Simtech Development

Your partner in IT world

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Simtech Development
Our purpose We are a technology partner providing exceptional digital experience for you and your customers. Whatever you are a retailer, B2B company or retail chain, our expertise allows to meet any of your IT needs. With our covering all digital touchpoints, you w...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2005
Russia, United States
Simtech Development
Your partner in IT world
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Sokhuy HunReviewed 7 months ago
reliable and confidence
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sokhuy Hun
reliable and confidence
friendly support and feel confidence on quality of development on my ecommerce platform

What do you like most about the company?

Service Support on Cloud Hosting

What they should improve on?

improve on the way to communicate

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dark StormReviewed 7 months ago
CS Cart Add-On Develiper
Role: Managing Partner at Dark Storm Industries, LLC.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Dark Storm
Role: Managing Partner at Dark Storm Industries, LLC.
CS Cart Add-On Develiper
We've had Simtech develop a number of custom CS Cart Add-ons for us. They have always done a great job. Professional and reasonably quick.

What do you like most about the company?

Very organized, great communications.

What they should improve on?

Pricing is on the higher end, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yavar MirzayevReviewed on 15/3/18
Great Team who knows CS-cart better than anyone!
Reviewed on 15/3/18 by Yavar Mirzayev
Great Team who knows CS-cart better than anyone!
We are online electronics shopping company based in Netherlands and having a big experience with Simtech!
We always value the the long running relationships with our partners and can say that Simtech is our IT partner who solves all our question regardless of its topic.
The Team in a misery, you cannot predict when they go to sleep and when they wake up!
If needed, working hours will not an issue for them. I especially grateful to Mr. Oleg who is a project Manager in Simtech and the main contact for our company and working with us almost a year who always available for a discussion and gives the ultimate solutions and ideas. We were always satisfied by the quality of their work and the quotation they have provided us!
P.S.:
We have been in a deep search of Cs-Cart developers before we started our business, we almost done the universal research among very big amount of dominant cs-cart developers. Finally, why did we chose Simtech among all?!
- Because no one could PROMISE us a 100% possibility for the solution!

What do you like most about the company?

Punctuality + Work done without mistake + Good Time management

What they should improve on?

They should start giving a lessons to other companies what does CS-CART talk about!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gnter WindlerReviewed on 12/3/18
Simtech Development - perfect service with low cost
Role: Regionalleiter at Servier
Reviewed on 12/3/18 by Gnter Windler
Role: Regionalleiter at Servier
Simtech Development - perfect service with low cost
I own an online-store in Germany which is running on CS-Cart. I was looking for a partner who knows what to do with CS-Cart ... and so I find Simtech Development. The solved all my problems in short time with low cost. Everyone is friendly and tries to do the best to make their customers happy. Both thumbs up.

What do you like most about the company?

- Solving every problem - Low Cost - Fast - Friendly

What they should improve on?

At the moment everything is perfect ... nothing to improve

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
erol erolReviewed on 14/3/18
The best Addon or Custom developers for CS-Cart ecommerce
Reviewed on 14/3/18 by erol erol
The best Addon or Custom developers for CS-Cart ecommerce
I have been working with this guys for more than a year and I am eshop owner on CS-Cart platform. It is by far the best platform I found on market and it could not be so without Simtech Development help. I have 24 addons and few custom things done with them and all of them are working FANTASTIC. No bugs, no problems at all.. Fast and accurate! I have to mention grate support from Oleg Gorshkov as well. They also have online Chat team which is very helpfull as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ru
Simtech Development
Proezd Sirenevyi 7A, Uljanovsk, Uljanovsk 432010
Russia
842258-24-54
us
Simtech Development
649 Mission St., 5th Floor, San Francisco, California 94105
United States
View more
GoodFirms