Sure Oak

Dream big. Grow your revenue with expert SEO.

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About Sure Oak
At Sure Oak, we’re on a mission to empower people to reach their full potential and live their wildest dreams. We make it happen through SEO.  Our full-service SEO firm offers unparalleled expertise along with proprietary growth strategies to get businesses ran...
read more
$150 - $199/hr
10 - 49
2017
United States
Sure Oak
Dream big. Grow your revenue with expert SEO.
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Nick AveReviewed 1 month ago
Quality linkbuidling
Reviewed 1 month ago by Nick Ave
Quality linkbuidling
After searching for a trustworthy partner to build links for my website I've found Sure Oak. They immediately gave me a good feeling through their very personal approach. Still working with them at this moment and currently have no reason to stop the cooperation with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Their very personal approach and quality work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sure Oak on Sep 3, 2020

We appreciate your kind words, Nick. We enjoy working with you as well and look forward to continuing the partnership!

Zack NotesReviewed 3 months ago
Promoting our scholarship page
Reviewed 3 months ago by Zack Notes
Promoting our scholarship page
We hired Sure Oak to help us promote our scholarship program to universities. They reached our goals for a fair price, and also had a great strategic approach to the content, making several suggestions along the way.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sure Oak on Sep 3, 2020

Thank you, Zack! It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to be able to work with you and the Uncommon Goods team again soon.

Clint DeBoerReviewed 4 months ago
Sure Oak delivers on its goals
Role: Editor-in-Chief at Pro Tool Reviews
Reviewed 4 months ago by Clint DeBoer
Role: Editor-in-Chief at Pro Tool Reviews
Sure Oak delivers on its goals
Our goals involved increasing traffic to our existing content, gaining insight into proper directions to maximize our core areas of expertise, and maximizing the efforts of our editorial team as a whole.

In three months, our traffic has grown roughly 125% and our team has dialed in specific directions for optimizing and creating more optimized content that matches our target user-base. We have achieved dozens of targeted high-value search terms that have gone from double-digit results to top 3—including many top 1 positions...and we feel we've just gotten started.

What do you like most about the company?

We love the personal attention. We worked closely with a small group of team members who specialize in our exact project needs. Eventually, the team honed down into a point person who we work with to generate the recommended SEO directions and modifications for the site. This is desirable because it presents a more specialized client experience with someone who we feel truly understands what we do, how we do it, and the goals we want to achieve.

What they should improve on?

Nothing so far.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sure Oak on Sep 3, 2020

Thank you, Clint. We absolutely love working with you! Appreciate the review :)

Shana HaynieReviewed 6 months ago
Link Building Services for Northern California B2B Media Property
Role: Inbound Marketing Manager at Hearst Bay Area
Reviewed 6 months ago by Shana Haynie
Role: Inbound Marketing Manager at Hearst Bay Area
Link Building Services for Northern California B2B Media Property
Sure Oak did an amazing job helping us generate high-quality backlinks to our blog content. They always met their monthly deliverables, were easy to reach and communicate with, and sent informative reports on the work they completed. I would highly recommend Sure Oak for any SEO project where working with an expert team is a priority.

What do you like most about the company?

The Sure Oak team really knows SEO and they make it a priority to keep their clients informed on what is happening in the industry landscape. They always delivered on their promises and set clear expectations for the scope of work.

What they should improve on?

More in-depth reporting on the success of the backlink campaigns rather than the actions taken each month would have been helpful, but due to the nature and budget of my project, I understand why the reports are kept brief and to the point.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Sure Oak on Sep 3, 2020

We appreciate the review and feedback, Shana! We look forward to working with you soon again.

Brad PhillipsReviewed 6 months ago
Sure Oak Delivers
Reviewed 6 months ago by Brad Phillips
Sure Oak Delivers
After a sour experience with a previous SEO firm, we were anxious about jumping into another SEO relationship. It turns out that partnering with Sure Oak was one of the best decisions we've made.

Not only do they do all of the things one would expect from an SEO firm -- keyword research, on-page and off-page optimization, etc. -- but I've found them to be an essential partner in making broader business strategy changes that result in higher conversion rates.

They come prepared to each monthly meeting with a detailed report and next-step recommendations. They're reliable, responsive, and sharp. As an added bonus, they're delightful people to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sure Oak on Sep 3, 2020

Thank you, Brad. You too are a delightful person. We're a great match & team, aren't we? Looking forward to continuing the partnership :)

Andrew ZoellerReviewed 7 months ago
Sure Oak SEO/Linkbuilding Review
Role: Program Manager at Purefy
Reviewed 7 months ago by Andrew Zoeller
Role: Program Manager at Purefy
Sure Oak SEO/Linkbuilding Review
We engaged with Sure Oak to help us with SEO and, in particular, linkbuilding efforts related to our organic search strategy. They conducted an in-depth audit of our site, and put together keyword and backlink research, with comparisons to our competitors. We initially targeted several key pages with optimizations and linkbuilding, and have seen these pages consistently climb in the rankings! We have been very impressed with their team and they have been both enjoyable to work with and responsive. I would definitely recommend them if you are in need of help in these areas.

What do you like most about the company?

They have strong expertise in all the areas they work in, but I'm particularly impressed by how well they deliver on the backlink front.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to mind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Sure Oak on Sep 3, 2020

Thank you, Andrew. It's a pleasure working with you and the team. We look forward to continuing to work and hone the SEO strategy for Purefy :)

Contact information
us
Sure Oak
81 Prospect St, Brooklyn, New York 11201
United States
800-736-7190
GoodFirms