Osiz Technologies P LTD

Web, Mobile App & Blockchain Development Company

4.89/5 (16 Reviews)
About Osiz Technologies P LTD
Osiz Technologies, an eminent Enterprise Web, Mobile App and Software Development Company determined to deliver an absolute software based solutions For Start-ups, Entrepreneurs, Businesses and Industries. Osiz undergoes continuous research and be in constant update with the...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
India
Osiz Technologies P LTD
Web, Mobile App & Blockchain Development Company
4.89/5 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
BitbayarReviewed on 9/4/19
Great developers
Role: Founder at Bitbayar
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Bitbayar
Role: Founder at Bitbayar
Great developers
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
Completed
Franklin PetersReviewed on 8/4/19
They are just too awesome!
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Bitfxt
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Franklin Peters
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Bitfxt
They are just too awesome!

What do you like most about the company?

I enjoyed every single moment I worked with Osiz technology.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Rajeev SReviewed on 10/9/19
Experienced developers team
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Rajeev S
Experienced developers team
great service, Professional Blockchain developer's team, highly recommended, comfortable cost of any services. Thanks osiz team for great work. Support of osiz is also very good.

What do you like most about the company?

Experienced developers team

What they should improve on?

Delivery timeframe

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Martin NakaReviewed on 9/7/19
Exellent
Role: Prsidente at AmarillasInternet Corporation
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Martin Naka
Role: Prsidente at AmarillasInternet Corporation
Exellent

I just experienced the best customer service from Osiz Technologies Pvt.Ltd. It was my pleasure to work with Ms.Sathya Priya (Business Analyst) for the project. She was so kind and helpful in every stages of the work. Not only her, I should thank the Project Management team too! Everything was simple and well organized.

Would I recommed Osiz team? Definitely, yes! They matched the exact requirement of what we asked for. If I can help in any way in the future, please count on me!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
choi johnReviewed on 10/6/19
OSIZ Technologies is a company with a true pool of professionals.
Role: CTO at braindude
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by choi john
Role: CTO at braindude
OSIZ Technologies is a company with a true pool of professionals.
I've been working with OSIZ Technologies' Subramanian and Sultan for the last few months. They were so kind and gave me a very satisfying result. Technology was the best, and they responded in real time to meet my expectations. I'm very happy to recommend Osiz Technologies for web & software development.
I'm still working on another part of OSIZ Technologies, mobile and other Web development projects. They are so satisfied with their ability to do their best. Thank you always.

What do you like most about the company?

Very understanding and kind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Rajkapoor SinghReviewed on 29/1/19
Blockchain Workplace
Role: Co-Founder at fortune.exchange
Reviewed on 29/1/19 by Rajkapoor Singh
Role: Co-Founder at fortune.exchange
Blockchain Workplace
Its a nice place to bumble up the job work of blockchain technology.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Nicky G KhunReviewed on 31/12/18
Great work ! - Highly recommended !
Role: Business Developer at SF Capital
Reviewed on 31/12/18 by Nicky G Khun
Role: Business Developer at SF Capital
Great work ! - Highly recommended !
Great work !
I have been working with Osiz Technologies with three months until now. I have been very satisfied with the outcome of the work produced by them. I have dealt with crypto exchange and trading website, an excellent professional and with the best customer service. I emphasize the wide knowledge in the type of platform that they developed to me, as well as the flexibility during the development of the project.

The good work developed gives me the confidence to work on new projects with osiz technologies.

What do you like most about the company?

Expert advise and customer services

What they should improve on?

Keep the good quality of services

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Carlos Lobos PinochetReviewed on 1/10/18
Excellent Service! Highly recommended
Role: Socio Director at Invierta Fácil S.p.A.
Reviewed on 1/10/18 by Carlos Lobos Pinochet
Role: Socio Director at Invierta Fácil S.p.A.
Excellent Service! Highly recommended
I have been working with Osiz Technologies for over five months right now and I have been very satisfied with the outcome of the work produced by them. I have dealt with Vennila, an excellent professional and with very good customer service. I emphasize the wide knowledge in the type of platform that they developed to me, as well as the flexibility during the development of the project.
The good work developed gives me the confidence to work on new projects with osiz technologies.

What do you like most about the company?

Expertise and Customer Service

What they should improve on?

