ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd

Leading Towards Excellence

5.0 (30 Reviews)
About ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd
ToXSL Technologies is the top Web and Mobile App Development Company in India that offer customers the full-spectrum of software services for Web Development, Web Design, Mobile App Development, and Software Testing. Established to deliver leading and intelligent technology ...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2012
India
ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd
Leading Towards Excellence
5.0 (30 Reviews)
30 Reviews
AditiReviewed 2 months ago
Perfect Application And Performance
Reviewed 2 months ago by Aditi
Perfect Application And Performance
It was a nice experience and their service is nice.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
ChristopherReviewed 2 months ago
Awesome technologies
Reviewed 2 months ago by Christopher
Awesome technologies
Nice technology i recently bought some nice technology in this website great website
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rezwan Hussain ChowdhuryReviewed 7 months ago
Best mobile application development company
Reviewed 7 months ago by Rezwan Hussain Chowdhury
Best mobile application development company
Nice organization. Very hardworking team of designers, developers and testers. One of the Best Mobile App Development company in Mumbai.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sundara Rao KollaReviewed 7 months ago
Good Website
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sundara Rao Kolla
Good Website
Good I am Very Glad
Perfect Application And Performance It is So Inspiration and Nice Work Is Good
It is a very good web & mobile app development s/w based company. I have good experience
nyc company my experience is good with it. It has good responsible staff. They are dedicated to provide better services. It is a very good web & mobile app .

What do you like most about the company?

Good I am Very Glad Perfect Application And Performance It is So Inspiration and Nice Work Is Good It is a very good web & mobile app development s/w based company. I have good experience nyc company my experience is good with it. It has good responsible staff. They are dedicated to provide better services. It is a very good web & mobile app .

What they should improve on?

Anything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nomad Zavid KhanReviewed 7 months ago
Thanks
Reviewed 7 months ago by Nomad Zavid Khan
Thanks
This company does a great job, I like it very much and I want to ask all of you lehna. That this company is very good
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Takai PoddarReviewed 7 months ago
Good work
Reviewed 7 months ago by Takai Poddar
Good work
Good I am Very Glad
Perfect Application And Performance It is So Inspiration and Nice Work Is Good
It is a very good web & mobile app development s/w based company. I have good experience
nyc company my experience is good with it. It has good responsible staff. They are dedicated to provide better services. It is a very good web & mobile app .

What do you like most about the company?

Overall

What they should improve on?

Anything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Snihal DhanawadeReviewed 7 months ago
Software Design
Reviewed 7 months ago by Snihal Dhanawade
Software Design
Website Development with ToXSL was a great experience. Their supportive team delivered all our requirements in a very professional, quick and efficient manner.Very nice organization . Every day getting new opportunities to learn. Management & seniors are very helpful and supportive. Working here from past 6 months and enjoying my work without any complaint. I recommend to join this organization for every job seeker because organization is growing & getting new responsibilities & chance to learn latest technologies.Very hardworking team of designers, developers and testers. One of the Best Mobile App Development company in Mumbai. They deliver my app in time without any bugs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hemjit SharmaReviewed on 24/9/20
Nice work
Reviewed on 24/9/20 by Hemjit Sharma
Nice work
It helps me a lot keep it up and I will rate it 5 star
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bhanu LariyaReviewed on 14/9/20
Good I am Very Glad
Reviewed on 14/9/20 by Bhanu Lariya
Good I am Very Glad
Perfect Application And Performance It is So Inspiration and Nice Work Is Good
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
harsh kathpalReviewed on 7/9/20
Good 👌👌
Reviewed on 7/9/20 by harsh kathpal
Good 👌👌
ToXSL Technologies is the top Web and Mobile App Development Company in India really it is good.

What do you like most about the company?

Everything

What they should improve on?

All are good

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mahettarsingh GondReviewed on 9/6/20
ToXSL technologies
Role: Extension officer at at Goverment Job
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Mahettarsingh Gond
Role: Extension officer at at Goverment Job
ToXSL technologies
ToXSL technologies is one of best IT.very good performance in world.

What do you like most about the company?

Technology

What they should improve on?

Development

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 10, 2020

Thanks for the valuable feedback.

Sanebirth SangmaReviewed on 10/6/20
Overall
Reviewed on 10/6/20 by Sanebirth Sangma
Overall
Had fun and exciting it was helpful for me specially

What do you like most about the company?

Good and helpful

What they should improve on?

to specific the membership

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 10, 2020

Thanks for rating us!!

Mukta VarshneyReviewed on 8/6/20
Good
Reviewed on 8/6/20 by Mukta Varshney
Good
ToXSL Technologies is the top Web and Mobile App Development Company in India
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 10, 2020

Thanks for the review and rating!!

subrat KUMARReviewed on 8/6/20
Trusted and reliable service provider
Reviewed on 8/6/20 by subrat KUMAR
Trusted and reliable service provider
ToXSL technologies" is the best software development company, they provide excellent service and are very customer oriented.

What do you like most about the company?

it is only focused on customer service.

What they should improve on?

it should increase its advertising so that more people can gain benefits from it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 10, 2020

Thanks for the review and rating us!!

ketan shahReviewed on 5/6/20
Excellent service
Reviewed on 5/6/20 by ketan shah
Excellent service
I like toxsL because it's Fast secure & Resonable service.New technology is Attractive & Awesome.so Best than other..like it
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 10, 2020

Thanks for the review and rating us!!

Lalith SuraweeraReviewed on 5/6/20
Hhvsd
Reviewed on 5/6/20 by Lalith Suraweera
Hhvsd
Good app you cheak it plz ToXSL technologies" is the best software development company, they always give priority to its customer. I am very happy as i got great service from them. 👍
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 10, 2020

Thanks for the review and rating us!!

