Capital Numbers

Hire In-Demand Skills, On-Demand

4.93/5 (38 Reviews)
About Capital Numbers
Capital Numbers is a D&B accredited, ISO 9001 & 27001 certified global solutions provider with 400+ in-house, full-time experts. Our clients include Reuters, Conde Nast, University of Colorado, Credit Sesame, Grey Digital, along with hundreds of Small Businesses, Sil...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2012
India, United States
Capital Numbers
Hire In-Demand Skills, On-Demand
4.93/5 (38 Reviews)
38 Reviews
Parina DaswaneyReviewed 11 months ago
It was amazing experience working with them.
Role: Analyst at Wayfair
Reviewed 11 months ago by Parina Daswaney
Role: Analyst at Wayfair
It was amazing experience working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bill ButlerReviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago
Great Experience With Capital Numbers
Reviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago by Bill Butler
Great Experience With Capital Numbers
I have been working with Capital Numbers for 18 months. I was extremely fortunate to find such a good company to partner with for my development needs! The developer I work with, Ranit, has helped us build and launch our product and helped us grow to over 1,000 customers! We plan to continue to work with Capital Number for many years to come. I was also impressed by their ability to help bring in other resources on a part-time basis to assist on the project. Through the project manager Arghadip I have been able to work with designers and other developers on a part-time basis to help meet the needs of our application
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
H Sushmitha ShettyReviewed 1 month ago
Web Scraping Project Review
Reviewed 1 month ago by H Sushmitha Shetty
Web Scraping Project Review
We approached Capital Numbers to help us with the web scraping task to extract data from different retailers. We are glad that we chose Capital Numbers as we had an amazing experience working with them.
Project manager Arghadip was very professional , supportive and was attentive to all the requirements.
He consistently tracked on the progress and and took the feedbacks.
Web scraping developer Maunik was a star of the project .He helped us with the efficient scripts along with the scheduling. He is very Knowledgeable , technically strong and very quick in sorting out the issues.
I would like to thank both for helping us in this project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lawrence TamReviewed 4 months ago
great web development agency!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Lawrence Tam
great web development agency!
our business needs were taken care of through the entire process- from the free consultation, project planning, and paid project implementation. We were even given options to choose from to best serve our needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ze Wei WongReviewed 4 months ago
Very Flexible!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Ze Wei Wong
Very Flexible!
The team that I worked with from Capital Numbers has superb flexibility in terms of scheduling. The team has always been responsive for any changes and deliver things at speed, without compromising quality! They would also give suggestions based on their experience, which is very valuable for anyone who is not specialized in the field!

What do you like most about the company?

Price, flexibility, speed

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Caleb MciverReviewed 9 months ago
Spinz Music App and Website Development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Caleb Mciver
Spinz Music App and Website Development
Capital Numbers has been doing an amazing job in developing our music app. It has so many different features but they handle everything extremely well. They are great at communication and are very accommodating. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for phenomenal app and website development.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to execute ideas

What they should improve on?

They have a great system in place and I don't see much room for improvement

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nathan BaileyReviewed 11 months ago
Excellent service
Reviewed 11 months ago by Nathan Bailey
Excellent service
We first reached out to Capital Numbers over a year ago and have been super impressed by the quality of the work from our assigned expert in Anir. The whole process has been seamless and they have been more than happy to work into our systems. Other companies tend to want you to use their messaging systems or a ticket system but we have Anir working in our Slack and Monday account. Couldn’t recommend Capital Numbers higher.

What do you like most about the company?

Ease of billing and allowing us to work direct with the team member assigned to us

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sathvik GaddamReviewed 11 months ago
Greate team and excellent service
Role: Embedded Systems Engineer at at Hall Research
Reviewed 11 months ago by Sathvik Gaddam
Role: Embedded Systems Engineer at at Hall Research
Greate team and excellent service
Capital Numbers has a great team. They provided us end to end support on our project. They are always on time and delivered result beyond our expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nikoan JohnsonReviewed 11 months ago
Great service providers
Reviewed 11 months ago by Nikoan Johnson
Great service providers
I was looking for a development company to undertake a few fixes on our company site. Capital Numbers and Arghadip (Project Manager) were very helpful seeing the project to completion.

