Simpalm

Mobile App and Web Development Company

4.93 (15 Reviews)
About Simpalm
Simpalm is a leading service provider in USA for development and consulting of mobile and web applications for all popular platforms. We have been designing and developing mobile applications on iPhone, iPad, Android OS and Windows for many of our clients in various domains....
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2009
United States
Simpalm
Mobile App and Web Development Company
4.93 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Rob WhitneyReviewed on 15/4/19
Build a world class iPhone application
Role: CEO and Founder at QRganize
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Rob Whitney
Role: CEO and Founder at QRganize
Build a world class iPhone application
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexis Mullen and Ailyn HoeyReviewed on 15/4/19
Helpful and supportive company
Role: Founders at AudioChef Co
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Alexis Mullen and Ailyn Hoey
Role: Founders at AudioChef Co
Helpful and supportive company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sean EvengelistaReviewed on 15/4/19
Highly recommend them for app developing projects
Role: Founder at Podium Pro
Reviewed on 15/4/19 by Sean Evengelista
Role: Founder at Podium Pro
Highly recommend them for app developing projects
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John KauffmanReviewed on 20/9/19
SimPalm leads the way
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by John Kauffman
SimPalm leads the way
Incredibly impressed with the level of excellence and professionalism. There team was hands-on throughout the entire process. They worked with me and alongside me. This wasn't just a transaction, more like a partnership. I really did my research and I am glad I went with SimPalm. I HIGHLY recommend them!

What do you like most about the company?

The accessibility of the developers

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reyhana QreitemReviewed on 6/9/18
Great app developer company
Role: Teaching Assistant at George Mason University
Reviewed on 6/9/18 by Reyhana Qreitem
Role: Teaching Assistant at George Mason University
Great app developer company
Simpalm is an excellent company to get started with as far as app development. Very knowledgeable and flexible to work with. Highly recommend!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tara VitoriReviewed on 22/8/18
SIMPalm review
Role: Cognos Analytics - Business Intelligence Reporting Professional (Part-Time) at Ultimate Software
Reviewed on 22/8/18 by Tara Vitori
Role: Cognos Analytics - Business Intelligence Reporting Professional (Part-Time) at Ultimate Software
SIMPalm review
They are very great to work with. They do milestone contracts as an option which I really like.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mike McGheeReviewed on 24/1/18
Skillful & Attentive App Developers
Role: Founder & CEO at Shipboxx
Reviewed on 24/1/18 by Mike McGhee
Role: Founder & CEO at Shipboxx
Skillful & Attentive App Developers
Overall our experience in working with Simpalm has been great. They were able to deliver a complex app design with many intricate functions. We are very happy with the design of our app and the simplicity of its functionality. The UI is very clean which is attributed to the quality of their development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rachel JamesReviewed on 23/9/17
SimPalm is Great!!!
Role: Police Officer at US Government
Reviewed on 23/9/17 by Rachel James
Role: Police Officer at US Government
SimPalm is Great!!!
I contacted SimPalm about developing my social media app. Since our initial meeting, they have been reliable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. With this being my first time doing such a thing, they have held my hand through the entire process. I definitely recommend them for any tech service.

What do you like most about the company?

Availability.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Gatosk Operating Company LLCReviewed on 21/9/17
Superior App Developer
Role: Administrator at Gatosk Operating Company, LLC
Reviewed on 21/9/17 by Gatosk Operating Company LLC
Role: Administrator at Gatosk Operating Company, LLC
Superior App Developer
Our company, Gatosk, had been working with Simpalm to develop our powerful app called Grop in 2016 and 2017. Simpalm exceeded our expectations in terms of punctuality, quality, and professionalism. We highly recommend Simpalm for developing your next app!

What do you like most about the company?

Flexible and professional.

What they should improve on?

Make sure that the app is fully functional before wrapping up the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Harkamal Seth PMP CSMReviewed on 31/8/17
They built our internal enterprise mobile apps
Role: Project Manager at Hyatt Hotels Corporation
Reviewed on 31/8/17 by Harkamal Seth PMP CSM
Role: Project Manager at Hyatt Hotels Corporation
They built our internal enterprise mobile apps
We had hired Simpalm to build an internal enterprise app for our employees. Simpalm did an excellent job in completing the project in time and on budget. They created very good UI/UX of the apps and than developed it for both iOS and Android. Their team was very skilled in mobile technology and they kept their process very open and Agile. They were able to add additional resourced to expedite the project. I am very impressed with their team and will rehire them for my project needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Julian MulveyReviewed on 26/8/17
Excellent firm. Smart, reliable and Very responsive.
Role: Partner at Devine Mulvey Longabaugh, Inc
Reviewed on 26/8/17 by Julian Mulvey
Role: Partner at Devine Mulvey Longabaugh, Inc
Excellent firm. Smart, reliable and Very responsive.
After a disastrous first developer experience, Simplam came recommended to us. They did not disappoint. Reliable, very smart and a pleasure to work with on our project. I would hire them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Andres LaresReviewed on 9/8/17
Great App Developers
Role: Chief Innovation Officer at Shapiro Negotiations Institute
Reviewed on 9/8/17 by Andres Lares
Role: Chief Innovation Officer at Shapiro Negotiations Institute
Great App Developers
Simpalm was easy to work with, produced good work, and went through as many iterations as needed to get it right. I would recommend Simpalm for mobile app work. We would strongly consider them for any additional mobile app development work we undertake.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bryan StaffordReviewed on 9/8/17
Good App Developer
Role: President & COO at AudiobooksNow
Reviewed on 9/8/17 by Bryan Stafford
Role: President & COO at AudiobooksNow
Good App Developer
Good app developer at a good price. They are resonable to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rob PavosavichReviewed on 8/8/17
SimPalm Listens
Role: Lead Actuary at U.S. Department of Labor
Reviewed on 8/8/17 by Rob Pavosavich
Role: Lead Actuary at U.S. Department of Labor
SimPalm Listens
I had Simpalm build a rather unique and complex game as a mobile app. Even though my instructions were not always well laid out, the Simpalm programmers were always patient and very responsive to all of my changes. I felt comfortable at each step in the process that they were listening closely to everything I wanted to achieve with this app.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and technically proficient

What they should improve on?

Billing statements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gina HaldemanReviewed on 13/9/16
Very experienced, friendly, and tech-savvy.
Role: Owner at Medical Software Innovations
Reviewed on 13/9/16 by Gina Haldeman
Role: Owner at Medical Software Innovations
Very experienced, friendly, and tech-savvy.

The client is a software company that focuses on connecting the health care and technology with their software and applications. The client wanted to develop a medical application for prenatal care and thus connected with SIMpalm. They helped the client with the development and designing of an iOS and Android application that can be used by the pregnant women and their families to take proper care.

The project took a little more time than estimated since the client put the project on hold a couple of times during the development. The client is satisfied with SIMpalm as they dealt with the client very patiently and delivered a high-quality product. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Simpalm
5640 Nicholson Lane, Suite 220, Bethesda, Maryland 20852
United States
301-825-5351
us
Simpalm
132 S. Delano Court, Suite B201, Chicago, Illinois 60605
United States
312-544-0089
us
Simpalm
400 E Pratt St 8th Floor, Baltimore, Maryland 21202
United States
us
Simpalm
2010 Corporate Ridge Suite 700, Mclean, Virginia 22102
United States
301-825-5351
View more