Unit Space

Unit Space

Custom Software Development Company

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About Unit Space
Unit Space - modern solutions for software design and development. We are an IT company based in Europe, specialized in web & mobile apps development. Unit Space was founded in 2017 and for 3 years we've successfully completed 200+ projects. Today Unit S...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2017
Ukraine
Unit Space
Custom Software Development Company
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Bogdan L.Reviewed 5 months ago
Corporate website + E-commerce platform
Role: Software Engineer at Coface
Reviewed 5 months ago by Bogdan L.
Role: Software Engineer at Coface
Corporate website + E-commerce platform
They are professional and solve problems. Team helped us with the designing and development of our company's website. The entire team was very engaged and always very timely in their responses.
They really have high-quality skills and many years in development. All issues they decided immediately.

I highly recommend this company. They are very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 5/11/18
Website Development
Role: Marketing Head at Food & Beverages
Reviewed on 5/11/18 by Anonymous
Role: Marketing Head at Food & Beverages
Website Development
From a height of more than five developed sites before writing this as a pastry shop, I think that it can be fairly objectively evaluated the work of Unit Space. Without too much, Unit Space works quickly, cheaply and efficiently! Personal thanks to Vladislav Romanov, who led our project and solved all arising questions for five plus! Recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 5/11/18
Site Development
Role: Marketing Department at Education Services Firm
Reviewed on 5/11/18 by Anonymous
Role: Marketing Department at Education Services Firm
Site Development
Everyone was pleased! In operation very quickly they responded to my questions and I will put in all the time. The site turned out the way I wanted !!! I advise everyone !!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 5/11/18
Thanks for good job
Role: Head of marketing at Automobiles company
Reviewed on 5/11/18 by Anonymous
Role: Head of marketing at Automobiles company
Thanks for good job
I found the company Unit Space in the lists of GoodFirms. I was very quickly contacted. This team immediately showed that it is very important for them to work with me. I really liked it and I started working with them. I have not regretted. The next project I will definitely order from the company Unit Space
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 29/10/18
Site Development
Reviewed on 29/10/18 by Anonymous
Site Development
Everything was done quickly, efficiently and most importantly - affordable! All arranged! The most pleasant factor was the level of service! I was completely satisfied! Thank you! I can safely advise!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 29/10/18
Review for Unit Space
Reviewed on 29/10/18 by Anonymous
Review for Unit Space
I was advised this company by my friends. I liked working with them. They are true professionals. I got a very nice site.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Unit Space
Freedom Square, 7, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61044
Ukraine
+380639993211
GoodFirms