S-PRO

Strategic partner.

4.99/5 (21 Reviews)
S-PRO is an innovation technology partner. We help startups to create innovative products and empower existing businesses with the digitalization of their core processes to much customer-centric economy needs. By partnering with accelerators Founder Institute, Sente.Link, BC...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
Ukraine, United States
S-PRO
Strategic partner.
4.99/5 (21 Reviews)
Extremely reliable team to work with
Reviewed 1 month ago by Alex Nikolaev
Role: Director of Digital Production at Arrivals + Departures
From the first brief to the last Jira ticket S-PRO team has been super thorough and transparent in communication, not to mention the expertise in React Native development. It was a great pleasure to work with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Development project.
Reviewed 1 month ago by Kealan Shults
Role: Managing Director at Hire Hub
S-PRO were responsible for a large web project for us over 2.5 year period.

What do you like most about the company?

Their organisation, delivery and transparency.

What they should improve on?

Quality of code can always be better, but this is the best agency I've ever worked with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent partner
Reviewed 1 month ago by Joel Sonderegger
Role: Founder at Voa Labs
We are highly satisfied with the whole team at S-PRO!

S-PRO implemented a non-trivial blockchain project for us. The team at S-PRO delivered top quality with very few bugs. If bugs occurred, S-PRO fixed them the next day. The tech skills are well above average.

Their communication was very professional and responsive. Deadlines have been kept.

We are very satisfied with S-PRO and I'm looking forward to continuing to work with them on future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and honest communication, quality of work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Quality and Service
Reviewed 2 months ago by Zachary Fitzner
Role: CEO at Fitzner Blockchain Consulting
S-PRO has been a trusted partner of Fitzner Blockchain Consulting for some time now. They are quite diligent and timely which is all that you can ask for in a partner. Our clients have been impressed by their level of knowledge and their innovative problem-solving skills when we're up against a difficult problem. I look forward to working with them for years to come.

What do you like most about the company?

They're knowledgable, quick and creative.

What they should improve on?

Nothing honestly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Partner with perfect communication and high quality work standards
Reviewed 2 months ago by Arletta Grosicka
Role: Project Manager at Talent Alpha
We've been working together over 6 months, and I can say that definitely I can recommend this company as a partner. S-PRO has high quality work standards, keeps perfect communication and knows how to build very positive atmosphere for collaboration. S-Pro constantly drives our partnership to the common success, in the same time caring about all aspects of the collaboration and business requirements. It is pleasure to work with S-Pro and I'm sure we will continue our collaboration in the future on next projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best partners in software development
Reviewed 5 months ago by Andrius Petkevicius
Role: Managing Director at BCCS Cluster
I have been working with S-PRO for more than 2 years, and it is a pleasure to work with them. S-PRO collaborative, and caring approach drives our partnership to deliver the success of our solutions, having fun along the way. It is pleasure to work with such committed experts who are good at the technological aspects as well as the business development aspects, going above and beyond of achieving results.

I recommend S-PRO and happy with our partnership

What do you like most about the company?

- Collaborative approach - Expert knowledge - Well versed in both technological and business development aspects - Great communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Quality and Strong Communication
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jeffery Widjaja
Role: Co-Founder at Storage Shepherd Ltd
Currently working on a project with S-PRO, and they have absolutely been fantastic in understanding what was needed and being able to deliver a solution and direction based on needs. Their strong levels of communication, collaborative approach and friendliness have made it such that it seems they don't take a one-size-fits-all approach to clients, putting things through a pipeline, but rather a more personalised and customised approach to each client, which is refreshing to see. Highly recommend this company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Part of our success
Reviewed 6 months ago by Kristian Grønevet
Role: Designer & Co-Founder at MevoApp
As a young start-up company, we've had to make sure that every resource we have is being spent wisely. We feel that selecting S-Pro as our partner has been a crucial part of our success so far.

What do you like most about the company?

S-pro is reliable and flexible.

What they should improve on?

Even if they already are good, all companies can improve their communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
An open, experienced and personal partner!
Reviewed 11 months ago by L. R. Bassi
We have been thoroughly evaluating development partners and decided to collaborate with S-PRO.

The most important aspects that we were looking in our development partner were:
- collaborative approach (we were not looking for plain outsourcing)
- strong communication
- flexible and professional working style
- high quality

We are happy to confirm that working with S-PRO has been great! S-PRO positioned themselves as a close partner and we had the impression that their employees were part of our team. We had daily development calls and frequent communication over Slack and similar. Their work ethics and quality are impressive. S-PRO also organized our trip to Ukraine and when there were issues, they handled them quickly. When there were larger issues, we had contact with their management team and we worked together to resolve the issue and plan the strategy. They are slightly more expensive than their competition, but in our opinion it was well worth it.

We recommend S-PRO and are very satisfied for our partnership!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Helpful and Organised!
Reviewed 11 months ago by Amber Kumar
Role: UI/UX Designer at PolarPro
I worked with Eugene and Mike from S-PRO, and my product was guided from beginning to end. As a UI designer, it was refreshing to feel like my application was being developed by people who were willing to help me every step of the way.

What do you like most about the company?

