Referral Factory

Software To Run Referral Programs

4.9 (12 Reviews)
About Referral Factory
Referral Factory has built an easy to use referral marketing platform that is geared at helping you get more referred customers. Their solution allows you to 'build your own referral program in under 5 minutes' by giving you access to over 1000 pre-built referral program tem...
read more
Referral Factory
Software To Run Referral Programs
4.9 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Jessica PaluzziReviewed 1 week, 3 days ago
Great tool to run quality referral programs for clients
Reviewed 1 week, 3 days ago by Jessica Paluzzi
Great tool to run quality referral programs for clients
We used Referral Factory to run referral campaigns and track influencer campaigns for our clients. The software was easy to use and we could have as many campaigns as we wanted which allowed us to run a referral program, manage influencer campaigns and run competitions.
Kirsty SharmanReviewed 5 months ago
We got 30% increase in athlete sign ups
Reviewed 5 months ago by Kirsty Sharman
We got 30% increase in athlete sign ups
We initially wanted to build our own referral program but after having a very informative demo and running a free trial we found that the software was able to do everything we needed. The best part is, we didn't have to involve our product and dev team so they could focus on making our product better. The software was so easy to use and being an international platform, it was important to be able to run referral programs in different languages which Referral Factory offered. What a win!
Murray LeggReviewed 6 months ago
Referral Factory helps growth through trusted referrals
Reviewed 6 months ago by Murray Legg
Referral Factory helps growth through trusted referrals
Customers that trust and believe in our service are our best advocates for growth. They refer their network, so our new wave of customers is easier to onboard, trusts our product, is happy to pay for the value, and stays retained for longer. We're grateful for this kind of customer growth.
Carissa KotzeeReviewed 7 months ago
Excellent software to run referral programs and competitions
Reviewed 7 months ago by Carissa Kotzee
Excellent software to run referral programs and competitions
This software is so user friendly! I first used it to run a competition where customers where encouraged to enter and refer a friend to get extra entries. I set up my campaign in the morning and launched to my customers that same day. Because every one of my customers who entered was given a unique code, I could track how many entries each customer got and choose a winner accordingly. This way of running a competition got me almost 40% more entries and leads than previous competitions I had run.
Kirsty SharmanReviewed 7 months ago
Affordable way to generate leads!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Kirsty Sharman
Affordable way to generate leads!
Loved this software, so easy to setup a referral program for my customers to refer friends. I found referral factory after trying two other softwares which were both so complicated and i had to install scripts etc, this solution is much simpler PLUS they had a templates for my business type so a lot of the work was done for me!! What a win. This is how i asked my customers to generate leads for me: https://example.referral-factory.com/gR5BS1/join
Craig BlignautReviewed 6 months ago
Easy to use referral platform for small businesses
Reviewed 6 months ago by Craig Blignaut
Easy to use referral platform for small businesses
I was referred to Referral Factory by a fellow business owner and set up a demo with a referral marketing expert. They showed me how to use the platform and gave me advice on how to market my referral program to my customers. I built and launched my program to my customers the same day and have never looked back. It also looks really professional to my customers that I have such a beautiful referral program.
Michelle KavarnosReviewed 6 months ago
A well priced, easy to use referral tool that helped me book more make up trials
Reviewed 6 months ago by Michelle Kavarnos
A well priced, easy to use referral tool that helped me book more make up trials
I had a demo with an expert from Referral Factory who showed me the different templates I could use for my hair and make up business. This was such a bonus as it saved me so much time plus my program looks stunning. They also gave me tips on how to run my program and what type of reward I should issue - really impressed with their service and knowledge.
Geraldo PaluzziReviewed 6 months ago
I found referral program templates for my business and my client’s businesses
Reviewed 6 months ago by Geraldo Paluzzi
I found referral program templates for my business and my client’s businesses
Referral Factory has helped me run individual referral programs for franchises who offer different rewards and incentives. With each program working differently, Referral Factory makes it easy to keep track of who needs to be issued with rewards and what rewards they need to be issued which makes it easier for me to manage.
Stacey VorsterReviewed 6 months ago
Super easy to use and great customer support
Reviewed 6 months ago by Stacey Vorster
Super easy to use and great customer support
Funnily enough, Referral Factory was referred to me by a colleague in my industry. When she first mentioned it, I was worried it would be too much work and might involve some coding experience. It turns out they built the software for people exactly like me. REverything from registering for my free trial, building a program and sending it to my clients was quick and easy.
Jenny Reviewed 6 months ago
I Got 60 New Diners in 4 Weeks
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jenny
I Got 60 New Diners in 4 Weeks
I was able to run a free trial without needing a credit card - once I started my free trial, a referral marketing expert emailed me with advice on how to build my referral program and market it to my customers. It’s been such a breeze to use and there are always new features being added.
Chris ScholtzReviewed 6 months ago
Easiest Way To Run An eCommerce Referral Program
Reviewed 6 months ago by Chris Scholtz
Easiest Way To Run An eCommerce Referral Program
Referral Factory allows me to easily run a referral program for my e-commerce store without additional resources. I can now identify which of my customers are referring friends and when they need a reward.
Craig BlignautReviewed 6 months ago
Easy to use referral platform for small businesses
Reviewed 6 months ago by Craig Blignaut
Easy to use referral platform for small businesses
I was referred to Referral Factory by a fellow business owner and set up a demo with a referral marketing expert. They showed me how to use the platform and gave me advice on how to market my referral program to my customers. I built and launched my program to my customers the same day and have never looked back. It also looks really professional to my customers that I have such a beautiful referral program.
Key Details
Software trial:

15 Days

Starting Price:

Contact Vendor

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: