Viral In Nature

Capturing the POWER of SOCIAL MEDIA

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
Viral In Nature is a multi-award winning social media marketing agency ranked by three different market research companies as one of the top social media agencies in the world. Our team has achieved this success by staying focused and specializing in one area of expertise...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2013
Canada
Viral In Nature
Capturing the POWER of SOCIAL MEDIA
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
Exceptional Social Media Marketing Service Provider
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ken Aylesworth
Role: Management Consulting Professional at Symons Valley Ranch
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Shawn & his team does an incredible job in promotional activities
Reviewed 10 months ago by Nirmala Naidoo
Role: Public Figure, Award Winning Television Anchor/Journalist at Alberta Climate Change Office
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Our Social Marketing has skyrocketed in our target market
Reviewed 10 months ago by Darcy D
Role: Artist Development, Producer / Authorized VIP Voice Coach at Darcy D Music Group
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best Group!
Reviewed on 6/12/18 by Bettina PierreGilles CPA CMA MBA ICDD
Role: Member of the Board of Directors at Piikani Investment Corporation
Viral in Nature more than exceeded my expectations. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the work they were doing and they are quite experienced. Shawn is an expert at what he does and I will always use their services for any social media needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Their experience, high attention to detail and the excellent quality of service.

What they should improve on?

Keep up the good work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
social media posts
Reviewed on 20/2/18 by Veronica Palin
Role: Owner at Cold Calling Company
funny, timely, unique and effective. I am consulted to review prior to postings help me get found on google

What do you like most about the company?

reachable, personal, adaptable

What they should improve on?

client reports on rating effectiveness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Viral In Nature on Feb 20, 2018

Thank you for your 5-star review Veronica! It's a pleasure to manage your social media.

Reviewed on 16/11/16 by Anonymous
Role: VP, Finance at Political Organization

The client is a conservative political organization based out of Canada. They wanted to improve their social media presence in order to grow their supporters’ base and thus connected with Viral in Nature for the same.

The client is very satisfied with Viral in Nature because of their great customer support services and their quality of work. The client appreciates their punctuality and highly recommends them to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reviewed on 17/10/16 by Will Crawford
Role: Owner at Mindshadow Entertainment

The client is a multimedia development and production company. They mainly develop the film projects. The development of projects is done in two different genres i.e. science fiction and fantasy. The projects are developed for ethnically and gender diverse audiences. The client partnered with Viral in Nature to carry out social media marketing for their film projects.

The client is extremely satisfied with Viral in Nature because of their quality of work and reliability. They are highly impressed with their marketing strategies, branding & promotion.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Viral In Nature
70 6a St. NE, Calgary, Alberta T2E 4A3
Canada
4034542899
GoodFirms