TechUptodate

Your IT Partner

5.00/5 (16 Reviews)
About TechUptodate
TechUptodate is one of the fastest growing software development companies in Australia that provides one-stop web, mobile & design solution for organizations and individuals.
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
Australia
TechUptodate
Your IT Partner
5.00/5 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Gretchen GeogheganReviewed 3 weeks, 1 day ago
Beyond Thrilled
Reviewed 3 weeks, 1 day ago by Gretchen Geoghegan
Beyond Thrilled
Would highly recommend TechUptodate, great, prompt communication, assisted to navigate elements that were new to myself and those involved, professional and excellent understanding of the brief. Beyond thrilled.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to explain things in terms I would understand.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tina StewartReviewed 11 months ago
Highly Recommend
Reviewed 11 months ago by Tina Stewart
Highly Recommend
TG created a website for my dog walking business. He was very professional, easy to communicate with and was very helpful with his ideas. Most importantly, he delivered a beautiful site for my business. He was quick and followed my brief efficiently. Thank you TG.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kristine PReviewed 2 weeks, 6 days ago
Great business card and flyer design
Reviewed 2 weeks, 6 days ago by Kristine P
Great business card and flyer design
This is the second time we have come back and we will definitely be back in the future! Great service, great turnaround time and awesome design with very minimal input from us which worked really well for us. Very pleased with TG’s work and highly recommend him!

What do you like most about the company?

Quick turnaround and great design work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sandrine LevenReviewed on 9/10/19
Excellent
Role: Co-Founder at Zubias Threading
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Sandrine Leven
Role: Co-Founder at Zubias Threading
Excellent
Highly recommend TechUptodate, my overall experience using their services is excellent.

What do you like most about the company?

very prompt and professional

What they should improve on?

keep up the good work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Otis FantauzzoReviewed on 30/9/19
Ethics & skills
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Otis Fantauzzo
Ethics & skills
My company is enriched ! It's client base and online presence has evolved since connecting with TG. From website functionality and design right through to clever ads and lead generation on Facebook/ instagram. I am many projects in with TechUptodate and highly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jacqueline CassarReviewed on 20/8/19
5 STARS for TechUptodate
Role: Managing Director at The Wait Space
Reviewed on 20/8/19 by Jacqueline Cassar
Role: Managing Director at The Wait Space
5 STARS for TechUptodate
TG is our go to for anything tech related. He is professional, turn around times are fantastic and his expertise and knowledge are outstanding. Most recently TG has helped our business by aiding in a rebrand. From designing a stand out new logo to designing and creating a website for us. The website is not only visually appealing it is easy to navigate and flows so well. We are thrilled with our new website, as are our customers. We are so glad to have found TG to support all the tech aspects of our business.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, Knowledge, Talent

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tara HaffenerReviewed on 12/8/19
Website development
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Tara Haffener
Website development
Highly recommend! TG is efficient, and reliable. He has great vision, creativity, and skill.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sharleen IrvineReviewed on 4/12/18
Logo, Flyer, Website
Role: Director at EmergeAbility
Reviewed on 4/12/18 by Sharleen Irvine
Role: Director at EmergeAbility
Logo, Flyer, Website
I initially asked TechUptodate to make me a logo, and was happy with the multiple revisions. Then we went onto the website and other hardcopy branding material such as flyers. I am not tech-minded so TechUptodate was very patient and delivered an excellent product. Additionally, I know I can call on TechUptodate for extra tasks or quirky questions at any time.

What do you like most about the company?

Timeliness, patience and expertise

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jonathan WatsonReviewed on 13/11/18
Excellent, efficient & accurate
Role: Director at Mason Mercer Australia
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by Jonathan Watson
Role: Director at Mason Mercer Australia
Excellent, efficient & accurate
What started as a small job that I engaged TechUptodate for turned into a significant update of our website. The services has been impeccable, with all updates changes done with no fuss.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed of response. Timeliness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sam JohnsonReviewed on 27/9/18
Superb service.
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Southern Cross Group Services
Reviewed on 27/9/18 by Sam Johnson
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Southern Cross Group Services
Superb service.
TG was excellent. Very easy to communicate with, had a great work ethic and delivered on everything we wanted from him. Top guy; highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jim BahrReviewed on 19/9/18
TG saved my sites
Role: SME Improver: systems, scaling, sales & marketing at Ecovantage
Reviewed on 19/9/18 by Jim Bahr
Role: SME Improver: systems, scaling, sales & marketing at Ecovantage
TG saved my sites
My old site Dev went off the rails at a crucial time; TG jumped in and saved my sites quickly and effectively. We now use TG for all our website work & graphics!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marleen GalliganReviewed on 17/8/18
Fast, reliable and excellent work
Role: Product and Support Consultant (with a Marketing twist) at Care Advantage AU
Reviewed on 17/8/18 by Marleen Galligan
Role: Product and Support Consultant (with a Marketing twist) at Care Advantage AU
Fast, reliable and excellent work
Recommend them for sure. Easy to communicate with, fast and reliable with great customer support!

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent execution of brief

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chris HanrahanReviewed on 13/8/18
The team at TechUptodate
Role: Head performance Coach at Performance by 3
Reviewed on 13/8/18 by Chris Hanrahan
Role: Head performance Coach at Performance by 3
The team at TechUptodate
These guys are brilliant. Highly professional and reliable. They have provided me with terrific support on an ongoing basis with web design, SEO and better content integration. I would highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Monika Markgraf LeeReviewed on 7/8/18
Highly reccommended
Role: Global Content Strategist (SEO) at eBay
Reviewed on 7/8/18 by Monika Markgraf Lee
Role: Global Content Strategist (SEO) at eBay
Highly reccommended
tg is amazing, he has now completed two website design/development for me in the past and both are phenomenal. Really appreciate his hard work and also attention to details. Thank you so much for your help and looking forward to working with you more in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
IkeReviewed 3 weeks, 1 day ago
Very professional - Great work
Reviewed 3 weeks, 1 day ago by Ike
Very professional - Great work
TG was very easy to deal with, created a great logo and worked very well with our specifications and quickly responded to suggestions from us. A job well done, easy to work with, would certainly recommend.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to work with, quick responder

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Karl WoisetschlagerReviewed on 5/11/18
Quality work.
Role: - at -
Reviewed on 5/11/18 by Karl Woisetschlager
Role: - at -
Quality work.
Prompt response, listens to input and works with it, sincerely cares about customer and quality work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
au
TechUptodate
PO Box 71, Launceston, Tasmania 7250
Australia