Peerbits

Delivering Excellence, Righteously

4.82/5 (22 Reviews)
About Peerbits
Peerbits is a global IT solution company delivering web development, mobile application development and IT consulting services of any complexity to clients worldwide. Peerbits has a strong team of 50+ highly skilled IT experts. Peerbits carries trust of more than 2...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2011
India, United Arab Emirates
Peerbits
Delivering Excellence, Righteously
4.82/5 (22 Reviews)
22 Reviews
DanReviewed on 26/2/19
Proactive Team Members
Role: CEO at Health Vector App
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Dan
Role: CEO at Health Vector App
Proactive Team Members
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rafael KoudounisReviewed on 17/10/18
Reliable Partners
Role: CEO at Dingo Greece
Reviewed on 17/10/18 by Rafael Koudounis
Role: CEO at Dingo Greece
Reliable Partners
We used their service in a relative high expectations project and we are impressed by their service and quality of work. We found a reliable partner where we thought we could not!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dan MiricaReviewed on 25/9/18
Reliable partner
Role: VP Innovation & Strategy at Health Vector
Reviewed on 25/9/18 by Dan Mirica
Role: VP Innovation & Strategy at Health Vector
Reliable partner
The team has talented, committed and smart individuals. For our project Peerbits managed to handle very challenging requirements end made our success they are number one priority. Pyramids is an innovative company who delivers great value for their customers. I highly recommend Peerbits.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Matteo RockReviewed on 18/9/18
Professional service and high quality support
Reviewed on 18/9/18 by Matteo Rock
Professional service and high quality support
The team was helpful in delivering the requested service, with continuous support and interaction throughout the process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kenny PakReviewed on 18/9/18
Excellent Service
Reviewed on 18/9/18 by Kenny Pak
Excellent Service
The ongoing collaboration has provided some excellent results so far, with the team's apps receiving positive feedback from clients. They communicate well and manage the projects smoothly, particularly in terms of providing regular updates and maintaining good client relations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Joe GanahlReviewed on 20/8/18
Peerbits has a very knowledgeable team
Reviewed on 20/8/18 by Joe Ganahl
Peerbits has a very knowledgeable team
We developed 2 different APPs with Peerbits. One was a simple Coffee Processing APP but the other was a quite complex Fishing App that included many different data points, archiving and filters. Peerbits was very knowledgeable about the work, followed their schedule and followed up all issues promptly. We were producing the products in China and the only real problem was communication between factories and Peerbits. The factories did not like working with an Indian company and blamed them for many issues that were actually factory issues. I was caught in the middle but Peerbits never took offense and helped us work through everything. There are many issues that arise in this type of project and we tackled them one by one and resolved in a timely manner. I will use them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Urs CamenischReviewed on 11/8/18
Very satisfied app developer
Role: Pilot at Air Spray Ltd.
Reviewed on 11/8/18 by Urs Camenisch
Role: Pilot at Air Spray Ltd.
Very satisfied app developer
Peerbits has been a great choice for our mobile app project. They have a fairly large team to get the job done in a timely manner whenever you decide to get started. Their knowledge and expertise is excellent, I can highly recommend them to anyone for their mobile app project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michael Kenneth MauleonReviewed on 1/8/18
The best offshore team
Role: Vice President at Capstone Consulting Group Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 1/8/18 by Michael Kenneth Mauleon
Role: Vice President at Capstone Consulting Group Pte Ltd
The best offshore team
Worked with them on several project from simple to complex
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nick QureshiReviewed on 17/7/18
Mobile App Development
Role: VP of Strategy & Innovation at Mission Enterprise Solutions
Reviewed on 17/7/18 by Nick Qureshi
Role: VP of Strategy & Innovation at Mission Enterprise Solutions
Mobile App Development
Peerbits was a breath of fresh air after we got disappointed with a number of mobile app development firms. Peerbits was very professional, reasonably priced and very responsive throughout the app development life cycle.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, reliable, and open communication.

What they should improve on?

