Osiz Technologies P LTD

Web, Mobile App & Blockchain Development Company

4.9 (16 Reviews)
About Osiz Technologies P LTD
Osiz Technologies, an eminent Enterprise Web, Mobile App and Software Development Company determined to deliver an absolute software based solutions For Start-ups, Entrepreneurs, Businesses and Industries. Osiz undergoes continuous research and be in constant update with the...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
India
Osiz Technologies P LTD
Web, Mobile App & Blockchain Development Company
4.9 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Experienced developers team
on 10/9/19
great service, Professional Blockchain developer's team, highly recommended, comfortable cost of any services. Thanks osiz team for great work. Support of osiz is also very good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Experienced developers team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Delivery timeframe

Project Details
Project Name
Experienced developers team
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best customer service from Osiz Technologies Pvt.Ltd.
Martin Naka Prsidente at AmarillasInternet Corporation
on 9/7/19
I just experienced the best customer service from Osiz Technologies Pvt.Ltd. It was my pleasure to work with Ms.Sathya Priya (Business Analyst) for the project. She was so kind and helpful in every stages of the work. Not only her, I should thank the Project Management team too! Everything was simple and well organized.

Would I recommed Osiz team? Definitely, yes! They matched the exact requirement of what we asked for. If I can help in any way in the future, please count on me!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
OSIZ Technologies is a company with a true pool of professionals.
choi john CTO at braindude
on 10/6/19
I've been working with OSIZ Technologies' Subramanian and Sultan for the last few months. They were so kind and gave me a very satisfying result. Technology was the best, and they responded in real time to meet my expectations. I'm very happy to recommend Osiz Technologies for web & software development.
I'm still working on another part of OSIZ Technologies, mobile and other Web development projects. They are so satisfied with their ability to do their best. Thank you always.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very understanding and kind.

Project Details
Project Name
OSIZ Technologies is a company with a true pool of professionals.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Great developers
Bitbayar Founder at Bitbayar
on 9/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
Completed
They are just too awesome!
Franklin Peters Chief Executive Officer at Bitfxt
on 8/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I enjoyed every single moment I worked with Osiz technology.

Project Details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain Workplace
Rajkapoor Singh Co-Founder at fortune.exchange
on 29/1/19
Its a nice place to bumble up the job work of blockchain technology.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain Workplace
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service very good team
hari mulyadi Founder at www.micromines.co
on 16/1/19
I am very happy to be able to use services and make applications with bitdeal,
very good for making systems and others, this company is highly recommended
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

this company is very good and reliable and the team is also very good at communicating

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service very good team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good company to work with
Patrick Krhenbhl Founder & CEO at MEDOOZLE
on 7/1/19
OSIZ Technologies developed a web application for us over a period of 8 months. We are most pleased with the level of service and dedication of the developer assigned to this project. She always did her best to meet our expectations and never hesitated to implement changes we required. The company's customer service attitude, also during the support period after the project was completed, is fabulous. Overall, we are happy to recommend Osiz Technologies for web development projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service attitude displayed by the developer assigned to the project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Web design capabilities

Project Details
Project Name
Good company to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work ! - Highly recommended !
Nicky G Khun Business Developer at SF Capital
on 31/12/18
Great work !
I have been working with Osiz Technologies with three months until now. I have been very satisfied with the outcome of the work produced by them. I have dealt with crypto exchange and trading website, an excellent professional and with the best customer service. I emphasize the wide knowledge in the type of platform that they developed to me, as well as the flexibility during the development of the project.

The good work developed gives me the confidence to work on new projects with osiz technologies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Expert advise and customer services

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Keep the good quality of services

Project Details
Project Name
Great work ! - Highly recommended !
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service! Highly recommended
Carlos Lobos Pinochet Socio Director at Invierta Fácil S.p.A.
on 1/10/18
I have been working with Osiz Technologies for over five months right now and I have been very satisfied with the outcome of the work produced by them. I have dealt with Vennila, an excellent professional and with very good customer service. I emphasize the wide knowledge in the type of platform that they developed to me, as well as the flexibility during the development of the project.
The good work developed gives me the confidence to work on new projects with osiz technologies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Expertise and Customer Service

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Improve the prolixity in the details of web development

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service! Highly recommended
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
2 websites projects working with perfection.
on 10/7/18
Great recommendations for his business. I am the owner and CEO of 3 different companies based in Europe and Asia. I worked 6 months at the moment with Osiz, everything is done to the last detail. I use them for programming services on two different projects and I am very impressed with the effectiveness of their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
2 websites projects working with perfection.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Feedback website development
on 24/5/18
I really enjoyed the service provided by the company.
The Osiz did everything as the expected.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Feedback website development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service! Highly recommended
Nick Daswani Director at Bobby's Fashions
on 22/5/18
I have been working with Osiz Technologies for over a year right now and I have been extremely happy with the outcome of the work produced by them. I have engaged them in website development, SEO and for several other projects, and I couldn't be happier with the end result which has allowed my company to grow. I have personally dealt with Hema, Rizwan & Mohan all of whom have been very professional as well as responsive to all my requests. The Osiz team are committed to delivering high-quality work and have on a number of occasions exceeded my expectations. The team is easy to work with, respectful and hardworking. I would without a doubt recommend Osiz Technologies to anyone interested in growing their online business presence.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer Service

Project Details
Project Name
Great Service! Highly recommended
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service for Turnkey Projects
Musawenkosi Duma Chief Happiness Officer & Founder at African.Design
on 18/5/18
I've been working with Osiz Technologies for over two years now developing cutting edge 3d product tools. The team'so ability to translate client requirements into reality is secondary to none.

The communication channels are flexible and the team is very patient, respectful and customer-centric in its overall approach.

Their prices are very affordable compared to the few competitors out there.

I certainly consider Osiz as an extension of my team as I put to motion my company'share growth plan.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent customer service and reliability.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Sometimes milestone specific timelines that are provided can be slightly inaccurate, but I suppose that is inherent in any new projects where one ventureside into a never explored field as we are really pushing the boundaries in the project.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service for Turnkey Projects
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Software Developing Firm ( 3 Jobs Excellent Quality)
Olafimihan Folarin ictportals-sa(pty)ltd at ICT
on 6/8/18
My Experience is awesome one to be Honest This Company handle 3 P2P exchange Platform with excellent out perform Result. Very Professional in talking to their clients.
No one capable to win my hearth like this.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly Professional

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything Is OK

Project Details
Project Name
Best Software Developing Firm ( 3 Jobs Excellent Quality)
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Service!
navneet boghani Android Developer at Differenz System Pvt. Ltd
on 26/5/18
I have been working with Osiz Technologies for over a year right now and I have been extremely happy with the outcome of the work produced by them. I have engaged them in website development, The Osiz team are committed to delivering high-quality work and have on a number of occasions exceeded my expectations. The team is easy to work with, respectful and hardworking. I would without a doubt recommend Osiz Technologies to anyone interested in growing their online business presence.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Osiz Technologies P LTD
Opp Seethalakshmi Millgate Bus stop, Thirunagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu 625006
India
+919489606634