Peiko

Blockchain Development Company

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Peiko
Peiko is a company that develops the most demanding and technically complex web projects improving the quality of products for all the major IT markets in the world. We believe that good design and development should be clear, simple and fun. And, moreover, good technologie...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2
Ukraine
Peiko
Blockchain Development Company
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Very reliable developers for a Marketplace
Max Privalov
on 20/8/20
Totally recommend this team. After talking with several teams about the development of my idea, have chosen Peiko and happy with that. Guys gave me an understandable and affordable estimation (you know, how hard to get this from outsourcing companies) and explained every block in their estimation. Except that I liked the technology they used (Yii2 + react + RestAPI) and this works for my clients. We've made several core features such as complex filters, booking system, and payment getaways. Their designer, Vladislav, made more than I expected with his additional sketches. So at least you should shortlist these guys if you have any ides or project to develop.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very reliable developers for a Marketplace
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect team for development of a Marketplace from scratch
on 8/6/20
Very satisfied with Peiko's development. Guys are very transparent and reliable. I've spoken with nearly 8 companies and only they satisfied me with a cost and their approach. I mean they really explained to me, why these tasks will cost this price and will take such time.
I've had an idea only and searched for developers who can help me to make my marketplace from A to Z, starting from design and ending with support. We discussed all available platforms and they described me all pluses and minuses of Laravel, Yii2 and Node JS. I had a chance to understand what will really fit me (you know that usually companies just tell that they work only with one platform). Also I'm happy that they use React for my filters and other element and from interviews with my users I understand that they are highly satisfied with their work. They set ap API for several functions. My marketplace is quite quick. One more thing - they have a very talented designer who made original sketches for the city style.
Very satisfied and higly recoment this this team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their transparency, approach, and ability to explain their decisions

Project Details
Project Name
Perfect team for development of a Marketplace from scratch
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CRM System
Vasilii Piun Project Manager at Antalogic
on 12/3/20
Working with Peiko we developing CRM system which made it possible to monitor prices in real-time. In addition, it allows customers to monitor prices, capture season’s changings in marketing campaigns and analyse prices charges of competitors.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CRM System
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
They made our rough ideas into full-fledged product
JULIA ONAP Information Technology Manager at siamocean
on 24/4/19
The idea was to make a platform to recharge your phone and other services via a centralized system since there was no current solution to utilize all of your resources in one place. Once we reached out to Peiko, we have realized that they are genuine experts that are able to deliver exactly what we envision. We started our cooperation during which they proved that they are a capable team that also can provide help in terms of project flow, creating a modern design and rich functionality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They made our rough ideas into full-fledged product
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
If you are in need of great website, this team is the one you need
Elena Starovoitenko Head of Marketing Communications at TBT Insurance Broker LLC
on 4/4/19
The goal was to create a corporate website with refined design and functionality that could enable the ease of use and accurate representation of the company. We were looking around for someone who can do the job right and was able to support us in the future. Then we stumbled upon Peiko, who piqued our interest as they were passionate about technology and had a great team of specialists that were the right fit for the task. At the beginning of cooperation they made everything clear, thus the whole process looked transparent and communication was right on point in regards to functionality and looks. Everything, starting from the design of the whole site to the backend of personal cabinet and administration panel was made on the highest level. Right now we are looking forward to developing the internal CRM based on that as we are now sure that no-one can handle this task better.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Transparent communication from both sides, reliable delivery according the deadlines.

Project Details
Project Name
If you are in need of great website, this team is the one you need
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Development team that cares about your success
Valerii Sokolovskyi Product Owner at LLC Credit Finance
on 27/3/19
Initially, we had an ambitious idea where investors could find reliable startups and projects they can invest with almost no risk. And then we were faced with the problem of choosing the right company for the realization of this idea. Peiko was the best bet for the task at hand. They helped us with all of the projects starting from detailed project scope, going into design and more complicated Frontend and Backend. With their astonishing communication, they gained our trust and we were overjoyed working with them as everything was as transparent as possible and all tasks were delivered in time. Their team might be small, but do not let that fool you, they are undoubtedly top-notch experts when it comes to the development from ground up. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to make their ideas into reality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

"Outstanding" does not even start to describe how amazing their team and attitude are.

Project Details
Project Name
Development team that cares about your success
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Review from Founder & CEO of IGT Company, cryptocurrency trading platform.
Roman Yefremenko Founder&CEO at IGT-CRYPTO
on 13/3/19
We wanted to create a working product that allows users to exchange Bitcoin for dollars, euros, or other cryptocurrencies.
Peiko was responsible for the backend and frontend coding of the platform, along with its design. They implemented several security components and integrated a payment gateway. They also made a connection to Google Authenticator and made sure that the app supports QR codes. Initially, we discussed our vision for the platform—how we saw it, and what we wanted to see on it. The technologies used were PHP, Node.js, HTML, CSS, MySQL, and Redis. The site uses HTTPS. At the moment, it’s only a web platform, but our plans for next year include making a mobile platform and desktop application.

We’re happy with the services they’re providing. The project is now successfully working.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their team is the most impressive aspect about Peiko.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The team showed itself from the best side. We are still working on finishing touches of the project. This company is set for success and they can become one of the best development service providers in the world..

Project Details
Project Name
Review from Founder & CEO of IGT Company, cryptocurrency trading platform.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Astounding team that thrives for success
Alex Kits Acting CEO at SlyCow
on 23/3/19
Peiko demonstrates a genuine interest in the project and resolves issues quickly. Their technical expertise, flexibility, and strong work ethics continue to impress. We had a complex task at hand and did not know which way it should be directed. However, Peiko guided us through and provided us with something that exceeded our own expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are reliable and easy to communicate with. All of the issues are attended immediately resulting in a refined solution.

Project Details
Project Name
Astounding team that thrives for success
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Peiko
Kyiv, Valeria Lobanovskogo avenue, 56/21A, Kiev, Kiev 03037
Ukraine
+380937281606