Unicsoft

Unicsoft

Top 1 AI & Blockchain Consulting Company

5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
About Unicsoft
Unicsoft is a trusted technology consulting company, delivering AI and Blockchain solutions to drive business outcomes for startups and enterprises.  The Unicsoft team has deep expertise in: Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computer Vis...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2005
United States, Singapore
Unicsoft
Top 1 AI & Blockchain Consulting Company
5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Inga ViznitsaReviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago
Always going extra mile
Reviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago by Inga Viznitsa
Always going extra mile
I'm a Product Manager in B2C startup and we needed a help with our mobile app. Unicsoft went beyond all the expectations and the developer always went extra mile to help us meet the deadlines and accomplish more. The end product had a very high quality and we were confident delivering it to the end users.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication was perfect, the development expertise is beyond expectations, quick bug resolution.

What they should improve on?

Just keep it up :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Konstantin IvanovReviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago
They offered us tons of new implementation ideas of our product!
Reviewed 2 weeks, 1 day ago by Konstantin Ivanov
They offered us tons of new implementation ideas of our product!
Being a complex solution with many different parts, we were searching for a company that could combine each section instead of distributing them across various vendors.
All required features were implemented within the scope, timelines, and budget thanks to effective project management. The project manager dove deeply into the project and performed more like a colleague. But, also, I was surprised at how well they helped us make important product decisions and set priorities according to customer needs.

What they should improve on?

I was completely happy working with Unicsoft and can't mention anything for them to improve

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Michael ForteReviewed 1 month ago
iOS Airport Mapping App for Web Developer
Reviewed 1 month ago by Michael Forte
iOS Airport Mapping App for Web Developer
We needed to add new features to an existing iPhone app that they had built two years earlier. We have obtained almost 400 airport terminal maps from around the world. I wanted those maps added to the app and overlaid onto Apple Maps on the iPhone, so the user can see where they are in the airport terminal building.

Unicsoft had created the app in the first place and did a good job. I figured that it would be most cost-effective to use the same vendor again. A few bugs fixes needed to be addressed due to the new iOS 11, but the main task was to incorporate airport terminal map KMZ files into the app and enable the user to see their position on the map. Also, the different layers of the map (terminal, gates, services) needed to be toggled on and off. These maps are in-app purchases. Unicsoft developed a backend system so that I could upload maps as they were created or updated.

We were assigned a project manager, a customer rep, a quality control technician, and about two programmers.

Although Unicsoft has about a 9-hour time difference from me, we had Skype meetings as needed and frequent contact through email. I was always kept in the loop about the project.

The attention to detail from the Unicsoft team was second to none. They found small bugs that I never saw and took care of them. Some vendors disappear for a few days with no communication, which can be quite frustrating. Unicsoft was always in contact with me, and I never felt that I wasn't getting the full picture. I knew where we were and where we were going with the project.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a breadth of knowledge and can call on others when needed.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tomasz MierzwaReviewed 1 month ago
Very efficient and reliable resource provider
Role: Lead Data Architect at MakerDAO
Reviewed 1 month ago by Tomasz Mierzwa
Role: Lead Data Architect at MakerDAO
Very efficient and reliable resource provider
Quickly reacted to our request and provided an interesting suite of candidates.
During the cooperation period always available and ready to help.
Overall experience very good. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

communication. reliability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
Completed
Arjan SinghReviewed 3 months ago
Quality people at a reasonable price
Role: Director of Software Engineering at at FIGS
Reviewed 3 months ago by Arjan Singh
Role: Director of Software Engineering at at FIGS
Quality people at a reasonable price
We use Unicsoft to augment our in-house frontend development team.

The people we have worked with at Unicsoft have been knowledgable with our codebase (React, Typescript, GraphQL, Node, Rails), and have contributed code and suggestions that our entire team finds valuable.

We have used Unicsoft with both short term (~1-2 month) and long term (6 month+) projects and in each case, the engineers we work with take ownership and pride in the code that they write. No quick and dirty solution here! The code is well written, documented, and always up to our internal team's standards.

I can't recommend them enough.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andre KholodovReviewed 4 months ago
Unicsoft helped us to bring more value to our client
Reviewed 4 months ago by Andre Kholodov
Unicsoft helped us to bring more value to our client
We wanted Unicsoft to analyze all the input information from the end clients and come up with recommendations on the technology stack, architecture, and infrastructure. Unicsoft communicated effectively, providing 24/7 support for any questions. They established a fantastic workflow and expertise on the services they provided. Now the end client has an opportunity to reach investors with proofs and feasibility studies and raise funds for further project development.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness - it seems like Unicsoft team is next door, and professionalism - Unicsoft guys are true experts and you can fully rely on them.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to be honest, true professionals. Most important to be always available and keep customer in the loop (in my opinion) and Unicsoft was there 101% of the time. Keep the great job guys!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dmitry DainReviewed on 31/3/18
Excellent work on a tight schedule!
Role: Co-founder at Virgil Security, Inc.
Reviewed on 31/3/18 by Dmitry Dain
Role: Co-founder at Virgil Security, Inc.
Excellent work on a tight schedule!
We needed to extend our team quickly to help with development of iOS and Android applications with heavy security focus. Unicsoft proved to be massive and highly qualified help with the project and we have an ongoing collaboration.

We were able to quickly grow our staff. As a startup - we could not waste time looking to hire people in all aspects of our company. By working with Unicsoft we were able to rapidly grow our product line and engage with our core customers quicker.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and technical ability stood out to us. Unicsoft was able to quickly work with us to define the necessary product and functionality and start work.

What they should improve on?

Unicsoft performed as well as can be realistically expected.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Harry DisseldorpReviewed on 30/3/18
Unicsoft delivers high quality projects in time and within budget.
Role: IT Consultant, Project Manager at Freelance
Reviewed on 30/3/18 by Harry Disseldorp
Role: IT Consultant, Project Manager at Freelance
Unicsoft delivers high quality projects in time and within budget.
I’ve had a pleasure of working with Aleksey as an outstanding IT professional over the past 5 years. Aleksey is the founder of Unicsoft, a remote software development company. He delivered his projects as promised, high quality, in time and within budget. And Aleksey is a great person to work with. I certainly will hire Unicsoft in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Unicsoft is trustworthy and transparant. They think outside the box. It's a company with many professional consultants and developers.

What they should improve on?

Nothing I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Morne MoolmanReviewed 4 weeks, 2 days ago
Exceeding expectations (again)
Reviewed 4 weeks, 2 days ago by Morne Moolman
Exceeding expectations (again)
A big thank you to the team at Unicsoft who supported and continues to support me with my project. I greatly appreciate our constructive interactions and your detailed insights in helping me make my project the best it could be.

What do you like most about the company?

Clear and concise communication, attention to detail, diligence and continuous support.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Unicsoft
4433, Merlin Way,, Soquel, California 95073
United States
sg
Unicsoft
The Signature, 51 Changi Business Park Central 2, Level 04-05, Singapore, Singapore
Singapore
+65 315 949 98
ua
Unicsoft
39 Ivana Kudri str, office 11, Kiev, Kiev 01042
Ukraine
+38 091 481 99 97
gb
Unicsoft
2nd Floor, 6 Market Place, London, England W1W 8AF
United Kingdom
+44 204 577 07 94
View more