SoluLab

Blockchain, Mobile and Web Development Company

4.97/5 (19 Reviews)
SoluLab is leading Blockchain, Mobile and Web development company, started by ex vice president of Goldman Sachs and ex principal software architect of Citrix. SoluLab provides full spectrum, 360 degree services to enterprises, startups and entrepreneurs ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
United States, India
SoluLab
Blockchain, Mobile and Web Development Company
4.97/5 (19 Reviews)
Trusted Mobile and Web App Development Company, Highly recommended!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Justin Breiner
AllFoamTech.com develops and maintains a profitable spray foam tech services business. Our spray foam services range across providing robust support to new /growing foam businesses, providing tech support, and assembling mobile spray rigs for multiple applications. We hired SoluLab initially for developing a loyalty program application for the industry. Later on, based on our comfort and satisfaction, we extended our contract for a RIG building web application app that promotes our main service. Our experience with SoluLab team and management is commendable.

What do you like most about the company?

The idea of building an app to promote loyalty for the industry was coined by our team. But, the real charm was added by the SoluLab team. We had numerous brainstorming sessions on the architecture and UI of our mobile apps. SoluLab really took the time early on to understand our project, and provided unique ideas and features like split points, referrals, etc. that boosts user engagement. They walked hand in hand with our ideas and ultimately they managed to offer us the most adequate solution.

What they should improve on?

There really is not much. They made the process as seamless as possible.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Team and Experience
Reviewed 1 month ago by Ajané Hinton
Role: Co-Founder at Now Open App, Inc
They are efficient, professional, and hit their delivery dates.

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Enterprise Blockchain Development Company, Highly recommended!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Alan Finkel
We hired SoluLab to develop a blockchain-based platform that provides The Union Edge CAMA stakeholders a full control of the payment waterfall for film and television production with enhanced transparency, trust, analytics and speed of payment. Thier blockchain experts used Hyperledger Fabric with advanced security compliance to keep major financial transactions among stakeholders transparent and secure.
The project is under progress, and so far we are highly satisfied with the progress till now.

What do you like most about the company?

Their commitment! We were in negotiations with other blockchain devs too. The demo they presented were exactly in line with our visualization. None can beat them in prompt responsiveness and effectiveness they bring to the table in supporting project development and deployment.

What they should improve on?

Nothing we can think of!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Triller: Social Video Platform, Excellent Work ! Effective Engagement ! Strongly Recommended !
Reviewed 6 months ago by Sammy Rubin
Role: Founder at Big Room
I am the owner of the successful musical app named 'Triller'. I had a vision of creating a social video community, where the creators can express themselves by capturing flawless videos and sharing them in seconds. I was very clear about my vision, but the only confusing part was to find the right partner to develop my app and after doing thorough research, I found SoluLab as one of the most promising technological partner. They were able to successfully execute the project as per the vision within a great timeline and budget. I strongly recommend this guyz. They provide complete transparency with daily status updates and they are responsive & supportive. Overall it's been a wonderful experience.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a supreme level of expertise and knowledge. They have a skillful software professionals with effective communication skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
On-demand Liquor Delivery Mobile App Developer, highly recommended!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Dipanjan Chatterjee
Role: CEO and Co-Founder at Bevvi
I am co-founder and current CEO of Bevvi. Our dream was to build a platform that caters to enterprise customers who are looking to procure alcohol online for events and special uses. SoluLab was referred to us by a common business friend. The very first meeting was so impressive that we did not gave a second thought of assigning this project to anyone else.

The most impressive thing about SoluLab was everything got designed and developed inhouse by experienced developers. We had rough draft of wireframes but they improved it with their designing and added the elements of branding and personality.

The app recently got launched on App Store and Play Store.
Since the launch of this version of the app, we have gotten all positive feedback. Not only users are admiring the app design but we are also experiencing good amount of downloads with high user retention.

What do you like most about the company?

The product they developed is not just a stereotype on-demand delivery mobile app but it is the best liquor store locator and a rare source to find alcohol.

What they should improve on?

