VironIT

VironIT

Web, Mobile, AR/VR & Game Development

4.9 (18 Reviews)
About VironIT
VironIT is a custom software development company that offers its services to anyone who looks for software development: large companies and SMEs, start-ups, and even individuals.  The company offers customers a full range of software development services, including t...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2004
Belarus, United States
VironIT
Web, Mobile, AR/VR & Game Development
4.9 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Peter WingerReviewed on 13/9/18
Great company to work with
Role: Sales Manager at TMP Worldwide
Reviewed on 13/9/18 by Peter Winger
Role: Sales Manager at TMP Worldwide
Great company to work with
VironIT helped us develop an iOS app that tracks transactions. The app includes security features.
I've interacted with two developers and a project manager. The team addressed issues with receptivity and responsiveness. They delivered quality work accompanied by continuous status updates.
There are some issues in progress. VironIT provides help with things that come up from time to time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Antoine PepplenReviewed on 30/8/18
Flexible & adaptive to changes
Role: Marketing Specialist at Market America, Inc.
Reviewed on 30/8/18 by Antoine Pepplen
Role: Marketing Specialist at Market America, Inc.
Flexible & adaptive to changes
VironIT consistently meets deadlines and adjusts additional resources as necessary. The team deliver high-quality work and prove a thorough understanding of products. Strongly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dennisee StrymanskiReviewed on 29/8/18
Deep understanding of customer needs
Role: Software Development Engineer at OSSCube - A Division of Happiest Minds
Reviewed on 29/8/18 by Dennisee Strymanski
Role: Software Development Engineer at OSSCube - A Division of Happiest Minds
Deep understanding of customer needs
VironIT team was brought in to build our iOS and Android apps. The app is an extension of our dating website. VironIT was extremely responsive to all of our issues. Highly recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew ThompsonReviewed on 27/8/18
They’re outstanding with strategy and application development
Role: Sales Manager at Softing
Reviewed on 27/8/18 by Andrew Thompson
Role: Sales Manager at Softing
They’re outstanding with strategy and application development
Those guys have got our back when we needed to scale our project team. We brought on two iOS developers which became integral to our project. The partnership was productive. Later we expanded the team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel BrownReviewed on 25/8/18
Great team and cost
Role: Manager at EPAM - DEP
Reviewed on 25/8/18 by Daniel Brown
Role: Manager at EPAM - DEP
Great team and cost
Working with those folks for 5 months was a pleasure. They improved our app, fixed bugs and added new features. Always ready to help out. Seasoned team and responsible management. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Cost, quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Khurram AliReviewed on 28/3/18
Top Software Development Company, highly recommended!
Role: CEO at www.Dinamoperformance.no
Reviewed on 28/3/18 by Khurram Ali
Role: CEO at www.Dinamoperformance.no
Top Software Development Company, highly recommended!
I’m a SEO expert with 10+ years in the industry. I’ve got an idea for ICO, but I didn’t know where to start from. I wanted to get a professional consulting on how to plan an ICO.
I’ve came across VironIT and they provided me with full information package how to run an ICO and avoid known pitfalls. Strongly recommend VironIT for their knowledge about ICO, smart contracts and web development. Best Regards, Khurram Ali, CEO www.digitalfjord.no

What do you like most about the company?

VironIT will lead you from idea to deployment and they will deliver until you are 100% satisfied. I have experience with over 20 other software development companies and VironIT stands out and beat them all!

What they should improve on?

Nothing to improve, I wish I could keep VironIT for my self, but they deserve a bigger audience than me:)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eric GardnerReviewed on 16/3/18
Amazing!
Role: Founder & Managing Partner at Baltic Partners
Reviewed on 16/3/18 by Eric Gardner
Role: Founder & Managing Partner at Baltic Partners
Amazing!
Working with their talented iOS professionals is an absolute pleasure. We have an enjoyable time engaging in dialogue to solve complex user experience issues. Consistent communication and pace of delivery is what I appreciate most about working with this group.

What do you like most about the company?

