S-PRO

Strategic partner.

5.0 (30 Reviews)
About S-PRO
S-PRO is an innovation technology partner. We help startups to create innovative products and empower existing businesses with the digitalization of their core processes to much customer-centric economy needs. By partnering with accelerators Founder Institute, Sente.Link, BC...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
Ukraine
S-PRO
Strategic partner.
5.0 (30 Reviews)
30 Reviews
Artem ZakharovReviewed 3 months ago
Excellent software development partner for beauty industry platform
Reviewed 3 months ago by Artem Zakharov
Excellent software development partner for beauty industry platform
S-PRO helped us in creating a service named ‘GoBeauty’ that provides an opportunity for beauty industry professionals to rent a personal studio. This makes their life easier, as it eliminates the burdensome routine in finding a suitable room. The platform also allows service users to find a suitable professional and sign up for a session in a comfortable place and time.

We are confident in our technical partner S-PRO, and therefore will involve them in the creation of our next project.

What do you like most about the company?

S-Pro provides efficiency, consistency of work, predictability, absence of unpleasant surprises. The team doesn’t just accomplish tasks, it offers solutions for development and improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kim DittmannReviewed 4 months ago
Great team - Very structured and professional software development company
Reviewed 4 months ago by Kim Dittmann
Great team - Very structured and professional software development company
We have worked together with S-Pro on a bigger project. There entire team is very professional and smart. I can really recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jamie-Lee ReidReviewed 4 months ago
Reliable technical partner needed with a proactive approach
Reviewed 4 months ago by Jamie-Lee Reid
Reliable technical partner needed with a proactive approach
We needed to create a peer-to-peer dog selling site. Before getting to know the S-PRO team, we tried to work with 3 more software development companies, but none of them managed to cope with the task. We realized that we needed a technical partner who was ready to work quickly, flexibly and with a deep understanding of the case. We did not want to micromanage, since we ourselves are not experts in software development.

The S-PRO team gave us what we were looking for in cooperation - speed and efficiency, attention to detail, reliability, and professionalism, as well as deep expertise in software development. We are calm because we can trust these guys. It is difficult to imagine that we are now changing vendors. 

The tasks that we set for the developers:
- UX/UI of the site.
- Developing a path for buyer and seller
- Simplify complex payment
- Provide sellers with multiple options for advertising
- Development of a peer-to-peer message center
- Reviews, complaints, FAQ, and information pages
- Admin panel for data collection.

The project team from the S-PRO side included: project manager, 2 developers, UI/UX designer, and a business analyst. We met every week (initially several times a week). If necessary, we had daily calls.
So what do we have now? The site works perfectly, exactly as we had planned. The S-PRO team took care of the powerful testing and bug fixing phase. We are really very happy with what we got - our web platform with all the needed features in time and budget. Obviously, S-PRO did a great job! 

What do you like the most about the company?
We were pleasantly impressed by their partnership approach to work - we had the feeling that we were dealing with co-owners of the business, and not with an outsourcing company. The whole team showed innovative thinking, and actively participated in the creation of the project, offering original ideas.

What should they improve on?
Nothing should be improved, the company shows excellent results! So we continue to work with S-PRO.

Services
UI/UX, Software Development

Project Budget
80 000$
Project Duration
5 months
Project Status
Made release of MVP, additional features are in progress
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marie PonsardinReviewed 4 months ago
The quality of the work provided, the commitment and responsiveness.
Role: Product Owner at chez Groupe Associatif Siel Bleu
Reviewed 4 months ago by Marie Ponsardin
Role: Product Owner at chez Groupe Associatif Siel Bleu
The quality of the work provided, the commitment and responsiveness.
Working with our partner S-Pro was a great adventure. The quality of the work done by developers and their commitment have fully meet our expectations. Thank you to the team and looking forward for next collaborations !

What do you like most about the company?