I believe they can improve on timeliness and regression testing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajesh KumarReviewed on 21/9/17
Expectation = Reality
Role: Software Developer at Al Maha Petroleum Products Marketing Co. SAOG.
Reviewed on 21/9/17 by Rajesh Kumar
Role: Software Developer at Al Maha Petroleum Products Marketing Co. SAOG.
Expectation = Reality
Highly professional and commendable level of patience shown in understanding requirements. Great skills and quality output in all levels of product delivery. Quick response to queries with excellent solution.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism & Quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dion King MBAReviewed on 24/8/17
Quality Work & Good Service
Role: CEO at Pop'n Or Not?
Reviewed on 24/8/17 by Dion King MBA
Role: CEO at Pop'n Or Not?
Quality Work & Good Service
They delivered a quality project, provided good service, and were very knowledgeable. I recommend Peerbits for your next project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Devendra PandeyReviewed on 16/8/17
Overall Project planning and execution was impeccable
Role: Co-Founder at Indiref
Reviewed on 16/8/17 by Devendra Pandey
Role: Co-Founder at Indiref
Overall Project planning and execution was impeccable
Indeed a great experience with Peerbits, I recommend Peerbits for App and portal development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Chad EhrlichReviewed on 27/7/17
Great Company for MVP
Role: Case Manager at New York State Insurance Fund
Reviewed on 27/7/17 by Chad Ehrlich
Role: Case Manager at New York State Insurance Fund
Great Company for MVP
Peerbits is an excellent development agency. I'm hesitant to give them a good review because I plan to continue to use them, and don't want others taking up their time. Peerbits is very accommodating, stuck to our milestones, and was able to develope what I asked for. Saved me from spending over $200K with a US developer. Very glad I came across this company!

What do you like most about the company?

Very accommodating and honest. I've spoken with many development companies and they say anything to get you in the door. Once you start they ALWAYS raise the price. Peerbits provides exactly what was in the original agreement.

What they should improve on?

They can improve their QA. I did go over and edit a lot of text and small changes.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jesse PacchioneReviewed on 14/3/17
Good partner, great value.
Role: Director of Business Development at PatientPay, Inc.
Reviewed on 14/3/17 by Jesse Pacchione
Role: Director of Business Development at PatientPay, Inc.
Good partner, great value.

As I pursued developing a mobile app I spoke with 15 different companies from around the world (US, India, Ukraine, Russia, etc). In reviewing these companies on multiple criteria (cost, quality, capabilities, experience), Peerbits stood out to me because they made the extra effort to make sure they understood my vision and demonstrated they could deliver. In short, they showed me they wanted it the most and that I mattered as a client. So I gave them the chance. And I am happy I did. They have been great to work with. They work hard, listen to my feedback, and make their best effort to deliver what I want. My product is unique because it is focused on smartwatches and the industry, in general, lacks much experience in this arena because the technology is relatively new. This did not pose an issue with their ability to execute. Because of that, I have confidence in their abilities and have no regrets about choosing them out of the 15 companies I spoke with. I would recommend them to any startup or small business looking to develop a big idea.


What do you like most about the company?

They work hard and want to make sure they are delivering a product that meets my standards. Their focus on customer satisfaction is great.

What they should improve on?

I would like to see them do a better job of thinking from the end users perspective when testing. They are very programmatic and will follow a test plan well, but I would like to see them take more initiative to not rely on me to think of all use case scenarios.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saket WakharkarReviewed on 3/3/17
Fantastic GUI and talented team
Role: CEO at Leazzer : Your Local Rental eXchange
Reviewed on 3/3/17 by Saket Wakharkar
Role: CEO at Leazzer : Your Local Rental eXchange
Fantastic GUI and talented team

Peerbits has a very talented team and their GUI is especially great. We ended up using their provided GUI with minimal changes. The development effort was great and overall we are very satisfied clients. We recommend Peerbits to anyone wanting to build an App and/or a website.


What do you like most about the company?

GUI: Fantastic GUI effort. It reflects in all their projects including ours Development: Talented Development team which includes backend and frontend team Communication: They are very responsive and open to communication with their client. They are always available via chat and/or email and/or phone.

What they should improve on?

Project management could be improved but overall we are satisfied with that as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexandra StewartReviewed on 6/5/16
Work really fast and always available for communication.
Role: Founder at iCare4U
Reviewed on 6/5/16 by Alexandra Stewart
Role: Founder at iCare4U
Work really fast and always available for communication.

