PLDEVS.COM

Discover. Plan. Design. Develop. Deliver. Grow.

4.75/5 (4 Reviews)
About PLDEVS.COM
We've been honing our skills in custom web applications and mobile apps since 2008 starting in London. We strongly believe that nothing can't stop us. Here, at PLDEVS.COM we see honesty and transparency at the forefront of working together, creating the relevant...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2008
Poland, United Kingdom
PLDEVS.COM
Discover. Plan. Design. Develop. Deliver. Grow.
4.75/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Gerhard SchmidtReviewed on 15/7/19
CRM & Web Development for Biotechnology Company
Role: Projektleiter at Capgemini
Reviewed on 15/7/19 by Gerhard Schmidt
Role: Projektleiter at Capgemini
CRM & Web Development for Biotechnology Company
Their developers demonstrated a pleasant collaboration style paired with high-level technical acumen. They have produced a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) solution for us, which helps businesses across different industry verticals to manage their interactions with existing and potential customers. Their support has kept various web development projects on track. A few minor bugs that were found after the launch were fixed in less than a day. We would definitely go back to them again in case of next application development.

What do you like most about the company?

A wide range of skills enables them to accomplish a variety of technical goals. PLDEVS has provided additional resources to the project at no cost and adapts to project complications.

What they should improve on?

The are doing good job in overall. No problems found so far.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matt BradburyReviewed on 11/7/19
PLDEVS work was technically sound and quite well done
Role: Head Of Business Development at Bradbury Blockchain
Reviewed on 11/7/19 by Matt Bradbury
Role: Head Of Business Development at Bradbury Blockchain
PLDEVS work was technically sound and quite well done
We are cooperating with PLDEVS successfully for over 2 years. During this time we have developed a lot of tremendous work and visible results by facilitating a seamless development process. They communicated well, responding quickly and demonstrating the effectiveness of their team. After first blockchain project with PLDEVS we have started another, more complex and more exciting. I personaly Recommend them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Keith RosenbergReviewed on 10/7/19
Witches Hut corporate website & Mobile Booking App from Polish Web Mobile Developers
Role: Executive Managing Director at THE WITCHES HUT LIMITED
Reviewed on 10/7/19 by Keith Rosenberg
Role: Executive Managing Director at THE WITCHES HUT LIMITED
Witches Hut corporate website & Mobile Booking App from Polish Web Mobile Developers
We are working with PLDEVS in London since 2009 and still our cooperation is ongoing. I need to say that these guys are incredibly capable and flexible in terms of adapting to different environments. We have managed to build our mobile app for customers gaining more visits and more revenue. Cooperation was hassle-free. After creating a road plan, PLDEVS developed a web & mobile application that guides users through the reservation process of our services. A new website was a part of our contract and this also went without any glitches. Aside from a few coding fixes and updates, the team was skilled in managing the workload and producing work that aligns with expectations. In overall we have a great relationship with them. The project was completed quickly and efficiently over the course of a couple of weeks.

What do you like most about the company?

They're incredibly thoughtful and considerate when taking on a project. Furthermore they have strong software development skills that differentiate them from their competitors. The partnership has been established in 2009. Now, 10 years later - this cooperation is a clear and visible sign of its success.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Richard ContantAdamsReviewed on 6/2/19
Migration of web site to latest Typo3 version
Role: Customer Projects and Sales Manager at Truninger AG
Reviewed on 6/2/19 by Richard ContantAdams
Role: Customer Projects and Sales Manager at Truninger AG
Migration of web site to latest Typo3 version
PLDEVS upgraded our complete web site with minumum support from us. We were very satisfied with their service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pl
PLDEVS.COM
Sw. Jerzego 1A, Wroclaw, Lower Silesia 50-518
Poland
0048717152393
gb
PLDEVS.COM
8c Burlington Gardens, London, London W3 6BA
United Kingdom
00442081917344
View more