Raindrops InfoTech

Raindrops InfoTech

Web & Mobile Apps Development Company

5.0 (14 Reviews)
About Raindrops InfoTech
Raindrops Infotech bring a simple, direct and cost-effective approach to design & develop your app and web, up to the standard of your online business. We set goals in accordance to the timeline set by the client, and provide high quality work efficiently and effect...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Raindrops InfoTech
Web & Mobile Apps Development Company
5.0 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Leone Magliocchetti LombiReviewed 5 months ago
Custom application PHP-AJAX-JQUERY in Wordpress
Reviewed 5 months ago by Leone Magliocchetti Lombi
Custom application PHP-AJAX-JQUERY in Wordpress
Fiirst of all excellent communication during the project development. They say: we will not stop unless you are happy. This is what they do. Excellent project manager, a team of code experts. I tried various, I will stick to them for a while. More expensive than the average you can find, but simply because they know what they are asking.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy of talk, communication, professionalism.

What they should improve on?

nothing really, keep up the good job!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Buy CyprusReviewed 7 months ago
Zoho Books Prestashop Intergration
Reviewed 7 months ago by Best Buy Cyprus
Zoho Books Prestashop Intergration
Most professional team and developers I ever met 100% comited to get your requirements done the way you want highley recommended

What do you like most about the company?

They understand your requirements before they accept a job and reassure you they can get it done the way the client wants it

What they should improve on?

Nothing there perfect the way they are

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stijn Van GelderReviewed on 16/3/20
Great service and technical knowledge
Role: Project Manager at Decrea Technics
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Stijn Van Gelder
Role: Project Manager at Decrea Technics
Great service and technical knowledge
I already work 8 years with Raindrops InfoTech and am very pleased with their work.
They are always proactive which is an absolute plus.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Veronica BadeaReviewed on 5/3/20
Very Good Collaboration
Role: IT Consultant at ERA Software Group
Reviewed on 5/3/20 by Veronica Badea
Role: IT Consultant at ERA Software Group
Very Good Collaboration
We collaborated over 2 years and every task they had, it was completed successfully. Good communication and a very good understanding of the projects they handled
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kristina CarreraReviewed on 3/3/20
I am not very experienced with development and Raindrops helped me to build the things that I need
Role: Head of Area Marketing at CLIQ Digital
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Kristina Carrera
Role: Head of Area Marketing at CLIQ Digital
I am not very experienced with development and Raindrops helped me to build the things that I need
I decided to start a fitness blog a year ago and needed some custom features for Joomla. Raindrops was able to provide me with detailed explanations of they were going to build what I needed and always made themselves available to answer all of my questions.

What do you like most about the company?

I really enjoyed how they took the time to explain things to me and to walk me through the development process I will work them again in the futures when I need something new built for my site.

What they should improve on?

The only difficult thing was the time zone difference but that isnt something they can really fix.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fidel CarreraReviewed on 3/3/20
The most affordable and most reliable company full service development company that is currently available today.
Role: Product Designer at Pixel Junkie
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Fidel Carrera
Role: Product Designer at Pixel Junkie
The most affordable and most reliable company full service development company that is currently available today.
Over the pas five year, I have been exclusively working with Raindrops and would highly recommend their services to anyone that is looking for development work.

I have worked with many services in the past but none have been able to deliver the quality of work that I have received from Raindrops. Also, their customer service is world class. I am always able to discuss things with my project manager on a daily basis and can also schedule meetings with the team as needed.

Thanks to the work from Raindrops, I have been able to launch cutting edge features for my esports gaming service which has helped me to be one of the most well known hockey esports gaming platforms in the playstation community.

What do you like most about the company?

The best thing about Raindrops is their attention to detail and their cost savings. They deliver quality work at an unbeatable price and they always go the extra

What they should improve on?

I personally have not had any issues with them over the last 5 years and do not have any areas of improvement to suggest.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dr Aniruddha MalpaniReviewed on 27/2/20
Very happy with their service !
Reviewed on 27/2/20 by Dr Aniruddha Malpani
Very happy with their service !
Raindrops InfoTech has been maintaining my website for the last 3 years. They are competent, responsible and responsive, and I have been very happy with them
They have also created apps for me
I love the fact they offer cutting edge tech at a very affordable cost

What do you like most about the company?

Have an ongoing relationship with them for the last 3 years, and they are happy to talk to my other service vendors and fix the problems. They take ownership and resolve the issue !

What they should improve on?

English language skills. While this does not affect the quality of their work output and deadlines, their communication soft skills can be improved !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Krishna GuptaReviewed on 8/1/20
Wordpress Project development
Reviewed on 8/1/20 by Krishna Gupta
Wordpress Project development
Timely response to any of our queries, and proactiveness about this project, they always help us to shape our ideas.

