Brandingnuts

Brandingnuts

Crackerjack Digital Marketing Company in Hyderabad

4.94/5 (13 Reviews)
About Brandingnuts
Branding Nuts is a renowned digital marketing company in Hyderabad which is widely trusted by many businesses. With a series of in-depth digital marketing strategies, we have a great experience to aid your business in establishing a powerful presence online. Our out of the b...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2019
India
Brandingnuts
Crackerjack Digital Marketing Company in Hyderabad
4.94/5 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Newlooks AdvancedclinicReviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago
Outstanding experience
Reviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago by Newlooks Advancedclinic
Outstanding experience
we have worked with Brandingnuts since June 2020. we honestly can’t say enough about how positive my experience has been with them. we have founded several companies and over those processes, we have worked with several providers, from big firms to freelancers. Working with brandingnuts, however, was a different kind of experience. Over these months, we have worked with several members of the company, and without exception, they went the extra mile every time. They focus on making your business successful, not just on delivering whatever you contracted them for. The logo there have created for us was remarkable.

What do you like most about the company?

The most lovable part about brandingnuts was there founders and team , will respond 24*7 and 365 days.

What they should improve on?

There are perfect..

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Apollo Micro Systems LimitedReviewed 3 months ago
Best Digital Marketing Company for Security Industry
Reviewed 3 months ago by Apollo Micro Systems Limited
Best Digital Marketing Company for Security Industry
We contacted the Brandingnuts company to create and implement a marketing strategy for our company.

Apollo Micro Systems (AMS), estd in 1985 is a pioneer in Design, Development, and assembly of Custom Built Electronics and Electro-mechanical solutions. AMS offers solutions based on state of the art technologies for Aerospace, Defense & Space as primary customers and also caters solutions for Railways, Automotive and Home Land Security markets. Our wide spectrum of technological solutions and end to end design, assembly & testing capabilities gives us an edge over the competition.

We have hired Brandingnuts to promote our latest product which was launched in June and to work for us as a digital media partner, there have planned new webpages for our product along with a wonderful launching page. We needed a detailed digital marketing strategy that supports our growth ambitions. We assumed the strategy would have a big impact on our growth, and that proved to be right. Our goal was to increase the amount of website traffic and our business revenue.

We see a constant increase in website visibility in search engines and traffic growth. The main things I appreciate in working with the Brandingnuts team is the focus on the main goal, fresh view, and understanding of our business. They fulfilled all the goals we set.

What do you like most about the company?

Brandingnuts team has great subject-matter expertise, always attentive to all changes in our business, and helps to stimulate our business growth.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Digital Marketing for Indian Real Estate Company
Reviewed 3 months ago by BBG INDIA - Building Blocks Group
Digital Marketing for Indian Real Estate Company
The scope of work was to maintain our servers and website by clearing all the issues. Complete SEO setup from starch. Optimizing and regularly updating our social profiles. Tracking the user reaction on the business and there mention of BBG.


Their service has been really excellent. They’re constantly going back and editing the work they’ve done, which is pretty cool to see. I was also impressed by how frequently they would revamp their processes, and I can see that as we’re working together. There respond 24*7 any time.

As promised in a short time there have understood our business and cleared all the technical issues. In over a month our search performance as increased 30% & and brand value is raised up.There are very friendly with dynamic ideas all of them are youngsters and workflow are very transparent. Brandingnuts assigned us, dedicated account manager with a creative head.

What do you like most about the company?

I was impressed by their attentiveness to detail and the consistency of their updates to the work and weekly reports.

What they should improve on?

There are perfect..

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ncc Urban oneReviewed 3 months ago
Hard Working time
Reviewed 3 months ago by Ncc Urban one
Hard Working time
Brandingnuts is outstanding at what they do and is one of the best SEO and digital marketing companies in the country. we are working with Branding more then year and they always bring new ideas to our campaigns which deliver strong results. In addition to strong performance, everyone that I've ever spoken with is extremely friendly and Brandingnuts provides excellent customer service.

What do you like most about the company?

Co-founders of the company are also work as employees to deliver the things, that is the best part of brandingnuts.

What they should improve on?

I cannot think of any area they need to improve upon. There is always an open line of communication and they provide data analysis to ensure your satisfaction.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
ufs marketingReviewed 5 months ago
Great Social Media Engagement
Reviewed 5 months ago by ufs marketing
Great Social Media Engagement
Brandingnuts really helped us with great direction and strategy. They employ techniques that generate results rather than meaningless impressions or likes. They really thought out of the box and were able to leverage our digital marketing channels for our benefit.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick, attentive and great strategy.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Brandingnuts on May 15, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Brandingnuts. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Sateesh KumarReviewed 5 months ago
Advertising Agencies in Hyderabad
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sateesh Kumar
Advertising Agencies in Hyderabad
Thanks for sharing the comprehensive post, your post having informative&valuable content,it will be helpfull. |
Advertising Agencies in Hyderabad

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
KeerthiReviewed 5 months ago
Best Branding Company For Travel Industry
Reviewed 5 months ago by Keerthi
Best Branding Company For Travel Industry
I am head of marketing at TravelU - a Start-up in the tourism industry. We help anyone book the best deal for their destination accommodations.
We joined up with Branding Nuts to help us expand our reach and generate leads via social media and paid campaigns.
We were matched with a PPC expert, who help build and manage our online campaigns. We provide most of the creative and the goal of our marketing activities, and he puts them into action.
Our expert "gets us" which is wonderful and helps the workflow for sure. We communicate our expectations, and he suggests and carries out our ideas to fulfill them.
Already, we have seen more leads and brand awareness approaching our initial goal.

