Trilogy Solutions

Trilogy Solutions

Website Design, Development, Management & Hosting

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
About Trilogy Solutions
Every company has a story that makes it unique, and that story should be both compelling and inspiring. At Trilogy Solutions, our story sets us apart from others, as our experts have been on both sides of the table: in purchasing and marketing seeking design services, and in...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2015
Canada
Trilogy Solutions
Website Design, Development, Management & Hosting
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Dilkey WReviewed 4 months ago
EH Website Development by Trilogy Solutions
Reviewed 4 months ago by Dilkey W
EH Website Development by Trilogy Solutions
Trilogy Solutions did an excellent job with our website development. Working with them was an experience we enjoyed throughout the process. Jenna and team are friendly, professional, flexible, knowledgable, reliable and deliver what they promise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pat GauReviewed 4 months ago
Awesome to work with
Reviewed 4 months ago by Pat Gau
Awesome to work with
Very fast, excellent to work with and knowledgeable. The team was creative and provided more help to complete our project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Howard Kelsey Reviewed 5 months ago
Highly recommend Trilogy Solutions
Role: Co-founder & Chairman at The Canada One Athletic Foundation
Reviewed 5 months ago by Howard Kelsey
Role: Co-founder & Chairman at The Canada One Athletic Foundation
Highly recommend Trilogy Solutions
The Trilogy Solutions Team is made up of consummate professionals, delivering highest quality services and products on time and on budget. They assist our Canada One Athletic Foundation to determine specific website needs, and then create tailored solutions that hit the mark every time. Their team has provided excellent client service in every interaction. I can highly recommend Trilogy Solutions for any type of web-based solution.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Paul KeamReviewed 5 months ago
Trilogy Solutions
Reviewed 5 months ago by Paul Keam
Trilogy Solutions
When I started my company, Trilogy Solutions was the one to help me get started. All my forms, internet setup and continuing assistance is at a level that I have never seen before. Trilogy Solutions are there anytime I need their assistance, and, always with a smile with my interests at heart. I am unable to say enough about Trilogy Solutions. Jenna is an outstanding person with a big heart. I will recommend her to anyone who asks. A beautiful person.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
William H MoreyReviewed 5 months ago
Web site satisfacton.
Reviewed 5 months ago by William H Morey
Web site satisfacton.
My organization was looking for a website that was easy to navigate, appealing layout, simple site map, informative and other qualities. After my initial discussions with Jenna of Trilogy Solutions I was sent ideas and suggestions. To my delight the project went ahead very quickly. Jenna and her team were in constant communication with myself and other members of my organization and made sure that all of our questions and concerns were answered and taken care of. All the qualities I was looking have been met more than expected. Bill Morey 2nd Vice BCSRDF
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Leanna FisherReviewed 6 months ago
Quality Company
Reviewed 6 months ago by Leanna Fisher
Quality Company
Working with Jenna and her team was the easiest experience we have had with web building. They knew exactly what we wanted and were very patient when we needed changes or had questions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Devin AsselstineReviewed 6 months ago
Excellent Consultant
Reviewed 6 months ago by Devin Asselstine
Excellent Consultant
Trilogy helped us communicate why clients chose our business by creating a digital marketing platform that allowed us to communicate more effectively to our markets. The most impressive item was being able to explain the technical aspects we needed to change while not getting stuck in the micro detail of web design, also great initial elevator pitch to our management.

What do you like most about the company?

Clear Communication Met Timelines Ability to tell us the things we weren't ready to hear to help us succeed

What they should improve on?

We prefer in person discussion which can be a challenge.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jennie RitchieReviewed 4 months ago
Trilogy Solutions is my go-to for my professional looking website!!!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Jennie Ritchie
Trilogy Solutions is my go-to for my professional looking website!!!
I've been using Trilogy Solutions for a couple of years now and I wouldn't work with anyone else! Jenna, Danish and the entire team know what they're doing and they have a knack for translating exactly what I want (and giving their amazing guidance) into a professional looking website - and ensuring it looks great on mobile too. Danish even got on the phone with me and taught me how to make small changes myself. Once, when my site went down, I reached out and they responded with lightening speed to figure out what the issue was (malicious hack - it was before I started using their hosting services!!) and get me back up and running! I totally recommend Triology Solutions for websites and hosting!! Don't go anywhere else!

What do you like most about the company?

The team at Trilogy is amazing because of their website and industry knowledge, response time and attention and understanding of all things tech. Whenever I need something, they are there!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ca
Trilogy Solutions
121 - 222 Martin Street, British Columbia, British Columbia V0E 2V1
Canada
6049100416