The client is an individual that wanted to develop a technology-based solution to help people with their domestic tasks when they are ill or in need. The client approached Peerbits for the development and design of this unique assistance offering app for both Android and iOS platforms. The project is live in the apps stores and is currently undergoing some upgradations. The project was completed well within the committed time and budget.

The client really liked Peerbit’s approach towards work as they were very fast and accommodating. The client has recommended Peerbits to their friends and colleagues several times and continues to do so.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jermaine FrancisReviewed on 25/5/18
Great service
Reviewed on 25/5/18 by Jermaine Francis
Great service
Peerbits created a Mobile App for our company. They were very professional in the service they offered. We had a dedicated project manager and was constantly engaging with the team. They made us feel like valued customers and they were more than happy to resolve any issues or concerns we had.
We have decided to use Peerbits again for our second project and are looking forward to go on this new journey with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Peter MyattReviewed on 29/5/17
Peerbits Review.
Role: CEO & Founder at Bean
Reviewed on 29/5/17 by Peter Myatt
Role: CEO & Founder at Bean
Peerbits Review.
They did the job in the end. There were many bugs in the platform at many stages. They fixed everything without complaint, but it took a lot of my time to test the platform.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tshepiso ManyohaReviewed on 10/4/17
Great team to work with.
Role: Founder and Chief Loyalist at Loyal1
Reviewed on 10/4/17 by Tshepiso Manyoha
Role: Founder and Chief Loyalist at Loyal1
Great team to work with.
Process driven and milestone focused. Always willing to go an extra mile. It's going to be a long and fruitful relationship.

What do you like most about the company?

Always willing to put extra time to meet deadline at no extra cost to client.

What they should improve on?

There is room for improvement in testing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Barath RaamReviewed on 4/10/16
Price was quite reasonable.
Role: CEO at Jewlot Retails Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 4/10/16 by Barath Raam
Role: CEO at Jewlot Retails Pvt. Ltd.
Price was quite reasonable.

The client is a jewelry retailer from India and wanted to have an online e-commerce platform to grow their business and reach out to a larger population; earlier they were only selling through offline stores. Peerbits developed and designed an e-commerce website and a mobile application for the client.

The client is quite impressed with Peerbits since they delivered a high-quality product with rich designs.  The client praised their proactive and consultative approach and also recommends them highly to their colleagues. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajesh KothaReviewed on 29/11/18
Excellent mobile APP develepment team
Role: Director Of Engineering at Verizon
Reviewed on 29/11/18 by Rajesh Kotha
Role: Director Of Engineering at Verizon
Excellent mobile APP develepment team
I am working with Peerbits on couple of my projects developing mobile apps for both IOS and Android. My experience has been nothing but great. From the initial discussions to prototyping and development of the actual apps, the team is very knowledgable and highly skilled. I had multiple feedback sessions for the prototypes and the team not only incorporated my suggestions but went beyond and made my apps much better. The team keeps the schedule, there is timely updates and full devleopment cycle is taken very seriously. I would definitely recommend Peerbits to anyone looking for MVP to complete solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
David HoltReviewed on 25/10/17
Great web building professionals
Role: Founder and CEO at TraderDock.com
Reviewed on 25/10/17 by David Holt
Role: Founder and CEO at TraderDock.com
Great web building professionals
My experience with Peerbits was one of great communication, desire to make the project great and determination to make me a happy customer. They were understanding about changes, were very fair with any overtime and were driven to exceed expectations where possible. Peerbits worked very hard to keep the project timelines as tight as possible and were the consummate drivers of the project from beginning to delivery. Thanks.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to make changes to scope while project in progress and understand business requirements

What they should improve on?

strong across the board

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Peerbits
B/701, Siddhi Vinayak Towers, Off S.G.Road, Makarba, Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 02145
India
+1 469 522 3385
ae
Peerbits
Block B, DTec, Near Premier Inn Hotel,Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, Dubai 183827
United Arab Emirates
+1 877 707 0459
sa
Peerbits
Adham Trading Center, Al Madinah Al Munawarah Rd, Riyadh, Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
+1 877 707 0459
us
Peerbits
75/1 Rush St,, Somerville, Massachusetts 02145
United States
+1 877 707 0459
View more
GoodFirms