good and Dependable Development Team
Joseph Hathorn Physician Partner at NuTex Health
on 25/7/18
I have worked with the team at Nettechnocrats on several projects. They did a good job with the development of the sites. They are very responsive and are able to execute the vision for the project. I highly recommend Anand and his team of Developers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good and Dependable Development Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Development/Site Platform Transition/SEO
Diana Yampolsky Owner/Master Vocal Coach/In-Studio Vocal Producer/Voice Repair Specialist at The Royans Professional Vocal School
on 4/4/18
We are very pleased with what this company has done for us with regards to the enhancement of our website, which was done with a great efficiency and care. Will recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Development/Site Platform Transition/SEO
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Language-Barriers, Mentality-Differences´& Time-Zones could not stop us !
Gerd Frhlich CEO at MoneyTramper
on 29/3/18
We want to bring out a new RIDE-SHARE-APP which is able to make RIDE-SHARE from an exception TO WHAT THE CLIMATE WOULD MAKE IT TO: to the normal-case ! I am the Founder and CEO. Nettechnocrats was responsible for Implementing 2 PC - Websites and 2 mobile Websites which are on the one hand demonstration material for the planned APP-Project and in the same time Crowdinvesting-Plattforms where interested persons can get mor informations about the Project and realise an Investment online. They worked hard. And they were fair and trustworthy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fairness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Less work-overload

Project Details
Project Name
Language-Barriers, Mentality-Differences´& Time-Zones could not stop us !
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dynamic website
Claudio Gambarotta Director at Exportier Limited
on 12/3/18
We are very pleased with this Company to which we have asked to do a dynamic website and it has been done quite professionally.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The fact that the main Project Manager is listening to you every need and always reply back politely doing his best to satisfy the customers.

Project Details
Project Name
Dynamic website
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Experience
Sameer Maashi IT Director at Armed Forces Hospitals-Southern Region
on 22/2/18
I been happy that Nettechnocrats has ability to develop my business's website in short time and logical rate comparing with other providers. For sure that will be only beginning for more projects will be relying on them to handle
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Team Work
Victoria Lewis Local Authority Foster Carer at Bedfordshire Local Authority
on 21/2/18
We have done work with the Nett Team and they are always available, dedicated, reliable and committed to providing the best work for our company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Team Work
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent team to work with
Stefan Jeannin Field Technician at IT Leaders Group
on 14/12/17
Great team to work with, always available to talk with and love there work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team to work with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Very dependable Web Development firm
Joseph Hathorn Physician Partner at NuTex Health
on 2/11/17
I have used Nettechnocrats for years now. They have done websites for me and have worked out and troubleshooted problems for me for a long time. They are efficient and thorough. Anand and his team are professional and get the work done in a timely manner. I highly recommend this Provider.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very dependable Web Development firm
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Disappointed
John Stagl President/CEO at Empower Technologies, Inc.
on 20/8/17
When we spoke to them, they were polite and respectful yet it was very difficult to get work done correctly on time. Their original proposal suggested that it would take about two weeks to complete the website. We added nothing outside of the proposal yet it was a struggle through the entire process. It took seven months to go live but another month later, we still had issues. Ultimately, they were unable to finish satisfactorily, so we had to hire another firm to complete the project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Disappointed
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
eLearning application for teachers and students
4 months ago
We hired Nettechnocrats for eLearning application and they are developing our portal from scratch. Excellent team with great staff. 100% recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Specialization in elearning sector

Project Details
Project Name
eLearning application for teachers and students
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nettechnocrats delivered which I desired.
on 25/3/20
They were available 24×7. Whenever I tried to contact, they responded. They delivered within the decided period of time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Nettechnocrats delivered which I desired.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website and Mobile App development for Food Business
on 29/7/19
It was a great experience with team Nettechnocrats. They have a great development team with talented project managers who can deliver the project on time. Thank you Nettecnocrats.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Development process and assigning single point of contact (project manager)

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Noting

Project Details
Project Name
Website and Mobile App development for Food Business
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd on Sep 2, 2019

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Contact information
in
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
H-110, Sec-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
9711411002
us
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
3700 Wilshire Blvd Suite 741, Los Angeles, California 90010
United States
+1-786-288-3351
au
Nettechnocrats IT Services Pvt. ltd
6 Satinay Court Oxenford, Gold Coast, Queensland
Australia
View more