Saritasa

Saritasa

Empowering Clients with Technology

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About Saritasa
Saritasa is a full source Mobile App, Web, Software, Systems Architect, and IoT Solutions provider that efficiently implements the design, development, and integration of complex technologies. Our clients include innovative SMBs, progressive corporations, and enterprises acr...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2005
United States
Saritasa
Empowering Clients with Technology
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Versatile vendor
6 months ago
Saritasa can pretty much give you what you want—if you ask for a lot of project management, they’ll do that. If you don’t, then they won’t. It’s their ability to work in an agile way that stands out. They can adapt to whatever capacity, speed, or even app type that you need. They’ll make sure to get the appropriate resources on the project and take a suitable approach.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Versatile vendor
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Saritasa Development
8 months ago
The Saritasa team has an amazing vision and provided great insight throughout the entire project. The platform has evolved so much and we are better off for it today. The project has grown our start-up business tremendously.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Efficiency in how they work with the client. Understanding that the process is a creative flow and being flexible with estimates

Project Details
Project Name
Saritasa Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Saritasa VR Experience
Rhiannon Kirchner Personnel Research Analyst at at City of Los Angeles
8 months ago
The Saritasa team has a keen eye for developing a realistic experience. When we had questions about voiceovers and ambient noise, they always had answers for us. Their team explained all the details that made the scene more realistic. Our team is absolutely satisfied with the product. When I showed clips and provided updates to our management, they were excited.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Saritasa VR Experience
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saritasa knows their stuff!
on 24/7/20
When we were searching for a development team, we put out a bid to several different companies. Saritasa’s quote showed that they truly understand the problem and had an understanding of what needed to be done. The other quotes were very generic and didn’t show a level of understanding we wanted.

The project would not have been as successful without them as we’d never done this before and didn’t know what to expect. They really worked with us and guided us through the process.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Saritasa knows their stuff!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Design and Development
on 26/6/20
Saritasa is as advertised, extremely knowledgeable and a leader in their industry.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their overall skill and knowledge of web design and development.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There is nothing specific that comes to my mind. General improvement should always be sought after when running a business, but that does not translate to Saritasa being insufficient in one clearly defined area needing improvement

Project Details
Project Name
Web Design and Development
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great company!
Joe
on 16/6/20
The team was very responsive and listened to everything I said. I really liked the final result. Everything went smoothly. The team is responsive and listens well to the small details I mention. Their portfolio gave me lots of confidence, which is why I chose to work with Saritasa.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
good experience
on 11/6/20
“Saritasa's team was highly professional and responsive to questions. They make changes as I need them. Right after the website was launched, Jonathan (our Project Manager) sent me an email including the recommended updates on the website from the perspective of a potential traveler. That was very helpful.”
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
good experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great web developer to work with
on 4/6/20
I told Saritasa from the get-go that they should translate any technical terminology. When I gave them my ideas, they did exactly that. The ease of communication and their availability to discuss any issues with me were impressive. If something was urgent, I’d send them a text. If there was a glitch with the website over the weekend, they’d immediately look at it and fix it. It was a positive experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and troubleshooting and accountability

Project Details
Project Name
Great web developer to work with
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Cheist Be With You
Miles Tatum Teacher at greendot public schools
on 29/5/20
Professional staff and they do there job right the first time and are accessible.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Accessibility

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing they were great

Project Details
Project Name
Cheist Be With You
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Custom App Development
on 28/5/20
Saritasa has exceeded our expectations so far. They are good at communication. Everyone is happy so far. We were very particular on the specifications from the get-go, so there weren’t a lot of questions. They’re following that, and everything looks and works exactly how we expected.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Saritasa has exceeded our expectations so far. They are good at communication. Everyone is happy so far. We were very particular on the specifications from the get-go, so there weren’t a lot of questions. They’re following that, and everything looks and works exactly how we expected.

Project Details
Project Name
Custom App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended
on 28/5/20
“Saritasa’s work has had a profound impact on our business. The software they developed is now an enormous piece of our revenue, so it contributed to the growth of our company and revolutionized our business. It certainly has helped with sales by making our products more usable and enticing.

Their responsiveness and willingness to do whatever we need is what impresses me most. They have an excellent team of people who are extremely knowledgeable.”
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communicators!

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team, great experience
Wyatt Simmons Co-Founder at Yellow Leaf, INC
on 27/6/18
These guys are the epitome of professional and technical. We were well taken care of from the start, with every detail well documented. Communication was open and the experience was easy and efficient. By far, the best development relationship we've experienced.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team, great experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Saritasa's Customer Service and User Experience is EVERYTHING!
Paul Francis CEO & Co-Founder at at KIGT
on 16/6/20
Our team has worked with Saritasa since 2013. Their expertise and organizational structure is unmatched. The creativity, patience, teamwork and imagination of Saritasa has helped our company create a product with a way better user-experience than our competitors. The results of our working with them has led to tremendous positive feedback regarding the user-experience due to the UI design and ease of use when engaging the product. Saritasa has helped our company deploy our hardware and software product in four different regions throughout California and now we will launching a mobile app to enhance customer experience in Hawaii. The team they have assembled to work with us has made our dreams come true. Big Ups to Stan, Konstantin, and Kinh. Thank you!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their expertise and organizational structure is unmatched. The creativity, patience, teamwork and imagination of Saritasa has helped our company create a product with a way better user-experience than our competitors. The team they have assembled to work with us has made our dreams come true. Big Ups to Stan, Konstantin, and Kinh. Thank you!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NOTHING! Communication, flexibility, and customer experience are EVERYTHING! Saritasa is the BEST. Literally.

Project Details
Project Name
Saritasa's Customer Service and User Experience is EVERYTHING!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
84 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Saritasa
20411 Birch St., Suite 330, Orange County, California 92660
United States
8883419121
us
Saritasa
222 Broadway, 19th Floor, NYC, New York 10038
United States
8883419121
us
Saritasa
111 W Illinois St, Chicago, Illinois 60654
United States
8883419121
View more