S-PRO

Strategic partner.

5.0 (30 Reviews)
About S-PRO
S-PRO is an innovation technology partner. We help startups to create innovative products and empower existing businesses with the digitalization of their core processes to much customer-centric economy needs. By partnering with accelerators Founder Institute, Sente.Link, BC...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
Ukraine
S-PRO
Strategic partner.
5.0 (30 Reviews)
30 Reviews
Excellent software development partner for beauty industry platform
7 months ago
S-PRO helped us in creating a service named ‘GoBeauty’ that provides an opportunity for beauty industry professionals to rent a personal studio. This makes their life easier, as it eliminates the burdensome routine in finding a suitable room. The platform also allows service users to find a suitable professional and sign up for a session in a comfortable place and time.

We are confident in our technical partner S-PRO, and therefore will involve them in the creation of our next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

S-Pro provides efficiency, consistency of work, predictability, absence of unpleasant surprises. The team doesn’t just accomplish tasks, it offers solutions for development and improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent software development partner for beauty industry platform
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team - Very structured and professional software development company
8 months ago
We have worked together with S-Pro on a bigger project. There entire team is very professional and smart. I can really recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team - Very structured and professional software development company
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable technical partner needed with a proactive approach
8 months ago
We needed to create a peer-to-peer dog selling site. Before getting to know the S-PRO team, we tried to work with 3 more software development companies, but none of them managed to cope with the task. We realized that we needed a technical partner who was ready to work quickly, flexibly and with a deep understanding of the case. We did not want to micromanage, since we ourselves are not experts in software development.

The S-PRO team gave us what we were looking for in cooperation - speed and efficiency, attention to detail, reliability, and professionalism, as well as deep expertise in software development. We are calm because we can trust these guys. It is difficult to imagine that we are now changing vendors. 

The tasks that we set for the developers:
- UX/UI of the site.
- Developing a path for buyer and seller
- Simplify complex payment
- Provide sellers with multiple options for advertising
- Development of a peer-to-peer message center
- Reviews, complaints, FAQ, and information pages
- Admin panel for data collection.

The project team from the S-PRO side included: project manager, 2 developers, UI/UX designer, and a business analyst. We met every week (initially several times a week). If necessary, we had daily calls.
So what do we have now? The site works perfectly, exactly as we had planned. The S-PRO team took care of the powerful testing and bug fixing phase. We are really very happy with what we got - our web platform with all the needed features in time and budget. Obviously, S-PRO did a great job! 

What do you like the most about the company?
We were pleasantly impressed by their partnership approach to work - we had the feeling that we were dealing with co-owners of the business, and not with an outsourcing company. The whole team showed innovative thinking, and actively participated in the creation of the project, offering original ideas.

What should they improve on?
Nothing should be improved, the company shows excellent results! So we continue to work with S-PRO.

Services
UI/UX, Software Development

Project Budget
80 000$
Project Duration
5 months
Project Status
Made release of MVP, additional features are in progress
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable technical partner needed with a proactive approach
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
The quality of the work provided, the commitment and responsiveness.
Marie Ponsardin Product Owner at chez Groupe Associatif Siel Bleu
9 months ago
Working with our partner S-Pro was a great adventure. The quality of the work done by developers and their commitment have fully meet our expectations. Thank you to the team and looking forward for next collaborations !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The quality of the work provided, the commitment and responsiveness.

Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent and reliable service, fitting all our needs
9 months ago
Since we started working with SPRO in 2017, we have managed to raise our work to a more professional and effective level by having our own software tailored to our needs. It started with an idea and SPRO implemented it in a few months while also fixing problems of any kind in the shortest possible time. In my experience, the whole SPRO team works on a highly professional level while still maintaining a relaxed and friendly atmosphere and I am looking forward to continue working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent and reliable service, fitting all our needs
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Online Platform Development
Julian Rupp Chief of Staff at Exaloan
9 months ago
Role: Chief of Staff

