Simtech Development

eCommerce Development and Hosting

4.8 (15 Reviews)
About Simtech Development
Simtech Development is a web development company launched in 2005. We develop complex online stores and marketplaces for midsize and enterprise eCommerce businesses resistant to high loads and integrated with any ERP or CRM to keep your business growing. Our team of web d...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2005
Russia, United States
Simtech Development
eCommerce Development and Hosting
4.8 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Marketplace project
2 months ago
Simtech Dev is our partner for our marketplace project based on CS-Cart.
They are for us the perfect partner who understand our needs and can develop our project exactly how we imagined it.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Marketplace project
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding hosting service and custom development
Alex Zinoviev Product Director, at Service NSW
3 months ago
We needed a hosting provider that would help us make the most out of our eCommerce platform. Simtech was able to custom configure an environment for us that made it easy to manage and grow our store. In addition they helped with customer development by providing add-ons that helped extend our site's capability and add valuable features to our users.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They did thorough analysis of the situation and came up with a detailed plan on how they were going to help us. Their communication has been great throughout. We had access to their technical people, which meant we were getting answers quickly.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at this stage.

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding hosting service and custom development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Simtech Development has a good team to work with
Good team to work with
Despite the time it takes to get a particular request answered for support, we loved our experience with their team and wanted to continue using Simtech Development services and products. They know what to do and what exact service or product is needed to make someone’s platform up and running with required functionalities.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are easy to relate with and have wonderful collaboration skills

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Availability

Project Details
Project Name
Simtech Development has a good team to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
reliable and confidence
on 17/6/20
friendly support and feel confidence on quality of development on my ecommerce platform
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Service Support on Cloud Hosting

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

improve on the way to communicate

Project Details
Project Name
reliable and confidence
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CS Cart Add-On Develiper
Dark Storm Managing Partner at Dark Storm Industries, LLC.
on 8/6/20
We've had Simtech develop a number of custom CS Cart Add-ons for us. They have always done a great job. Professional and reasonably quick.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very organized, great communications.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Pricing is on the higher end, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Project Details
Project Name
CS Cart Add-On Develiper
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Team who knows CS-cart better than anyone!
on 15/3/18
We are online electronics shopping company based in Netherlands and having a big experience with Simtech!
We always value the the long running relationships with our partners and can say that Simtech is our IT partner who solves all our question regardless of its topic.
The Team in a misery, you cannot predict when they go to sleep and when they wake up!
If needed, working hours will not an issue for them. I especially grateful to Mr. Oleg who is a project Manager in Simtech and the main contact for our company and working with us almost a year who always available for a discussion and gives the ultimate solutions and ideas. We were always satisfied by the quality of their work and the quotation they have provided us!
P.S.:
We have been in a deep search of Cs-Cart developers before we started our business, we almost done the universal research among very big amount of dominant cs-cart developers. Finally, why did we chose Simtech among all?!
- Because no one could PROMISE us a 100% possibility for the solution!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Punctuality + Work done without mistake + Good Time management

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They should start giving a lessons to other companies what does CS-CART talk about!

Project Details
Project Name
Great Team who knows CS-cart better than anyone!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Simtech Development - perfect service with low cost
Gnter Windler Regionalleiter at Servier
on 12/3/18
I own an online-store in Germany which is running on CS-Cart. I was looking for a partner who knows what to do with CS-Cart ... and so I find Simtech Development. The solved all my problems in short time with low cost. Everyone is friendly and tries to do the best to make their customers happy. Both thumbs up.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

- Solving every problem - Low Cost - Fast - Friendly

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

At the moment everything is perfect ... nothing to improve

Project Details
Project Name
Simtech Development - perfect service with low cost
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Custom Development with Simtech
David McGuire Managing Director at National Smoke Alarm Services
2 months ago
We have used Simtech Development for various customisation work. The end result is as we want it and work is completed to our satisfaction.
The area for improvement we have found is the timeliness of the deliverables and the initial delivery of the specification works does not always function as required / specified. The initial delivery requires re-working.
To Simtech's credit, they do address the non-functionality and do present a final solution that does meet our requirements. Communication works well through a customer portal however, the issue we have found is when an issue is found in the initial deliverable, discussion on the issue, confirmation of the issue, any proposed rectification and then scheduling of resources to address the issue can take some number of days and often weeks before the actual rectification programming will commence.
This is perhaps the most disappointing part - that a 'fix' of exisiting work, does not seem prioritised in the Simtech work flow. It seems that the 'fix' is scheduled as per any other job and accordingly, some delay occurs to get an assignment completed.
That being said, we have always had our custom work finished and concluded to our satisfaction and as per our requirements.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Final Product is as per our expectations and requirements

