TECHTIC SOLUTIONS INC

TECHTIC SOLUTIONS INC

the way to digital presence

4.88/5 (8 Reviews)
About TECHTIC SOLUTIONS INC
We are an award winning development partner for design thinking, agile & lean innovation. Incorporated in 2009 and headquartered in the USA, Techtic Solutions, Inc. is a custom software and mobile app development company.  We offer high performin...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, India
TECHTIC SOLUTIONS INC
the way to digital presence
4.88/5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Mr. Stephen Reviewed on 9/4/19
I highly recommend Techtic for your web developing and web designing projects
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Mr. Stephen
I highly recommend Techtic for your web developing and web designing projects
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Marcelo CarioniReviewed on 10/8/18
Very good
Reviewed on 10/8/18 by Marcelo Carioni
Very good
Responsive, detailed, knowledgeable, attentive to deadline, solution provider, partner, right actions when faced with road blocks
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tom AtteaReviewed on 1/8/18
World-Class Design and Technology -- Highly Recommended
Role: President & Creative Director at Heavy Creative, Inc.
Reviewed on 1/8/18 by Tom Attea
Role: President & Creative Director at Heavy Creative, Inc.
World-Class Design and Technology -- Highly Recommended
I can always rely on Techtic Solutions to provide world-class design and technology. Nisarg , the CEO, worked in top-tier marketing in the US for eight years, so he's exceptionally knowledgeable about state-of-the-art work and service. His team consistently delivers the excellent and timely work you expect. The rep I work with, Deepak, is always attentive and cordial. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of the design, knowledge of technology, and service.

What they should improve on?

I haven't experienced any shortcomings.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kobe YReviewed on 27/7/18
Techtic build project FitLead
Role: Creative Director at Anderson Fulton Inc
Reviewed on 27/7/18 by Kobe Y
Role: Creative Director at Anderson Fulton Inc
Techtic build project FitLead
Techtic did an excellent job overall with the build of FitLead app. There is a translation barrier but with the help of Chintan and carefully thought out presentation that was surmounted. Post final payment they have been willing to correct any issues that have crept up. I will use them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Raquel BaldelomarReviewed on 18/7/18
One of the best web development companies to work with!
Role: Founder and President at Quaintise
Reviewed on 18/7/18 by Raquel Baldelomar
Role: Founder and President at Quaintise
One of the best web development companies to work with!
Techtic Solutions is an incredible company! They are experts in sophisticated web development and app development. I highly recommend them! I have been working with Techtic Solutions for over 10 years now and they have always delivered excellent results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hesom ParhizkarReviewed on 15/7/18
Great technology partner
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Wela
Reviewed on 15/7/18 by Hesom Parhizkar
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Wela
Great technology partner
We have been using Techtic for over a year now, at multiple entities. I treat them as developers apart of my team and we have the ability to scale up in a few days if needed.

They have been very receptive to feedback and the team stays the same. I have used other firms in the past that would rotate their developers, right when they get to the point that they understand our platform and solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Richard GrundyReviewed on 13/7/18
Working with Techtic Solutions surpassed my expectations
Role: Cofounder/CEO at JOURNi
Reviewed on 13/7/18 by Richard Grundy
Role: Cofounder/CEO at JOURNi
Working with Techtic Solutions surpassed my expectations
Working with Nisarg, Deepak and the Techtic team has been awesome. They came highly recommended and they surpassed my expectations in terms of quality and communication. I was always aware of where the project was.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Hashem OmranReviewed on 13/7/18
Excellent communication and Analysis of the all requirement
Role: Co-Founder at Widelinked.com Engineering and Management freelance Platform at Wide Linked
Reviewed on 13/7/18 by Hashem Omran
Role: Co-Founder at Widelinked.com Engineering and Management freelance Platform at Wide Linked
Excellent communication and Analysis of the all requirement
I work with a great excellent qualified team. They are able to offer different solutions in a short time and quickly. A harmonious team and the ability to work long and tirelessly.

What do you like most about the company?

They are able to offer different solutions in a short time and quickly. A harmonious team and the ability to work long and tirelessly.

What they should improve on?

They need to improve the aesthetics of their work in web design and build an aesthetic form for the user

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
TECHTIC SOLUTIONS INC
85 Broad St., NYC, New York 10004
United States
201.793.8324
in
TECHTIC SOLUTIONS INC
202 Gala Argos, B/H HariKrupa Tower, Gujarat College Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006
India
079 26463590
View more
GoodFirms