SmartSites

Award-Winning Web Design, Digital Marketing Agency

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About SmartSites
SmartSites is an award-winning website design and digital marketing agency, with a focus on search engine marketing (SEO & PPC). SmartSites was founded by brothers Alex and Michael Melen, who grew up with a passion for all things digital. With an innovative vision and a ...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2011
United States
SmartSites
Award-Winning Web Design, Digital Marketing Agency
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
GREAT COMPANY
Justin Bodenhamer Founder at Equity Pros
on 8/1/20
Dylan is amazing, great communication and fun company to work with. Provided great results
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing great company

Project Details
Project Name
GREAT COMPANY
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Securities CE Website and Digital Marketing Partner
Jeff Van Blarcom Founder & Managing Director at The Securities Institute of America, Inc.
on 24/10/19
I have been working with Matt and the SmartSites team for about a year on website design and development, SEO consulting, and ongoing marketing services. They have a full team of experts who can assist with various stages of the project depending on the specific task. Each person brings a unique idea and solution to the table.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Securities CE Website and Digital Marketing Partner
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
SmartSites is the best, hands down.
on 5/8/19
SmartSites is the best, hands down. They've helped our e-commerce store improve in so many ways through their marketing and advertising tools. They are thorough and always available to help and answer any questions that we have. We are extremely happy with their services and are very excited to see what more they can do for us in the future.

Ludovica
Lara Henawi
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very fast turnaround and the results have been amazing!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
SmartSites is the best, hands down.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Event Company Website
on 24/7/19
I had been looking for some help with online marketing for my event company and got referred to SmartSites by a contact in my industry. I have to say, the Melen brothers went above and beyond! Alex was always available to answer any of my questions and for someone who is a novice with this stuff he really broke down how to get my company and inventory more exposure online.

I can not recommend these guys more!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional, polished-off service with multiple teams working in unseen on my site.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing, they did an amazing job.

Project Details
Project Name
Event Company Website
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Working with SmartSites was extremely beneficial
Dr. Leonid Rubinov DDS PHD Dentist at Real Smile Dental
on 25/6/19
I knew there was something that needed to be done with my online presence but I was challenged with what my primary focus should be. SmartSites was able to put all the pieces of the puzzle together. Michael spent time with me understanding who I wanted my target audience to be. This way, we were able to build a new website and created a strong online presence. Working with SmartSites was extremely beneficial for my practice and I would highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Working with SmartSites was extremely beneficial
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
SmartSites are by far the most professional
Debra Patane Account Executive at Advertising Firm
on 21/6/19
SmartSites are by far the most professional, knowledgeable and efficient company I have ever worked with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SmartSites are by far the most professional
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
SmartSites is knowledgeable, understands your market and exceeds expectations
Dr. Alex Rubinov DDS MS Dentist at Dr. Alex Cosmetic Dentistry
on 19/6/19
I have worked with this group for several years. We are in the process of a second website redesign. SmartSites is knowledge, understanding of your market and exceeds expectations. They are more than just a website company, let them show you how they can drive you more business!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
Glenda Guevara Account Executive at Automotive Dealership
on 18/6/19
I love working with the SmartSites team! Everyone is very knowledgeable, have great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline. They go above and beyond to get the job done. I definitely recommend everyone to them. Thank you team for all that you have done for us!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
These guys are the best - plain and simple
Chris Anderson President at Anderson Advertising
on 18/6/19
These guys are the best - plain and simple. They have the knowledge, capabilities and pleasant professionalism that makes for a great relationship.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
These guys are the best - plain and simple
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best digital marketing agency
Vladimir Byhovsky Owner at www.StudioEsthetique.com
on 13/6/19
Thanks to SmartSites’ efforts, cost per acquisition has halved while organic search rankings have increased. Unlike their competitors, SmartSites delivers consistent, high-caliber work that produces results. Transparent and collaborative, they've maintained open communication throughout the process.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best digital marketing agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
5 Stars!
Russell Samofal Owner at Podiatry Center of New Jersey
on 25/5/19
I could not be happier with my decision to work with SmartSites. I first talked to Mike when I was just setting up my practice, and now I have multiple doctors and locations. I am very happy with SmartSites and how digital marketing has helped my business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
5 Stars!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The best digital marketing agency that exists!
Anonymous Business Development at IT Services Company
on 18/6/19
Look no further. I have worked with many digital marketing agencies in the past and none of them compare to what you get with SmartSites. Amazing ingenuity; affordable prices; friendly staff; great results... what more can you ask for? I highly recommend SmartSites to any business looking for a digital marketing solution
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best digital marketing agency that exists!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
SmartSites
45 Eisenhower Drive, Suite 520 Paramus NJ, New Jersey, New Jersey 07652
United States
(201) 870-6000