Viral In Nature

Capturing the POWER of SOCIAL MEDIA

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About Viral In Nature
Viral In Nature is a multi-award winning social media marketing agency ranked by three different market research companies as one of the top social media agencies in the world. Our team has achieved this success by staying focused and specializing in one area of expertise...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2013
Canada
Viral In Nature
Capturing the POWER of SOCIAL MEDIA
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Ken AylesworthReviewed on 27/2/19
Exceptional Social Media Marketing Service Provider
Role: Management Consulting Professional at Symons Valley Ranch
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Ken Aylesworth
Role: Management Consulting Professional at Symons Valley Ranch
Exceptional Social Media Marketing Service Provider
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Nirmala NaidooReviewed on 27/2/19
Shawn & his team does an incredible job in promotional activities
Role: Public Figure, Award Winning Television Anchor/Journalist at Alberta Climate Change Office
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Nirmala Naidoo
Role: Public Figure, Award Winning Television Anchor/Journalist at Alberta Climate Change Office
Shawn & his team does an incredible job in promotional activities
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Darcy DReviewed on 27/2/19
Our Social Marketing has skyrocketed in our target market
Role: Artist Development, Producer / Authorized VIP Voice Coach at Darcy D Music Group
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Darcy D
Role: Artist Development, Producer / Authorized VIP Voice Coach at Darcy D Music Group
Our Social Marketing has skyrocketed in our target market
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best Group!
Role: Member of the Board of Directors at Piikani Investment Corporation
Reviewed on 6/12/18 by Bettina PierreGilles CPA CMA MBA ICDD
Role: Member of the Board of Directors at Piikani Investment Corporation
Best Group!
Viral in Nature more than exceeded my expectations. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the work they were doing and they are quite experienced. Shawn is an expert at what he does and I will always use their services for any social media needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Their experience, high attention to detail and the excellent quality of service.

What they should improve on?

Keep up the good work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Veronica PalinReviewed on 20/2/18
social media posts
Role: Owner at Cold Calling Company
Reviewed on 20/2/18 by Veronica Palin
Role: Owner at Cold Calling Company
social media posts
funny, timely, unique and effective. I am consulted to review prior to postings help me get found on google

What do you like most about the company?

reachable, personal, adaptable

What they should improve on?

client reports on rating effectiveness

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
90 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Viral In Nature on Feb 20, 2018

Thank you for your 5-star review Veronica! It's a pleasure to manage your social media.

AnonymousReviewed on 16/11/16
Quick and immediate customer services.
Role: VP, Finance at Political Organization
Reviewed on 16/11/16 by Anonymous
Role: VP, Finance at Political Organization
Quick and immediate customer services.

The client is a conservative political organization based out of Canada. They wanted to improve their social media presence in order to grow their supporters’ base and thus connected with Viral in Nature for the same.

The client is very satisfied with Viral in Nature because of their great customer support services and their quality of work. The client appreciates their punctuality and highly recommends them to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Will CrawfordReviewed on 17/10/16
Quick in responding to communications.
Role: Owner at Mindshadow Entertainment
Reviewed on 17/10/16 by Will Crawford
Role: Owner at Mindshadow Entertainment
Quick in responding to communications.

The client is a multimedia development and production company. They mainly develop the film projects. The development of projects is done in two different genres i.e. science fiction and fantasy. The projects are developed for ethnically and gender diverse audiences. The client partnered with Viral in Nature to carry out social media marketing for their film projects.

The client is extremely satisfied with Viral in Nature because of their quality of work and reliability. They are highly impressed with their marketing strategies, branding & promotion.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Viral In Nature
70 6a St. NE, Calgary, Alberta T2E 4A3
Canada
4034542899
GoodFirms