We have been working with S-Pro for over a year now, with the task of expanding the MVP solution that we already had into a fully operational online platform. We screened a few developers in Ukraine and S-Pro stood out the most for us. When we presented our ideas to the initial project team, we were really impressed with both the level of technical expertise and also the extensive commitment from S-Pro's side, which made us feel really valued as a customer. Over the lifetime of the project and the ongoing development, we have developed an excellent working relationship with the team. S-Pro has a well-structured way of working, provides good further ideas and specific estimates on the expected development time for each feature, so you're always aware of the current status of the project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Online Platform Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Right Partner, Right Mindset, Right Execution, Winning Combination
10 months ago
We were engaged with S-Pro for almost a year on a full product MVP of a software product. We decided to work with the S-Pro team after having interviews with multiple firms from different countries including Ukraine, Poland, Brazil, and Argentina. We presented our roadmap and product vision to S-Pro and the team was amazing at scoping out the initial discovery and giving us a realistic sense of how long the full build would take. From the day past discovery, it felt like we had a full team on our side. They were always willing to give the good news, and then the tough news but with solutions, which is how it goes in building software products. They were not afraid to ask the right questions and to provide or push for truly concrete specifications: This is key, as all too often other agencies will just go along with your solution when in fact there is something better out there or a deeper clarification is needed. They were also flexible and easy to work with from a time zone perspective. Project reporting and billing was transparent, prompt, accurate, and straightforward. Everyone on their team from the Solutions Architect to the Engineers were professional and fun to work with. I really wish them continued success, they are the ideal partner for any stage of startup whether you are trying to launch something pre-seed or need that extra team to help scope out new opportunities at a larger firm. Their quality will continue to be known and deservedly so, look no further!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility, ability to come up with solutions as needed, provide proper reasoning for why things need to be built a certain way, smart development process.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Cannot say anything really, they have their team and game together in place solid.

Project Details
Project Name
Right Partner, Right Mindset, Right Execution, Winning Combination
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent partner to develop software alongside you.
Misha Rudominski CEO & Founder at at nect WORLD
on 7/12/20
They were helpful on every stage, even before we started the development with them. The quality of their job is just beautiful with little to no issues.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their persistence and overall quality of work combined with perfect communication.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Hard to say, but there's always a place for growth.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent partner to develop software alongside you.
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nearshore development team
Tim Overton Co-founder & CTO at at Modo Energy
on 13/11/20
We have been working with S-PRO for over 8 months and are extremely happy with the relationship.
S-PRO has been instrumental in developing our product and continue to provide invaluable support to our team. S-PRO are diligent, flexible, and professional, quickly picking up our business model and contributing new ideas and helping us tailor our product to our users.
We would recommend S-PRO to any organisation looking for a development partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility, involvement of senior management team, and quality of output.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Processes around estimations and resource planning could be streamlined.

Project Details
Project Name
Nearshore development team
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Extremely reliable team to work with
Alex Nikolaev Director of Digital Production at Arrivals + Departures
on 29/4/20
From the first brief to the last Jira ticket S-PRO team has been super thorough and transparent in communication, not to mention the expertise in React Native development. It was a great pleasure to work with them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Extremely reliable team to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Development project.
Kealan Shults Managing Director at Hire Hub
on 17/4/20
S-PRO were responsible for a large web project for us over 2.5 year period.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their organisation, delivery and transparency.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Quality of code can always be better, but this is the best agency I've ever worked with.

Project Details
Project Name
Web Development project.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent partner
Joel Sonderegger Founder at Voa Labs
on 15/4/20
We are highly satisfied with the whole team at S-PRO!

S-PRO implemented a non-trivial blockchain project for us. The team at S-PRO delivered top quality with very few bugs. If bugs occurred, S-PRO fixed them the next day. The tech skills are well above average.

Their communication was very professional and responsive. Deadlines have been kept.

We are very satisfied with S-PRO and I'm looking forward to continuing to work with them on future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive and honest communication, quality of work

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Quality and Service
Zachary Fitzner CEO at Fitzner Blockchain Consulting
on 24/3/20
S-PRO has been a trusted partner of Fitzner Blockchain Consulting for some time now. They are quite diligent and timely which is all that you can ask for in a partner. Our clients have been impressed by their level of knowledge and their innovative problem-solving skills when we're up against a difficult problem. I look forward to working with them for years to come.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They're knowledgable, quick and creative.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing honestly.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Quality and Service
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Partner with perfect communication and high quality work standards
Arletta Grosicka Project Manager at Talent Alpha
on 12/3/20
We've been working together over 6 months, and I can say that definitely I can recommend this company as a partner. S-PRO has high quality work standards, keeps perfect communication and knows how to build very positive atmosphere for collaboration. S-Pro constantly drives our partnership to the common success, in the same time caring about all aspects of the collaboration and business requirements. It is pleasure to work with S-Pro and I'm sure we will continue our collaboration in the future on next projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Partner with perfect communication and high quality work standards
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best partners in software development
Andrius Petkevicius Managing Director at BCCS Cluster
on 31/12/19
I have been working with S-PRO for more than 2 years, and it is a pleasure to work with them. S-PRO collaborative, and caring approach drives our partnership to deliver the success of our solutions, having fun along the way. It is pleasure to work with such committed experts who are good at the technological aspects as well as the business development aspects, going above and beyond of achieving results.