What do you like most about the company?

The whole built-in project management capabilities are a big plus. We get to remain in control and have a real-time view of how our budget is being used across our marketing channels.

What they should improve on?

There are absolutely no areas of improvement in my opinion.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Brandingnuts on May 15, 2020

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Brandingnuts family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Akkam Overseas Services Pvt LtdReviewed 6 months ago
Transparent and collaborative digital marketing company
Reviewed 6 months ago by Akkam Overseas Services Pvt Ltd
Transparent and collaborative digital marketing company
Look no further. I have worked with many digital marketing agencies in the past and none of them compare to what you get with Branding Nuts. Amazing ingenuity; affordable prices; friendly staff; great results...And there are highly talented with smart technologies, what more can you ask for? I highly recommend Branding Nuts to any business looking for a digital marketing solution

What do you like most about the company?

Transparent and collaborative, they've maintained open communication throughout the process.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, they did an amazing job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
NCC Urban HyderabadReviewed 6 months ago
Best Digital Marketing Company for Real Estate
Reviewed 6 months ago by NCC Urban Hyderabad
Best Digital Marketing Company for Real Estate
Branding Nuts is outstanding at what they do and is one of the best SEO and digital marketing companies.We have utilized their expertise in SEO optimization, PPC management, social media management, and digital marketing. They are dependable and always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Whether you have a any industry project or looking for an all-in-one solution provider, I would recommend Branding Nuts to any organization.

What do you like most about the company?

Their are extremely positive and have a "can do" attitude. Their broad-range of expertise is unmatched and their pricing is very competitive. They truly appreciate their customers. They dedicate resources to your account and quickly become a member of your team.

What they should improve on?

In all honesty, I cannot think of any area they need to improve upon.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Nutaley Garcinia CambogiaReviewed 6 months ago
Best Digital Marketing Agency For E-commerce Industry
Role: Founder at Nutraley
Reviewed 6 months ago by Nutaley Garcinia Cambogia
Role: Founder at Nutraley
Best Digital Marketing Agency For E-commerce Industry
Since partnering with BrandingNuts the results have been nothing short of outstanding.Our sales have tripled and we've expanded into 3 other states.These guys are amazing!The money I spent with BrandingNuts I’ve seen a return on investment of five to six times.

What do you like most about the company?

Being innovative and understanding their customers is what that makes them unique. They perform a comprehensive industry research before beginning any project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Chilukuri Dr Krishna PriyaReviewed 6 months ago
Result Oriented Digital Marketing Solutions for health Industry
Role: Dr Krishna Priya,Hair Transplant surgeon at RADIIANCE ADVANCED HAIR TRANSPLANT CENTER
Reviewed 6 months ago by Chilukuri Dr Krishna Priya
Role: Dr Krishna Priya,Hair Transplant surgeon at RADIIANCE ADVANCED HAIR TRANSPLANT CENTER
Result Oriented Digital Marketing Solutions for health Industry
BrandingNuts has been providing the best digital marketing services for health Industry. The PCC,SEO and Social Media Marketing are doing wonders in getting the potential customers for our services. They have made it possible in reaching the right audience which in return has upscaled our revenue. We are delighted to collaborate with the team and would not think twice before recommending since they deliver everything you have asked for.

What do you like most about the company?

Their creativity and understanding of the customer's minds is their uniqueness. Before starting the project there will do complete industry research. There made our clinic as top-rated in South India.

What they should improve on?

No! I cannot name any specifics, there are perfect in delivery what there agreed

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kalyan GottimukkalaReviewed 10 months ago
Result oriented digital marketing company
Role: Business Analyst at NTT Data Services
Reviewed 10 months ago by Kalyan Gottimukkala
Role: Business Analyst at NTT Data Services
Result oriented digital marketing company
Their dedication towards work. They always treated our business like theirs and worked hard to deliver the best results.

What do you like most about the company?

They always discussed their strategies before setting up a campaign and they were also in constant contact with us to solve every query from our side.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
LINGALA SANTOSH REDDYReviewed 4 months ago
Best digital marketing company to hit the right audience
Reviewed 4 months ago by LINGALA SANTOSH REDDY
Best digital marketing company to hit the right audience
We have hired Brandingnuts to help us launch our Movie with the right marketing strategy. Our goal was to find someone experienced with a creative strategy who could guide us to hit the market successfully. We looked around for both a digital agency as well as freelancers and found Brandingnuts as the perfect combination of talent, availability, and budget. We found a marketing strategist via Brandingnuts with proven past experience. They devised a "go to market" strategy based on our online brief and we have been working together to bring it to life. The workflow has been great.

What do you like most about the company?

The workflow is very well thought out - Brandingnuts allows everything to be tracked, managed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Brandingnuts
Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081
India
8341392803
GoodFirms