TechScooper

Web, Mobile and Software Solution

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About TechScooper
TechScooper was established for development of web & software solutions catering to global and Indian requirements. The company was co-founded by five liked minded professionals having expertise in Web enabled technologies, Application development and Software developmen...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
TechScooper
Web, Mobile and Software Solution
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Very much technical
Manoj Debnath
6 months ago
TechScooper are a bunch of talented techies who are our future towards development of mindboggling programs. Best wishes
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very much technical
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Status:
In progress
Corporate Website Design & development
7 months ago
There was several errors and faults on our previous website. But in new one we overcome those problems and now I don't hesitate to show our website to anyone due to it's modern look. About the outcomes, yes we received positive feedbacks from our clients and due to that we were able to generate more leads and projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very supportive and their inputs in the project really helped us to have an excellent websites. I can say their designers are excellent and give us everything what we needed or whatever we had in our mind.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Yes, we are thinking about adding some more features and more information to the website and we will try to implement those as soon as possible with the TechScooper Team.

Project Details
Project Name
Corporate Website Design & development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Mobile App Development Company
7 months ago
We had a requirement of Mobile App Development for our Online Food Delivery business. We reached to TechScooper and they have done excellent work and their support is extremely well. With TechScooper's help, we are now doing business in more than 8 cities. Because of their support, anyone can always rely on them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their support for the services and dedication towards making our product successful.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Frankly, I have personally learnt a lot from the TechScooper team. Their support and the managements positive attitude made it a success in the market. We have to do a lot of things together to achieve more.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Mobile App Development Company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very sincere and supportive team
Rupnath Palit CEO and Technial Director at AITA and Ensecpro
on 20/3/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Talented team
Karan Radhakrishnan CEO at Havielabs
on 23/12/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Techscooper- Thanks a ton!
Rupnath Palit Founder and CEO at Adroit Information Technology Academy
on 21/5/19
I have never seen and experienced a professional like Debjyoti (Director of Techscooper) in my career. He is possessing the highest level of expertise knowledge blended with his ultimate professional approach and genuine 24X7 support. I wish all the best to Debjyoti and his team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Techscooper- Thanks a ton!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great design and development team and quick turn around on all projects and request.
Bidyut Sikhari Founder & CEO of Foodiegate at Foodiegate.com
on 16/5/19
Excellent, working with Techscooper was great. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website and app looks great and functions really good. I am recommend anyone that is looking for a custom website or any mobile application to give them a call and speak to Team, They will guide you to the right direction.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great design and development team and quick turn around on all projects and request.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TechScooper on May 16, 2019

Thank you Bidyut for this support.

Contact information
in
TechScooper
8/2, F Road, Anandapuri, Barrackpore, Kolkata, West Bengal 700122
India
+919064822611
ae
TechScooper
MSZ Trading DWC L.L.C, Business Center, Dubai World Central, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971554759278
View more