I recommend S-PRO and happy with our partnership
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

- Collaborative approach - Expert knowledge - Well versed in both technological and business development aspects - Great communication

Project Details
Project Name
Best partners in software development
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Quality and Strong Communication
Jeffery Widjaja Co-Founder at Storage Shepherd Ltd
on 20/12/19
Currently working on a project with S-PRO, and they have absolutely been fantastic in understanding what was needed and being able to deliver a solution and direction based on needs. Their strong levels of communication, collaborative approach and friendliness have made it such that it seems they don't take a one-size-fits-all approach to clients, putting things through a pipeline, but rather a more personalised and customised approach to each client, which is refreshing to see. Highly recommend this company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Quality and Strong Communication
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Part of our success
Kristian Grønevet Designer & Co-Founder at MevoApp
on 6/11/19
As a young start-up company, we've had to make sure that every resource we have is being spent wisely. We feel that selecting S-Pro as our partner has been a crucial part of our success so far.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

S-pro is reliable and flexible.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Even if they already are good, all companies can improve their communication.

Project Details
Project Name
Part of our success
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
An open, experienced and personal partner!
on 10/6/19
We have been thoroughly evaluating development partners and decided to collaborate with S-PRO.

The most important aspects that we were looking in our development partner were:
- collaborative approach (we were not looking for plain outsourcing)
- strong communication
- flexible and professional working style
- high quality

We are happy to confirm that working with S-PRO has been great! S-PRO positioned themselves as a close partner and we had the impression that their employees were part of our team. We had daily development calls and frequent communication over Slack and similar. Their work ethics and quality are impressive. S-PRO also organized our trip to Ukraine and when there were issues, they handled them quickly. When there were larger issues, we had contact with their management team and we worked together to resolve the issue and plan the strategy. They are slightly more expensive than their competition, but in our opinion it was well worth it.

We recommend S-PRO and are very satisfied for our partnership!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An open, experienced and personal partner!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Helpful and Organised!
Amber Kumar UI/UX Designer at PolarPro
on 7/6/19
I worked with Eugene and Mike from S-PRO, and my product was guided from beginning to end. As a UI designer, it was refreshing to feel like my application was being developed by people who were willing to help me every step of the way.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their willingness to guide me in the development process and overall transparency.

Project Details
Project Name
Helpful and Organised!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent partners that care about quality and execution
Angell Tsang Senior Engineering Manager at DOSH
on 7/6/19
We've been working with S-pro for 3 years now to build out a custom e-commerce, kitchen management, and delivery logistics platform for our restaurant. All along the way, they have provided excellent quality and execution based on the dates we needed to hit. My project manager Svetlana does a great job of thorough requirements, and does a great job of managing the team, but also providing helpful critical feedback when needed. S-pro takes care of those things so I can focus on my larger business vision.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent partners that care about quality and execution
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professionalism and commitment to getting the job done is a stand out!
Leo Kozhushnik Associate Director, Data & Analytics at KPMG
on 18/2/19
We came away from this engagement with a clear project plan and an efficient way to organize our resources and activities to deliver a working prototype. S-PRO also delivered a set of business requirements and accurate price estimates. Flawless English and utilization of collaborative technologies made it easy to communicate. S-PRO team went the extra mile to ensure the job was completed to our satisfaction. Team's professionalism and commitment to getting the job done stood out to us. Margaret was an absolute pleasure to work with and was professional and courteous in all our conversations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their professionalism and commitment to getting the job done, and be present for support at each step of the way

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Happy with the way everything evolved.

