Suffescom Solutions

get what matters..

4.95/5 (12 Reviews)
About Suffescom Solutions
Suffescom Solutions is a mobile application development company that makes Android and iOS apps for brands worldwide. Being one of the oldest mobile application development companies, Suffescom team consists of avid developers and designers who have years of experience in th...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
India, United States
Suffescom Solutions
get what matters..
4.95/5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Mikal HassiReviewed on 21/10/18
Great Work By Suffescom Solution Team
Role: IT Specialist at X Riders
Reviewed on 21/10/18 by Mikal Hassi
Role: IT Specialist at X Riders
Great Work By Suffescom Solution Team
Suffescom Solutions was unbelievably helpful when we approached it with unique app requirements and a tight deadline. Its team of experts listened to our needs carefully and promised to develop a fully-functional application within the deadline. 'MINT: ONLINE DATING APP & CHAT' mobile app is exactly what we wanted it to be. It has everything that we or app users may require while using it. We are lucky to have Suffescom Solutions as our app developer. In future, if I require, I will hire the company again. Great work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jose RosaReviewed on 1/10/18
Suffescom Solutions Is Amazing To Work With
Role: Founder at Packing List Checklist
Reviewed on 1/10/18 by Jose Rosa
Role: Founder at Packing List Checklist
Suffescom Solutions Is Amazing To Work With
It was an amazing experience to work with Suffescom Solutions. The company has a team of experienced and smart professionals who created 'Packing List Checklist' in the same way we wanted it to be created. They all were excited when we told them about our plans to have a user-friendly vacation & camping planner app. They stayed in touch with us throughout the app development process and created a great app. Good work Suffescom!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Natasha AroraReviewed on 12/9/18
Suffescom delivered a great app
Role: VP of Sales, Selfie Editor at Face Cam Filter
Reviewed on 12/9/18 by Natasha Arora
Role: VP of Sales, Selfie Editor at Face Cam Filter
Suffescom delivered a great app
First of all, I would like to thank Suffescom Solutions for their amazing services. I am more than satisfied with the company. They have experienced individuals who developed 'Take Me Out Dating' in a way that amazed me. All the features are perfectly infused. Thank you so much Suffescom.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Adam GurneyReviewed on 12/9/18
Suffescom and its services are amazing!
Role: Assistant It Manager at Kratos Defense & Security Solutions
Reviewed on 12/9/18 by Adam Gurney
Role: Assistant It Manager at Kratos Defense & Security Solutions
Suffescom and its services are amazing!
I am blown away by these guys! They have developed Todo Clon for us. They delivered more than what we could imagine. They remained in touch with us throughout the development procedure and listened to our all demands carefully. We are more than happy to work with Suffescom Solutions and their team. Great work guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alina parkerReviewed on 30/8/18
Suffescom- A trusted partner for all mobile development needs
Role: Product Manager, Breethe at iTunes/Apple
Reviewed on 30/8/18 by Alina parker
Role: Product Manager, Breethe at iTunes/Apple
Suffescom- A trusted partner for all mobile development needs
I am very pleased with the mobile app development services of Suffescom Solutions. I had hired them for my mobile app 'Breethe - Meditation & Music'. It's an app that makes one feel de-stressed and calm with a personal mindfulness coach. Fast response and excellent communication skills are some impressive traits of Suffescom. I can say the company is a decent group of experienced and honest developers with the highest work ethics.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pattison BrainReviewed on 27/8/18
For Mobile Apps, Suffescom Is Efficient And Creative
Role: Founder at See2date - Free Video Dating
Reviewed on 27/8/18 by Pattison Brain
Role: Founder at See2date - Free Video Dating
For Mobile Apps, Suffescom Is Efficient And Creative
We decided to start 'See2date' after noticing people tired of fake online dating apps and websites. Being one of the finest mobile app development companies, we chose Suffescom Solutions. And, it proved to be a right decision. We wanted the app to have a strong user experience, and Suffescom didn't disappoint us. It delivered a flexible app with a number of great features for users. It was a great experience with Suffescom and its team. Whenever required, we will work with them again in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Impeccable services and great customer support services

What they should improve on?

I received the project on time. This time, I didn't find any flaw. It was great to work with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jason GloverReviewed on 6/2/17
Implemented well-planned marketing strategies.
Role: Owner at Dads That Cook
Reviewed on 6/2/17 by Jason Glover
Role: Owner at Dads That Cook
Implemented well-planned marketing strategies.

The client is an individual who hosts an online cookery show. They wanted to perform some digital marketing activities to boost the awareness & the visibility of the show. Suffescom Solutions helped them in implementing the digital marketing strategies which helped the cookery show get more viewership.

