The Intellify

The Intellify

Augmented Reality (AR), & Virtual Reality (VR)

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About The Intellify
We Are the New-Gen Making Everything Possible! The Intellify offers feature-rich and business-specific apps that are meticulously designed and developed using the top tier technologies of Augmented Reality, Virtual Reality and Mixed Reality. We give your illusion an innov...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2018
India, United States
The Intellify
Augmented Reality (AR), & Virtual Reality (VR)
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Kya JohnsonReviewed on 20/6/19
RainbowMe AR book
Role: Founder, CEO at RainbowMe Incorporated
Reviewed on 20/6/19 by Kya Johnson
Role: Founder, CEO at RainbowMe Incorporated
RainbowMe AR book
It was great working with the Intellify team, from start to finish they were attentive, and responsive, and delivered exactly what we wanted for the project.

What do you like most about the company?

Delivered an amazing product for the project.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Geoff CoxReviewed on 18/2/19
ARCore app
Role: Director at Shout About Digital
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Geoff Cox
Role: Director at Shout About Digital
ARCore app
I had an extremely good experience with the guys from Intellify. They proved to be helpful, knowledgable and very responsive. I would highly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
James BabarindeReviewed on 5/2/19
AR Event App
Role: Visual & Motion Design Consultant at Intuit
Reviewed on 5/2/19 by James Babarinde
Role: Visual & Motion Design Consultant at Intuit
AR Event App
I worked with The Intellify Team, for several weeks on a high stakes project. Since my attention could not cover every aspect of the project on a hands on level, I relied heavily on their expertise to guide me through this process. Being in a different time zone which was about a whole day ahead worried me. However, The Intellify Team accommodated this by scheduling check-ins for convenient times through out the project. In the end the result was a great success. They continued to provide support even after the handing off process which was greatly beneficial. I would highly recommend them for your next project!

What do you like most about the company?

The team was great with advising on subject matter, and overall project scope. Also appreciated the scheduled deadlines and admin support through out and after the project.

What they should improve on?

As of now, things were much smoother with them, so I think they are doing great. I haven't come across anything yet where they need to improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eric KaneReviewed on 3/2/19
AR-based App for ESL Textbook
Role: Head ELF at ELF Learning
Reviewed on 3/2/19 by Eric Kane
Role: Head ELF at ELF Learning
AR-based App for ESL Textbook
We were looking for an app designer/developer who could utilize AR technology into our children's textbook series. Our goals were simplicity of installation and use. Both goals were met. The team was easy to communicate with and each deadline was met on or ahead of time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed 11 months ago
Virtual Reality App Development
Role: Assistant Electrical Bridge Inspector at Marlin Engineering Inc (MARLIN)
Reviewed 11 months ago by Anonymous
Role: Assistant Electrical Bridge Inspector at Marlin Engineering Inc (MARLIN)
Virtual Reality App Development
- Overall they provided us end to end services, starting from concept designs to complete Virtual Reality development.
- We really liked working with them as they strongly follow Scrum and Agile Development. Throughout the project, we had Transparent and effective communication to discuss the progress on the project.
- In short, it was amazing experience working with them. We would strongly recommend to go with them for any VR, AR related development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
The Intellify
507, Shilp Aperia, Near Planet Landmark hotel, Iscon Cross Road., Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380052
India
+91-9099007983
us
The Intellify
Greater Salt Lake City, Salt Lake City, Utah 14536
United States
+1-801 833 0308
ae
The Intellify
TechnoHub, DTEC, Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, Dubai 00000
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 499 7639
gb
The Intellify
139, St Vincent Street, Glasgow, Scotland G2 5JF
United Kingdom
View more
GoodFirms