SYNERGY Consulting

SYNERGY Consulting

Mobile App and Web Application Development

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About SYNERGY Consulting
SYNERGY started by helping mid-sized companies and startups build, launch, and brand its products into existing and emerging markets using modern technology and industry specific marketing strategies. This was all a result of our personal struggles to get one of our internal...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2013
United States
SYNERGY Consulting
Mobile App and Web Application Development
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Ande Lyons #StartupLifeReviewed 10 months ago
Outstanding Mobile and Web App Services
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ande Lyons #StartupLife
Outstanding Mobile and Web App Services
As a startup coach, I'm often asked by founders who they can turn to for advice, guidance and services for their app development needs. Without hesitation I refer them to Synergy Consulting. I am confident my clients will be in excellent hands when it comes to the development of their app AND the best marketing strategy after the app is built.

What do you like most about the company?

The expertise combined with outstanding communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Haig Anthony FanyantsReviewed on 17/7/20
Website developm
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by Haig Anthony Fanyants
Website developm
Excellent work!! This guys are real professionals , with great knowledge of development and exceptional customer service!! Can’t thank them enough for fast turnaround and wonderful work that they have done!!!....

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge , work done on time and creativity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Duong AnReviewed on 15/7/20
Great company we are highly satisfied
Reviewed on 15/7/20 by Duong An
Great company we are highly satisfied
We hired Synergy to help us out with a project. They brought in great expertise and good team work. Their results and follow through were definitely above board!

What do you like most about the company?

good team work, results oriented, customer focus.

What they should improve on?

nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stagne ClarkReviewed on 9/7/20
Superb job on the mobile app created for our retail company that provides on-demand bookings and team management.
Role: President and Co-Owner at at THE FIRM - On Demand
Reviewed on 9/7/20 by Stagne Clark
Role: President and Co-Owner at at THE FIRM - On Demand
Superb job on the mobile app created for our retail company that provides on-demand bookings and team management.
Me and my Operations Coordinator Karen worked with Synergy on our recent project. We hired them to creat an on-demand booking tool for our service-based business. Now we have a very sleek tool to manage our online bookings, payments, and marketing. The Team created all the mockups, layout, and managed the integrations we have with Hubspot CRM and our email system. Lastly they also upgraded our website as well.

What do you like most about the company?

This team was very hands-on during the entire process. Me and my coordinator Karen never felt alone and they were able to describe very technical things to us using language that was not so technical. This saved us a lot of time and money.

What they should improve on?

Absolutely nothing to improve. Great delivery and fast.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kimheat LongReviewed on 9/7/20
Solid work completed for our internal research team at our biotech company.
Role: Chief Medical Officer at Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
Reviewed on 9/7/20 by Kimheat Long
Role: Chief Medical Officer at Alnylam Pharmaceuticals
Solid work completed for our internal research team at our biotech company.
I coordinate the efforts for the Chief Medical Officer at my organization. We worked with the Synergy team to develop a software to integrate with our proprietary platform we use for clinical trial data. This team was amazing to work with compared to other tech teams we used in the past. Reaz and his team were very engaging and were on top of the deliverables throughout every step of the process. I highly recommend them for any technology integration projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to streamline the requirements gathering process and simplifying our user experience for our software.

What they should improve on?

I cannot think of anything they could improve on. It was a great experience working with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hamza NaveedReviewed on 12/2/20
SYNERGY Developed a Mobile App for My Alternative Energy Company
Role: Project Engineer at DHA Lahore
Reviewed on 12/2/20 by Hamza Naveed
Role: Project Engineer at DHA Lahore
SYNERGY Developed a Mobile App for My Alternative Energy Company
The teamwork was pretty extensive. Included multiple people from the initial meetings to the design stage and then the final app development. Must have been more than 10 people who worked hard for the project to be completed in time and as per my satisfaction.

What do you like most about the company?

The team as a whole had a lot of coherence. The project management skills that they showed were amazing. It was a treat working with them.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They worked very well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David PerlmanReviewed on 15/7/20
Synergy - 5 star review
Role: Founder at at Grenadier Search Group
Reviewed on 15/7/20 by David Perlman
Role: Founder at at Grenadier Search Group
Synergy - 5 star review
I contacted Andy and Reaz to build several websites and apps for me over the years. They have become my “go to” guys! They always get the job done the right way. I’m not super technical and they filled in that gap perfectly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
SYNERGY Consulting
401 Park Ave S 10th Floor, NYC, New York 10016
United States
9173383193
us
SYNERGY Consulting
1372 Summer Street, Suite 302 (3rd Floor), Stamford, Connecticut 06902
United States
9173383193
us
SYNERGY Consulting
18 Bartol St, #1167, , San Francisco, California 94133
United States
+1 917-338-3193
us
SYNERGY Consulting
413 Neponset Ave,, Boston, Massachusetts 02122
United States
+1 917-338-3193
View more