What do you like most about the company?

They were very thorough and exhaustive in their approach. They insured that the project got of to a great start and the deliverables were clearly understood and defined.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ryan DaviesReviewed 11 months ago
Excellent Work
Role: Managing Director at at Like Media Group
Reviewed 11 months ago by Ryan Davies
Role: Managing Director at at Like Media Group
Excellent Work
I have used Capital Numbers on a few projects in the couple of years and they have delivered every time. I have a number of projects later this year, which they will be involved in.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Parina DaswaneyReviewed 11 months ago
Review of Capital Numbers
Role: Analyst at at Wayfair
Reviewed 11 months ago by Parina Daswaney
Role: Analyst at at Wayfair
Review of Capital Numbers
I had an amazing experience with Capital Numbers. I wanted to completely redesign my website and the team was amazing in helping me achieve this goal They were able to make all the changes and make sure my website was clean, professional looking, pleasing, and easy to use. They were so patient during the process and constantly kept me in the loop. They also charged a fair price for the process. I would highly recommend you to use their service.

What do you like most about the company?

They made all the changes and were so patient.

What they should improve on?

They were amazing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Holden CattoniReviewed 11 months ago
Amazing work and value
Role: Epidemiology Liaison & Project Manager at Asepticys LLC
Reviewed 11 months ago by Holden Cattoni
Role: Epidemiology Liaison & Project Manager at Asepticys LLC
Amazing work and value
We had an outstanding experience with capital Numbers. They are very professional, easy to communicate with and very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a website developer. I look forward ti working with them again in the near future.

What do you like most about the company?

they really cared about producing a quality product

What they should improve on?

They could have completed the project a little sooner but I am not unhappy with the development time at all.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saas Platform
Role: Building the future of marketing at Kong
Reviewed on 22/4/20 by Steven Dornonville De La Cour
Role: Building the future of marketing at Kong
Saas Platform
I'd cycled through between 15-20 other vendors before running with Capital Numbers. It's been the best decision we've made on our project build - they're extremely professional, easy to deal with, experienced, and reliable. I cant recommend them enough.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism, ability, and reliability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
DeVon FavorsReviewed on 9/3/20
Capital Numbers provides Capital Retur
Role: System Analyst at Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma & Texas
Reviewed on 9/3/20 by DeVon Favors
Role: System Analyst at Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Illinois, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma & Texas
Capital Numbers provides Capital Retur
As a startup I struggled with building the company website while working full time and managing family time. Capital numbers team saved me time and money by providing modern technical professionals that delivered an exceptional return on investment.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Bob NorbergReviewed on 13/2/20
Excellent work for WordPress website redesign
Role: Chief Marketing and Product Officer at Cloud Age Solutions
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Bob Norberg
Role: Chief Marketing and Product Officer at Cloud Age Solutions
Excellent work for WordPress website redesign
Capital Numbers did an excellent job helping us revamp our public website on WordPress . They helped us set it up on WordPress using the Divi theme and helped us with some of the graphics. Capital Numbers was excellent getting this done quickly since we do not have WordPress development resources on staff. They did quality work and it was completed in a timely manner.

What do you like most about the company?

They did excellent work in a timely manner. Very easy to work with.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at this time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Erika CoxReviewed on 10/2/20
A Great Partner!
Role: Marketing Manager at MarketDial
Reviewed on 10/2/20 by Erika Cox
Role: Marketing Manager at MarketDial
A Great Partner!
We worked with Capital Numbers on our website design and development. CN was extremely efficient and provided great designs for us. We worked together for a period of months, and the level of service was always very quick and responsive. We're glad to have found them and worked together with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
James MorrisReviewed on 16/1/20
Amazing web developer and company to work with!
Role: Co-Founder & COO at StudioSesh
Reviewed on 16/1/20 by James Morris
Role: Co-Founder & COO at StudioSesh
Amazing web developer and company to work with!
Capital Numbers built out StudioSesh’s web platform as we went from mobile to a more enterprise solution focus. They are communicative, fast, creative, reliable, and very affordable! Their account manager and product team even came up with valuable features and product architecture to cover edge cases our team didn’t even think of. They went above and beyond our expectations and would recommend them to anyone as their first choice for an offshore software developer.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tuanne MacReviewed on 20/12/19
Great standard and quality of delivery
Reviewed on 20/12/19 by Tuanne Mac
Great standard and quality of delivery
Capital Numbers supplied web dev resource in order to execute a number of website migrations and builds, from AEM to a new CMS. The content was large and multi-lingual - they performed a great job of allocating resource and getting the project out on time