The quality of the work provided, the commitment and responsiveness.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tim RomboyReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent and reliable service, fitting all our needs
Reviewed 4 months ago by Tim Romboy
Excellent and reliable service, fitting all our needs
Since we started working with SPRO in 2017, we have managed to raise our work to a more professional and effective level by having our own software tailored to our needs. It started with an idea and SPRO implemented it in a few months while also fixing problems of any kind in the shortest possible time. In my experience, the whole SPRO team works on a highly professional level while still maintaining a relaxed and friendly atmosphere and I am looking forward to continue working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Julian RuppReviewed 5 months ago
Online Platform Development
Role: Chief of Staff at Exaloan
Reviewed 5 months ago by Julian Rupp
Role: Chief of Staff at Exaloan
Online Platform Development
Role: Chief of Staff

We have been working with S-Pro for over a year now, with the task of expanding the MVP solution that we already had into a fully operational online platform. We screened a few developers in Ukraine and S-Pro stood out the most for us. When we presented our ideas to the initial project team, we were really impressed with both the level of technical expertise and also the extensive commitment from S-Pro's side, which made us feel really valued as a customer. Over the lifetime of the project and the ongoing development, we have developed an excellent working relationship with the team. S-Pro has a well-structured way of working, provides good further ideas and specific estimates on the expected development time for each feature, so you're always aware of the current status of the project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rashad AliReviewed 6 months ago
Right Partner, Right Mindset, Right Execution, Winning Combination
Reviewed 6 months ago by Rashad Ali
Right Partner, Right Mindset, Right Execution, Winning Combination
We were engaged with S-Pro for almost a year on a full product MVP of a software product. We decided to work with the S-Pro team after having interviews with multiple firms from different countries including Ukraine, Poland, Brazil, and Argentina. We presented our roadmap and product vision to S-Pro and the team was amazing at scoping out the initial discovery and giving us a realistic sense of how long the full build would take. From the day past discovery, it felt like we had a full team on our side. They were always willing to give the good news, and then the tough news but with solutions, which is how it goes in building software products. They were not afraid to ask the right questions and to provide or push for truly concrete specifications: This is key, as all too often other agencies will just go along with your solution when in fact there is something better out there or a deeper clarification is needed. They were also flexible and easy to work with from a time zone perspective. Project reporting and billing was transparent, prompt, accurate, and straightforward. Everyone on their team from the Solutions Architect to the Engineers were professional and fun to work with. I really wish them continued success, they are the ideal partner for any stage of startup whether you are trying to launch something pre-seed or need that extra team to help scope out new opportunities at a larger firm. Their quality will continue to be known and deservedly so, look no further!

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility, ability to come up with solutions as needed, provide proper reasoning for why things need to be built a certain way, smart development process.

What they should improve on?

Cannot say anything really, they have their team and game together in place solid.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Misha RudominskiReviewed 9 months ago
Excellent partner to develop software alongside you.
Role: CEO & Founder at at nect WORLD
Reviewed 9 months ago by Misha Rudominski
Role: CEO & Founder at at nect WORLD
Excellent partner to develop software alongside you.
They were helpful on every stage, even before we started the development with them. The quality of their job is just beautiful with little to no issues.

What do you like most about the company?

Their persistence and overall quality of work combined with perfect communication.

What they should improve on?

Hard to say, but there's always a place for growth.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tim OvertonReviewed 10 months ago
Nearshore development team
Role: Co-founder & CTO at at Modo Energy
Reviewed 10 months ago by Tim Overton
Role: Co-founder & CTO at at Modo Energy
Nearshore development team
We have been working with S-PRO for over 8 months and are extremely happy with the relationship.
S-PRO has been instrumental in developing our product and continue to provide invaluable support to our team. S-PRO are diligent, flexible, and professional, quickly picking up our business model and contributing new ideas and helping us tailor our product to our users.
We would recommend S-PRO to any organisation looking for a development partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility, involvement of senior management team, and quality of output.

What they should improve on?

Processes around estimations and resource planning could be streamlined.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alex NikolaevReviewed on 29/4/20
Extremely reliable team to work with
Role: Director of Digital Production at Arrivals + Departures
Reviewed on 29/4/20 by Alex Nikolaev
Role: Director of Digital Production at Arrivals + Departures
Extremely reliable team to work with
From the first brief to the last Jira ticket S-PRO team has been super thorough and transparent in communication, not to mention the expertise in React Native development. It was a great pleasure to work with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kealan ShultsReviewed on 17/4/20
Web Development project.
Role: Managing Director at Hire Hub
Reviewed on 17/4/20 by Kealan Shults
Role: Managing Director at Hire Hub
Web Development project.
S-PRO were responsible for a large web project for us over 2.5 year period.

