Saritasa

Saritasa

Empowering Clients with Technology

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About Saritasa
Saritasa is a full source Mobile App, Web, Software, Systems Architect, and IoT Solutions provider that efficiently implements the design, development, and integration of complex technologies. Our clients include innovative SMBs, progressive corporations, and enterprises acr...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2005
United States
Saritasa
Empowering Clients with Technology
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Brian McCrackenReviewed 1 month ago
Versatile vendor
Reviewed 1 month ago by Brian McCracken
Versatile vendor
Saritasa can pretty much give you what you want—if you ask for a lot of project management, they’ll do that. If you don’t, then they won’t. It’s their ability to work in an agile way that stands out. They can adapt to whatever capacity, speed, or even app type that you need. They’ll make sure to get the appropriate resources on the project and take a suitable approach.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stephen MalvagnaReviewed 3 months ago
Saritasa Development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Stephen Malvagna
Saritasa Development
The Saritasa team has an amazing vision and provided great insight throughout the entire project. The platform has evolved so much and we are better off for it today. The project has grown our start-up business tremendously.

What do you like most about the company?

Efficiency in how they work with the client. Understanding that the process is a creative flow and being flexible with estimates

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rhiannon KirchnerReviewed 4 months ago
Saritasa VR Experience
Role: Personnel Research Analyst at at City of Los Angeles
Reviewed 4 months ago by Rhiannon Kirchner
Role: Personnel Research Analyst at at City of Los Angeles
Saritasa VR Experience
The Saritasa team has a keen eye for developing a realistic experience. When we had questions about voiceovers and ambient noise, they always had answers for us. Their team explained all the details that made the scene more realistic. Our team is absolutely satisfied with the product. When I showed clips and provided updates to our management, they were excited.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David HeathReviewed on 24/7/20
Saritasa knows their stuff!
Reviewed on 24/7/20 by David Heath
Saritasa knows their stuff!
When we were searching for a development team, we put out a bid to several different companies. Saritasa’s quote showed that they truly understand the problem and had an understanding of what needed to be done. The other quotes were very generic and didn’t show a level of understanding we wanted.

The project would not have been as successful without them as we’d never done this before and didn’t know what to expect. They really worked with us and guided us through the process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stephen MalvagnaReviewed on 26/6/20
Web Design and Development
Reviewed on 26/6/20 by Stephen Malvagna
Web Design and Development
Saritasa is as advertised, extremely knowledgeable and a leader in their industry.

What do you like most about the company?

Their overall skill and knowledge of web design and development.

What they should improve on?

There is nothing specific that comes to my mind. General improvement should always be sought after when running a business, but that does not translate to Saritasa being insufficient in one clearly defined area needing improvement

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
JoeReviewed on 16/6/20
Great company!
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Joe
Great company!
The team was very responsive and listened to everything I said. I really liked the final result. Everything went smoothly. The team is responsive and listens well to the small details I mention. Their portfolio gave me lots of confidence, which is why I chose to work with Saritasa.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stunning ToursReviewed on 11/6/20
good experience
Reviewed on 11/6/20 by Stunning Tours
good experience
“Saritasa's team was highly professional and responsive to questions. They make changes as I need them. Right after the website was launched, Jonathan (our Project Manager) sent me an email including the recommended updates on the website from the perspective of a potential traveler. That was very helpful.”
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dalal KaramaReviewed on 4/6/20
Great web developer to work with
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by Dalal Karama
Great web developer to work with
I told Saritasa from the get-go that they should translate any technical terminology. When I gave them my ideas, they did exactly that. The ease of communication and their availability to discuss any issues with me were impressive. If something was urgent, I’d send them a text. If there was a glitch with the website over the weekend, they’d immediately look at it and fix it. It was a positive experience.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and troubleshooting and accountability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Miles TatumReviewed on 29/5/20
Cheist Be With You
Role: Teacher at greendot public schools
Reviewed on 29/5/20 by Miles Tatum
Role: Teacher at greendot public schools
Cheist Be With You
Professional staff and they do there job right the first time and are accessible.

What do you like most about the company?

Accessibility

What they should improve on?

Nothing they were great

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joseph McNeilReviewed on 28/5/20
Custom App Development
Reviewed on 28/5/20 by Joseph McNeil
Custom App Development
Saritasa has exceeded our expectations so far. They are good at communication. Everyone is happy so far. We were very particular on the specifications from the get-go, so there weren’t a lot of questions. They’re following that, and everything looks and works exactly how we expected.

What do you like most about the company?

Saritasa has exceeded our expectations so far. They are good at communication. Everyone is happy so far. We were very particular on the specifications from the get-go, so there weren’t a lot of questions. They’re following that, and everything looks and works exactly how we expected.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Brad NelsonReviewed on 28/5/20
Highly Recommended
Reviewed on 28/5/20 by Brad Nelson
Highly Recommended
“Saritasa’s work has had a profound impact on our business. The software they developed is now an enormous piece of our revenue, so it contributed to the growth of our company and revolutionized our business. It certainly has helped with sales by making our products more usable and enticing.

Their responsiveness and willingness to do whatever we need is what impresses me most. They have an excellent team of people who are extremely knowledgeable.”

What do you like most about the company?

Great communicators!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wyatt SimmonsReviewed on 27/6/18
Great team, great experience
Role: Co-Founder at Yellow Leaf, INC
Reviewed on 27/6/18 by Wyatt Simmons
Role: Co-Founder at Yellow Leaf, INC
Great team, great experience
These guys are the epitome of professional and technical. We were well taken care of from the start, with every detail well documented. Communication was open and the experience was easy and efficient. By far, the best development relationship we've experienced.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Paul Francis Reviewed on 16/6/20
Saritasa's Customer Service and User Experience is EVERYTHING!
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at at KIGT
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Paul Francis
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at at KIGT
Saritasa's Customer Service and User Experience is EVERYTHING!
Our team has worked with Saritasa since 2013. Their expertise and organizational structure is unmatched. The creativity, patience, teamwork and imagination of Saritasa has helped our company create a product with a way better user-experience than our competitors. The results of our working with them has led to tremendous positive feedback regarding the user-experience due to the UI design and ease of use when engaging the product. Saritasa has helped our company deploy our hardware and software product in four different regions throughout California and now we will launching a mobile app to enhance customer experience in Hawaii. The team they have assembled to work with us has made our dreams come true. Big Ups to Stan, Konstantin, and Kinh. Thank you!

What do you like most about the company?

Their expertise and organizational structure is unmatched. The creativity, patience, teamwork and imagination of Saritasa has helped our company create a product with a way better user-experience than our competitors. The team they have assembled to work with us has made our dreams come true. Big Ups to Stan, Konstantin, and Kinh. Thank you!

What they should improve on?

NOTHING! Communication, flexibility, and customer experience are EVERYTHING! Saritasa is the BEST. Literally.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
84 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Saritasa
20411 Birch St., Suite 330, Orange County, California 92660
United States
8883419121
us
Saritasa
222 Broadway, 19th Floor, NYC, New York 10038
United States
8883419121
us
Saritasa
111 W Illinois St, Chicago, Illinois 60654
United States
8883419121
View more