SAILEN BANERJEEReviewed on 4/6/20
Trusted and reliable service provider
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by SAILEN BANERJEE
Trusted and reliable service provider
"ToXSL technologies" is the best software development company, they always give priority to its customer. I am very happy as i got great service from them. 👍👍👍
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
dipankar duttaReviewed on 4/6/20
Good
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by dipankar dutta
Good
It is a very good web & mobile app development s/w based company. I have good experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
sar devReviewed on 2/6/20
Good
Reviewed on 2/6/20 by sar dev
Good
It is a very good web & mobile app development s/w based company. I have good experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Richa LakhmaniReviewed on 2/6/20
Good service
Reviewed on 2/6/20 by Richa Lakhmani
Good service
This is really very good company. They provide excellent service and are very customer oriented. Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
mukesh MahapatraReviewed on 24/10/19
Good service
Role: MICROSOFT.net developer at Data views system
Reviewed on 24/10/19 by mukesh Mahapatra
Role: MICROSOFT.net developer at Data views system
Good service
Hi I am Asp.net developer in noida based company ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd is very good company in web development and mobile application as far as I concern about this company the service of this company really good.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Navdeep KaurReviewed on 15/7/19
Great Job
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at PTC Punjabi Network
Reviewed on 15/7/19 by Navdeep Kaur
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at PTC Punjabi Network
Great Job
ToXSL Technology is a best Web Development company. They have such a excellent team of developers. They are dedicated to the job they are working for.
I highly recommend this company as they delivered my on-time and always takecare of their clients as much as possible.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd on Jun 10, 2020

Thanks for the review and rating us!!

Nishad PngaReviewed on 31/8/20
Good company
Reviewed on 31/8/20 by Nishad Pnga
Good company
I don't have more experience
I think is really a good performance

What do you like most about the company?

The have a vision

What they should improve on?

They should improve quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sankar SankargnanaReviewed 2 months ago
They provide clients a set of innovative stunning and responsive website to up bring their business.
Role: Salesperson at at Infoszd
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sankar Sankargnana
Role: Salesperson at at Infoszd
They provide clients a set of innovative stunning and responsive website to up bring their business.
This is a really good platform for all people. i am very happy from this platform. Because it is a excellent software company which give amazing software. My experience is so good and extremely good on this. This platform has very excellent customer service. If you have got any doubt associated with this and you connect with costomer service then your doubt will fully clear. I give 5 star to the present platform due to this reasons and that i have more reasons but i not writing here because review is already very long. So my last tip is that go and check this ToXSL Technologies Pvt
This is a very good software company. They deliver the best mobile applications both on the iOS and Android platforms. You can trust them for keeping you ahead of your customers. Try them today and you won't regret doing so.
ToXSL is one of the most trusted Mobile and Web development in India which has been offering top-notch software services over 7 plus years. This company gives the best performance in the world. This sector has multiple job occupying more than 13000 plus perfect with excellent MPA 270 plus workstations, conference hall training, new cafeteria and sign meeting. They organize adventure trip, provide enjoyable phase from regular duty hour. Their theme understand client requirements in depth and provide a high tech solution that enhances client's curiosity. They create world class mobile and Web solution that make their clients succeeded in their business. They offer services automation testing, Mobile App development, Web design, Web development, Digital Marketing, Software development and Artificial intelligence. They provide clients a set of innovative stunning and responsive website to up bring their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
SAGAR G MReviewed 6 months ago
Nice Application with Mobile Android apps development
Reviewed 6 months ago by SAGAR G M
Nice Application with Mobile Android apps development
Nice Application with Mobile Android infrared in with Infrastructure android apps development

What do you like most about the company?

Help me with information about Android app

What they should improve on?

Specifications of only one Implementation of Application App Relevant

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
aditya tiwariReviewed 7 months ago
good start, opportunity at a good level
Reviewed 7 months ago by aditya tiwari
good start, opportunity at a good level
oXSL is quite possibly the most confided in Mobile and Web improvement in India which has been offering first rate programming administrations more than 7 or more years. This organization gives the best exhibition on the planet. This area has various occupation involving more than 13000 or more amazing with superb MPA 270 or more workstations, gathering corridor preparing. On time salary festival celebrations, parties, outing and dinner
management is very helpful. Training sessions - To stay updated with the latest technology trends
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
MandipsinhReviewed 7 months ago
Good
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mandipsinh
Good
Perfect Application And Performance It is So Inspiration and Nice Work Is Good
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
amol surwaseReviewed on 31/8/20
nice website
Reviewed on 31/8/20 by amol surwase
nice website
nice website everyone should be get it.nice service for web development ,app development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ajinkya GhuleReviewed on 16/6/20
Best IT company in Mohali
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Ajinkya Ghule
Best IT company in Mohali
Great company in tricity.Provide weekly training to enhance the Develop skills. Follow coding standard using version control systems like Git.
Provide extra salary for working on Saturday

What do you like most about the company?

Very good environment to learn

What they should improve on?

In My Point of View There no cons.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
66 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ravi KotiaReviewed on 27/9/19
It is a very good web & mobile app development s/w based company. I have good experience
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Ravi Kotia
It is a very good web & mobile app development s/w based company. I have good experience
nyc company my experience is good with it. It has good responsible staff. They are dedicated to provide better services. It is a very good web & mobile app development s/w based company in India.

What do you like most about the company?

It is a good responsible company

What they should improve on?

there are some field to improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
ToXSL Technologies Pvt Ltd
C-127, 2nd Floor, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Sector 72, Mohali, Punjab 160071
India
0172-4027788