Trilogy Solutions

Trilogy Solutions

Website Design, Development, Management & Hosting

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Trilogy Solutions
Every company has a story that makes it unique, and that story should be both compelling and inspiring. At Trilogy Solutions, our story sets us apart from others, as our experts have been on both sides of the table: in purchasing and marketing seeking design services, and in...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2015
Canada
Trilogy Solutions
Website Design, Development, Management & Hosting
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
They deliver quality work
2 months ago
The work performed is of good quality and the ability of the team to perform what is required is beyond compare.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
EH Website Development by Trilogy Solutions
Dilkey W
10 months ago
Trilogy Solutions did an excellent job with our website development. Working with them was an experience we enjoyed throughout the process. Jenna and team are friendly, professional, flexible, knowledgable, reliable and deliver what they promise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
EH Website Development by Trilogy Solutions
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome to work with
10 months ago
Very fast, excellent to work with and knowledgeable. The team was creative and provided more help to complete our project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommend Trilogy Solutions
Howard Kelsey Co-founder & Chairman at The Canada One Athletic Foundation
on 15/10/20
The Trilogy Solutions Team is made up of consummate professionals, delivering highest quality services and products on time and on budget. They assist our Canada One Athletic Foundation to determine specific website needs, and then create tailored solutions that hit the mark every time. Their team has provided excellent client service in every interaction. I can highly recommend Trilogy Solutions for any type of web-based solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommend Trilogy Solutions
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Trilogy Solutions
Paul Keam
on 15/10/20
When I started my company, Trilogy Solutions was the one to help me get started. All my forms, internet setup and continuing assistance is at a level that I have never seen before. Trilogy Solutions are there anytime I need their assistance, and, always with a smile with my interests at heart. I am unable to say enough about Trilogy Solutions. Jenna is an outstanding person with a big heart. I will recommend her to anyone who asks. A beautiful person.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Trilogy Solutions
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web site satisfacton.
William H Morey
on 15/10/20
My organization was looking for a website that was easy to navigate, appealing layout, simple site map, informative and other qualities. After my initial discussions with Jenna of Trilogy Solutions I was sent ideas and suggestions. To my delight the project went ahead very quickly. Jenna and her team were in constant communication with myself and other members of my organization and made sure that all of our questions and concerns were answered and taken care of. All the qualities I was looking have been met more than expected. Bill Morey 2nd Vice BCSRDF
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web site satisfacton.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Quality Company
Leanna Fisher
on 9/10/20
Working with Jenna and her team was the easiest experience we have had with web building. They knew exactly what we wanted and were very patient when we needed changes or had questions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Consultant
on 9/10/20
Trilogy helped us communicate why clients chose our business by creating a digital marketing platform that allowed us to communicate more effectively to our markets. The most impressive item was being able to explain the technical aspects we needed to change while not getting stuck in the micro detail of web design, also great initial elevator pitch to our management.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Clear Communication Met Timelines Ability to tell us the things we weren't ready to hear to help us succeed

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We prefer in person discussion which can be a challenge.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Consultant
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Trilogy Solutions is my go-to for my professional looking website!!!
10 months ago
I've been using Trilogy Solutions for a couple of years now and I wouldn't work with anyone else! Jenna, Danish and the entire team know what they're doing and they have a knack for translating exactly what I want (and giving their amazing guidance) into a professional looking website - and ensuring it looks great on mobile too. Danish even got on the phone with me and taught me how to make small changes myself. Once, when my site went down, I reached out and they responded with lightening speed to figure out what the issue was (malicious hack - it was before I started using their hosting services!!) and get me back up and running! I totally recommend Triology Solutions for websites and hosting!! Don't go anywhere else!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team at Trilogy is amazing because of their website and industry knowledge, response time and attention and understanding of all things tech. Whenever I need something, they are there!

Project Details
Project Name
Trilogy Solutions is my go-to for my professional looking website!!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ca
Trilogy Solutions
121 - 222 Martin Street, British Columbia, British Columbia V0E 2V1
Canada
6049100416