TechUptodate

Your IT Partner

5.00/5 (12 Reviews)
TechUptodate is one of the fastest growing software development companies in Australia that provides one-stop web, mobile & design solution for organizations and individuals.
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
Australia
TechUptodate
Your IT Partner
5.00/5 (12 Reviews)
Excellent
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sandrine Leven
Role: Co-Founder at Zubias Threading
Highly recommend TechUptodate, my overall experience using their services is excellent.

What do you like most about the company?

very prompt and professional

What they should improve on?

keep up the good work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ethics & skills
Reviewed 2 months ago by Otis Fantauzzo
My company is enriched ! It's client base and online presence has evolved since connecting with TG. From website functionality and design right through to clever ads and lead generation on Facebook/ instagram. I am many projects in with TechUptodate and highly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
5 STARS for TechUptodate
Reviewed 3 months ago by Jacqueline Cassar
Role: Managing Director at The Wait Space
TG is our go to for anything tech related. He is professional, turn around times are fantastic and his expertise and knowledge are outstanding. Most recently TG has helped our business by aiding in a rebrand. From designing a stand out new logo to designing and creating a website for us. The website is not only visually appealing it is easy to navigate and flows so well. We are thrilled with our new website, as are our customers. We are so glad to have found TG to support all the tech aspects of our business.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, Knowledge, Talent

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Tara Haffener
Highly recommend! TG is efficient, and reliable. He has great vision, creativity, and skill.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Logo, Flyer, Website
Reviewed on 4/12/18 by Sharleen Irvine
Role: Director at EmergeAbility
I initially asked TechUptodate to make me a logo, and was happy with the multiple revisions. Then we went onto the website and other hardcopy branding material such as flyers. I am not tech-minded so TechUptodate was very patient and delivered an excellent product. Additionally, I know I can call on TechUptodate for extra tasks or quirky questions at any time.

What do you like most about the company?

Timeliness, patience and expertise

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent, efficient & accurate
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by Jonathan Watson
Role: Director at Mason Mercer Australia
What started as a small job that I engaged TechUptodate for turned into a significant update of our website. The services has been impeccable, with all updates changes done with no fuss.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed of response. Timeliness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Superb service.
Reviewed on 27/9/18 by Sam Johnson
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Southern Cross Group Services
TG was excellent. Very easy to communicate with, had a great work ethic and delivered on everything we wanted from him. Top guy; highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
TG saved my sites
Reviewed on 19/9/18 by Jim Bahr
Role: SME Improver: systems, scaling, sales & marketing at Ecovantage
My old site Dev went off the rails at a crucial time; TG jumped in and saved my sites quickly and effectively. We now use TG for all our website work & graphics!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, reliable and excellent work
Reviewed on 17/8/18 by Marleen Galligan
Role: Product and Support Consultant (with a Marketing twist) at Care Advantage AU
Recommend them for sure. Easy to communicate with, fast and reliable with great customer support!

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent execution of brief

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The team at TechUptodate
Reviewed on 13/8/18 by Chris Hanrahan
Role: Head performance Coach at Performance by 3
These guys are brilliant. Highly professional and reliable. They have provided me with terrific support on an ongoing basis with web design, SEO and better content integration. I would highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly reccommended
Reviewed on 7/8/18 by Monika Markgraf Lee
Role: Global Content Strategist (SEO) at eBay
tg is amazing, he has now completed two website design/development for me in the past and both are phenomenal. Really appreciate his hard work and also attention to details. Thank you so much for your help and looking forward to working with you more in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Quality work.
Reviewed on 5/11/18 by Karl Woisetschlager
Role: - at -
Prompt response, listens to input and works with it, sincerely cares about customer and quality work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
au
TechUptodate
PO Box 71, Launceston, Tasmania 7250
Australia
GoodFirms