TrinityWired

Top Mobile App and Software Development Company

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About TrinityWired
TrinityWired is one of the best mobile app and software development companies in the USA. We help top businesses and entrepreneurs to develop mobile apps and software. The average rating of our apps in the Appstore and GooglePlay is 4.9/5. Our apps are being used b...
read more
< $25/hr
1,000 - 9,999
2007
United States, India
TrinityWired
Top Mobile App and Software Development Company
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Bosco JaikerReviewed 6 months ago
Best App Development Company
Role: Senior Sales Consultant at at arksolutions
Reviewed 6 months ago by Bosco Jaiker
Role: Senior Sales Consultant at at arksolutions
Best App Development Company
Trinity Wired is best App development company they built an app with low cost and high quality which was a good ROI for our organization

What do you like most about the company?

Cost Efficient, Timeliness, Quality

What they should improve on?

nothing as such

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Narmadha RayamuthuReviewed 7 months ago
TrinityWired developed a great app to purchase and read our books similar to Kindle
Reviewed 7 months ago by Narmadha Rayamuthu
TrinityWired developed a great app to purchase and read our books similar to Kindle
We wanted to develop an app similar to Amazon kindle as we noticed our number of clients reading our books via phone has tripled recently. We went with TrinityWired as they are more affordable and the quality seemed very good. They didn't disappoint us. They developed the app in just 7 weeks and our app was downloaded more than 8000 times in just 4 months. The app was seamless and intuitive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jessica LeeReviewed 8 months ago
They developed our app at the right price and quality we wanted
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jessica Lee
They developed our app at the right price and quality we wanted
I feel obligated to share my experience with TrinityWired. They developed an outstanding app for our BPO company that no one else could. They charged us literally 40% less than others. The customers love our app. We don't have to worry about missing our customers service request or query at the middle of the night anymore. Their artificial intelligence does the job for us. I couldn't ask for a better app. Thanks so much.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
John WebbReviewed 8 months ago
A trustworthy app development company
Reviewed 8 months ago by John Webb
A trustworthy app development company
We have an internet company in Florida. Being in the Wordpress industry, we have a bunch of clients needing support 24/7. So, we wanted to have an reliable app to handle the huge volume of traffic so our clients can login and submit their request. We wanted it to have a tracking system so our clients can get to know the status anytime they want. After carefully researching online, we chose TrinityWired. They assigned us a dedicated account manager, who manages the app development for us and he calls us every day and update the status. He became our friend later. They finished the development 3 weeks earlier and the app became a great success.

What do you like most about the company?

Their trustworthiness.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joanna FinchReviewed 8 months ago
They saved me $435000
Reviewed 8 months ago by Joanna Finch
They saved me $435000
I wanted to develop enhanced version of Uber-like app in Switzerland. We looked around and got quite a few quotes from different companies. We carefully looked through all the quotes and decided to go with an company. When they started, they kept increasing the quote. I realized things didn't go the way we thought it would. We quickly made a decision and decided to go with TrinityWired as one of our friends said he had a good experience with them. We got a quote from TrinityWired. We were surprised it was $435000 less than the other company. From the beginning, I liked their professionalism and they were joy to work with. They completed the milestones on time. Their marketing manager Mario helped with us even with our marketing. Now, we have a successful app which is quite famous in Switzerland.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism. Their care for our success.

What they should improve on?

From what they gave, I feel like they charged us a bit less. So, we gave them a good amount of money as an incentive for successfully completed our project on time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
55 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
TrinityWired
8345 NW 66 St #D8256, Miami, Florida 33166
United States
+1 626 513 0910
in
TrinityWired
4, Mangadu Main Road, Pattur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600122
India
+91 98849 15642
View more