What do you like most about the company?

Very pleasant to deal with, swift in communication and delivery and paid attention to detail.

What they should improve on?

All good - nothing to note here

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Will PaolettoReviewed on 17/12/19
A superb blog redesign
Role: Founder at Enterprise Cometh, LLC.
Reviewed on 17/12/19 by Will Paoletto
Role: Founder at Enterprise Cometh, LLC.
A superb blog redesign
Capital Numbers redesigned one of my WordPress blogs; they modernized the look and feel. The team also installed the blog, ensured that all my content was moved over, and added several plugins and features that I requested. Their communication was excellent, and the quality of their work was very high.

What do you like most about the company?

They communicated very well through a project management system that they setup. I like the fact that they explained every detail of the project and that I could always easily reach the company's team members if I had questions. They responded to every question, sometimes instantaneously but always within 12 hours.

What they should improve on?

Honestly, this company did such a top-notch job that I can't think of anything that they can improve on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Marcello RongioneReviewed on 26/11/19
Web Development for Swedish Financial Website
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Marcello Rongione
Web Development for Swedish Financial Website
Capital Numbers has helped us build a hand-coded and very professional finance website called Lånjakt.se. Everything has worked great, Capital Numbers has always answered my question super fast and the team have an eye for design. I´m looking forward to a long cooperation.

What do you like most about the company?

What I like most about Capital Numbers is their service. They always respond as fast as they can and always try to do their best to make their customers satisfied.

What they should improve on?

Honestly, so far I think nothing needs improvement. I'm really satisfied with the team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jade SholtyReviewed on 26/11/19
Excellent Work & Attentive to Our Needs
Role: Client Focused Web Marketing, Design & Development at Water Walk Media
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Jade Sholty
Role: Client Focused Web Marketing, Design & Development at Water Walk Media
Excellent Work & Attentive to Our Needs
This was my first time hiring Capital Numbers. We needed some custom development work done and they did a great job. I don't typically hire outside firms like this but after working with them I definitely have them on my short list for future projects. Thanks for the great work.

What do you like most about the company?

Their attentiveness. They really wanted to make sure they were completing the project exactly as we wanted it.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can really think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
XPRESS LAWNReviewed on 25/11/19
Great marketing services at an affordable price!
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by XPRESS LAWN
Great marketing services at an affordable price!
I run a Landscaping business and was looking for a company to run a small digital marketing campaign. Capital Numbers worked with my small budget and a solid package that included all the digital graphics which I was able to use for advertising and for print outs.

I definitely recommend Capital Numbers and I plan on using their services again in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

The staff I communicated with at Capital Numbers were friendly and direct. I love all the work that was done for the price that I paid. I had shopped around with several other companies that were charging more than what I could afford.

What they should improve on?

My experience with Capital Numbers was all positive and I don't have any complaints. Highly recommend!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Farhat MuruwatReviewed on 25/11/19
Excellent Communication. Friendly Staff. Awesome Project Manager
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist / SEO specialist at Intellectual Point
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Farhat Muruwat
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist / SEO specialist at Intellectual Point
Excellent Communication. Friendly Staff. Awesome Project Manager
I used Capital Numbers in my technical projects and coding. The team has excellent communication and really care about performing the task well. They respond quickly to emails and they charge a reasonable price for the service.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication. Expert level staff. Great price

What they should improve on?

