SolveIt

SolveIt

Full-service Software Development Company

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About SolveIt
  SolveIt is a trusted full-service software development company oriented towards Europe and North America, offering the one-stop-shop for all your business solutions and requirements. We build a long-term relationship with our clients and offer a full range of servi...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
Belarus
SolveIt
Full-service Software Development Company
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Olga BobkoReviewed 9 months ago
Working with was amazing...
Role: Co-Founder & Product Manager at BFreeTV
Reviewed 9 months ago by Olga Bobko
Role: Co-Founder & Product Manager at BFreeTV
Working with was amazing...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Natallia IndziukovaReviewed on 2/12/19
Best Software Engineers Team
Role: Project Manager at Healthcare Company
Reviewed on 2/12/19 by Natallia Indziukova
Role: Project Manager at Healthcare Company
Best Software Engineers Team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Emil ShekerdzhiiskiReviewed on 17/7/19
Mobile & IoT App Dev for Software Company
Role: Chief technology officer at Top100
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Emil Shekerdzhiiski
Role: Chief technology officer at Top100
Mobile & IoT App Dev for Software Company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SolveIt on Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! Our team is very pleased that you have described everything in detail.

Ника ЛазареваReviewed 1 month ago
Amazing team, the great quality of work.
Reviewed 1 month ago by Ника Лазарева
Amazing team, the great quality of work.
We planned the project for a year, but SolveIt came up with a proposal to optimize the workflow and we finished the project 3 months early. Everything was awesome, thanks for the great job!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sergei KarlionovReviewed on 14/6/19
Mobile App Development for Poker Club
Role: Chief Executive at Zett Poker Club
Reviewed on 14/6/19 by Sergei Karlionov
Role: Chief Executive at Zett Poker Club
Mobile App Development for Poker Club
Our Poker Club reach some level of members loyalty and need a marketing/digital tool to promote it to next level, as well as we want to attract new members. After discussing this case with SolveIt we decide to build Native App's for both platforms with Admin panel for mobile device, so I can control some important stuff by myself or with some manager help.

I’m really like how the final product looks like, moreover, application is easy to use by end-customers. No any serious technical issues were admitted after release. After release SolveIt keep communicating with me about the more effective usage of application as for business owner.

What do you like most about the company?

Their communication is amazing. If I want something, they jump on it. SolveIt doesn’t drag timeout at all. Nothing is delayed. The second I mention something, they respond quickly. What is also important, They take care about all technical stuff, so I don’t need to worry about it. After three month with new app our cash-games and tournaments began to start much more faster, also bring us some new players. Admin panel inside the mobile app was great idea. Now it’s comfort for me as business owner to have all statistic info and application manage system right in the app, so I can make changes by myself without any additional help.

What they should improve on?

I don’t feel that we should have done something differently. Everything was proactive and moved forward well with clear milestones. There's nothing that they're missing that I need, and that's one of the reasons that I’m went with them. Just give them as much detail as you can on what you're looking to do and be sure they develop solution exactly you was looking for.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aliaksandr KrotauReviewed on 14/6/19
Mobile App Development for Dental Clinic
Role: Founder at OOO Medekspert, Center for Family Dentistry
Reviewed on 14/6/19 by Aliaksandr Krotau
Role: Founder at OOO Medekspert, Center for Family Dentistry
Mobile App Development for Dental Clinic
We selected SolveIt through an interview process. I had communication with several candidates, who could help our dental center to solve issues. SolveIt was the best choice we found when researching. This team suited us both for the budget and for the proposed ideas.
We focused on increasing the loyalty of current patients and on creating a tool to attract new ones. It was decided to make our own application. After discussing the tasks with SolveIt team we made a decision to build Native Mobile Apps for both platforms.
The layout was prepared by their UX/UI designer. During the process, we decided that we needed a dashboard. Their developers have created a mobile app and the dashboard after agreeing with us. Finally, the company tested and launched apps into the Play and App stores. Now SolveIt continues to support our apps and keeps in touch with our Dental Center.
SolveIt is a really good team of professionals – they know their job. I liked the way their manager and developers communicated with us and how they helped to develop our idea. They were timely, skilled, and experienced, and project driven.

What do you like most about the company?

The workflow was well organized and very transparent. I'm glad about our communication during all the joint work with the team. The developer understood our goals and stayed available through email, phone, and messaging.

What they should improve on?

I have no idea what they could improve in their work. They accomplished things that I thought were impossible. I’m ready to suggest them to my colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
by
SolveIt
Skryganova 14, 32/1, Minsk, Minsk 220073
Belarus
+375333165255
fr
SolveIt
Tour du Crédit Lyonnais 129 Rue, Lyon, Auvergne Rhone Alpes 69003
France
+33 76 986-30-07
View more
GoodFirms