UXSAGE

UXSAGE: creativity + analytics

4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
About UXSAGE
We design experiences that make an emotional impact in the field of product design in both digital and physical domains. We utilize cutting-edge digital technologies, practical data analytics, advanced research methods, and user-centered design appro...
read more
NA
2 - 9
2018
United States
UXSAGE
UXSAGE: creativity + analytics
4.95/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Igor KramarenkoReviewed on 29/1/20
A website that does look great
Role: CTO at Def-C
Reviewed on 29/1/20 by Igor Kramarenko
Role: CTO at Def-C
A website that does look great
We needed to update the website because it looked too outdated: it scared away potential buyers. We had a goal to expand to new target markets and needed a website that would attract new customers instead. UXSAGE helped us to form a style and implement our abstract vision in a real responsive website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Kirill AbashvilliReviewed on 31/10/19
Excellent team!
Role: Interactive Experience Design at WeAR Studio
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Kirill Abashvilli
Role: Interactive Experience Design at WeAR Studio
Excellent team!
I had the experience of working with guys on a couple of e-commerce projects. I enjoyed the passion and creative spirit of the team, and their technical and business skills are good as well. They were actively engaged in the process all the time. We visited their spacious studio space in Arts District Los Angeles, where we tested their solution for VR and AR commerce, which is fantastic. Guys are future-forward thinkers and just inspiring people to work.

What do you like most about the company?

Overall great service and high reliability.

What they should improve on?

Internal business communications.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vladislav ShyrikhalovReviewed on 16/10/19
Supporting web development
Role: Software Engineer Team Lead at Onseo
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Vladislav Shyrikhalov
Role: Software Engineer Team Lead at Onseo
Supporting web development
UXSAGE helped us to develop a UI/UX concept of a web site for one of our clients. The collaboration with the team was very effective and productive. They consulted us regarding the best UI/UX solution, created several impressive mockups after a careful research of our target audience. Great expirience!

What do you like most about the company?

Perfect workflow.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gary SedletskyReviewed on 11/10/19
Pleasant to have business with
Role: Subject Matter Expert at Farmers Insurance Inc.
Reviewed on 11/10/19 by Gary Sedletsky
Role: Subject Matter Expert at Farmers Insurance Inc.
Pleasant to have business with
I started working with UXsage about 4 month ago. They are very communicable and easy to work with. They provided a number of solutions for my request - a website with interactive media and some 3D animation. They advised, explained time and costs, and generally guided me through. I would recommend the services if you have an innovative idea or a business need. I am very satisfied with provided service.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, approach to business, and responsibility.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Olga TeslenkoReviewed on 9/10/19
The agency that transformed our company's vision into reality
Role: Head Of Marketing at Softengi - Inspired Software Engineering
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Olga Teslenko
Role: Head Of Marketing at Softengi - Inspired Software Engineering
The agency that transformed our company's vision into reality
We hired UXSAGE to redesign our old-school website but we had a vague idea of what we needed in reality. We wanted to improve the conversion rate and create the website that could reflect our company's technological expertise and solid experience in IT sphere. UXSAGE specialists conducted a thorough research of our marketing and sales activities, business goals, and target audience to create more appealing and up-to-date UI/UX. They have this professional innovative analytical approach to design that helps us to stand out from hundreds of competitors. Our workflow and communication were smooth and we could complete the project within the deadline.

What do you like most about the company?

Data-driven insights about design is one of the key competitors' advantages of this company. We also liked the communication: it was non-stop with full psychological support during development.

What they should improve on?

Don't see any areas for improvement at the moment.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
UXSAGE
Glendale Blvd., Los Angeles, California 91221
United States