Octos Global Solutions

Software Development Company in California

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Octos Global Solutions
Octos Global has been building digital experiences for approximately 8 years. We are always looking ahead in the race by having a clear goal of delivering only innovative and exceptional apps to all of our clients. Octos specializes in Software Outsourcing Solutions for comp...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2017
United States
Octos Global Solutions
Software Development Company in California
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
I will recommend the Octos Global. If you want good working app and highly responsive team Octos global will be your best choice.
Eric Arranaga Chief Executive Officer at at PROQUOTES APP
on 22/7/20
When you find someone up to the mark, you will hire them again and that is why I chose the Octos global for my second application. I am pleased with their quality of work, on time delivery of the project, round the clock support and smart suggestions. They give their best and match your expectations. Definitely, I will recommend the Octos Global. If you want good working app and highly responsive team Octos global will be your best choice.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I am pleased with their quality of work, on time delivery of the project, round the clock support and smart suggestions. They give their best and match your expectations.

Project Details
Project Name
I will recommend the Octos Global. If you want good working app and highly responsive team Octos global will be your best choice.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Octos Global Solutions on Aug 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eric. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Highly Recommended
Tardy PartyApp Founder at Tardy Party App
on 30/11/18
Very amazed at their work and would highly recommend. Not only do they do an amazing job but they are very attentive to detail. I would not only recommend but will do business with them again. Im very big on customer service and they surpassed those expectations. Thank you so much
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Octos Global Solutions on Dec 4, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Charlie. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

OG team is really listening to you, to the challenges you are facing
Fabrice Allain Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder at at HOPP Technologies, Inc.
1 month ago
I highly recommend Octos G if you have a mobile app or a website to develop. They were working very closely and tirelessly with us since day one, and we saw our vision and dream coming to reality. OG team is really listening to you, to the challenges you are facing and they always offer you solutions to your problems. Today, OG, has delivered first, a prototype, then the app, the website and the admin panel controlling the company and user database at a very competitive cost. Thank you team OG.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

OG Team listen to you, pick your brain to understand your vision and develop your dream idea business for an affordable price.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing!

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Octos Global Solutions on Oct 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking out your valuable time and sharing your experience. We enjoyed working with the team and look forward to a successful launch.

I had got my existing website revamped by octos global
1 month ago
I had got my existing website revamped by octos global and they created a freshly looked new website for me. They are professional and have great expertise with products, graphics, and are on time and on budget.

They went the extra mile to make some last-minute changes for me. They have always provided professional, courteous, and timely services. For these reasons, I highly recommend this company and am available for further reference if needed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They went the extra mile to make some last-minute changes for me. They have always provided professional, courteous, and timely services. For these reasons, I highly recommend this company

Project Details
Project Name
I had got my existing website revamped by octos global
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Octos Global Solutions on Oct 22, 2021

Thanks so much, Jyoti for your positive feedback. We are happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

Contact information
us
Octos Global Solutions
2400 E Katella Avenue, Suite 800, Anaheim, California 92806
United States
(714) 356-6594