What do you like most about the company?

Timely response to any of our queries, and proactiveness about this project, they always help us to shape our ideas.

What they should improve on?

See improvement is never-ending process although, for people like us (nontechnical guys) this team is a boon, only recommendation is to increase the working staff so that we will have the availability of two SR. developers dedicated to our next phase.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sally TurnerReviewed 7 months ago
A company who goes the extra mile!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sally Turner
A company who goes the extra mile!
We needed to hire a skilled development team to help us update our gas and unit converter mobile app. We wanted a team to build a new app using the latest technology; to create a more modern look to the interface; to extract and utilize the unit conversion and calculation tables from the old code; and to build a back end, admin-accessible database that would hold product info and could be used to update product specifications in real-time.

Raindrops InfoTech took on our challenge and successfully fulfilled all aspects of this project scope in a very professional manner and at a very reasonable price!

I know from experience that Raindrops InfoTech is a team you can count on. I worked with their Business Director (Brad) many years ago on a specialized website development project, and I knew that InfoTech could successfully tackle this project too. They really go the extra mile to fulfill exactly what the project requires and to ensure their customers are very satisfied with the final product.

Of course, there were a few challenges we faced along the way as to be expected with an international team. One came primarily from our locations being halfway around the world (our company in the U.S. and Raindrops in India). We had some delays in getting email responses to each other in a timely manner. Other issues were in regards to miscommunication and misunderstanding that required each party having to explain themselves more clearly to each other a few times. Part of this was due I believe to our difference in primary languages, but in general, both parties fully expected that to happen and we respected our differences by being as honest and detailed as possible throughout the process.

Raindrops InfoTech is definitely a company you can count on -- very professional, highly skilled, creative, honest, and affordable. They go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your final product. In the end, we got exactly what we were looking for -- a development team that personally cared about our mobile app as much as we did!

What do you like most about the company?

Raindrops InfoTech is very professional, highly skilled, creative, honest, and affordable. They are a team that really cares about their clients and their projects.

What they should improve on?

They could improve on more detailed testing protocols and procedures during the development phase of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SolonetReviewed on 10/7/20
Great team
Reviewed on 10/7/20 by Solonet
Great team
Bharat and his team are awesome. They are concerned about customer satisfaction and know that the rest is a consequence of their great work. They worked very hard to overcome obstacles and achieve customized functions. He is honest and works quickly! Will hire again!

I am recommending Raindrops InfoTech. Extremely skilled in his work with a high level of expertise. Moreover, he is patient and always ready to outperform. Dealing with him was very easy and always responded promptly.

Developing a project at a distance is not always easy. With him, it was no problem. Once again thank you guys for leading my project in nice manner.

What do you like most about the company?

Agility, responsivness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
38 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew HorwitzReviewed on 20/3/20
Coding
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Andrew Horwitz
Coding
Fast and effective coding skills. Brad and Ankit helped with MySQL database coding, fixing an issue which was preventing users from accessing information.

What do you like most about the company?

Friendly and competent.

What they should improve on?

nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michelle LowReviewed on 3/3/20
Team I can count on
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Michelle Low
Team I can count on
I hired Raindrops dev team for Joomla project. They are skilled, responsive and would try their best to meet my requirements. Although they won't necessary get it right at the first time but they are willing to communicate and take the feedback to meet the requirements.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Seann MacdougalReviewed on 3/3/20
Fast, affordable and dedicated development team
Reviewed on 3/3/20 by Seann Macdougal
Fast, affordable and dedicated development team
I recently started a design company to build websites for clients across the GTA for CMS system in joomla, wordpress and shopify. Raindrops was able to assist me with being able to offer services outside of my area of expertise with regard to custom CMS development

What do you like most about the company?

I really how they are able to work in all of the CMS systems that I offer to my clients.

What they should improve on?

I would maybe suggest that they offer iOS services for mobile apps as they currently only support android. They did however say that they could secure an iOS developer for me when needed but that they needed more notice than I was able to offer.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
samuel carterReviewed on 2/3/20
Multi level plat
Role: streward at Levy Restaurants
Reviewed on 2/3/20 by samuel carter
Role: streward at Levy Restaurants
Multi level plat
Raindrops infotech was exceptional to work with! They are knowledgeable proficient and they meet deadlines!!! They have excellent communication skills. They send you multiple updates and promptly answer your questions. When we started building the platform they made me feel important and I still feel that way! Thank you raindrops tech for making my vision a reality and I’ll definitely be working with you’ll again!!!

What do you like most about the company?

They have exceptional communication skills and they know what their doing!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Raindrops InfoTech
Ellise Bridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006
India
9099032177
us
Raindrops InfoTech
9877 Chapman Ave, Suite D, Garden Grove, California 92841
United States
+1 (949) 954-7769
View more