Zapbuild

Zapbuild

Custom Software Development Company

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Zapbuild
Zapbuild is a pioneer in providing digital enablement solutions and services. We believe in enhancing speed-to-delivery through innovative methodologies and development mechanisms. We work with businesses (large, medium, small and start-ups) in enabling their journey through...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2010
India, United States
Zapbuild
Custom Software Development Company
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Kevin PatelReviewed on 8/5/19
It's been a very good experience so far
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Kevin Patel
It's been a very good experience so far
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Mehmet TekinReviewed on 25/2/19
Zapbuild is highly responsive & fulfilled all our requirements
Reviewed on 25/2/19 by Mehmet Tekin
Zapbuild is highly responsive & fulfilled all our requirements
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mehmet TekinReviewed on 3/10/18
Very good company
Role: Entrepreneur at PLS Manufacturing
Reviewed on 3/10/18 by Mehmet Tekin
Role: Entrepreneur at PLS Manufacturing
Very good company
I have been working with Zapbuild since last two years. They provide very high-quality customer service. They have good talents. The deliver the results we needed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Devansh GargReviewed on 14/5/18
Supportive, Friendly and Professional.
Role: Founder at EDHERO
Reviewed on 14/5/18 by Devansh Garg
Role: Founder at EDHERO
Supportive, Friendly and Professional.
It is a team I can rely on in terms if flexibility, care and professionalism. Our project was a complex one with plethora of dynamic elements but the team built a strong and robust platform that is loved by all our users. I have worked with them for around 2 years and can strongly refer them to others. You are in good hands!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
David TkersmithReviewed on 8/5/18
I'd recommend Zapbuild to anyone
Role: Product Manager at tökr
Reviewed on 8/5/18 by David Tkersmith
Role: Product Manager at tökr
I'd recommend Zapbuild to anyone
I've worked in startups my entire career, and in my opinion, the most important skill a technical firm can bring to a rapidly evolving entrepreneurial environment is the ability to proactively solve problems as they arise. Zapbuild consistently recognizes and solves complex problems before they even cross management's radar. This is in an incredible gift with real multiplier effects for our growing company.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive to clients. Smart. Willing to do research on request.

What they should improve on?

There's nothing that can be done about time zone difference (+12.5 hours from US Pacific).

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rob WrightReviewed on 3/5/18
Opinion of a non-technical founder
Role: Founder at Bounce Rental solutions
Reviewed on 3/5/18 by Rob Wright
Role: Founder at Bounce Rental solutions
Opinion of a non-technical founder
I've been working with Zapbuild as my outsourced development team since November 2014. I wouldn't have stayed with them that long if they weren't doing a good job. I have a single point of contact there which makes communication easy. They built my SaaS from the ground up, taking my direction, but also giving me their opinions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 6/5/19
Best quality of programming skills and technology experts
Reviewed on 6/5/19 by Anonymous
Best quality of programming skills and technology experts
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Zapbuild
E 237, First Floor, Phase VIII B (Sector 74), Mohali, Punjab 160071
India
+91-8047116600
us
Zapbuild
16192 Coastal Hwy Lewes DE , Lewes, Delaware 19958
United States
+17792567779
ca
Zapbuild
110-6960, 120 Street , Surrey, British Columbia V3W 1V4
Canada
+17792567779
sg
Zapbuild
Raffles Place, 22 Malacca Street #07-04 RB , Singapore, Singapore 048980
Singapore
+17792567779
View more