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Timeliness of scheduling resources to 'fix' any issues discovered from a delivered specification requires attention. Resources for a 'fix' seem to be given no priority and as such the resolution of any issue on exisiting work does not seem prioritised over 'new' work.

Project Details
Project Name
Custom Development with Simtech
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fast and realiable service
S.M. Mamunur Rasid Founder at Cellsii.com
2 months ago
Several times I had to contact with them, and feel they are reliable and best cs-cart service provider.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are reliable and provide most compatible cs-cart solutions.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Should think again about the pricing of addons and services

Project Details
Project Name
Fast and realiable service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fantastic bunch of people to work with!
Dhamindu Don General Manager at at UNIXMO
3 months ago
We have been working with Simtech over 2 years now and it has been a great journey. Team help us on achieving our milestones without any hitch. I see Simtech Dev as a long term partner for us (www.unixmo.co.nz)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Skill full. Honest and hardworking. Also stick with deadline.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Innovation.

Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wonderful product, brilliant support
Syed Muhammad Mamduh Syed Zakaria Senior Lecturer at Universiti Malaysia Perlis
3 months ago
We came across CS-Cart while searching for a stable platform to build on. However, the package offered was way beyond our expectation and at a relatively low price. Going in, we weren't expecting the level of support provided by Simtech. They were open for communication, demo and discussions even before we committed on their product.
The support only gets better after we came on board. Any queries were answered within 24hrs, and any issues are handled quickly and professionally. We are grateful for the support even when we had mundane queries already covered by the extensive manual they provided. Every request was also handled professionally and without hassle.
They are one of the very few companies we look forward to new products and offerings! We honestly think that you can't go wrong with Simtech.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Extremely quick and negotiable support

Project Details
Project Name
Wonderful product, brilliant support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The custom development service is a hassle-free.
Magdy Galal Operation Lead at at ondustrial.com
3 months ago
We can Communicate with them easily, they have short response time, in custom development service they met the deadlines, overall they know the core of CS-Cart well and developing with them is a hassle free
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

the know the core well because the are the ex-Custom Development department now acting as a separate legal entity, so the custom development service is a hassle-free.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

their custom development cost is slightly high

Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SimTech is the best for cs-cart add-ons and themes
4 months ago
Had an amazing experience using simtech developments addon's and theme for my small business. I current a online clothing store and their addon's and user friendly themes have saved me time, money and have increased my overall customer experience. The addon's are simple to install and config in my system and work really well with my backend set up. Their tools are easy to update based on my carts versions. Though addons and themes are expensive they are worth it in convince and giving customers a seemly online shopping experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

easy of use of their tools and being able to get a quick response when i need help.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

pricing of themes and addons

Project Details
Project Name
SimTech is the best for cs-cart add-ons and themes
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Company
4 months ago
Simtech Development is e-commerce developer company with a great professional team that pay attention to the details the project and deliver on time.x
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Company
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
The best Addon or Custom developers for CS-Cart ecommerce
on 14/3/18
I have been working with this guys for more than a year and I am eshop owner on CS-Cart platform. It is by far the best platform I found on market and it could not be so without Simtech Development help. I have 24 addons and few custom things done with them and all of them are working FANTASTIC. No bugs, no problems at all.. Fast and accurate! I have to mention grate support from Oleg Gorshkov as well. They also have online Chat team which is very helpfull as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best Addon or Custom developers for CS-Cart ecommerce
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ru
Simtech Development
Proezd Sirenevyi 7A, Uljanovsk, Uljanovsk 432010
Russia
842258-24-54
us
Simtech Development
649 Mission St., 5th Floor, San Francisco, California 94105
United States
View more