What do you like most about the company?

Their organisation, delivery and transparency.

What they should improve on?

Quality of code can always be better, but this is the best agency I've ever worked with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joel SondereggerReviewed on 15/4/20
Excellent partner
Role: Founder at Voa Labs
Reviewed on 15/4/20 by Joel Sonderegger
Role: Founder at Voa Labs
Excellent partner
We are highly satisfied with the whole team at S-PRO!

S-PRO implemented a non-trivial blockchain project for us. The team at S-PRO delivered top quality with very few bugs. If bugs occurred, S-PRO fixed them the next day. The tech skills are well above average.

Their communication was very professional and responsive. Deadlines have been kept.

We are very satisfied with S-PRO and I'm looking forward to continuing to work with them on future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and honest communication, quality of work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Zachary FitznerReviewed on 24/3/20
Great Quality and Service
Role: CEO at Fitzner Blockchain Consulting
Reviewed on 24/3/20 by Zachary Fitzner
Role: CEO at Fitzner Blockchain Consulting
Great Quality and Service
S-PRO has been a trusted partner of Fitzner Blockchain Consulting for some time now. They are quite diligent and timely which is all that you can ask for in a partner. Our clients have been impressed by their level of knowledge and their innovative problem-solving skills when we're up against a difficult problem. I look forward to working with them for years to come.

What do you like most about the company?

They're knowledgable, quick and creative.

What they should improve on?

Nothing honestly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Arletta GrosickaReviewed on 12/3/20
Partner with perfect communication and high quality work standards
Role: Project Manager at Talent Alpha
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by Arletta Grosicka
Role: Project Manager at Talent Alpha
Partner with perfect communication and high quality work standards
We've been working together over 6 months, and I can say that definitely I can recommend this company as a partner. S-PRO has high quality work standards, keeps perfect communication and knows how to build very positive atmosphere for collaboration. S-Pro constantly drives our partnership to the common success, in the same time caring about all aspects of the collaboration and business requirements. It is pleasure to work with S-Pro and I'm sure we will continue our collaboration in the future on next projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andrius PetkeviciusReviewed on 31/12/19
Best partners in software development
Role: Managing Director at BCCS Cluster
Reviewed on 31/12/19 by Andrius Petkevicius
Role: Managing Director at BCCS Cluster
Best partners in software development
I have been working with S-PRO for more than 2 years, and it is a pleasure to work with them. S-PRO collaborative, and caring approach drives our partnership to deliver the success of our solutions, having fun along the way. It is pleasure to work with such committed experts who are good at the technological aspects as well as the business development aspects, going above and beyond of achieving results.

I recommend S-PRO and happy with our partnership

What do you like most about the company?

- Collaborative approach - Expert knowledge - Well versed in both technological and business development aspects - Great communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jeffery WidjajaReviewed on 20/12/19
Great Quality and Strong Communication
Role: Co-Founder at Storage Shepherd Ltd
Reviewed on 20/12/19 by Jeffery Widjaja
Role: Co-Founder at Storage Shepherd Ltd
Great Quality and Strong Communication
Currently working on a project with S-PRO, and they have absolutely been fantastic in understanding what was needed and being able to deliver a solution and direction based on needs. Their strong levels of communication, collaborative approach and friendliness have made it such that it seems they don't take a one-size-fits-all approach to clients, putting things through a pipeline, but rather a more personalised and customised approach to each client, which is refreshing to see. Highly recommend this company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kristian GrønevetReviewed on 6/11/19
Part of our success
Role: Designer & Co-Founder at MevoApp
Reviewed on 6/11/19 by Kristian Grønevet
Role: Designer & Co-Founder at MevoApp
Part of our success
As a young start-up company, we've had to make sure that every resource we have is being spent wisely. We feel that selecting S-Pro as our partner has been a crucial part of our success so far.

What do you like most about the company?

S-pro is reliable and flexible.

What they should improve on?