Quality control and testing before launch.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Richard HarperReviewed on 26/11/19
Great Company to Work With.
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Richard Harper
Great Company to Work With.
I have worked with CN for a number of months and on numerous projects. They have become an extension of my team allowing me to sell additional services I would have been otherwise unable to offer. Their work is always delivered on time and to a high standard. I would highly recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Tom ConditReviewed on 11/11/19
Excellent Customer Service
Role: Founder, CEO at Coded Sky Design
Reviewed on 11/11/19 by Tom Condit
Role: Founder, CEO at Coded Sky Design
Excellent Customer Service
I needed help with several websites and they stepped in and delivered exactly what I needed. Not only were the technical aspects executed but their level of support and feedback was more than I expected. The twos sites needed WordPress CMS and design needed help as well. We were able to work together to really deliver a superb web design and overall outstanding project to the clients.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to handle complex projects and have programmers available to step in and complete complex projects.

What they should improve on?

I think improving customer service is always a plus even when it's great already. It's something that is in constant change so maintaining feedback channels and keeping them open is always a good thing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roy KimchiReviewed on 24/9/19
Great team of talented developers
Role: Director of Audio at Richter10.2 Media Group
Reviewed on 24/9/19 by Roy Kimchi
Role: Director of Audio at Richter10.2 Media Group
Great team of talented developers
We hired Capital Numbers to help us with some web improvements and design on two of our websites. They worked on optimizing the layout and functionality and tailoring the sites for SEO purposes. They fixed responsive issues as well as design updates we needed. We had over 75 tasks for each site to go through, and Capital Numbers did a fantastic job. They followed our mockups and instructions well, and the end result looked exactly like we envisioned on all screen sizes. They also helped to increase our sites’ speed and add new elements. They assisted in debugging and fixing issues as well. We would definitely recommend them for website design and development. Their project managers were great as well and always available when we needed them.

What do you like most about the company?

They completed all work on time, had very prompt communication and we're extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

What they should improve on?

No area comes to mind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fred LeftrictReviewed on 12/9/19
Great work by the Capital Numbers team!
Role: Chief Serving Officer at Serving Sites
Reviewed on 12/9/19 by Fred Leftrict
Role: Chief Serving Officer at Serving Sites
Great work by the Capital Numbers team!
I have had an excellent experience with Capital Numbers. Anir, Uzzal and Susmita have been responsive and professional in responding to my requests and meeting the needs of my company. I recommend them highly!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Michelle SolmazReviewed on 11/9/19
Reliable & Easy to Work With
Role: Owner at Builders Notebook Online Plan Room
Reviewed on 11/9/19 by Michelle Solmaz
Role: Owner at Builders Notebook Online Plan Room
Reliable & Easy to Work With
I have had a great experience with Capital Numbers. I have worked with several developers on a daily basis for the past few years. They are responsive to my inquiries, the developers have been knowledgeable and have problem solving skills. Speaking from a designers standpoint, they have made the process easy and affordable.

What do you like most about the company?

I am most impressed by their skills, communication, problem solving and team structure. Because of their team structure, I never feel lost or that I don't have a someone to help me when I cannot communicate my design ideas. I feel confident that someone on their team can help.

What they should improve on?

American English - I know it's their second language but that is my only criticism. Some words might get a little confusing or misunderstood.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jason CortesReviewed on 10/9/19
Great compnay to do business with
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Science and Medicine Group
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Jason Cortes
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Science and Medicine Group
Great compnay to do business with
We have successfully completed 5 projects with Capital Numbers and could not be happier. Each one has been delivered on time and on budget. The team is accountable for their work and make sure they deliver exaclty what was promised. You cannto go wrong with Capital Numbers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lance JacksonReviewed on 10/9/19
Fuzzy Site and other items
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Lance Jackson
Fuzzy Site and other items
Indra and Capital Numbers do a damn good job. They communicate well, work well with me and they get things done.

What do you like most about the company?

They are just good folks who work well with me.

What they should improve on?