Improve the prolixity in the details of web development

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Luke OzimskiReviewed on 10/7/18
2 websites projects working with perfection.
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Luke Ozimski
2 websites projects working with perfection.
Great recommendations for his business. I am the owner and CEO of 3 different companies based in Europe and Asia. I worked 6 months at the moment with Osiz, everything is done to the last detail. I use them for programming services on two different projects and I am very impressed with the effectiveness of their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Paulo AuryReviewed on 24/5/18
Feedback website development
Reviewed on 24/5/18 by Paulo Aury
Feedback website development
I really enjoyed the service provided by the company.
The Osiz did everything as the expected.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nick DaswaniReviewed on 22/5/18
Great Service! Highly recommended
Role: Director at Bobby's Fashions
Reviewed on 22/5/18 by Nick Daswani
Role: Director at Bobby's Fashions
Great Service! Highly recommended
I have been working with Osiz Technologies for over a year right now and I have been extremely happy with the outcome of the work produced by them. I have engaged them in website development, SEO and for several other projects, and I couldn't be happier with the end result which has allowed my company to grow. I have personally dealt with Hema, Rizwan & Mohan all of whom have been very professional as well as responsive to all my requests. The Osiz team are committed to delivering high-quality work and have on a number of occasions exceeded my expectations. The team is easy to work with, respectful and hardworking. I would without a doubt recommend Osiz Technologies to anyone interested in growing their online business presence.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer Service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Musawenkosi DumaReviewed on 18/5/18
Excellent Service for Turnkey Projects
Role: Chief Happiness Officer & Founder at African.Design
Reviewed on 18/5/18 by Musawenkosi Duma
Role: Chief Happiness Officer & Founder at African.Design
Excellent Service for Turnkey Projects
I've been working with Osiz Technologies for over two years now developing cutting edge 3d product tools. The team'so ability to translate client requirements into reality is secondary to none.

The communication channels are flexible and the team is very patient, respectful and customer-centric in its overall approach.

Their prices are very affordable compared to the few competitors out there.

I certainly consider Osiz as an extension of my team as I put to motion my company'share growth plan.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent customer service and reliability.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes milestone specific timelines that are provided can be slightly inaccurate, but I suppose that is inherent in any new projects where one ventureside into a never explored field as we are really pushing the boundaries in the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
hari mulyadiReviewed on 16/1/19
Excellent Service very good team
Role: Founder at www.micromines.co
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by hari mulyadi
Role: Founder at www.micromines.co
Excellent Service very good team
I am very happy to be able to use services and make applications with bitdeal,
very good for making systems and others, this company is highly recommended

What do you like most about the company?

this company is very good and reliable and the team is also very good at communicating

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Patrick KrhenbhlReviewed on 7/1/19
Good company to work with
Role: Founder & CEO at MEDOOZLE
Reviewed on 7/1/19 by Patrick Krhenbhl
Role: Founder & CEO at MEDOOZLE
Good company to work with
OSIZ Technologies developed a web application for us over a period of 8 months. We are most pleased with the level of service and dedication of the developer assigned to this project. She always did her best to meet our expectations and never hesitated to implement changes we required. The company's customer service attitude, also during the support period after the project was completed, is fabulous. Overall, we are happy to recommend Osiz Technologies for web development projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service attitude displayed by the developer assigned to the project.

What they should improve on?

Web design capabilities

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Olafimihan FolarinReviewed on 6/8/18
Best Software Developing Firm ( 3 Jobs Excellent Quality)
Role: ictportals-sa(pty)ltd at ICT
Reviewed on 6/8/18 by Olafimihan Folarin
Role: ictportals-sa(pty)ltd at ICT
Best Software Developing Firm ( 3 Jobs Excellent Quality)
My Experience is awesome one to be Honest This Company handle 3 P2P exchange Platform with excellent out perform Result. Very Professional in talking to their clients.
No one capable to win my hearth like this.

What do you like most about the company?

Highly Professional

What they should improve on?

Everything Is OK

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
navneet boghaniReviewed on 26/5/18
Great Service!
Role: Android Developer at Differenz System Pvt. Ltd
Reviewed on 26/5/18 by navneet boghani
Role: Android Developer at Differenz System Pvt. Ltd
Great Service!
I have been working with Osiz Technologies for over a year right now and I have been extremely happy with the outcome of the work produced by them. I have engaged them in website development, The Osiz team are committed to delivering high-quality work and have on a number of occasions exceeded my expectations. The team is easy to work with, respectful and hardworking. I would without a doubt recommend Osiz Technologies to anyone interested in growing their online business presence.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Osiz Technologies P LTD
Opp Seethalakshmi Millgate Bus stop, Thirunagar, Madurai, Tamil Nadu 625006
India
+919489606634
GoodFirms