Even if they already are good, all companies can improve their communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
L. R. BassiReviewed on 10/6/19
An open, experienced and personal partner!
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by L. R. Bassi
An open, experienced and personal partner!
We have been thoroughly evaluating development partners and decided to collaborate with S-PRO.

The most important aspects that we were looking in our development partner were:
- collaborative approach (we were not looking for plain outsourcing)
- strong communication
- flexible and professional working style
- high quality

We are happy to confirm that working with S-PRO has been great! S-PRO positioned themselves as a close partner and we had the impression that their employees were part of our team. We had daily development calls and frequent communication over Slack and similar. Their work ethics and quality are impressive. S-PRO also organized our trip to Ukraine and when there were issues, they handled them quickly. When there were larger issues, we had contact with their management team and we worked together to resolve the issue and plan the strategy. They are slightly more expensive than their competition, but in our opinion it was well worth it.

We recommend S-PRO and are very satisfied for our partnership!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amber KumarReviewed on 7/6/19
Helpful and Organised!
Role: UI/UX Designer at PolarPro
Reviewed on 7/6/19 by Amber Kumar
Role: UI/UX Designer at PolarPro
Helpful and Organised!
I worked with Eugene and Mike from S-PRO, and my product was guided from beginning to end. As a UI designer, it was refreshing to feel like my application was being developed by people who were willing to help me every step of the way.

What do you like most about the company?

Their willingness to guide me in the development process and overall transparency.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Angell TsangReviewed on 7/6/19
Excellent partners that care about quality and execution
Role: Senior Engineering Manager at DOSH
Reviewed on 7/6/19 by Angell Tsang
Role: Senior Engineering Manager at DOSH
Excellent partners that care about quality and execution
We've been working with S-pro for 3 years now to build out a custom e-commerce, kitchen management, and delivery logistics platform for our restaurant. All along the way, they have provided excellent quality and execution based on the dates we needed to hit. My project manager Svetlana does a great job of thorough requirements, and does a great job of managing the team, but also providing helpful critical feedback when needed. S-pro takes care of those things so I can focus on my larger business vision.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Leo KozhushnikReviewed on 18/2/19
Professionalism and commitment to getting the job done is a stand out!
Role: Associate Director, Data & Analytics at KPMG
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Leo Kozhushnik
Role: Associate Director, Data & Analytics at KPMG
Professionalism and commitment to getting the job done is a stand out!
We came away from this engagement with a clear project plan and an efficient way to organize our resources and activities to deliver a working prototype. S-PRO also delivered a set of business requirements and accurate price estimates. Flawless English and utilization of collaborative technologies made it easy to communicate. S-PRO team went the extra mile to ensure the job was completed to our satisfaction. Team's professionalism and commitment to getting the job done stood out to us. Margaret was an absolute pleasure to work with and was professional and courteous in all our conversations.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism and commitment to getting the job done, and be present for support at each step of the way

What they should improve on?

Happy with the way everything evolved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jacob ByersReviewed on 27/2/18
They really know their craft!
Role: CMO at Hubble.golf
Reviewed on 27/2/18 by Jacob Byers
Role: CMO at Hubble.golf
They really know their craft!
I was at a company who was having their app developed by "cheap" programmers. That was certainly a mistake and after much of our resources were spent I went to S-Pro. Despite a higher hourly rate, they made our app for a fair price and gave us our confidence back in developers. They know modern style, are up-to-date on UX/UI (and are great at it), and have deep understanding of programming. I recommend this company to anyone.

What do you like most about the company?

They go the extra mile to understand what you want to achieve. It is an amazing quality to have.

What they should improve on?

Hard to say. They do a great job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roman IgnatovReviewed on 26/2/18
Impressed with level of professionalism
Role: CTO at Regiondo GmbH
Reviewed on 26/2/18 by Roman Ignatov
Role: CTO at Regiondo GmbH
Impressed with level of professionalism
I was working as a CTO at Regiondo GmbH and we have decide, that we need complete new version of our ticket scan app. S-Pro was chosen as a development partner. Specification from our side was not perfect, but guys did really precise estimation (and then stick to that).

Project management, development, QA all parts was going smoothly. Whole process was really transparent (they was using out ticketing system, do regular meetings etc). At the end we got what we was expecting, mostly on time (took a bit longer as we had change specification a bit, BTW they accept it without any complains) with good price.