They are good at what all they do, just keep doing what they are doing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain and Desktop Application Experience
Reviewed 9 months ago by Scott Miller
Role: Data Architect at The Padgett Law Group
The Padgett Law Group has enlisted SoluLab's services to develop several custom applications, including desktop applications leveraging OCR document scrubbing and integrated hyperledger blockchain platform development. They have continued to provide excellent service and support throughout these development initiatives and have always strived to meet our, and our clients', varying needs as the projects have progressed. We look forward to our continued partnership with them throughout our future development needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and product knowledge.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
TRUPR
Reviewed 9 months ago by David Crowley
Role: Founder at Trupr LLC
When approaching a new development project, the biggest challenge for one can be assembling the right team to effectively carry out the plan of action. As my team and I set out to build and design our app platform company, Trupr, we knew that we needed to hire a team that was reliable, responsible, and effective in iterating solutions to new challenges.

Solulab was and is a dream to work with. The team is not only professional and effective in the execution of their tasks; but, are each wonderful to work with. All interactions with a Solulab team member were both productive and inspiring.

Naresh and Rajat were especially instrumental in helping Trupr develop creative ways to problem-solve arising user flow situations. The team has a thorough understanding of what a company needs to effectively accomplish a task and actively seeks to do everything in their power to facilitate.

Solulab has been diligent and inspiring in their work. My team and I couldn't have asked for a better group of developers and look forward to continuing our professional relationship with their talented team.

What do you like most about the company?

Diligent Respectful Actively aims to achieve solutions to arising problems/ scenarios Helpful Reliable Makes themselves easily accessible Truly listens to the needs of the client

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team
Reviewed on 7/8/18 by Tiago Domingos
Role: COO at ResortPass
Our biggest technology problem is that a lot of stuff being done on a marketing front and development of tools for clients has been pretty static. When I joined the firm, my idea was to really give some fresh air not only to the company, but to the industry as a whole. We decided we were going to change everything we were doing in terms of marketing. A lot of our systems were very old, from websites to internal systems we used that didn’t talk to each other.

When I approached Solu Lab, the goal was to have a technology partner more than a one-off development team for a specific project. Their task has evolved from hot fixing and fire drills around issues with the website or a piece of technology, all the way to building a web portal, a customer app, and so forth.

They’re very organized and flexible. I’ve worked with multiple teams, and I don’t like to impose on the kind of tools they use internally to manage projects. I’m very flexible with that, and SoluLab is good at using multiple products. Everything is very well-tracked. We use Trello for some stuff, Basecamp for some stuff, and JIRA for bug-tracking.

I think it’s their ability to be flexible on an ad hoc basis. It’s very nice to be able to have a call at 10:00 p.m. knowing that a task will be done by 7:00 am. The constant updating of the project scope and flexibility in reacting to those changes is really good.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Tech Partner
Reviewed on 28/7/18 by Vishal Leuva
Role: Account Controller at Account Controller at Group of Hotels (Hampton Inn, Comfort Inn, Marriot and Best Western),
We had approached them for blockchain adoption feasibility study and ICO Advisory services. Journey with them was extremely smooth. Starting from drafting whitepapers and preparation of smart contracts to token creation, marketing and distribution, they did the excellent job. They also designed a website and landing page for our ICO project and helped us out in defining hard and soft caps.

What do you like most about the company?

They actually did the same what they claim. They added their hearts to the technology. The utilization of proof-of-stake consensus algorithm is what we liked the most.

What they should improve on?

No comments on improvements, but just a suggestion - they can also get involved in listing of ICOs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
NodeJS / React based responsive web application
Reviewed on 1/8/18 by Ronald Sidharta
Role: Co-Founder at AssetGenius, Inc.
We hired SoluLab team to compliment our existing development team to build highly sophisticated web application using ReactJS. I am a technical guy and I requested to work directly with the developer. I found it most productive but often I have seen resistance from companies for direct access to the developer due to their communication skills. Vicky and Sanchit - ReactJS developers who worked with me directly here, are pretty knowledgeable and were able to cope up with my requirements.

If you are looking for strong ReactJS or React Native development team or are looking to work directly with developers, SoluLab should be your first choice. Check them out - they have delivered some quality projects in this space.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very talented team, surpassed my expectations!
Reviewed on 24/7/18 by Gheorghe Dragomir IV
Role: Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder at Deals en Route, LLC
I’m very happy with the work they’ve done for my company. We’ve received good customer feedback, and they’ve always been there in terms of support. They proved that they had the right people and the right amount of experience to get the product off the ground.

We made a prototype app using another developer, but SoluLab told us that they couldn’t build on top of it, and we had to start from scratch. They took over, becoming involved in everything from design to back- and frontend development—anything related to the technology of the app. They also did patent research for us.