The client is very satisfied with Suffescom Solutions because of their marketing strategies and tactics. They recommend them highly to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Micky ArisonReviewed on 10/9/18
Extremely professional and Use better Practices in their Work
Role: Digital Media Manager at Spooner Media Private Ltd.
Reviewed on 10/9/18 by Micky Arison
Role: Digital Media Manager at Spooner Media Private Ltd.
Extremely professional and Use better Practices in their Work
I have recently worked with Suffescom Solutions, and I am very pleased with their performance. I am so glad that I took a chance on Suffescom Solutions because now I have a working app- Spooner- that I was only dreaming about a couple months before I found them. I would recommend them without any hesitation. The organization is very professional, talented, and helpful in their work.

I must say working with Suffescom Solutions & its team has been a pleasure. It offers a unique combination of design and programming experience that complements the conceptual work we like to concentrate on.

What do you like most about the company?

Value of work, experienced people, and customer support services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Khalid AhmedReviewed on 21/2/17
Best for generating lead from Facebook ads campaigns.
Role: Entrepreneur at Rienic Prayer
Reviewed on 21/2/17 by Khalid Ahmed
Role: Entrepreneur at Rienic Prayer
Best for generating lead from Facebook ads campaigns.

I hired Suffescom for setting sales funnel. After working with them, I also asked them to perform marketing on Facebook. I am an entrepreneur and I sell prayer mats. Suffescom helped me in generating 2-3 leads per day via Facebook ads. Thanks for your great work.


What do you like most about the company?

Hardworking and have depth knowledge for Facebook campaigns and generating leads out of them.

What they should improve on?

I think they were good. They were able to generate leads, not just show you the fake traffic and charge the bucks from you.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sandra LarsenReviewed on 22/2/17
A team dedicated to delivering a quality project.
Role: Sales Manager at WristbandBuddy
Reviewed on 22/2/17 by Sandra Larsen
Role: Sales Manager at WristbandBuddy
A team dedicated to delivering a quality project.

WristbandBuddy manufactures top quality custom rubber bracelets for the customers at pocket-friendly rates. These are 100% silicone bracelets, which is not only non-allergic but is also more durable. Just like our main focus always is on the quality, similarly, Suffescom works hard towards delivering a quality project. We hired Suffescom Solutions for complete digital marketing package (SEO, SMO, and email marketing). I liked their work and would highly recommend them.


What do you like most about the company?

Suffescom Solutions is great to work with, very helpful, and responsive. Our experience has been positive. I love their passion and technical knowledge, they are a young and vibrant company. Their strategy helped us a lot.

What they should improve on?

Not so far; they performed very well on our project with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
John PerelessReviewed on 18/2/17
Very professional and competent.
Role: Dentist at Individual
Reviewed on 18/2/17 by John Pereless
Role: Dentist at Individual
Very professional and competent.

I am a Dentist and own a website for fixing the appointments with my customers and teaching them the ways to keep their teeth healthy. There was a need to find a digital marketing partner to strengthen the brand. Suffescom Solutions was selected to provide various digital marketing services. The work continues on social media marketing, search engine optimization, and conversion optimization. I am extremely satisfied with the work delivered by Suffescom. They are very professional and partner with various subject matter experts. There are no complaints to report. Suffescom Solutions is highly recommended to others.


What do you like most about the company?

They are the first digital marketing company I’ve worked with, but I really think what’s great about them is that everyone I have worked with in this company looks like they are total professionals in the area of their working. From social media marketing to conversion rate optimization, they have expertise in all the different competencies. Suffescom Solutions always works with the best people. They have partners for email marketing and they are really good at that. They care about working with the best people. I have also seen that if they don’t know something about my market then they figure it out very fast.

What they should improve on?

Not really so far.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
James BruntReviewed on 19/1/17
Wonderful agency to work with.
Role: Vice President at Upline Hosting
Reviewed on 19/1/17 by James Brunt
Role: Vice President at Upline Hosting
Wonderful agency to work with.

The client is a web hosting services provider. Their services include domain registration, domain search, and domain hosting. They partnered with Suffescom Solutions to develop their website further to provide security to the clients, improve flexibility, and also integrate the clients’ database.

The client is very satisfied with Suffescom Solutions because of their design skills and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Suffescom Solutions
D-151, 2nd floor 8 Phase Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India
+1-844-899-0003
us
Suffescom Solutions
5792 W Jefferson Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90016
United States
(844) 899-0003
View more
GoodFirms