So, we decide to go forward with S-Pro for next version of our application.

I wish this company all success and good grow.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michele TegonReviewed on 23/2/18
Excellent
Role: Founder & CEO at easySoft (UK)
Reviewed on 23/2/18 by Michele Tegon
Role: Founder & CEO at easySoft (UK)
Excellent
S-Pro delivered high-quality work within allotted budgets and timeframes. Their efficient processes and professional staff ensured outstanding project management. The agency excelled in the areas of transparency, responsiveness, and technical expertise. Reccomended

What do you like most about the company?

very professional staff. Very open minded and always available.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Andy O ConnorReviewed on 22/2/18
These guys are great at what they do, and genuinely strive to deliver
Role: CEO & Founder at SamePage
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Andy O Connor
Role: CEO & Founder at SamePage
These guys are great at what they do, and genuinely strive to deliver
S-PRO are a development company that are very knowledgeable in newer technologies and really good at what they do. They genuinely strive to deliver what their clients want and provide value. We are based in Ireland, and we have had no problems with communication, as their teams speak perfect english. That they are a growing company is a testament to the ongoing value they deliver. We have been building a relationship with them for a while now and I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mary MolinaReviewed on 22/2/18
Reliable Team
Role: IT Project Manager at Alpina Film GmbH
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Mary Molina
Role: IT Project Manager at Alpina Film GmbH
Reliable Team
We had the experience of working on several projects with S-pro. They are reliable and professional. Even though there was an often change of project managers, when there was an issue, Arseniy was also available.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Frank GencorelliReviewed on 1/11/17
S-Pro helped us build our company fro Day 1
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at Hubspring Health
Reviewed on 1/11/17 by Frank Gencorelli
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at Hubspring Health
S-Pro helped us build our company fro Day 1
We were a very early stage startup in healthcare IT and choose to work with S-Pro to develop our enterprise-grade platform due to their diverse set of skills (senior developers in various areas of expertise, dev-ops, project management, a graphics design team, etc) and their willingness to take on a very challenging project. S-Pro helped us grow our company from an idea into a fully-realized platform and was with us every step of the way though the challenges and struggles inherent in creating a company and a product from the ground up.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Luke ZamianReviewed on 7/5/20
Great partner in developing interactive internal application
Role: Staff Software Engineer at Zymergen, Inc.
Reviewed on 7/5/20 by Luke Zamian
Role: Staff Software Engineer at Zymergen, Inc.
Great partner in developing interactive internal application
We partnered with S-Pro to develop an internal website for exploring our database of chemical compounds. They integrated their web developers tightly with our backend service engineers and designers to iterate on solutions. Their abilities to adapt to changing requirements; work independently to propose new solutions; and focus on the long-term maintainability have been crucial to our project's current and ongoing success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 13/1/20
Project help
Reviewed on 13/1/20 by Anonymous
Project help
S-PRO went above and beyond to accommodate all our project needs. From a basic idea, which was new to them, to a full MVP with extended functionalities. From business planning, logic, customer support, admin panels, design process, and everything in between, the team has been nothing but a joy to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication, timelines.

What they should improve on?

Maybe more intuitive designs, but this is currently work in progress and we'll be fixing it together.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Salvatore De PascaliReviewed on 23/2/18
"Awesome Company"
Role: Chief technology officer (CTO) at FlexVPC S.L
Reviewed on 23/2/18 by Salvatore De Pascali
Role: Chief technology officer (CTO) at FlexVPC S.L
"Awesome Company"
I had the experience of working on a Blockchain projects with S-pro. S-Pro have great people at all levels of the company. All the team are English speaker and some of the also Spanish speaker.
For our project was extremely important to have on board S-Pro due to their diverse set of skills that S-Pro can provide like senior developers in various areas, dev-ops, project management, a graphics design team, etc.
S-Pro are reliable and professional, and we will continue working also for the future.

What do you like most about the company?

- Team - diverse set of skills - everyone is supportive of each other

What they should improve on?

---

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
S-PRO
Heroiv Stalinhrada Avenue, Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+1888-208-0054