Project Details
Project Name
Professionalism and commitment to getting the job done is a stand out!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They really know their craft!
Jacob Byers CMO at Hubble.golf
on 27/2/18
I was at a company who was having their app developed by "cheap" programmers. That was certainly a mistake and after much of our resources were spent I went to S-Pro. Despite a higher hourly rate, they made our app for a fair price and gave us our confidence back in developers. They know modern style, are up-to-date on UX/UI (and are great at it), and have deep understanding of programming. I recommend this company to anyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They go the extra mile to understand what you want to achieve. It is an amazing quality to have.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Hard to say. They do a great job.

Project Details
Project Name
They really know their craft!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Impressed with level of professionalism
Roman Ignatov CTO at Regiondo GmbH
on 26/2/18
I was working as a CTO at Regiondo GmbH and we have decide, that we need complete new version of our ticket scan app. S-Pro was chosen as a development partner. Specification from our side was not perfect, but guys did really precise estimation (and then stick to that).

Project management, development, QA all parts was going smoothly. Whole process was really transparent (they was using out ticketing system, do regular meetings etc). At the end we got what we was expecting, mostly on time (took a bit longer as we had change specification a bit, BTW they accept it without any complains) with good price.

So, we decide to go forward with S-Pro for next version of our application.

I wish this company all success and good grow.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Impressed with level of professionalism
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent
Michele Tegon Founder & CEO at easySoft (UK)
on 23/2/18
S-Pro delivered high-quality work within allotted budgets and timeframes. Their efficient processes and professional staff ensured outstanding project management. The agency excelled in the areas of transparency, responsiveness, and technical expertise. Reccomended
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

very professional staff. Very open minded and always available.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
These guys are great at what they do, and genuinely strive to deliver
Andy O Connor CEO & Founder at SamePage
on 22/2/18
S-PRO are a development company that are very knowledgeable in newer technologies and really good at what they do. They genuinely strive to deliver what their clients want and provide value. We are based in Ireland, and we have had no problems with communication, as their teams speak perfect english. That they are a growing company is a testament to the ongoing value they deliver. We have been building a relationship with them for a while now and I highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
These guys are great at what they do, and genuinely strive to deliver
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable Team
Mary Molina IT Project Manager at Alpina Film GmbH
on 22/2/18
We had the experience of working on several projects with S-pro. They are reliable and professional. Even though there was an often change of project managers, when there was an issue, Arseniy was also available.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
S-Pro helped us build our company fro Day 1
Frank Gencorelli CEO and Co-Founder at Hubspring Health
on 1/11/17
We were a very early stage startup in healthcare IT and choose to work with S-Pro to develop our enterprise-grade platform due to their diverse set of skills (senior developers in various areas of expertise, dev-ops, project management, a graphics design team, etc) and their willingness to take on a very challenging project. S-Pro helped us grow our company from an idea into a fully-realized platform and was with us every step of the way though the challenges and struggles inherent in creating a company and a product from the ground up.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
S-Pro helped us build our company fro Day 1
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great partner in developing interactive internal application
Luke Zamian Staff Software Engineer at Zymergen, Inc.
on 7/5/20
We partnered with S-Pro to develop an internal website for exploring our database of chemical compounds. They integrated their web developers tightly with our backend service engineers and designers to iterate on solutions. Their abilities to adapt to changing requirements; work independently to propose new solutions; and focus on the long-term maintainability have been crucial to our project's current and ongoing success.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great partner in developing interactive internal application
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project help
Anonymous
on 13/1/20
S-PRO went above and beyond to accommodate all our project needs. From a basic idea, which was new to them, to a full MVP with extended functionalities. From business planning, logic, customer support, admin panels, design process, and everything in between, the team has been nothing but a joy to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication, timelines.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Maybe more intuitive designs, but this is currently work in progress and we'll be fixing it together.

Project Details
Project Name
Project help
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
"Awesome Company"
Salvatore De Pascali Chief technology officer (CTO) at FlexVPC S.L
on 23/2/18
I had the experience of working on a Blockchain projects with S-pro. S-Pro have great people at all levels of the company. All the team are English speaker and some of the also Spanish speaker.
For our project was extremely important to have on board S-Pro due to their diverse set of skills that S-Pro can provide like senior developers in various areas, dev-ops, project management, a graphics design team, etc.
S-Pro are reliable and professional, and we will continue working also for the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

- Team - diverse set of skills - everyone is supportive of each other

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

---

Project Details
Project Name
"Awesome Company"
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
S-PRO
Heroiv Stalinhrada Avenue, Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+1888-208-0054