Tech Exactly

Top Notch Mobile Apps

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Tech Exactly
Tech Exactly is an award winning Mobile App Development company based in India. We work with smart Startup Founders who are working to bring the next big revolution in the Mobile App space.Our team has the experience of working with over 100 Startups and has been recognized ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
India
Tech Exactly
Top Notch Mobile Apps
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Jesse SilvaeReviewed 7 months ago
Timelines were met perfectly!
Role: Founder at BarBuddy LLC
Reviewed 7 months ago by Jesse Silvae
Role: Founder at BarBuddy LLC
Timelines were met perfectly!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Remo BehdashtReviewed 7 months ago
Very responsive team!
Role: Founder at Lifegift Technologies
Reviewed 7 months ago by Remo Behdasht
Role: Founder at Lifegift Technologies
Very responsive team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mr. Kevin Eldredge,Reviewed 2 months ago
They’ve done a great job of meeting goals and deadlines.
Role: Chief Administration Officer at at The SSA Group.
Reviewed 2 months ago by Mr. Kevin Eldredge,
Role: Chief Administration Officer at at The SSA Group.
They’ve done a great job of meeting goals and deadlines.
I was looking for a company to redevelop an in-house software product we had originally created 20 years ago. We revisited it 10 years ago and needed it brought up to 2019 standards.

Tech Exactly was tasked to rewrite the solution, using new thought processes and some of the old concepts attributed in the system.
It’s an in-house software program we use to capture daily sales and cash reconciliation, for lack of a better term. We call it cash management in theory. Essentially, it’s a tool to record and count daily sales. They used the Angular framework. We’re almost wrapping up the developmental stage. We’re looking to go into testing within the next 45 days or so.

They’ve done a great job of meeting goals and deadlines as well as producing what was described in the scope of work. Their team has done a good job of adapting without hesitation when we’ve discovered needed scope changes.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jason StoverReviewed 3 months ago
Very happy with their performance
Role: VP People and Culture, at Service Systems Associates
Reviewed 3 months ago by Jason Stover
Role: VP People and Culture, at Service Systems Associates
Very happy with their performance
They helped us build an onboarding app for our staff to help train and communicate with them. The mobile application that they developed operates in both iOS and Android, as well as Android tablets. I’m very happy with the work that they have completed for us, and I know that the members of our
executive team are very happy with their performance as well. Their project management is spot on. Our point of contact is very attentive and provides very detailed
responses to all of our questions or requests. I love working with him. The level of personal attention
that they provide really sets them apart from other companies. The fact that they are 12 hours ahead
of us has actually been an asset because it allows us to effectively work around the clock.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Arlenys GuillenReviewed 1 month ago
100% Professional. Makes your vision come true.
Role: Co-CEO at Lela Beauty
Reviewed 1 month ago by Arlenys Guillen
Role: Co-CEO at Lela Beauty
100% Professional. Makes your vision come true.
My experience was phenomenal, since the beginning the team at Tech Exactly focused on understanding my vision. They also provided a lot of valuable feedback in order to rollout a successful product. They finished the project almost 1 year ago, and we still stay in touch and contract Tech Exactly for our ongoing projects. I would definitely recommend working with Tech Exactly. Most people would be concerned about the time difference because our company is in the USA and Tech Exactly is in India, however, it was not a challenge at all. We always received quick responses, and quick solutions.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, and willingness to explain every step of the process. Tech Exactly made it easy for us, as a startup, to understand their language. They also took the time to always provide valuable feedback, which made our customers experience better. Despite their time difference, it was not a challenge at all to work with Tech Exactly. We always received quick responses, and quick solutions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Tech Exactly
301 Stesalit towers, Sector V, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091
India
9051130918