Technource

Technource

Trusted Website & Mobile App Development Partner

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About Technource
Technource is a top-rated Software, Website, Mobile App Development Company in the USA(Delaware), India ( Ahmedabad & Jaipur), UAE(Dubai), Malaysia, and Canada. Our competent team has always been resilient in facing technical challenges. It’s expected of ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Technource
Trusted Website & Mobile App Development Partner
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Chloe ChebibReviewed 4 months ago
Custom online platform for Real Estate Agencies
Reviewed 4 months ago by Chloe Chebib
Custom online platform for Real Estate Agencies
The technource team is trustworthy and reliable. From ideation to execution, they created a beautiful platform for us.

We were able to communicate easily, have weekly meetings and come together in an organized manner.

We are excited to work with the team again on future projects!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Joe ViramontezReviewed 9 months ago
Best developers....ever!
Reviewed 9 months ago by Joe Viramontez
Best developers....ever!
My name is Joe Viramontez. I’m a Retired Fire Captain in Silicon Valley and a CEO with ICS4Schools/ICS4S. We have two apps that we use for both schools and emergency teams at stadiums, cities, counties, venues, and events. I recently worked with Technource on my ICS4S app. From the very beginning, when I contacted Technource, they were extremely responsive. Their company contacted me within 15 minutes after my initial email request to know more about them.

Once I spoke with their “intake” person to begin the process of giving me the “step by step” process of working with them, I immediately knew that I was with the right company. In fact, every single step of the process was clearly and effectively explained and followed through on from beginning to end.

I was assigned to a team of developers who handled everything from web app, to IOS, to Android. Every single developer completed what I wanted on our app and actually made things easier within the app to use. Many times, I worked with the CEO directly and I knew that things would be taken care of.

We recently launched our app on the App Store and Google Play. I’m here to say that I have an app that runs quickly, effectively, and reliably. As a matter of fact, I just “pitched” a potential customer and they were extremely impressed with how user friendly and reliable our app is for potential emergencies.

If anyone is investigating an app developer for building, collaborating, or simply taking an idea you have for an app….Technource IS the company. You will not be disappointed.

This is a FIVE STAR company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Matt NiemanReviewed on 30/6/20
Custom Lead Generating Real Estate Website
Reviewed on 30/6/20 by Matt Nieman
Custom Lead Generating Real Estate Website
They have great communication and worked with me to understand my custom needs for a webstie with login capabilities, back end/front end/ and IDX features. It came out great and they followed through on all my feedback.

What do you like most about the company?

I like their great communication and follow-through.

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Steve AllansonReviewed on 14/4/20
A novel Recruitment website
Role: Managing Director at Veloc Limited
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Steve Allanson
Role: Managing Director at Veloc Limited
A novel Recruitment website
I found Technource via a freelancer website and after a shortlisting process I chose them because of the combination of a good price (not the cheapest) and the confidence they gave that they would do the job.

The website was quite complex with a new and unique search algorithm required. I was clear in my mind how it would work and Technource were thorough in gaining an understanding of this. As always there were a couple of things needed refinement as we went along and apart form one or two communication issues (which they resolved calmly and professionally ) the project progressed smoothly.

It has taken a good few months to get here but the result is excellent.

What do you like most about the company?

Persistence and determination to complete the job.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes I felt the testing was left more to me and could have been done more by them first.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Oliver BarklundReviewed on 27/2/20
Application and web platform
Reviewed on 27/2/20 by Oliver Barklund
Application and web platform
Hello anyone that is thinking about hiring an Overseas company!
First and for most, I want you to know that I researched for Indian companies for a little longer then a month. I found so many! Prices for the same project ranged from 2.000 USD to 25.000 USD.
So what is realistic to a project that takes months to create an involves a 6-8 staff during the process. I figured the 2.000 usd companies was out of the question. They provide solutions that will not work in the long time, but maybe I’m wrong. Don’t think so, but I can’t know.
Well this was not the only reason I took away these companies...
I wanted the company that I hired to have the following qualities:
- Great communication in English.
- Experience.
- Great working environment.
- Basically a Swedish version of a company but in India.

After a month of research I found one that stood out from the rest - Technource.
From the “Gekko” they provided communication, understanding, experience and ethics. If they did not understand they asked follow up questions to get the whole picture. Nothing was left aside. The CEO, Sanjay Gave me valuable information that I did not think about before to get a more complete platform. The process was the following:
1. Explanation of the platform.
2. Discussion about the whole platform.
3. CR points to get the whole platform in an “point list” so we have everything cleared. (Recommendation to anyone at this stage: Make sure to really understand the work flow of your platform and then go through the points throughly. Me that is not technical at all, have the complete idea in my head. But I might not understand all points. Make a discussion again with your assigned “helper”, to make sure everything is correct.
4. Signing process (contract).
5. Design.
6. Starting with Phases. Every week you get updates of the process, if you have any questions you can ALWAYS write to your assigned project leader. This is very, very good!
7. Before starting every new phase we go through the whole “completed phase” and then move to the next.
8. Setting up the platform and launching it, they provide complete technical support for the futurum.
9. Congratiolations you can now start your new journey!