Thoughtful solutions, creativity, and constant communication.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to add here at this time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Denis TolstashovReviewed on 16/3/18
PoC development
Role: CEO at Wimix LLC
Reviewed on 16/3/18 by Denis Tolstashov
Role: CEO at Wimix LLC
PoC development
We needed to create a proof of concept of a Blockchain-based software for our investor and to speed up the development we placed order at VironIT. We liked the performance and communication level at all steps. I think I’ll get back to you after we’ve get funded. Thanks.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work and responsibility.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Janis KondratsReviewed on 15/2/18
Superb performance
Role: CTO at Anatomy Next
Reviewed on 15/2/18 by Janis Kondrats
Role: CTO at Anatomy Next
Superb performance
I've been working with VironIT almost a year. We have built together several software solutions and platforms. VironIT performance is unbelievable high. Working with VironIT is easy. I strongly recommend this company.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to communicate, great problem solving skills and responsive people.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jules MJD MaessenReviewed on 29/1/18
Mobile app development
Role: Founder & Sales at VERO Visuals
Reviewed on 29/1/18 by Jules MJD Maessen
Role: Founder & Sales at VERO Visuals
Mobile app development
I've ordered a small MVP from VironIT and they managed to do it under tight deadline and with good quality. Now we are building an extended version of our MVP, hope it also be delivered in time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Oleg KondrashovReviewed on 19/1/18
Good job
Role: CTO at HackSpace Capital
Reviewed on 19/1/18 by Oleg Kondrashov
Role: CTO at HackSpace Capital
Good job
Our company Hackspace.capital successfully held ICO in September and got listed at HITBtc( Token HAC), coinmarketcap, and we needed a useful app to receive/send our HAC tokens. I came across VironIT and the team produced a good app. The guys showed a decent understanding of blockchain technology and Ethereum smartcontracts as well

What do you like most about the company?

good agile company

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
MohdSohel AtherReviewed on 18/1/18
Quickly developing and deploying
Role: Software Engineer and Guest blogger at Own businees
Reviewed on 18/1/18 by MohdSohel Ather
Role: Software Engineer and Guest blogger at Own businees
Quickly developing and deploying
We were looking for a software provider that would be able to develop an app fast. The key points we were after were agility and ability to react fast. Although we did have some of the project requirements in mind, many of the details have changed throughout the course of development. VironIT was driving the project forward exceptionally well and proved to be a reliable long-term partner. The cooperation is still ongoing with no plans to stop the work.

What do you like most about the company?

I liked team’s responsiveness, great quality of work and flexibility.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aleksandar MartinovicReviewed on 17/1/18
Amazing team and the company
Role: Founder at ICO HeadStart
Reviewed on 17/1/18 by Aleksandar Martinovic
Role: Founder at ICO HeadStart
Amazing team and the company
Our company got audit and advisory for our blockchain platform from VironIT with Mr. Grakov in front of it. We can recommend VironIT to everybody who needs anything from software development to blockchain technologies.

What do you like most about the company?

Response of the whole team

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Aleh TsikhanauReviewed on 12/1/18
Best!
Role: CEO & Founder at Eightydays, Inc.
Reviewed on 12/1/18 by Aleh Tsikhanau
Role: CEO & Founder at Eightydays, Inc.
Best!
VironIT shipped a well-developed software product. I liked the level of management and communication. There were some minor issues in the beginning with development methodology. When we switched to Scrum+unit testing and CI as the team advised, the overall quality improved.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sergey SulimovReviewed on 5/11/17
Greate job!
Role: Учредитель at Группа компаний "Лидер"
Reviewed on 5/11/17 by Sergey Sulimov
Role: Учредитель at Группа компаний "Лидер"
Greate job!
We needed to deploy a social media app. But we couldn’t come up with an in-house team quickly and had a limited budget. This time we wanted to work with a vendor with a relevant experience. We chose Vironit and were satisfied with the results

What do you like most about the company?

Early understanding of the challenges and great pace.

What they should improve on?

They could have better expertise with graphic design.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anton ErmakovReviewed on 24/8/17
Great work for reasonable money
Role: Online Marketing Director at Comindware
Reviewed on 24/8/17 by Anton Ermakov
Role: Online Marketing Director at Comindware
Great work for reasonable money
We have an app and were considering many companies for the development of our project.
There were 10 companies approx on our shortlist. The reason we've chosen VironIT is their approach on all steps of communication: estimation, project setup, weekly meeeting and final release.

Strongly recommend.

What do you like most about the company?

We liked the quality of work, deep understanding of business tasks at all levels of communication

What they should improve on?

I wish they had experience with Ethereum Blockchain

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexander SergeevReviewed on 7/6/17
Perfect choice for quality/price ratio
Role: Co-founder and CTO at Atlaz
Reviewed on 7/6/17 by Alexander Sergeev
Role: Co-founder and CTO at Atlaz
Perfect choice for quality/price ratio
You should have a good SRS document and mockups so guys from VironIT can make your dreams come true because they don't have design/UX competencies in-house.

But they have strong and powerful software developers which helped us to develop the MVP of our mobile application.

What do you like most about the company?

strong mobile software developers and QA

What they should improve on?

they can add UX/design competencies

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 28/2/18
Well done guys!
Reviewed on 28/2/18 by Anonymous
Well done guys!
Here, at Zodiaq.io, we are building 1st licensed crypto-currency Bank, and VironIT's team met all our needs. Performance and communication level is really great.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
by
VironIT
11 Kul’man St, Minsk, Minsk 220013
Belarus
+375445852971
us
VironIT
1 Bluxome St, San Francisco, California
United States
+1 877 797 0390
gb
VironIT
55 Great Eastern St,, London, London
United Kingdom
+44 203 695 2272
View more