UIG studio

AWARD-WINNING DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT STUDIO

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About UIG studio
We are UIG, award-winning design and development studio. Our team designs UI for mobile and web applications. We develop beautiful & cutting edge apps & websites. We've made 52 unique projects and achieve 20+ awards and nominations.
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2013
Poland
UIG studio
AWARD-WINNING DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT STUDIO
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Angelo VassiliadesReviewed 11 months ago
A team comprising of top talents that deliver truly outstanding development and design services
Role: Campaign Marketing Manager at InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG)
Reviewed 11 months ago by Angelo Vassiliades
Role: Campaign Marketing Manager at InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG)
A team comprising of top talents that deliver truly outstanding development and design services
The team at UIG Studio were tasked to build out and develop a new website concept and have been able to execute the task brilliantly. The dedicated team of designers and developers firstly got to grips with the concept after undergoing extensive market research. High quality design propsals were submitted and there is a smooth and seamless process during the development process. Thorough testing and quality check work is undertaken in order for there not to be any compromises with the work delivery. We are talking about a team of professionals who love what they do, who understand customer needs, who have a pulse on market trends and who ensure only quality is delivered that exceeds satisfaction levels.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Marcin DębskiReviewed 11 months ago
moment.pl
Role: Senior Product Designer at Versum.com
Reviewed 11 months ago by Marcin Dębski
Role: Senior Product Designer at Versum.com
moment.pl
I am the Product Designer of a software development company. We create software for the hair & beauty industry. We hired UIG Studio to redesign our mobile application. The project involved designing UI/UX as well as graphics. Our goal was to make the new design user-friendly and intuitive. The app is used by a wide variety of users, so a good UI/UX design was very important for us, allowing to reach an ever greater number of users. UIG Studio designed and developed the UI/UX of our mobile app, in cooperation with our internal team of developers and based on our requirements. They were also responsible for the graphic design. UIG Studio assigned three developers and a UI/UX designer. They cooperated with our internal team of designers and developers. We were fully satisfied with the outcome of the cooperation. The app has not yet been fully released, but up till now we’ve only received positive feedback. The design is appealing to users and the process they go through in the app is very intuitive, which has significantly improved the user experience. We used Asana for project management, which made the workflow clear and transparent. The team was also quick to respond to our questions via email or phone. What we appreciated about the cooperation was the team’s engagement in the project and the fact that they were always willing to address our remarks and offer alternative solutions. At the same time, they never compromised the quality, which is extremely important for us. We were satisfied with the cooperation, so I can’t think of anything they could improve.

What do you like most about the company?

What we appreciated about the cooperation was the team’s engagement in the project and the fact that they were always willing to address our remarks and offer alternative solutions. At the same time, they never compromised the quality, which is extremely important for us.

What they should improve on?

We were satisfied with the cooperation, so I can’t think of anything they could improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michał PochopieńReviewed on 6/8/19
Online library
Reviewed on 6/8/19 by Michał Pochopień
Online library
UIG developed an application for a user-friendly online library containing a lot of detailed data. The whole team showed a professional and positive attitude. The project was very demanding for multiple reasons, however, despite that, a final deliverable was according to our expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Grzegorz BalcerzakReviewed on 31/7/19
Mobile app design
Reviewed on 31/7/19 by Grzegorz Balcerzak
Mobile app design
We are very happy from collaboration with UIG Studio. They provide great UI and UX for our new app. After one year in the Google Play Store, the app have rating 4.7.

What do you like most about the company?

Design process and openess for client needs.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. I'm very happy from the result. They provide more than we expected.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sebastian HuberReviewed on 31/7/19
You CAN'T go wrong with UIG Studio
Role: Head of Digital, Central & Eastern Europe at FOX NETWORKS GROUP
Reviewed on 31/7/19 by Sebastian Huber
Role: Head of Digital, Central & Eastern Europe at FOX NETWORKS GROUP
You CAN'T go wrong with UIG Studio
The way UIG handles projects exceeded my expectations and I got to tell you FOX and National Geographic are no easy partners to work with. We expect more, we work on tight deadlines and we constantly want to be amazed by the work we put out, making a lot of troubles to our partners along the way. UIG was a breeze to work with throughout project and I wish more companies could follow their standards. Keep it up!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Piotr ZapałowiczReviewed on 17/7/19
Great value for affordable price
Role: VP Sales and Marketing at Studio Pigeon
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Piotr Zapałowicz
Role: VP Sales and Marketing at Studio Pigeon
Great value for affordable price
Amazing SEO on a very well-crafted website, beautiful custom CMS including expanded portfolio features and constant help from the development team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Johnson LimReviewed on 12/7/19
On-going Team UP UI/UX development
Role: Principal CEO at The Honest Tech Guys
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Johnson Lim
Role: Principal CEO at The Honest Tech Guys
On-going Team UP UI/UX development
The UIG Studio team have been giving me the best service and experience, they also showed me high reliability and consistency, 1 year down the line and they still feel responsible for my project. I have been working with many outsourced partners, but UIG is my all time favorite. Thanks to Paul, Grzegorz, Pawel, Anton and the whole supportive team.

What do you like most about the company?

their consistency and reliability, and ability to understand clients need, of course design work that is extremely cutting edge and attractive

What they should improve on?

I think every company can improve, but without knowing whats going on inside the company, from a clients perspective. I really can't recall any improvement needed. Perhaps maybe having a Asia rep so that time differences are minimal :))

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
pl
UIG studio
Main Square 17, Krakow, Lesser Poland Voivodeship 31-008
Poland
+48 602 750 432
GoodFirms