Simpalm

Mobile App and Web Development Company

4.9 (15 Reviews)
About Simpalm
Simpalm is a leading service provider in USA for development and consulting of mobile and web applications for all popular platforms. We have been designing and developing mobile applications on iPhone, iPad, Android OS and Windows for many of our clients in various domains....
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2009
United States
Simpalm
Mobile App and Web Development Company
4.9 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
SimPalm leads the way
on 20/9/19
Incredibly impressed with the level of excellence and professionalism. There team was hands-on throughout the entire process. They worked with me and alongside me. This wasn't just a transaction, more like a partnership. I really did my research and I am glad I went with SimPalm. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The accessibility of the developers

Project Details
Project Name
SimPalm leads the way
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Build a world class iPhone application
Rob Whitney CEO and Founder at QRganize
on 15/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Helpful and supportive company
Alexis Mullen and Ailyn Hoey Founders at AudioChef Co
on 15/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly recommend them for app developing projects
Sean Evengelista Founder at Podium Pro
on 15/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great app developer company
Reyhana Qreitem Teaching Assistant at George Mason University
on 6/9/18
Simpalm is an excellent company to get started with as far as app development. Very knowledgeable and flexible to work with. Highly recommend!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great app developer company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
SIMPalm review
Tara Vitori Cognos Analytics - Business Intelligence Reporting Professional (Part-Time) at Ultimate Software
on 22/8/18
They are very great to work with. They do milestone contracts as an option which I really like.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SIMPalm review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Skillful & Attentive App Developers
Mike McGhee Founder & CEO at Shipboxx
on 24/1/18
Overall our experience in working with Simpalm has been great. They were able to deliver a complex app design with many intricate functions. We are very happy with the design of our app and the simplicity of its functionality. The UI is very clean which is attributed to the quality of their development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Skillful & Attentive App Developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
SimPalm is Great!!!
Rachel James Police Officer at US Government
on 23/9/17
I contacted SimPalm about developing my social media app. Since our initial meeting, they have been reliable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. With this being my first time doing such a thing, they have held my hand through the entire process. I definitely recommend them for any tech service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Availability.

Project Details
Project Name
SimPalm is Great!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Superior App Developer
Gatosk Operating Company LLC Administrator at Gatosk Operating Company, LLC
on 21/9/17
Our company, Gatosk, had been working with Simpalm to develop our powerful app called Grop in 2016 and 2017. Simpalm exceeded our expectations in terms of punctuality, quality, and professionalism. We highly recommend Simpalm for developing your next app!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexible and professional.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Make sure that the app is fully functional before wrapping up the project.

Project Details
Project Name
Superior App Developer
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They built our internal enterprise mobile apps
Harkamal Seth PMP CSM Project Manager at Hyatt Hotels Corporation
on 31/8/17
We had hired Simpalm to build an internal enterprise app for our employees. Simpalm did an excellent job in completing the project in time and on budget. They created very good UI/UX of the apps and than developed it for both iOS and Android. Their team was very skilled in mobile technology and they kept their process very open and Agile. They were able to add additional resourced to expedite the project. I am very impressed with their team and will rehire them for my project needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent firm. Smart, reliable and Very responsive.
Julian Mulvey Partner at Devine Mulvey Longabaugh, Inc
on 26/8/17
After a disastrous first developer experience, Simplam came recommended to us. They did not disappoint. Reliable, very smart and a pleasure to work with on our project. I would hire them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great App Developers
Andres Lares Chief Innovation Officer at Shapiro Negotiations Institute
on 9/8/17
Simpalm was easy to work with, produced good work, and went through as many iterations as needed to get it right. I would recommend Simpalm for mobile app work. We would strongly consider them for any additional mobile app development work we undertake.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great App Developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good App Developer
Bryan Stafford President & COO at AudiobooksNow
on 9/8/17
Good app developer at a good price. They are resonable to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good App Developer
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
SimPalm Listens
Rob Pavosavich Lead Actuary at U.S. Department of Labor
on 8/8/17
I had Simpalm build a rather unique and complex game as a mobile app. Even though my instructions were not always well laid out, the Simpalm programmers were always patient and very responsive to all of my changes. I felt comfortable at each step in the process that they were listening closely to everything I wanted to achieve with this app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive and technically proficient

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Billing statements.

Project Details
Project Name
SimPalm Listens
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very experienced, friendly, and tech-savvy.
Gina Haldeman Owner at Medical Software Innovations
on 13/9/16

The client is a software company that focuses on connecting the health care and technology with their software and applications. The client wanted to develop a medical application for prenatal care and thus connected with SIMpalm. They helped the client with the development and designing of an iOS and Android application that can be used by the pregnant women and their families to take proper care.



The project took a little more time than estimated since the client put the project on hold a couple of times during the development. The client is satisfied with SIMpalm as they dealt with the client very patiently and delivered a high-quality product. 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a software company that focuses on connecting the health care and technology with their software and applications. The client wanted to develop a medical application for prenatal care and thus connected with SIMpalm. They helped the client with the development and designing of an iOS and Android application that can be used by the pregnant women and their families to take proper care.



The project took a little more time than estimated since the client put the project on hold a couple of times during the development. The client is satisfied with SIMpalm as they dealt with the client very patiently and delivered a high-quality product. 


Contact information
us
Simpalm
5640 Nicholson Lane, Suite 220, Bethesda, Maryland 20852
United States
301-825-5351
us
Simpalm
132 S. Delano Court, Suite B201, Chicago, Illinois 60605
United States
312-544-0089
us
Simpalm
400 E Pratt St 8th Floor, Baltimore, Maryland 21202
United States
us
Simpalm
2010 Corporate Ridge Suite 700, Mclean, Virginia 22102
United States
301-825-5351
View more