VironIT

VironIT

Web, Mobile, AR/VR & Game Development

4.9 (18 Reviews)
About VironIT
VironIT is a custom software development company that offers its services to anyone who looks for software development: large companies and SMEs, start-ups, and even individuals.  The company offers customers a full range of software development services, including t...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2004
Belarus, United States
VironIT
Web, Mobile, AR/VR & Game Development
4.9 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
Great company to work with
Peter Winger Sales Manager at TMP Worldwide
on 13/9/18
VironIT helped us develop an iOS app that tracks transactions. The app includes security features.
I've interacted with two developers and a project manager. The team addressed issues with receptivity and responsiveness. They delivered quality work accompanied by continuous status updates.
There are some issues in progress. VironIT provides help with things that come up from time to time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Flexible & adaptive to changes
Antoine Pepplen Marketing Specialist at Market America, Inc.
on 30/8/18
VironIT consistently meets deadlines and adjusts additional resources as necessary. The team deliver high-quality work and prove a thorough understanding of products. Strongly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Flexible & adaptive to changes
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deep understanding of customer needs
Dennisee Strymanski Software Development Engineer at OSSCube - A Division of Happiest Minds
on 29/8/18
VironIT team was brought in to build our iOS and Android apps. The app is an extension of our dating website. VironIT was extremely responsive to all of our issues. Highly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Deep understanding of customer needs
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They’re outstanding with strategy and application development
Andrew Thompson Sales Manager at Softing
on 27/8/18
Those guys have got our back when we needed to scale our project team. We brought on two iOS developers which became integral to our project. The partnership was productive. Later we expanded the team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They’re outstanding with strategy and application development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team and cost
Daniel Brown Manager at EPAM - DEP
on 25/8/18
Working with those folks for 5 months was a pleasure. They improved our app, fixed bugs and added new features. Always ready to help out. Seasoned team and responsible management. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Cost, quality

Project Details
Project Name
Great team and cost
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top Software Development Company, highly recommended!
Khurram Ali CEO at www.Dinamoperformance.no
on 28/3/18
I’m a SEO expert with 10+ years in the industry. I’ve got an idea for ICO, but I didn’t know where to start from. I wanted to get a professional consulting on how to plan an ICO.
I’ve came across VironIT and they provided me with full information package how to run an ICO and avoid known pitfalls. Strongly recommend VironIT for their knowledge about ICO, smart contracts and web development. Best Regards, Khurram Ali, CEO www.digitalfjord.no
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

VironIT will lead you from idea to deployment and they will deliver until you are 100% satisfied. I have experience with over 20 other software development companies and VironIT stands out and beat them all!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to improve, I wish I could keep VironIT for my self, but they deserve a bigger audience than me:)

Project Details
Project Name
Top Software Development Company, highly recommended!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing!
Eric Gardner Founder & Managing Partner at Baltic Partners
on 16/3/18
Working with their talented iOS professionals is an absolute pleasure. We have an enjoyable time engaging in dialogue to solve complex user experience issues. Consistent communication and pace of delivery is what I appreciate most about working with this group.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Thoughtful solutions, creativity, and constant communication.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to add here at this time

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
PoC development
Denis Tolstashov CEO at Wimix LLC
on 16/3/18
We needed to create a proof of concept of a Blockchain-based software for our investor and to speed up the development we placed order at VironIT. We liked the performance and communication level at all steps. I think I’ll get back to you after we’ve get funded. Thanks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of work and responsibility.

Project Details
Project Name
PoC development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Superb performance
Janis Kondrats CTO at Anatomy Next
on 15/2/18
I've been working with VironIT almost a year. We have built together several software solutions and platforms. VironIT performance is unbelievable high. Working with VironIT is easy. I strongly recommend this company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Easy to communicate, great problem solving skills and responsive people.

Project Details
Project Name
Superb performance
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile app development
Jules MJD Maessen Founder & Sales at VERO Visuals
on 29/1/18
I've ordered a small MVP from VironIT and they managed to do it under tight deadline and with good quality. Now we are building an extended version of our MVP, hope it also be delivered in time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Good job
Oleg Kondrashov CTO at HackSpace Capital
on 19/1/18
Our company Hackspace.capital successfully held ICO in September and got listed at HITBtc( Token HAC), coinmarketcap, and we needed a useful app to receive/send our HAC tokens. I came across VironIT and the team produced a good app. The guys showed a decent understanding of blockchain technology and Ethereum smartcontracts as well
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

good agile company

Project Details
Project Name
Good job
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Quickly developing and deploying
MohdSohel Ather Software Engineer and Guest blogger at Own businees
on 18/1/18
We were looking for a software provider that would be able to develop an app fast. The key points we were after were agility and ability to react fast. Although we did have some of the project requirements in mind, many of the details have changed throughout the course of development. VironIT was driving the project forward exceptionally well and proved to be a reliable long-term partner. The cooperation is still ongoing with no plans to stop the work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I liked team’s responsiveness, great quality of work and flexibility.

Project Details
Project Name
Quickly developing and deploying
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing team and the company
Aleksandar Martinovic Founder at ICO HeadStart
on 17/1/18
Our company got audit and advisory for our blockchain platform from VironIT with Mr. Grakov in front of it. We can recommend VironIT to everybody who needs anything from software development to blockchain technologies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Response of the whole team

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing team and the company
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Best!
Aleh Tsikhanau CEO & Founder at Eightydays, Inc.
on 12/1/18
VironIT shipped a well-developed software product. I liked the level of management and communication. There were some minor issues in the beginning with development methodology. When we switched to Scrum+unit testing and CI as the team advised, the overall quality improved.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greate job!
Sergey Sulimov Учредитель at Группа компаний "Лидер"
on 5/11/17
We needed to deploy a social media app. But we couldn’t come up with an in-house team quickly and had a limited budget. This time we wanted to work with a vendor with a relevant experience. We chose Vironit and were satisfied with the results

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Early understanding of the challenges and great pace.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They could have better expertise with graphic design.

Project Details
Project Name
Greate job!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work for reasonable money
Anton Ermakov Online Marketing Director at Comindware
on 24/8/17
We have an app and were considering many companies for the development of our project.
There were 10 companies approx on our shortlist. The reason we've chosen VironIT is their approach on all steps of communication: estimation, project setup, weekly meeeting and final release.

Strongly recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We liked the quality of work, deep understanding of business tasks at all levels of communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I wish they had experience with Ethereum Blockchain

Project Details
Project Name
Great work for reasonable money
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Perfect choice for quality/price ratio
Alexander Sergeev Co-founder and CTO at Atlaz
on 7/6/17
You should have a good SRS document and mockups so guys from VironIT can make your dreams come true because they don't have design/UX competencies in-house.

But they have strong and powerful software developers which helped us to develop the MVP of our mobile application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

strong mobile software developers and QA

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

they can add UX/design competencies

Project Details
Project Name
Perfect choice for quality/price ratio
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Well done guys!
Anonymous
on 28/2/18
Here, at Zodiaq.io, we are building 1st licensed crypto-currency Bank, and VironIT's team met all our needs. Performance and communication level is really great.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Well done guys!
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
by
VironIT
11 Kul’man St, Minsk, Minsk 220013
Belarus
+375445852971
us
VironIT
1 Bluxome St, San Francisco, California
United States
+1 877 797 0390
gb
VironIT
55 Great Eastern St,, London, London
United Kingdom
+44 203 695 2272
View more