I hope this is to help for anyone interested in over seas company.
Note: My opinion everyone should do their own research, I did mine and decided to go with Technource. I can warmly recommend them if you are looking for a company that provides the same service as they do in your own country, (mine was Sweden).

All the best!
/Oliver Barklund

What do you like most about the company?

The service and quality.

What they should improve on?

Honestly, nothing. Everything has been an excellent and complete satisfaction for my part.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jacob LefcourtReviewed on 26/11/19
Great team for people who want to take their ideas into development
Role: Associate Intern - Business Analyst at Alliance Shippers Inc.
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Jacob Lefcourt
Role: Associate Intern - Business Analyst at Alliance Shippers Inc.
Great team for people who want to take their ideas into development
As a client who had little experience with web development, technosource was amazing in understanding my ideas, finding solutions to problems I had, and turning my ideas into an actual functioning web business

What do you like most about the company?

Great communicators

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jabrille KabliReviewed on 1/7/19
TennisHero Mobile Development
Role: Senior Associate at MNP
Reviewed on 1/7/19 by Jabrille Kabli
Role: Senior Associate at MNP
TennisHero Mobile Development
I live in Toronto, Canada, and worked with technource in India over the last 6 months to launch my first mobile application that I have wanted to build for over a year. They helped me take the concept from an idea to the Appstore
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jerry ClumReviewed on 28/6/18
An Innovative and Professional Company
Role: CEO / Founder at HFN, Inc.
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Jerry Clum
Role: CEO / Founder at HFN, Inc.
An Innovative and Professional Company
I have been a client of Technource for nearly two years now. They are very efficient at their work, finish in a timely manner, have great communication skills and have been able to code anything I've ever asked them to do. I am extremely impressed with this company and continue to look forward to working with them for many more years to come.

What do you like most about the company?

They are a one-stop shop. Coding, design, SEO, web, and iOS & Android Apps.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tim DowellReviewed on 18/6/18
Web/E-commerce Development Excellence
Role: President at Metal Marketing Group, Inc.
Reviewed on 18/6/18 by Tim Dowell
Role: President at Metal Marketing Group, Inc.
Web/E-commerce Development Excellence
I have worked with Technource through Upwork with several projects. My company has worked their team for more than a year and continue to do so. From beginning project to those current, the communication, quality of work, and value is exceptional. Everything that I have asked them to develop, they have completed on time and on or under budget!

The owner of the company and my project manager are super-responsive. I have worked with other companies, one in particular that resulted in a very negative and non-productive experience and was a bit apprehensive, at first. The Technource team put those fears to rest and is one of the best web development companies that I have had the pleasure to work with and I will continue our long term relationship.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andrew BriggsReviewed on 21/5/18
Excellent Web Development
Role: Lead Software Developer at ProSaver
Reviewed on 21/5/18 by Andrew Briggs
Role: Lead Software Developer at ProSaver
Excellent Web Development
Our company has worked with Technource on multiple projects. All our projects with Technource were completed to an excellent quality and completed on time. They are professional in their work and their communication.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bijiga DefaReviewed on 16/5/18
Development of two-sided marketplace om web,mobile and Apps(iOS/Android)
Role: Founder/CEO at Autoreum
Reviewed on 16/5/18 by Bijiga Defa
Role: Founder/CEO at Autoreum
Development of two-sided marketplace om web,mobile and Apps(iOS/Android)
I have worked with Sanjay for over two years now. He is the ultimate professional. He has delivered a number of projects for me, notably native apps on Andriod/iOS and a two-sided complex marketplace.
Sanjay and his team always delivered projects on time, on budget and scope. Sanjay is very reliable and communicates well. They always managed to exceed my expectation, Sanjay and his team are highly capable.
I recommend Sanjay and his team if you want to reliable team, reasonable pricing and top quality service.
Bijiga D
Founder/CEO - Autoreum

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, communications and technically capable

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ivan SimicReviewed 5 months ago
Hertronic and Technource partnership
Reviewed 5 months ago by Ivan Simic
Hertronic and Technource partnership
My company has been cooperating with Technource company for three years now. Technource has highly skilled designers and developers for different platforms, so we are developing mobile application for customers in Europe and worldwide. Also, we have developed ERP solutions together. It is really pleasure to work with guys from Technource company!

Ivan Simic, Hertronic CEO
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Technource
B - 401, Siddhivinayak Towers, Nr. D.A.V. School, Next to Kataria House, Off. S.G. Road, Makarba, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051
India
+919724468081
us
Technource
831 N Tatnall Street Suite M #197, Wilmington, Delaware 19801
United States
+ 1 302 4672034
ae
Technource
Office No. 312 Al Khaleej Center Bur Dubai, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
tel:+97143514845
my
Technource
I-2-G, Setiawalk, Puchong, Selangor 47100
Malaysia
+60123907703
View more