Prismetric

Delivering Quality Products and Premium Services

4.7 (14 Reviews)
About Prismetric
Prismetric is an ISO 9001:2015 Certified Mobile App Development Company having a development center in India with offices in USA & Saudi Arabia that offer exceptional applications development for iPhone, iPad and Android devices along with other web services to provide e...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
Prismetric
Delivering Quality Products and Premium Services
4.7 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Value for money
6 months ago
Prismetric developed website and mobile app for our client. We are IT consulting company and we regularly outsource our projects to Indian companies. I selected Prismetric based on the online reviews. Project management was good and we received weekly updates. I highly recommend Prismetric for any mobile app development as well as website development work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were always available whenever we required their help. They never said no during maintenance phase.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We had to be available during their morning times. It was our night time. However, we never raised this as a concern.

Project Details
Project Name
Value for money
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Absolute Scam of a company
7 months ago
After 10 months of a 9 month contract Prismetric failed to even come close to delivering a even remotely functional website, app and ML AI. These guys have no clue what they are doing and im convinced the reviews on each of these sites are fake, or the people leaving them have never worked with a development company before. They scammed me out of $22k and refused to refund me after i fired them and had to hire a different company to build everything from SCRATCH because it was so poorly built. The new company literally told me "it looks like a kindergartner tried to code this". The new company has my website, app and AI functioning perfectly in only 2.5 months and it just goes to show how poor of a dev company Prismetric is. Not only did they scam me out of my money, but they also wasted a substantial amount of my time with regards to our go to market time period. Stay far away from these guys, they will only screw you over.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Not a single thing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything.

Project Details
Project Name
Absolute Scam of a company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professionalism is great!
Mine Caglar
11 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Communication was best part!
Tal Botnar
11 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They met all the promised deadlines and delivered exact project
Jason Holman Co-Founder at LetGo Group Limited
on 4/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
A fantastic app development company within your budget!
Richard Tellier Founder/Owner at TellAText LLC
on 26/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

With all my doubts at first, I have even gone overseas to have someone to develop our project and it was unfounded. But when I connected with Prismetric, they stepped up to the play and delivered. They developed TellAText and you know what, they are fantastic! They are the best! They are on time, under budget, and communication was great! Check them out for your development needs. If you need a genuine and productive developer overseas, then your choice should be Prismetric.

Project Details
Project Name
A fantastic app development company within your budget!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They are very courteous and professional!
Curt Hayes Managing Partner at BlueDog Group
on 26/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We recently engaged the Prismetric team to write the software for our ipad app. They offer good suggestions and are very responsive throughout and outclass since the application developed. This was our first attempt in creating an app and Prismetric has taken us to the process of inception, testing and submitting step by step. Throughout they have been courteous and professional. I’m very pleased with how our app has turned out and certainly plan on continuing my relationship with the Prismetric team for whenever there are more updates and version changes. I’m happy to recommend them.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
A great value for your money!
Tomáš Doležal Managing Director at Mennheim Associates
on 20/9/17
This is going to be a very quick review about an application on new online market place for used items. Prismetric is a very good value for money. You would get a lot of value and a lot of excellent things for a decent price. The product delivered is excellent and most importantly everything is as you need it! The communication during the project is excellent, very responsive and available round the clock. It is indeed a pleasure to speak with them. I would recommend them and will opt for them again. They are my option number one now!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Prismetric has always delivered proficiently on time!
Jean-Francois Associé at Blackwood Digital
on 13/9/17
I worked with Prismetric Technologies in the development of about four applications for iPad. I must say that the team at Prismetric has done an excellent job. The project we worked on together has been on very tighter lines and I’m happy to say that the team has always delivered on time. Everybody in the team has been very committed and I’m very happy to recommend them to anybody for their project as I am convinced that you will be pleased to receive the outcome desired. I must say that I have been very impressed with the professionalism of team Prismetric throughout the project. Their standards were very high right from the start to the end. Communication was excellent too. I have already planned to work on new projects with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Prismetric has always delivered proficiently on time!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Their Communication was Splendid!
Tomo Marinkovic
on 31/8/17
When I first connected with Prismetric for the development of an iOS app for my startup I was very much confused. Since it’s my first time developing an app and the whole process was very new to me. However, the team was more than helpful walking me through and assisting along each integral part while providing vital inputs at critical juncture. Anytime I had a question I was always ensured that I could always contact them and would have the perfect solution. They answered my questions and cleared up any of my confusions. I think the most important factor while working on any project is communication. Their communication was splendid and I got regular updates throughout the process ensuring that we are all on the same page. I’m very happy with the outcome, the app and their professionalism. Therefore, I plan on having my future projects keeping them as my source of app development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Friendly approach with strategized app development is Impressive
on 4/8/17
Ours is a business that targets the interests of youngsters and adults, we were in need of a unique website and an appealing app that attracts both our targets, definitely not the usual e-commerce site or m-commerce app. When we approached Prismetric, they explained all the trending mobile app features, website trends and marketing strategies that would work well for our business. Their detailed explanation and the friendly movement impressed us and we worked together. The most likable quality of Prismetric is that they discussed every step of development with us and clarified our doubts throughout the process of development. Finally as per our expectation they developed an adorable website for our business with an appealing interface.. Our customers have found the mobile app to be user friendly and every feature is relevant and highly useful. There has been a increase in the number of users ever since the first version of our app has been launched on the App Store. Without a doubt, we will recommend them to others as well!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Friendly approach with strategized app development is Impressive
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
They developed restaurant based website and app for us
6 months ago
We hired Prismetric team for development of our website and app project. It was for restaurant industry. We selected them after having few online meetings and based on their online reviews. Project manager was our point of contact and he helped us in many ways like suggesting new features etc. Team is very experienced and delivered our work as per our requirement.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their commitment while working on the project was commendable. They never declined our small requests of changes.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They were good so nothing specific.

Project Details
Project Name
They developed restaurant based website and app for us
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thank you for developing the best product
6 months ago
They worked on our constuction based website and mobile application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They delivered our project on time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They were excellent and client centric so there is nothing from our side.

Project Details
Project Name
Thank you for developing the best product
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
An Experienced, reliable and helpful technical partner for any Startup!
Nirved Joshi President at Integral Analytics
on 18/7/17
When we first met Prismetric we were confused about app development, as we are a Startup company. When we shared our app idea and details to Prismetric they willing took up the project though we had many sporadic details to be included in our mobile application. Since ours is an e-commerce mobile app, our pointless features and ideas mentioned as requirements had been discussed with us and the project manager suggested us more useful technical implications to improve our app design and more features for quality service. After confirming the requirements, we were patiently waiting for the application to be launched on app store. They helped launching our app on time as promised and we were so much impressed with our project manager who has efficiently managed the development as required, answering all our queries patiently. I sincerely recommend Prismetric for any startup business to take the services of this company as they are really understanding and Startup friendly. The pricing is reasonable and most importantly they deliver on time. The attention they provided throughout the development, dealing with each and every aspect right upto the minutest information and their quick availability to our needs are their specialty. To my experience, they are good in all the aspects that I was expecting. So, for a startup they are perfect.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An Experienced, reliable and helpful technical partner for any Startup!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Prismetric
604 IT Tower-1, Infocity, Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382007
India
+91-79-40070367
us
Prismetric
620 Grand Avenue, Apt #1,, South San Francisco, California 94080
United States
+1 323 825 3076
View more