Plan Z

Plan Z

Creative Superheroes

4.9 (6 Reviews)
About Plan Z
Plan Z is a full-service agency busy designing beautiful digital products, brands and experiences. Creative superheroes providing creative solutions to businesses, startups or enterprises. We are a group of clever people in Karachi, Dubai, Kiel & San Francisco using brai...
read more
$150 - $199/hr
2 - 9
2015
Pakistan, United States
Plan Z
Creative Superheroes
4.9 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Mehvish NaseerReviewed on 9/6/20
Super services by superheroes
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Mehvish Naseer
Super services by superheroes
I had an amazing experience with Plan Z. They translated my ideas into a product exactly the way I wanted it to be. I highly recommend their services as they are super organized and have incredible attention to detail.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Nida SalimReviewed on 8/6/20
App developed by Plan Z
Reviewed on 8/6/20 by Nida Salim
App developed by Plan Z
Plan Z helped us from the first stage of conceptualization and mind mapping to UX designing and wire frames to publishing on store, the team was super helpful and explained us all the processes involved. The app was built using the latest technologies and in the quickest time possible as we had to launch to market in a short span of time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Plan Z on Jun 9, 2020

It is always a pleasure working with clients who challenge us to bring out our A-game!

Rohan AsifReviewed on 9/6/20
One stop solution, services worth appreciating.
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Rohan Asif
One stop solution, services worth appreciating.
Stellar performance by PlanZ team, effectively utilizing the data and digital footprints to increase brand presence online. They are proactive, responsive and worth trusting onto, they know how to transfigure specifics into a compelling story, it is definitely an organization that has stepped up to the plate.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Plan Z on Jun 9, 2020

It's always a pleasure working with you, Rohan.

Shahzeb YounasReviewed on 9/6/20
Excellent job with our e-commerce website!
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Shahzeb Younas
Excellent job with our e-commerce website!
We hired PlanZ to revamp our e-commerce fashion website for speed and better SEO performance. They updated and changed the theme so now we have a lot more customisation options like Facebook login, direct sync with Amazon inventory etc. Also, the speed of the website has increased 10 times!! That was unbelieveable and I am sure this will shortly have a great impact on our google rankings as well!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, professionalism and DO attitude

What they should improve on?

Timeline

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Plan Z on Jun 9, 2020

It was nice to work with an educated client such as yourself, allows us to operate with more freedom and less hassles.

Yusra AhmedReviewed on 9/6/20
Great Delivery of work!
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Yusra Ahmed
Great Delivery of work!
Plan Z did an amazing job when it came to digitalizing my Home decor venture. They have got an extremely creative touch in what they deliver. I am glad I chose them for my Social Media Marketing and Website creation.
Thankyou PlanZ and team for delivering great quality work. Will contact you peeps soon! :)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Plan Z on Jun 9, 2020

Thankyou Yusra, we'd love to work with you again! Feel free to drop by anytime to our office or message us to say Hi.

Nabeel AhmedReviewed on 9/6/20
Great website built
Role: Cost Control/Purchase Manager at at WHISSLE
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Nabeel Ahmed
Role: Cost Control/Purchase Manager at at WHISSLE
Great website built
Plan Z did a great job on the revamp of our website, we loved working with them and the team was always full of ideas to make the website better. Highly Recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

Very quick response and accomodating all requests

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
pk
Plan Z
Suite#103, CED Building, IBA Karachi، Gulshan-e-Iqbal, , Karachi, Sindh 74600
Pakistan
+923463888235
us
Plan Z
1263 Mission Street, Floor 3 San Francisco CA 94103, San Francisco, California 94103
United States
+1-628-867-9975
de
Plan Z
Neufeldtstr. 6,, Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein 24118
Germany
+4915901395737
ae
Plan Z
1104 Shafar Tower, 1 Barsha Heights,, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971585875269
View more