Web Design Sun®

Bring Your Ideas To Life!

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Web Design Sun®
We are Web Design and Development Fully Remote Company focused on Client’s Results and Revenue. Let’s be honest – your revenue is very important to us, your success is our reputation. Our income depends on the effectiveness of the business solutions we p...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
Spain, United States
Web Design Sun®
Bring Your Ideas To Life!
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Great Shopify Development
10 months ago
Web Design Sun has been very helpful in getting our Shopify store setup, looking nice and working properly. Our project manager, Alex, is highly responsive and always available to help.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Shopify Development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional & Responsive Web Development Firm
11 months ago
Very professional, attention to details web development firm. I was particularly impressed by their responsiveness and good quality of work. Very good communication. Recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very professional, with attention to details.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional & Responsive Web Development Firm
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent experience
on 15/6/20
Working with their team is great. We are already on the third ongoing project, which must mean something.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome partner for web development projects
Tuomas Mäkelä Project Manager at Sisältö Miikka Oy
on 16/12/19
We've worked with Web Desing Sun for a few projects now. I can definitely recommend them for everyone who appreciates high-quality design and great communication during the projects.

It was hard for us to find a professional team to work with. Luckily we found Web Design Sun as each of the projects so far has been completed successfully.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome partner for web development projects
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Passionate to work with
Hamzah Malik Founder&MD at Regent Branding
on 24/10/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
BPO Services
Project Status:
Completed
Affordable and Easy to work with
Los Silva Founder at SVG
on 24/10/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Great quality services
Chad Ballock Founder at Future Proof Kids
on 24/10/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Best support ever
Valentina Puncheva Company owner at VP Cleaning service
on 24/6/19
We’ve been working with Web Design Sun® team since July 2017. I find they exceed on all professional levels, including customer service, communication, adaptability and flexibility, availability, guidance and support. We are very pleased to recommend them as most diligent and qualified web application professionals.

Web Design Sun® team has been extremely helpful and useful in our day-to-day business operations, especially the tasks that keep our business running at most efficient and professional level. These tasks are online booking, scheduling and managing clients and employees.

Being based in Canada, for us it is very important that the project manager is available during the majority of our business hours so we can communicate effectively. Web Design Sun® team does it impeccably.

We will always highly recommend Web Design Sun® as web development partners and we will always be open to share my outsourcing experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best support ever
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Our go-to web development team
10 months ago
I have had the great opportunity to work with the Web Design Sun team for over 5+ years now and I'm still so thankful for their work. They are always quick to respond, take the time to scope/prep the work, ask the right questions, and deliver quality work for the right prices.

We've continued to have a strong partnership year after year by making sure that they deliver on every project. We can't recommend them enough and have referred them to many of our friends and colleagues.

They all love Web Design Sun too! Highly recommend you explore the great working relationship with this fun team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication, easy to work with, great pricing

Project Details
Project Name
Our go-to web development team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
es
Web Design Sun®
World Trade Center, Edificio Sur - 2ª Planta Muelle de Barcelona, Barcelona, Barcelona 08039
Spain
+34 93 344 3200
us
Web Design Sun®
101 Avenue of the Americas,, NYC, New York 10013
United States
+1 646 583 1643
gb
Web Design Sun®
330 High Holborn, London, London
United Kingdom
+44 20 8144 6481
au
Web Design Sun®
135 King St, Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales NSW 2000
Australia
+61 2 8006 2492
View more