ShoutnHike

SEO, Digital Marketing Company in Ahmedabad, India

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About ShoutnHike
Shoutnhike is a digital marketing, web design and development, and SEO agency. From start-ups to multi-nationals, we provide digital marketing solutions for all. Our technologically formed and creatively designed services aim at building reputed brand images in the virtua...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India, Canada
ShoutnHike
SEO, Digital Marketing Company in Ahmedabad, India
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Découpage FloweretReviewed 1 week, 1 day ago
Experience
Reviewed 1 week, 1 day ago by Découpage Floweret
Experience
I was looking for a company those who can manage my social media platforms, after so much time I have got to know about shoutnhike. I was worried, then team shoutnhike give me the presentation about how they will plan to do this activity for me.

They have explained to me each and everything in detail, how they will go forward to achieve the desired goals for my business.

The best part of the company is they will provide a dedicated account manager for your project for future understanding and communication.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tushar SataniReviewed 1 week, 4 days ago
Digital Marketing of Several Websites
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at at Knovator Technologies
Reviewed 1 week, 4 days ago by Tushar Satani
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at at Knovator Technologies
Digital Marketing of Several Websites
I am working with Shoutnhike for the last 2 years for our Digital Marketing Projects and they have given us a best result especially in terms of SEO, they have unique strategies for all the campaigns which they have created for me and ultimately provide the best result which I was looking for, I would definitely suggest to hire shoutnhike for Digital Marketing & Development related projects

What do you like most about the company?

As I mentioned in my review they have unique strategies for all their campaigns, reliable, honest, and easy to work with.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Viren PatelReviewed 8 months ago
Digital Marketing
Role: Sr. Application Developer at Rutgers University
Reviewed 8 months ago by Viren Patel
Role: Sr. Application Developer at Rutgers University
Digital Marketing
The owner of Shoutnhike Chirag Shah and his team, is very expert and professional in SEO digital marketing. We're working with them for past 3 month and it seem it is worth to keep them forever. Due to their presence we see our bussiness grown somewhere around 15-20%.

The reason to hire them was, we weren't showing up in Google or other search engine even though we were registered on it. It wasn't showing our motel when we search within motel premises or near by area. It was the main concern that we weren't getting enough business. All our business was running by word of mouth only.

We took their service and now we are on Google map and on very 1st page. You know being on 1st page on google is the turnkey to grow your bussiness. Working with them is comfortable and effective due to social platforms. Their availability was excellent. They respond you on their off hours too. You never waiting for them to answer. Also you can compare statistics with past months and you can see the differences in map views, phone calls etc.

If you're running bussiness, I highly recommend Shounhike because of their capability to improve your business at least 10%-20% I believe.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Livonta GlobalReviewed on 30/4/19
Digital Marketing of Livonta Global from ShoutnHike
Role: CEO at Livonta Global Pvt. Ltd
Reviewed on 30/4/19 by Livonta Global
Role: CEO at Livonta Global Pvt. Ltd
Digital Marketing of Livonta Global from ShoutnHike
We are providing a Medical Tourism Service to all the patient from abroad who wants to take treatment in India (Especially from African countries). We knew the benefits of Digital Marketing but could not find a proper professional and lost my faith in Digital Marketing.

Then I met Mr. Chirag and explained my problem. After understanding my business model and problem, on the spot he suggested smart changes that can be helpful in my lead conversion rate and we started the journey.

There is no doubt they are good at SEO but when we started PPC I got unbelievable results and ​my cost per lead was very low as compared to the previous one!

Before starting the service, we were nowhere at some of the money keywords and now we are in the top 3 at the same. This is how ShoutnHike showed me the power of Digital Marketing.

The think tank behind my business model was very sharp. They have done a proper analysis of my business and provided foolproof strategies and now the results are proving the same.

I highly recommend ShoutnHike for all those entrepreneurs who want to explore their untouched business regions via Digital Marketing!​
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Krunal BrahmkshatriyaReviewed on 27/12/18
Great SEO Ranking Result for Training Institute
Role: Digital Marketing Trainer at Digital Marketing Training Institute Ahmedabad
Reviewed on 27/12/18 by Krunal Brahmkshatriya
Role: Digital Marketing Trainer at Digital Marketing Training Institute Ahmedabad
Great SEO Ranking Result for Training Institute
They help me to rank on Google for 50+ Keywords related to my business. Also redesign my website for conversion point of view.

What do you like most about the company?

Communicate in a way to finish tasks on time and achieve the desired goal.

What they should improve on?

Perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vidhya PatelReviewed 8 months ago
Digital Marketing Company in Ahmedabad
Reviewed 8 months ago by Vidhya Patel
Digital Marketing Company in Ahmedabad
Thanks to ShoutnHike team to give me expected result in terms of leads, business ideas and the result.

I really like their project implementation approach, to the point written communication which surprised me for SEO and Digital marketing services especially in Ahmedabad.

They always give me clarity for all concern with the perfect solution in written. I recommend everyone to taste ShoutnHike the best SEO & Digital Marketing company in Ahmedabad’s Services for your business promotion

What do you like most about the company?

I really like their project implementation approach, to the point written communication which surprised me for SEO and Digital marketing services especially in Ahmedabad.

What they should improve on?

They are Perfect in their own way.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
ShoutnHike
133, Chinubhai Tower, Near HK College, Opp. Handloom House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
+91-9974360053
ca
ShoutnHike
607 - 20 tuxedo court, Scarborough, Ontario m1g3s5
Canada
(+1) 647-569-7974
us
ShoutnHike
Buckingham, New Jersey, New Jersey NJ - 08854
United States
View more
GoodFirms