As a startup, we want to make sure that costs are low, and money goes to where it’s needed. The current app has been developed only for iOS, which could reach most of our target audience, namely college students. If the proof-of-concept testing goes well, we will look at the scope for the Android side as well, which will be built off the iOS version. SoluLab has started this process, and they have the right people for the development.

The transparency, quality of work, and support we’ve gotten from SoluLab—for the amount of money we spent—were excellent. They made sure we got the best value for money.

What do you like most about the company?

Their transparency and the quality of work I get for the price. They go above and beyond and the project managers take their own personal time as well after they leave work to check in with clients and offer support. Very professional and skilled team.

What they should improve on?

Having one common platform to share documents and keep track of project milestones for organization purposes.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
38 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Period App review
Reviewed on 23/7/18 by Radiance Tech Ltd
Role: Manager at Radiance Technology Ltd
Rajat and his team is professional and very responbile, and I am happy with their works!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome
Reviewed on 23/7/18 by Sonal Mehta
Role: Writer/Editor at Self-Employed
The end product was beyond our expectations, they literally surpassed what we wanted
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great experience with SoluLab Inc. for my social marketplace
Reviewed on 23/7/18 by Nitu Narula
Role: Senior Program Manager at Microsoft India
I worked with Rajat and his team to develop HelpANGO platform which is a marketplace for NGOs to connect them with donors. His team works in a proper professional software development cycle and the requirements got beautifully converted to wireframes/mockups and MVP and to production. Throughout the cycle, I was kept in loop for feedback and the turnaround time was great when we started Beta testing. I was impressed with the maturity of the team and the tools they used to manage this project remotely with me. I will highly recommend them for any software development opportunities esp. Websites and apps.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fullfiled all expectations
Reviewed on 23/7/18 by Adrian Zesiger
Role: Sales Director EPS at EFI
There is not one project we did run with Solulab that did not meet or exceed the expectations. They are comitted, reactive and customer oriented. I highly recommend this team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Wonderful team!!!
Reviewed on 29/6/18 by Morgan McDonald
Role: Estate Manager at Private Family
I would recommend solulab to anyone and everyone. There is nothing they can’t do. Their customer service and communication exceeds any company I have worked with. They are timely and always looks for ways to improve your project. You will not be disappointed.

What do you like most about the company?

I love how timely they are with communication and completion of projects. There is no lag time! Ever!! And there is no project I have ever given them that they can’t do.

What they should improve on?

Just getting as many clients as possible so they can be in business for ever.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
By Instaclass FZCO Dubai
Reviewed on 25/6/18 by Wassim Ibrahim
Role: Head of Educational Affairs at Instaclass
Solulab has a strong team that aided us through initial stages of our project up until final stages.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong Team of developers

What they should improve on?

No Recommendation

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Value creative and hardworking Tech partners
Reviewed on 20/8/18 by Maneesh Kumar
Role: CCAR/DFAST Project Manager & Sr. Business Analyst at JPMorgan Chase & Co.
We hired SoluLab team to help us providing technology solutions required to launch our ICO - ClickTools. We asked them to build marketing website, admin panel, investors dashboard, smart contract, Android, iOS and web wallet and everything required for stagged ICO approach, referrals, air-drops, ability to accept fiat as well as BTC and ETH for our tokens etc. They came across as pretty knowledgeable and professional. I was bit worried about working with a remote team but they handled time zone differences pretty well and were always available to discuss critical issues at any point during the est landscape to ensure we keep things efficiently moving forward.

SoluLab team did an excellent job in providing adequate technical solutions and offered several value-creative suggestions to make the ICO successful. Their project manager had helped other companies in launching their ICO and they know exactly what's required step by step for an ICO launch process.

I am pretty impressed with their technical expertise and attitude of becoming a partner in the process. Strongly recommended, if you are looking for tech partner for launching your ICO.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
SoluLab
6016 Fallbrook Ave. #101, Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California 91367
United States
646 513 4001
in
SoluLab
402, Sachet 4, Balaji Garden Cross Roads, Prernatirth Derasar Rd, Jodhpur,, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
9427026888
us
SoluLab
425 West 53 rd Street, Apt 208, NYC, New York 10019
United States
646 513 4001
us
SoluLab
3636, Executive Center Drive, Austin, Texas 78731
United States
View more
GoodFirms