TechUptodate

Your IT Partner

5.0 (16 Reviews)
About TechUptodate
TechUptodate is one of the fastest growing software development companies in Australia that provides one-stop web, mobile & design solution for organizations and individuals.
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
Australia
TechUptodate
Your IT Partner
5.0 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Beyond Thrilled
4 months ago
Would highly recommend TechUptodate, great, prompt communication, assisted to navigate elements that were new to myself and those involved, professional and excellent understanding of the brief. Beyond thrilled.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ability to explain things in terms I would understand.

Project Details
Project Name
Beyond Thrilled
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommend
on 22/6/20
TG created a website for my dog walking business. He was very professional, easy to communicate with and was very helpful with his ideas. Most importantly, he delivered a beautiful site for my business. He was quick and followed my brief efficiently. Thank you TG.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommend
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great business card and flyer design
4 months ago
This is the second time we have come back and we will definitely be back in the future! Great service, great turnaround time and awesome design with very minimal input from us which worked really well for us. Very pleased with TG’s work and highly recommend him!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick turnaround and great design work

Project Details
Project Name
Great business card and flyer design
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent
Sandrine Leven Co-Founder at Zubias Threading
on 9/10/19
Highly recommend TechUptodate, my overall experience using their services is excellent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

very prompt and professional

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

keep up the good work!

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ethics & skills
on 30/9/19
My company is enriched ! It's client base and online presence has evolved since connecting with TG. From website functionality and design right through to clever ads and lead generation on Facebook/ instagram. I am many projects in with TechUptodate and highly recommend their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ethics & skills
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
5 STARS for TechUptodate
Jacqueline Cassar Managing Director at The Wait Space
on 20/8/19
TG is our go to for anything tech related. He is professional, turn around times are fantastic and his expertise and knowledge are outstanding. Most recently TG has helped our business by aiding in a rebrand. From designing a stand out new logo to designing and creating a website for us. The website is not only visually appealing it is easy to navigate and flows so well. We are thrilled with our new website, as are our customers. We are so glad to have found TG to support all the tech aspects of our business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliability, Knowledge, Talent

Project Details
Project Name
5 STARS for TechUptodate
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website development
on 12/8/19
Highly recommend! TG is efficient, and reliable. He has great vision, creativity, and skill.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Logo, Flyer, Website
Sharleen Irvine Director at EmergeAbility
on 4/12/18
I initially asked TechUptodate to make me a logo, and was happy with the multiple revisions. Then we went onto the website and other hardcopy branding material such as flyers. I am not tech-minded so TechUptodate was very patient and delivered an excellent product. Additionally, I know I can call on TechUptodate for extra tasks or quirky questions at any time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Timeliness, patience and expertise

Project Details
Project Name
Logo, Flyer, Website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent, efficient & accurate
Jonathan Watson Director at Mason Mercer Australia
on 13/11/18
What started as a small job that I engaged TechUptodate for turned into a significant update of our website. The services has been impeccable, with all updates changes done with no fuss.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Speed of response. Timeliness

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent, efficient & accurate
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Superb service.
Sam Johnson Chief Executive Officer at Southern Cross Group Services
on 27/9/18
TG was excellent. Very easy to communicate with, had a great work ethic and delivered on everything we wanted from him. Top guy; highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Superb service.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
TG saved my sites
Jim Bahr SME Improver: systems, scaling, sales & marketing at Ecovantage
on 19/9/18
My old site Dev went off the rails at a crucial time; TG jumped in and saved my sites quickly and effectively. We now use TG for all our website work & graphics!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
TG saved my sites
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, reliable and excellent work
Marleen Galligan Product and Support Consultant (with a Marketing twist) at Care Advantage AU
on 17/8/18
Recommend them for sure. Easy to communicate with, fast and reliable with great customer support!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent execution of brief

Project Details
Project Name
Fast, reliable and excellent work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The team at TechUptodate
Chris Hanrahan Head performance Coach at Performance by 3
on 13/8/18
These guys are brilliant. Highly professional and reliable. They have provided me with terrific support on an ongoing basis with web design, SEO and better content integration. I would highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The team at TechUptodate
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly reccommended
Monika Markgraf Lee Global Content Strategist (SEO) at eBay
on 7/8/18
tg is amazing, he has now completed two website design/development for me in the past and both are phenomenal. Really appreciate his hard work and also attention to details. Thank you so much for your help and looking forward to working with you more in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very professional - Great work
Ike
4 months ago
TG was very easy to deal with, created a great logo and worked very well with our specifications and quickly responded to suggestions from us. A job well done, easy to work with, would certainly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy to work with, quick responder

Project Details
Project Name
Very professional - Great work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Quality work.
on 5/11/18
Prompt response, listens to input and works with it, sincerely cares about customer and quality work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality work.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
au
TechUptodate
PO Box 71, Launceston, Tasmania 7250
Australia