SmartSites

Think Web. Think Smart. 💡

5 (12 Reviews)
About SmartSites
SmartSites is an award-winning website design and digital marketing agency, with a focus on search engine marketing (SEO & PPC). SmartSites was founded by brothers Alex and Michael Melen, who grew up with a passion for all things digital. With an innovative vision and a ...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2011
United States
SmartSites
Think Web. Think Smart. 💡
5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Justin BodenhamerReviewed on 8/1/20
GREAT COMPANY
Role: Founder at Equity Pros
Reviewed on 8/1/20 by Justin Bodenhamer
Role: Founder at Equity Pros
GREAT COMPANY
Dylan is amazing, great communication and fun company to work with. Provided great results

What do you like most about the company?

Communication

What they should improve on?

Nothing great company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jeff Van BlarcomReviewed on 24/10/19
Securities CE Website and Digital Marketing Partner
Role: Founder & Managing Director at The Securities Institute of America, Inc.
Reviewed on 24/10/19 by Jeff Van Blarcom
Role: Founder & Managing Director at The Securities Institute of America, Inc.
Securities CE Website and Digital Marketing Partner
I have been working with Matt and the SmartSites team for about a year on website design and development, SEO consulting, and ongoing marketing services. They have a full team of experts who can assist with various stages of the project depending on the specific task. Each person brings a unique idea and solution to the table.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Lara HenawiReviewed on 5/8/19
SmartSites is the best, hands down.
Reviewed on 5/8/19 by Lara Henawi
SmartSites is the best, hands down.
SmartSites is the best, hands down. They've helped our e-commerce store improve in so many ways through their marketing and advertising tools. They are thorough and always available to help and answer any questions that we have. We are extremely happy with their services and are very excited to see what more they can do for us in the future.

Ludovica
Lara Henawi

What do you like most about the company?

Very fast turnaround and the results have been amazing!

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jon BarrReviewed on 24/7/19
Event Company Website
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Jon Barr
Event Company Website
I had been looking for some help with online marketing for my event company and got referred to SmartSites by a contact in my industry. I have to say, the Melen brothers went above and beyond! Alex was always available to answer any of my questions and for someone who is a novice with this stuff he really broke down how to get my company and inventory more exposure online.

I can not recommend these guys more!

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, polished-off service with multiple teams working in unseen on my site.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, they did an amazing job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dr. Leonid Rubinov DDS PHDReviewed on 25/6/19
Working with SmartSites was extremely beneficial
Role: Dentist at Real Smile Dental
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Dr. Leonid Rubinov DDS PHD
Role: Dentist at Real Smile Dental
Working with SmartSites was extremely beneficial
I knew there was something that needed to be done with my online presence but I was challenged with what my primary focus should be. SmartSites was able to put all the pieces of the puzzle together. Michael spent time with me understanding who I wanted my target audience to be. This way, we were able to build a new website and created a strong online presence. Working with SmartSites was extremely beneficial for my practice and I would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Debra PataneReviewed on 21/6/19
SmartSites are by far the most professional
Role: Account Executive at Advertising Firm
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Debra Patane
Role: Account Executive at Advertising Firm
SmartSites are by far the most professional
SmartSites are by far the most professional, knowledgeable and efficient company I have ever worked with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Dr. Alex Rubinov DDS MSReviewed on 19/6/19
SmartSites is knowledgeable, understands your market and exceeds expectations
Role: Dentist at Dr. Alex Cosmetic Dentistry
Reviewed on 19/6/19 by Dr. Alex Rubinov DDS MS
Role: Dentist at Dr. Alex Cosmetic Dentistry
SmartSites is knowledgeable, understands your market and exceeds expectations
I have worked with this group for several years. We are in the process of a second website redesign. SmartSites is knowledge, understanding of your market and exceeds expectations. They are more than just a website company, let them show you how they can drive you more business!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Glenda GuevaraReviewed on 18/6/19
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
Role: Account Executive at Automotive Dealership
Reviewed on 18/6/19 by Glenda Guevara
Role: Account Executive at Automotive Dealership
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
I love working with the SmartSites team! Everyone is very knowledgeable, have great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline. They go above and beyond to get the job done. I definitely recommend everyone to them. Thank you team for all that you have done for us!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Chris AndersonReviewed on 18/6/19
These guys are the best - plain and simple
Role: President at Anderson Advertising
Reviewed on 18/6/19 by Chris Anderson
Role: President at Anderson Advertising
These guys are the best - plain and simple
These guys are the best - plain and simple. They have the knowledge, capabilities and pleasant professionalism that makes for a great relationship.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vladimir ByhovskyReviewed on 13/6/19
Best digital marketing agency
Role: Owner at www.StudioEsthetique.com
Reviewed on 13/6/19 by Vladimir Byhovsky
Role: Owner at www.StudioEsthetique.com
Best digital marketing agency
Thanks to SmartSites’ efforts, cost per acquisition has halved while organic search rankings have increased. Unlike their competitors, SmartSites delivers consistent, high-caliber work that produces results. Transparent and collaborative, they've maintained open communication throughout the process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Russell SamofalReviewed on 25/5/19
5 Stars!
Role: Owner at Podiatry Center of New Jersey
Reviewed on 25/5/19 by Russell Samofal
Role: Owner at Podiatry Center of New Jersey
5 Stars!
I could not be happier with my decision to work with SmartSites. I first talked to Mike when I was just setting up my practice, and now I have multiple doctors and locations. I am very happy with SmartSites and how digital marketing has helped my business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 18/6/19
The best digital marketing agency that exists!
Role: Business Development at IT Services Company
Reviewed on 18/6/19 by Anonymous
Role: Business Development at IT Services Company
The best digital marketing agency that exists!
Look no further. I have worked with many digital marketing agencies in the past and none of them compare to what you get with SmartSites. Amazing ingenuity; affordable prices; friendly staff; great results... what more can you ask for? I highly recommend SmartSites to any business looking for a digital marketing solution
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
SmartSites
45 Eisenhower Drive, Suite 520 Paramus NJ, New Jersey, New Jersey 07652
United States
(201) 870-6000