I would have no idea at this time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
George Levy, CSBCP, CBPReviewed on 2/9/19
Trusted web services partner for many years
Role: Instructor Blockchain, Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency at Blockchain Institute of Technology
Reviewed on 2/9/19 by George Levy, CSBCP, CBP
Role: Instructor Blockchain, Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency at Blockchain Institute of Technology
Trusted web services partner for many years
I have been using the services of Capital Numbers on multiple occasions for myself, my companies and multiple clients. They have always been a reliable provider of web development and web marketing services, and have also helped with the setup and maintenance of several applications. I am very pleased with the services I receive from Capital Numbers and continue to rely on and trust them whenever any new project requires web services.

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional, friendly service. Reliable and willing to tackle complex problems and think through the best solution (not necessarily the most expensive) with me. I can trust that they have my best interest as a customer in mind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ken HallReviewed 4 months ago
Smooth process and delivery was great.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Ken Hall
Smooth process and delivery was great.
The team at Capital Numbers did a great job for us under a high-pressure timeline. They came in on budget and on time once we got the project started.

What do you like most about the company?

The work came out great.

What they should improve on?

Getting the project started was a little delayed with some back and forth communications.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
dianaReviewed 8 months ago
Great company!
Role: COO at at Exclusive Iron Doors LLC
Reviewed 8 months ago by diana
Role: COO at at Exclusive Iron Doors LLC
Great company!
I started working with Capital numbers assisted by Sasanka Banerjee first just to do a refresh on our website design and later little by little we have continued to work and improve all aspects of our site to have it at its best! Thank you so much for your help!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tien ChiuReviewed 10 months ago
Did a great job building a Javascript app for me!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Tien Chiu
Did a great job building a Javascript app for me!
I needed a Javascript app for my online course. They did a great job of designing the UI and building it for me, much faster than my previous developer was able to!

What do you like most about the company?

Good at communication and coordination, fast delivery

What they should improve on?

Very happy with their work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paul BraunReviewed 11 months ago
A dependable part of our team
Role: Owner, at AccuNet Web Services
Reviewed 11 months ago by Paul Braun
Role: Owner, at AccuNet Web Services
A dependable part of our team
We are very pleased with our partnership with Capital Numbers (CN). After having had several (all) bad experiences with outsourcing, we find CN gets it right.

They offer a trial period where you can swap out to a new staff personnel, if the current one is not working out. This is reassuring when getting started, even though we never used it.

Another nice feature of working with CN, is that a manager is included with your staff hires, to make sure things are running smoothly. After the first few weeks, the staff and the management is working smoothly for us, we barely notice the manager. Anyone who manages knows this is how it is supposed to be: manage things perfectly, you eventually become almost invisible!

The staff we currently use, a developer and a graphic designer are experienced and reliable. Both perform their tasks efficiently and correctly. Even during the most recent cyclone, they found ways to stay in contact, and work as much as humanly possible without regular/reliable electricity or internet services. This shows outstanding integrity, and dedication to getting the work finished.

We highly recommend Capital Numbers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
EugeniaReviewed 11 months ago
Capital numbers
Reviewed 11 months ago by Eugenia
Capital numbers
They been really communicative and always trying to end the task as soon as they can.

What do you like most about the company?

be able to contact them at any time

What they should improve on?

at the beginning it was communication, nowadays we are doing really well

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Donald A KleinReviewed on 12/3/20
New Features on PromotingPays.com platform
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by Donald A Klein
New Features on PromotingPays.com platform
Capital Numbers quickly and efficently implemented, tested, and launched key new features for my website. They are a pleasure to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Efficiency and cost

What they should improve on?

Communication during USA business hours.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
JosephReviewed 9 months ago
Web site deplo
Reviewed 9 months ago by Joseph
Web site deplo
The project manager that supported my project was absolutely brilliant but the over company structure still need more improvements in term of professionalism, timescale and documentation.
However, there are trusted and I would recommend them to anyone
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Capital Numbers
Mani Casadona IT Building, East Tower, Unit No 8E4, 8th Floor, Action Area 2, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata, West Bengal 700156
India
+91-33-6799-2222
us
Capital Numbers
548 Market St, San Francisco, California 94104
United States
+1 619-331-2970
au
Capital Numbers
44 Palmerston Cres, Beerwah, Queensland 4519
Australia
+61-1300-790-242
View more