Smart Sight Innovations

Ecommerce Development Services

4.8 (9 Reviews)
About Smart Sight Innovations
Smart Sight Innovations is a pre-eminent and dependable cross-platform mobile app development company.  We are passionate about designing and implementing state-of-the-art technology to foster trade, establish proven business mechanisms, and implement outstanding mob...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2014
India
Smart Sight Innovations
Ecommerce Development Services
4.8 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Lata MangalReviewed 2 months ago
Smart Sight Innovation big data software
Reviewed 2 months ago by Lata Mangal
Smart Sight Innovation big data software
Maintaining big data volume and processing it efficiently is very important for a business. With Smart Sight Innovation big data software I can manage the whole important data of my company and can report and analyze the whole process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Samiya KuturReviewed 2 months ago
modern app for my new business
Reviewed 2 months ago by Samiya Kutur
modern app for my new business
I always wanted to have a modern app for my new business vertical which can be data-driven & optimized in a structure. Smart Sight Innovation exactly design my companies custom database app and gave it a contemporary feel.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Aastha DesaiReviewed on 25/6/20
Amazing experience working with Smart Sight Innovations
Reviewed on 25/6/20 by Aastha Desai
Amazing experience working with Smart Sight Innovations
We are enthralled to share the amazing experience of working with Smart Sight Innovations because of which Thykn is growing. The one to one attention they provide is rare to find in today's day and age and is much appreciated. We highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
MehulReviewed on 16/6/20
Recommend it
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Mehul
Recommend it
Smart Sight Innovations has built a mobile application for our FMCG business. The team at SSI have always been open to suggestions and improved the developing features.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Abhishek R. VoraReviewed on 16/6/20
Excellent support and undoubted availability
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Abhishek R. Vora
Excellent support and undoubted availability
When it comes to software services, we have no second choice! Working with Smart Sight Innovations feels like family. Excellent support and undoubted availability.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lalit GangurdeReviewed on 16/6/20
Happy with the services
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Lalit Gangurde
Happy with the services
We are very happy with the services provided by Smart Sight Innovations and in choosing the right technology partner for our online cab booking services project. The members involved in this project were very helpful in understanding our business needs and managed our changes very well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Sanika BhudkarReviewed 1 month ago
Smart Sight Innovations for the android mobile app development
Role: Owner at at starshare
Reviewed 1 month ago by Sanika Bhudkar
Role: Owner at at starshare
Smart Sight Innovations for the android mobile app development
We are happy to have selected Smart Sight Innovations for the android mobile app development. The app developed is one of the finest mobile app. Thanks to the project manager and the responsiveness to the team of developers working on implementation. Smart Sight Innovations delivered on the key aspects of the app right from functionality to features.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sarvesh DahedarReviewed 1 week, 3 days ago
Absolutely User friendly ecommerce website development
Role: Store Manager at at Excellent Book Store
Reviewed 1 week, 3 days ago by Sarvesh Dahedar
Role: Store Manager at at Excellent Book Store
Absolutely User friendly ecommerce website development
Smart Sight Innovations has helped us in eCommerce development solutions. They have developed a unique approach to the project, and it has been one of the best decisions for us. They are one of the top eCommerce development solutions companies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 28/6/18
Best SEO company Service Provider
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Anonymous
Best SEO company Service Provider
NRS Infoways is best SEO Compnay in dubai
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Smart Sight Innovations
Thane, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400604
India
+91 9004382771