Their willingness to guide me in the development process and overall transparency.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent partners that care about quality and execution
Reviewed 11 months ago by Angell Tsang
Role: Senior Engineering Manager at DOSH
We've been working with S-pro for 3 years now to build out a custom e-commerce, kitchen management, and delivery logistics platform for our restaurant. All along the way, they have provided excellent quality and execution based on the dates we needed to hit. My project manager Svetlana does a great job of thorough requirements, and does a great job of managing the team, but also providing helpful critical feedback when needed. S-pro takes care of those things so I can focus on my larger business vision.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professionalism and commitment to getting the job done is a stand out!
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Leo Kozhushnik
Role: Associate Director, Data & Analytics at KPMG
We came away from this engagement with a clear project plan and an efficient way to organize our resources and activities to deliver a working prototype. S-PRO also delivered a set of business requirements and accurate price estimates. Flawless English and utilization of collaborative technologies made it easy to communicate. S-PRO team went the extra mile to ensure the job was completed to our satisfaction. Team's professionalism and commitment to getting the job done stood out to us. Margaret was an absolute pleasure to work with and was professional and courteous in all our conversations.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism and commitment to getting the job done, and be present for support at each step of the way

What they should improve on?

Happy with the way everything evolved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They really know their craft!
Reviewed on 27/2/18 by Jacob Byers
Role: CMO at Hubble.golf
I was at a company who was having their app developed by "cheap" programmers. That was certainly a mistake and after much of our resources were spent I went to S-Pro. Despite a higher hourly rate, they made our app for a fair price and gave us our confidence back in developers. They know modern style, are up-to-date on UX/UI (and are great at it), and have deep understanding of programming. I recommend this company to anyone.

What do you like most about the company?

They go the extra mile to understand what you want to achieve. It is an amazing quality to have.

What they should improve on?

Hard to say. They do a great job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Impressed with level of professionalism
Reviewed on 26/2/18 by Roman Ignatov
Role: CTO at Regiondo GmbH
I was working as a CTO at Regiondo GmbH and we have decide, that we need complete new version of our ticket scan app. S-Pro was chosen as a development partner. Specification from our side was not perfect, but guys did really precise estimation (and then stick to that).

Project management, development, QA all parts was going smoothly. Whole process was really transparent (they was using out ticketing system, do regular meetings etc). At the end we got what we was expecting, mostly on time (took a bit longer as we had change specification a bit, BTW they accept it without any complains) with good price.

So, we decide to go forward with S-Pro for next version of our application.

I wish this company all success and good grow.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent
Reviewed on 23/2/18 by Michele Tegon
Role: Founder & CEO at easySoft (UK)
S-Pro delivered high-quality work within allotted budgets and timeframes. Their efficient processes and professional staff ensured outstanding project management. The agency excelled in the areas of transparency, responsiveness, and technical expertise. Reccomended

What do you like most about the company?

very professional staff. Very open minded and always available.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
These guys are great at what they do, and genuinely strive to deliver
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Andy O Connor
Role: CEO & Founder at SamePage
S-PRO are a development company that are very knowledgeable in newer technologies and really good at what they do. They genuinely strive to deliver what their clients want and provide value. We are based in Ireland, and we have had no problems with communication, as their teams speak perfect english. That they are a growing company is a testament to the ongoing value they deliver. We have been building a relationship with them for a while now and I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable Team
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Mary Molina
Role: IT Project Manager at Alpina Film GmbH
We had the experience of working on several projects with S-pro. They are reliable and professional. Even though there was an often change of project managers, when there was an issue, Arseniy was also available.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
S-Pro helped us build our company fro Day 1
Reviewed on 1/11/17 by Frank Gencorelli
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at Hubspring Health
We were a very early stage startup in healthcare IT and choose to work with S-Pro to develop our enterprise-grade platform due to their diverse set of skills (senior developers in various areas of expertise, dev-ops, project management, a graphics design team, etc) and their willingness to take on a very challenging project. S-Pro helped us grow our company from an idea into a fully-realized platform and was with us every step of the way though the challenges and struggles inherent in creating a company and a product from the ground up.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great partner in developing interactive internal application
Reviewed 4 weeks, 1 day ago by Luke Zamian
Role: Staff Software Engineer at Zymergen, Inc.
We partnered with S-Pro to develop an internal website for exploring our database of chemical compounds. They integrated their web developers tightly with our backend service engineers and designers to iterate on solutions. Their abilities to adapt to changing requirements; work independently to propose new solutions; and focus on the long-term maintainability have been crucial to our project's current and ongoing success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project help
Reviewed 4 months ago by Anonymous
S-PRO went above and beyond to accommodate all our project needs. From a basic idea, which was new to them, to a full MVP with extended functionalities. From business planning, logic, customer support, admin panels, design process, and everything in between, the team has been nothing but a joy to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication, timelines.

What they should improve on?

Maybe more intuitive designs, but this is currently work in progress and we'll be fixing it together.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
"Awesome Company"
Reviewed on 23/2/18 by Salvatore De Pascali
Role: Chief technology officer (CTO) at FlexVPC S.L
I had the experience of working on a Blockchain projects with S-pro. S-Pro have great people at all levels of the company. All the team are English speaker and some of the also Spanish speaker.
For our project was extremely important to have on board S-Pro due to their diverse set of skills that S-Pro can provide like senior developers in various areas, dev-ops, project management, a graphics design team, etc.
S-Pro are reliable and professional, and we will continue working also for the future.

What do you like most about the company?

- Team - diverse set of skills - everyone is supportive of each other

What they should improve on?

---

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
S-PRO
Heroiv Stalinhrada Avenue, Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+1888-208-0054
GoodFirms